Don't recommend chinese sites as I do not know how to read chinese.
It sang by that Mute Chick in the movie.
Searching For Guitar Tab for This Song, Zhi Yao Wei Ni Huo Yi Tian
Aug 22 2007, 01:38 PM, updated 19y ago
378 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Its from the soundtrack of kung fu hustle. If anyone out there knows where I can find the guitar tab or can share the tab pls help.
Don't recommend chinese sites as I do not know how to read chinese. It sang by that Mute Chick in the movie. |
Aug 22 2007, 01:43 PM
Thanks Mod. Cheers.
Aug 22 2007, 02:08 PM
Rossie, you have the tabs for it? I am just learning...so prefer to look at the tabs where they show the location of the notes.
Taugeh tabs wont help as well. |
Aug 22 2007, 02:56 PM
Sad...I wanted to pick the song instead of strumming.
Aug 22 2007, 03:07 PM
Got to learn then..I am really new to guitar thats y I asked for the tabs.
Aug 22 2007, 03:36 PM
Thanks bro. But I hope this thread would continue to remain open as I am stil hopeful to find the tabs for that song.
Aug 23 2007, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(Rossie @ Aug 22 2007, 05:41 PM) Thanks bro. Looks really complicated...with all the taugeh. Added on August 23, 2007, 1:26 am QUOTE(blacktrix @ Aug 22 2007, 04:20 PM) No worries. Will keep it open until you ask to close it. If you can't find it after a while, just search for it. Thanks as well. Feels good to be in this thread. Mod is polite and nice. Cheers. This post has been edited by jbbeng: Aug 23 2007, 01:26 AM |
Aug 23 2007, 11:12 AM
Alright shall try it tonite.
I like the tune of the intro to that song. Try downloading/purchse the soundtrack for Kungfu Hustle. |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:30 AM |