Searching For Guitar Tab for This Song, Zhi Yao Wei Ni Huo Yi Tian

Party2DMax
post Aug 23 2007, 11:12 AM

party2dmax
1,092 posts

Maybe you'll need to go to www.chordfind.com 'coz the chord patterns are microscopic =X

BTW, taugeh (standard notation) = 5 lines.
Guitar tabs = 6 lines.

Not everything that looks like taugeh are standard notations.

This post has been edited by Party2DMax: Aug 23 2007, 11:13 AM
DannyRT
post Dec 13 2008, 12:01 PM

Hi.. I'm looking for the same plucking guitar score as well... Could any of you send me/ help me to get the score? thanks..

Added on December 13, 2008, 12:03 pmsorry, just notice the topic... actually i'm looking for qing fei de yi plucking guitar score...

This post has been edited by DannyRT: Dec 13 2008, 12:03 PM
vassili
post Dec 19 2008, 07:46 PM

I don't care about what you think.
600 posts

use the chords that Rossie give and pick the two strings lol
SweetTooth
post Dec 19 2008, 08:40 PM

2,650 posts

QUOTE(BlueSilver @ Aug 22 2007, 06:28 PM)
is that the song in meteor garden? Sorry i don't quite know mandarin. If that's the song then the chords are C, G, Am, Em, F, C, F, G.

i hope that helps.
i am SO sick of that chord progression vmad.gif laugh.gif
DannyRT
post Jan 3 2009, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(SweetTooth @ Dec 19 2008, 08:40 PM)
i am SO sick of that chord progression  vmad.gif  laugh.gif
hmm...think thats it... but dont you guys have the score or something? thanks anyway..

0.0172sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:42 PM