6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Hotwheels Thread!, Car availability at first post :)

TShokuan
post Aug 21 2007, 09:15 PM, updated 19y ago

1,336 posts

Welcome to Hotwheels thread!Share with us your collection here!
Here's the trade and wanted list:
<<hokuan>>
Available:
Wanted:Nissan 350Z,Ae86, Mystery car batmobile, Tooned Cars from 2004 series(see what you have), Ferrari 575 GTC ,T-hunt..

<<zefflodo>>

WANTED:
2007 light blue,dark blue,red civic biggrin.gif
2006 dark blue fairladay
2006 gold civic smile.gif
2006 red ferrari f430
2005 HW X-raycers....anymodel....but most wanted are scion BB and stockar,and purple car forgot wat name.......
Thunt tongue.gif

Available:
FOR SALE
FOR TRADE

Doomsday's Wanted List

HotWheels 2007 New Models
Rogue Hog
Ferrari 599 GTB
1966 BatMobile
70' Pontiac Firebird
Ford GTX-1
Volkswagen Golf GTi

T-Hunt
Corvette
Nissan Skyline
69' Camaro Z28
Cadillac V-16 Concept

Mystery Car
C6 Corvette
BatMobile
Maserati
Volkswagen Bettle
Power Rage

Available list:
Motoblade, Dieselboy, overbored 454, Hollowback, Piledriver, Anthracite, Split Decision

evohahn
** For trade **

1.Silver Aston Martin Vantage
2. TV Batmobile
3. Black Chevy Camaro Concept
4. Dark red 69 Corvette
5. Champagne '66 Chevy Nova
6. Alfa Romeo BAT9 (2005)

** wanted **

1. Blue '66 chevvy nova
2. white '66 chevvy nova
3. MB Golf
4. HW Golf
5. Chrysler Firepower Concept
6. AMG Mercedes-Benz CLK DTM (06 car)

Naka7a
wanted cars:
golf gti
corvette cgr
maserati mc12

neoxz[cool.gif
all T-hunts except 69' Camaro Z28, enzo, brutalistic and megatrust.

very interested Normal 1s :
1.Volkswagen golf gti
2.ultra rage

Mystery :
1. Volkswagen beetle
2. Bugatti Veron
3. Batmobile
4. Corvette
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[b]2007 First Edition

T-Hunt

Mystery cars
user posted image[/B]

This post has been edited by hokuan: Nov 4 2007, 06:43 PM
Mclaren
post Aug 23 2007, 10:57 PM

206 posts

i´ve some oso..
perhaps will show some pics when i´m back to malaysia
TShokuan
post Aug 23 2007, 10:58 PM

1,336 posts

I'll show mine too after I get a camera tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 23 2007, 11:01 PM

101 posts

wao...yesterday thought wanna open a thread one.....u open liao....haha cool!!!! i got about 50 cars......@@ forgot to count
TShokuan
post Aug 23 2007, 11:19 PM

1,336 posts

Haha,then faster post it up here!!I'm still searching for enzo and ae86..

Here's my collection..
Will upload one by one to my blog first biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hokuan: Aug 24 2007, 12:08 AM
Mclaren
post Aug 24 2007, 03:10 AM

206 posts

oh?? not 1:18 scale?most of my collection is 1:18... sweat.gif
TShokuan
post Aug 24 2007, 11:30 AM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren @ Aug 24 2007, 03:10 AM)
oh?? not 1:18 scale?most of my collection is 1:18... sweat.gif
Haha,these small cars have more variety and fun to collect!Once you buy,it's hard to stop!
Here's more pics..

This post has been edited by hokuan: Aug 24 2007, 11:32 AM
duke_hunt
post Aug 24 2007, 12:54 PM

259 posts

cool...i thought this thread is for the big scale...maybe can mix big scale n mini ones as well...
i got some too, even some not removed from cardboard as well...
i'll post later tonight..
ae86 and enzo quite hard to find, i got enzo but cost me rm40 coz have to buy the ferrari stunt track that comes with the enzo..huhuhu...
TShokuan
post Aug 24 2007, 01:50 PM

1,336 posts

Huh,rm40@@..ebay selling it for rm20 I think..Enzo still can find by chance, but ae86 is super rare here!
duke_hunt
post Aug 24 2007, 05:33 PM

259 posts

hehe, around that price la for the ferrari stunt track, that time just launch..
cant remember either 29.90 or 39.90...
i was eying for enzo as well, but tired spending nearly 2 hrs flipping through the shelf at jucso and parkson...
so, went back empty handed that time..
then my gf bought me the ferrari stunt track as my bday gift, just so that i have the enzo, hehehe...
anyway,if u can find, try get Datsun 240z...it looks cool though, now regret not buying it..

