English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

aaron1717
post Jan 13 2021, 06:16 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

Cavani not bad, too bad didn't score today... Martial haiz... Same quality as vydra lol... Both missing clear chances... Pogba also wake up already but martial entah ke mana haiz
aaron1717
post Jan 18 2021, 02:27 AM

10,188 posts

For lindelof who just back from injuries.. he is doing good this match, shaw totally dominate salah, actually Liverpool front 3 as sucks as us... Lol... We gt more on target than them at least 🤣🤣
aaron1717
post Jan 18 2021, 02:29 AM

10,188 posts

For a champion and home team... I wonder why the fool need to make so much desperate tackles and makan kuning... Lol... Our attack mati pucuk anyway
aaron1717
post Jan 18 2021, 02:33 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tekkaus @ Jan 18 2021, 02:31 AM)
Our attack is so blunt...when can we have real, dependable clinical striker?
If we have chances like the fool we would have scored already... Too bad today totally no wing play from us... So we can stretch their defense... Everything go thru the middle
aaron1717
post Jan 18 2021, 08:44 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jan 18 2021, 08:16 AM)
a good result. But our first half was playing with fire. This highlights how far we are from the top. First it was MC during the Carabao Cup, and next it is Liverpool today.

If we keep playing this two teams for the whole season we will end up last.

Liverpool will be frustrated no doubt but at least they tried. Man, Thiago is a beast compared to our no.6. Maestro, conductor whatever. Today it is only from their not so top form front 3, that we are spared. Just 1 goal from them would have opened the floodgates (just refer MC in Carabao cup).

Our play right now is just enough for us to scrap by into top 4 because whenever we meet top teams itll be 2 DM+ Pogba in the deep, the forwards are gonna be starved of service. You look at Salah, Firmino and Mane, they run, but they don't have to run 30 yards everytime they get the ball. Rashford has to run 30 yards to hit a wall. Because no one is near him to interchange. All our forwards including Bruno is just a man unto himself everytime they get the ball.

We will not conquer England and Europe if we don't play like Liverpool, This is the way. I'm looking for improvement in this aspect, of course the fact that we are somehow top of the league is significant and some say all that matters. To me I am really more interested in finding a way to match Liverpool in the first 60 minutes. I think the way we played, is a typical Stoke city/Bournemouth etc etc defending and long ball approach with better players.

Overall, for the performance 7/10, result 6/10. After taste 5/10.
During ferguson time, we can also win treble the ugly way bro... U dont need to play good football pretty football all the time to win things... Our semi final with barca in UCL with scholes score the only goal shows it... And our treble final with bayern also show it... We are not playing pretty football like arsenal but we won everything... Lol... Chill down on the playing style bro... And enjoy the point haha
aaron1717
post Jan 18 2021, 09:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Jan 18 2021, 08:57 AM)
this is more to leicester title run than united treble season. If you watched the finals in 99, we were toe to toe with bayern, only thing off was with the possession.
Yea, but still we won from set pieces rather than open play in the end 🤣🤣 which we didn't do it... We just need rashford or martial to be as clinical as vardy and this season can be ours... Considering counter is what ole likes the most
aaron1717
post Jan 20 2021, 06:23 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jan 20 2021, 05:59 PM)
I am still OleOut. He's proven he is something but not yet MUFC grade. Our standards cannot be so low. But he is improving, I'll give him that. Perhaps I will the first to build him a statue...
at least he usually start bad but end better, so hopefully more improvements to come, doesnt matter he in or out, just do what he need to do to keep us at close to the title challenge will do.. not like lampard every season also started flying then collapse half way thru the season... lol... this season they spent 200mil somemore...
aaron1717
post Jan 21 2021, 06:14 AM

10,188 posts

Enjoy the win guys... Its nerve wrecking but fulham has been playing very good lately... Just that they not easy to score goals.. if they have good strikers they wouldn't be at relegation battle...
aaron1717
post Jan 21 2021, 07:48 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Jan 21 2021, 06:47 AM)
Suddenly no Jogba this Jogba that?
Hopefully can sold him for more than 100m in the summer
aaron1717
post Jan 21 2021, 08:08 AM

10,188 posts

Cavani has been good the whole match, hardworking, positioning, pressing, could have second goal if not the keeper gila on form
aaron1717
post Jan 21 2021, 12:09 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jan 20 2021, 06:59 PM)
Even now, I wouldn't be so quick to judge lampard. Or even arteta.
To me they + ole are in the same category of serious probation and not yet achieved anything of note. Except ole has spent a lot too, and has the longest time and managing the biggest club.
well ole have the luck that they dont have... under ole we broke alot of records, the bad and the good ones... for lampard.. i dont think he has it yet, he is younger than ole and also way lesser managing experience.. plus he dont have that sort of luck to come back from a slump... lol
aaron1717
post Jan 21 2021, 12:11 PM

10,188 posts

just noticed that we scored more goals in EPL this season than Man City, and just one goal lesser than liverpool ni... imagine if rashford and martial are on form... we would cruise to the title already... haiz
aaron1717
post Jan 21 2021, 12:23 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 21 2021, 12:18 PM)
Lampard not much of managing experience and recently he is under pressure, if cannot delivery confirm the Russian boss will sack him after investing 200mil on the squad.