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Aug 24 2007, 05:34 PM
TShokuan
post Aug 24 2007, 06:05 PM

1,336 posts

Eh,I saw Datsun 240z, but didn't buy it as I bought many other model that day. Nissan Skyline is in my searchlist too!
duke_hunt
post Aug 24 2007, 06:16 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 24 2007, 06:05 PM)
Eh,I saw Datsun 240z, but didn't buy it as I bought many other model that day. Nissan Skyline is in my searchlist too!
i think i got skyline, or maybe its merc clk dtm..haih..can remember coz no place to put so i kept them in my drawer..huhuhu..
TShokuan
post Aug 24 2007, 06:23 PM

1,336 posts

I wonder whether hotwheels have Merc SLR or not tongue.gif ..
zefflodo
post Aug 24 2007, 06:54 PM

101 posts

darn photobucket!!!!!

anyway show up my first protected hotwheels biggrin.gif tongue.gif
1997 1st vers Ford GT.............the only car that in near mint cont during my primary school

TShokuan
post Aug 24 2007, 10:23 PM

1,336 posts

Haha,that's antique ler!!10 years toys!You really keep it in good condition. My old hotwheels all destroyed..Later I'll go to 7-11 to see what I can get tongue.gif
duke_hunt
post Aug 24 2007, 10:52 PM

259 posts

here are my open hot wheels..
few are missing due to nephews "wheel" nap em..
2 i think..

sorry if pics are a little blurry...
still getting used to my cybershot phone...

anyway, have fun..

will post the MOSC later...

TShokuan
post Aug 24 2007, 11:10 PM

1,336 posts

RED ENZO!!!Where you get it?!and the toned covertte is so nice!
duke_hunt
post Aug 24 2007, 11:25 PM

259 posts

thats what i was telling u, i got the enzo when my gf bought me the ferrari stunt track..
she bought that just so that i have the enzo..
zefflodo
post Aug 24 2007, 11:26 PM

101 posts

wao nice car ther duke hunt!!!!!
TShokuan
post Aug 24 2007, 11:33 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Aug 24 2007, 11:25 PM)
thats what i was telling u, i got the enzo when my gf bought me the ferrari stunt track..
she bought that just so that i have the enzo..
Haha,I noe,but I tot it's black.Red one is very rare..
duke_hunt
post Aug 24 2007, 11:35 PM

259 posts

there's more, still uploading at photobucket...
does anyone got any wacky hot wheels?
toilet bowls, sinks, shark head, hot dog van, whatever...
post em too...
if ur little bro have em, borrow for a while, post em...
come join the fun..
this kinda cheap hobby for me...
but time kinda expensive...

Added on August 24, 2007, 11:46 pmMOSC wheels...huhuhhuh..
sorry for the finger, the camera red eye couldnt focus cos of the glossy cardboard..
so, the finger helps to focus anyway...
enjoy...

thats all...
thx for the nice comments...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Aug 24 2007, 11:48 PM
TShokuan
post Aug 24 2007, 11:52 PM

1,336 posts

U have so many cars that i want,eclipse,nissan 350z and civic si..
Here's some of mine..Blurry pics..

Ohya, I have one Ferrari F1 too, but not yet take pics of it..
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 12:05 AM

259 posts

same civic type r, different color only...
skip 7-11 for hot wheels, jusco and parkson is the place...
currently a lot of classic muscle cars at most jusco...
not much new cars..
hokuan, ur collection also good what..
the red camaro looks cool..
zefflodo
post Aug 25 2007, 12:08 AM

101 posts

my turn not updated yet....

mostly MOC ....

Added on August 25, 2007, 12:10 amduke hunt ..........i looking for the red civic until still cant find..... sad.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Aug 25 2007, 12:10 AM
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 12:19 AM

259 posts

zeff..
really like the ferrari 333 sp, esprit..
seems like u got supra, the yellow one?
i'm not that good in recognizing mini cars...
the morris mini looks cool...
the 2007 First Editions is worth to get..

TShokuan
post Aug 25 2007, 12:21 AM

1,336 posts

Hoho,your collection is more than us!!Must buy more!
Hmm,7-11 selling for rm5.30 only!

Added on August 25, 2007, 12:23 amWhere you all get the nissan 350z?

This post has been edited by hokuan: Aug 25 2007, 12:23 AM
zefflodo
post Aug 25 2007, 12:36 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Aug 25 2007, 12:19 AM)
zeff..
really like the ferrari 333 sp, esprit..
seems like u got supra, the yellow one?
i'm not that good in recognizing mini cars...
the morris mini looks cool...
the 2007 First Editions is worth to get..
yellow one is failady z350......

regretted didnt buy the blue one and honda gold one last time....somore 2.90 cry.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Added on August 25, 2007, 12:36 am
QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 25 2007, 12:21 AM)
Hoho,your collection is more than us!!Must buy more!
Hmm,7-11 selling for rm5.30 only!

Added on August 25, 2007, 12:23 amWhere you all get the nissan 350z?
dude lastt year can get .....

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Aug 25 2007, 12:36 AM
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 09:15 AM

259 posts

hot wheels now at jusco darn cheap already...
i first bought them early last year was about RM5-RM10, depends on the car release series...
350z, i think i got them last year also...

hokuan, jusco selling less then rm5, summore now jusco sale...huhuhu...
TShokuan
post Aug 25 2007, 10:33 AM

1,336 posts

Huh??But why Jusco Seremban selling at 5.90?Parkson too,no discount..Why why tell me why >< ....
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 11:31 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 25 2007, 10:33 AM)
Huh??But why Jusco Seremban selling at 5.90?Parkson too,no discount..Why why tell me why >< ....
eh, the price naik already?
i thought 2.90,3.90 and 5.00...
maybe this one is the new release batch...
i also realized this time got a lot of muscle cars..
TShokuan
post Aug 25 2007, 12:02 PM

1,336 posts

Increase so fast@@..Last time when I was a kid, one car is about 1.90 only..The price below 5 is last year price?
zefflodo
post Aug 25 2007, 12:57 PM

101 posts

i only got 1 pc RM2.90 nia.....all at least RM4.90 and RM5.90......cry..........
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 01:36 PM

259 posts

last year or early this year la...
mine MOSC is think 3.90 and 2.90 la...
zefflodo
post Aug 25 2007, 01:47 PM

101 posts

oh damn.....miss the chance............last year not buing much....
TShokuan
post Aug 25 2007, 06:11 PM

1,336 posts

Today purchase...
MS-T SUZUKA
Asphalt Assault
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 06:18 PM

259 posts

nice asphalt u got there...
the suzuka also not bad..
TShokuan
post Aug 25 2007, 06:22 PM

1,336 posts

Haha, actually I went out to search for enzo and nissan 350z, cant find so i bought these 2..Don't want to go him empty hand..
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 06:32 PM

259 posts

enzo quite hard coz when the real enzo was lauched, got a lot including the modified with skirts and everything..
that time, not into collecting stuffs yet..
now i wanted the f50...
but since got the shell ferrari cars, licensed by hot wheels, so i treat macam hot wheels also lar..
hehehe...
TShokuan
post Aug 25 2007, 06:40 PM

1,336 posts

I have those shell cars, but too plastic!Nice to see only,but when hold in,feel like it's not a collection item..
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 06:45 PM

259 posts

becoz i got the garage, so i treat them good...
Naka7a
post Aug 25 2007, 07:05 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Aug 25 2007, 06:32 PM)
enzo quite hard coz when the real enzo was lauched, got a lot including the modified with skirts and everything..
that time, not into collecting stuffs yet..
now i wanted the f50...
but since got the shell ferrari cars, licensed by hot wheels, so i treat macam hot wheels also lar..
hehehe...
talk about enzo and f50...i have both ofthem, hehe. enzo both black and red have. and the f50 is from ...like 10 years ago collection. will post them up when my line is not that b!tchy.. hehe
duke_hunt
post Aug 25 2007, 09:01 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Aug 25 2007, 07:05 PM)
talk about enzo and f50...i have both ofthem, hehe. enzo both black and red have. and the f50 is from ...like 10 years ago collection. will post them up when my line is not that b!tchy.. hehe
cool u have them...
post it up bro...
zefflodo
post Aug 26 2007, 12:07 AM