Ole replicate what SAF best in man management, that's why the dressing room always is positive mood and always fight for winning.
yeah at least i dont feel the changing room is like LVG or Jomo era despite we were on losing streak.. can see that the dressing room still behind ole.. at least during PC, players will blame themselves rather than speechless because of their relationship with the manager.. Ole still got alot of naivety but this unavoidable for a young manager... and ole wont just give up in front of the press like lampard and arteta did... you cant tell the public 'i just dont know what to do to make the club go forward'... lol
aaron1717
post Jan 21 2021, 12:35 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jan 21 2021, 12:24 PM)
Hard to believe we have a semi working Pogba now, but I'll be damned if he can cut out the extra pull back everytime he touches the ball. It works well 50% of the time and 50% get tackled because he dwell too long.

Doesn't he realize that a simple touch and go is better?

And he also needs to wake up immediately from whistle. Not take 6mins to start the match....other than that, yeah he is world class.

Fulham was dull as a rock and yet we struggle to penetrate or create clear chances....we got by by the skin of our teeth this time. Another time of I'll take those 3 points win ugly?

At least this time we push up and press very high, maintain high pressure on Fulham. Leadership by example from Cavani.

Just imagine if our wing play is better. I mean Martial did nothing, and neither did Greenwood. On the left we have a better LB in Shaw, but on the right, it is looking fragile for 2 years, with AWB. Attacks break down by themselves on the right.
their defensive drill also like rock bro... lol... there are reasons why they able to stole points from the great teams.. scott parker have drilled them really well.. if only their strikers performing better... they would not be at relegation places... lol... but yea we reli need proper wingers... our right hand side cacat since last season... with greenwood lost his shooting boots... it got worse off... and at such a crucial season where we might get something out of it..
aaron1717
post Jan 21 2021, 05:58 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jan 21 2021, 01:56 PM)
Greenwood got the ball and then pass back for the whole 90mins. Din even try to take on the opponent once. I think he lost some of the confidence compare to last season.
Btw, watched City game for the last 20min. Their first goal not consider offiside? New rule?
he kinda feel like ashley young at the season where he have no confident to take on opponent... a winger that dont dare to take on opponent is like a broken wing already... even AWB also try to be more adventurous than him... one season wonder reli best describe him now greenwood
aaron1717
post Jan 25 2021, 02:55 AM

10,188 posts

Damn cavani... Off the ball movement damn good... We could have scored a lot with those counters... B fernandes change the game to counter mode very fast also... Bye Liverpool again... See u next season
aaron1717
post Jan 25 2021, 03:08 AM

10,188 posts

Lol and fools keep on saying never focus on cups like this when they put almost full strength squad in lol... Standard self consoling method 🤣🤣 against AV kids also put in almost full strength
aaron1717
post Jan 25 2021, 12:31 PM

10,188 posts

lol damn tough being fans in man utd... still talking about change of manager despite our unbeaten record and winning... lol... so hard to enjoy the win ke hahahahah
aaron1717
post Jan 25 2021, 05:13 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jas029 @ Jan 25 2021, 03:45 PM)
lol..

maybe those are that already developed a personal agenda against the manager?

afterall, he's not the high profile one that'd been craving for.. doesn't play attractive football.. made atrocious substitution decision.. doesn't improve current players
of all the post ferguson coaches.. actually Ole give the most attractive football we can get already with the resources we have... even the season that Jomo able to get no.2 its build on a good defense that crumbled due to injuries... we never really sapu other team nor comeback from losing position... except against city that match... in term of goals scored, i feel ole have the best scoring record among the post ferguson managers...
aaron1717
post Jan 25 2021, 05:15 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Jan 25 2021, 03:08 PM)
I'm still Ole out. I still question his tactics, subs and player's choice. I'll be glad to be proven wrong by Ole.
ok je bang, ppl need surprise, its good that ole can give more surprise in term of results for the rest of the season when u have lower expectation on him haha... and quite lucky this season we dont have huge injuries... and injuries list manageable also

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0568sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:08 PM