101 posts

guys do you guys have t-hunt to trade????
i got camero z28 to trade smile.gif
Naka7a
post Aug 26 2007, 01:53 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Aug 26 2007, 02:00 AM
duke_hunt
post Aug 26 2007, 02:11 AM

259 posts

aahhh...
the black enzo and the batmobile...
what a scene..
but, the f50 is kinda weird, dont u think so?
the front part looks like taken from another car..
anyway naka, nice collection u have there...
Naka7a
post Aug 26 2007, 02:24 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

haha. the f50 erm... not really weird looking la. looks like f50 lor... but mine with paint chip and all la... haha. i do have other hotwheels... i have one viper where you can change the bodykits, the engine and tyres... and given a t screwdriver+ spanner
TShokuan
post Aug 26 2007, 10:45 AM

1,336 posts

The Batmobile is soo cool!
zefflodo
post Aug 27 2007, 09:00 PM

101 posts

hehe my new haul.....damn broke now ....bougth too much liao RM5.90....damn....still got more to buy....but no $$$ liao

new haul

ei?? ei??? blink.gif new batmobile brows.gif and suzuki

Glow in the dark car thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TShokuan
post Aug 28 2007, 03:40 PM

1,336 posts

Eh,that's the new batmobile? I never see it b4..
zefflodo
post Aug 28 2007, 09:13 PM

101 posts

why so quiet here.......
TShokuan
post Aug 28 2007, 10:20 PM

1,336 posts

Haha,because I didn't go to buy new car..Until now I haven't saw a box written Treasure Hunt yet,so hard to find here...
zefflodo
post Aug 29 2007, 12:19 AM

101 posts

hokuan didnt get hot box??? very nice can keep your cars safely!!!!! i grab 6.......becoz of t-unt inside them lol
TShokuan
post Aug 29 2007, 12:21 AM

1,336 posts

I cant find the cars that I like in the package.What mystery car you get?
zefflodo
post Aug 29 2007, 05:59 PM

101 posts

i got 7 type liao.....today grab another 2 hotbox.....urgh....coz t-hunt inside....dun grab scared regret.....so still got 1 mystery car left.....later will list out my mystery.....damn not that satisfy with my veyron paintjob damn...!!! i got mk3,VW,pontiac,symbolic......ermm...later take pic wink.gif
nicodemus
post Aug 29 2007, 09:40 PM

83 posts

I'm new in collecting Hot Wheels. So far i have collected the real cars we have in real life. Its good to see other ppl collecting also. My favorite is the Skyline.
TShokuan
post Aug 29 2007, 09:59 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 29 2007, 05:59 PM)
i got 7 type liao.....today grab another 2 hotbox.....urgh....coz t-hunt inside....dun grab scared regret.....so still got 1 mystery car left.....later will list out my mystery.....damn not that satisfy with my veyron paintjob damn...!!! i got mk3,VW,pontiac,symbolic......ermm...later take pic wink.gif
Veyron paint job really poor,rough paint.But it's so rare that we have to buy it..Haha..recently no time to go hunt for new cars, got to prepare for stpm@@
QUOTE(nicodemus @ Aug 29 2007, 09:40 PM)
I'm new in collecting Hot Wheels. So far i have collected the real cars we have in real life. Its good to see other ppl collecting also. My favorite is the Skyline.
Welcome to this hobby,you'll get addicted soon when u start to search for the cars tongue.gif

Added on August 30, 2007, 3:09 pmJust bought a hotbox,the box is useless,cant fit in larger size cars...

This post has been edited by hokuan: Aug 30 2007, 03:09 PM
Ka Ken
post Aug 31 2007, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 29 2007, 09:59 PM)
Veyron paint job really poor,rough paint.But it's so rare that we have to buy it..Haha..recently no time to go hunt for new cars, got to prepare for stpm@@

Welcome to this hobby,you'll get addicted soon when u start to search for the cars tongue.gif

Added on August 30, 2007, 3:09 pmJust bought a hotbox,the box is useless,cant fit in larger size cars...
Hi guys!

Saw this thread about hotwheels..I'm an avid collector of hotwheels too hehe thumbup.gif will post my collections here..stay tuned!! cool.gif
duke_hunt
post Aug 31 2007, 09:54 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Ka Ken @ Aug 31 2007, 09:43 PM)
Hi guys!

Saw this thread about hotwheels..I'm an avid collector of hotwheels too hehe  thumbup.gif  will post my collections here..stay tuned!!  cool.gif
welcome...welcome...
waiting for u post bro...
TShokuan
post Aug 31 2007, 09:59 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Ka Ken @ Aug 31 2007, 09:43 PM)
Hi guys!

Saw this thread about hotwheels..I'm an avid collector of hotwheels too hehe  thumbup.gif  will post my collections here..stay tuned!!  cool.gif
Haha,fast fast post!Maybe you have the most collection here rclxms.gif
pussylover
post Sep 1 2007, 09:07 AM

618 posts

coool!! u guys sure hav a big collection..
and most of u even keep it mosc.. unlike me who hates the bubble packaging.. haha..

and here's abit from my own collection

Added on September 1, 2007, 9:42 amand here's abit abit more... still got a small box for HW.. but too lazy to take pics

This post has been edited by pussylover: Sep 1 2007, 09:42 AM
TShokuan
post Sep 10 2007, 01:57 PM

1,336 posts

Wah,this thread almost sink..I bought 3 boxes of hotbox, got two TH cars, but the mystery cars not so nice...I will upload the photo in few days time, waiting for better camera to arrive..And I still cant get Nissan 350Z!!
Doomsday
post Sep 10 2007, 03:16 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 24 2007, 06:54 PM)
darn photobucket!!!!!

anyway show up my first protected hotwheels biggrin.gif tongue.gif
1997 1st vers Ford GT.............the only car that in near mint cont during my primary school

Hey I got the similar with yours... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Sep 10 2007, 03:24 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 10 2007, 05:29 PM

1,336 posts

You got repaint your car?
Doomsday
post Sep 10 2007, 05:50 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 10 2007, 05:29 PM)
You got repaint your car?
nope... the other side got a bit paint chip off or dust stick on the surface.
pussylover
post Sep 11 2007, 04:34 PM

618 posts

my only mosc HW..
others are loose.. actually i'd prefer them to be loose tongue.gif

Doomsday
post Sep 11 2007, 05:58 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Sep 11 2007, 04:34 PM)
my only mosc HW..

Phewiit, I saw Ferrari and Tuners tongue.gif
pussylover
post Sep 11 2007, 06:13 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 11 2007, 05:58 PM)
Phewiit, I saw Ferrari and Tuners tongue.gif
hehe.. thanks..
u got a nice GT-90.. wanna let it go brows.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 11 2007, 06:20 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Sep 11 2007, 06:13 PM)
hehe.. thanks..
u got a nice GT-90.. wanna let it go  brows.gif
tak mungkin...it's an antique..
I got some antique but some part already broke coz I own them when I was kid (kids doesn't know how to take good care of his toys)
pussylover
post Sep 11 2007, 06:34 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 11 2007, 06:20 PM)
tak mungkin...it's an antique..
I got some antique but some part already broke coz I own them when I was kid (kids doesn't know how to take good care of his toys)
hahahah.. thought u might say that..
i got a bunch rosak HW also.. had them when i was a kid.. like u said, most of us dont know how to treasure them..
Doomsday
post Sep 11 2007, 07:12 PM

2,491 posts

ya now only know how to treasure them tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 11 2007, 09:33 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Sep 11 2007, 04:34 PM)
my only mosc HW..

Blue color honda civic si, I've yet to find one..I got two treasure hunt cars now, both get it from hotbox...
Doomsday
post Sep 11 2007, 10:09 PM

2,491 posts

Usually where u guys hunt for Hotwheels?
TShokuan
post Sep 11 2007, 10:17 PM

1,336 posts

I go everywhere to hunt,jusco,parkson,the store,7-11,giant,tesco...Too bad Seremban don't have carefour and toy r us..
Doomsday
post Sep 11 2007, 10:30 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 11 2007, 10:17 PM)
I go everywhere to hunt,jusco,parkson,the store,7-11,giant,tesco...Too bad Seremban don't have carefour and toy r us..
Oh I see, I saw many place do sell HotWheels, but I am not sure which to collect. All also look nice yet the content in my wallet doesn't look nice tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 11 2007, 10:56 PM

1,336 posts

Hmm, I buy cars that look nice to me, and of coz hunt for treasure hunt!..Treasure hunt series only produced 100,000 per unit..
Doomsday
post Sep 11 2007, 10:56 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 11 2007, 10:56 PM)
Hmm, I buy cars that look nice to me, and of coz hunt for treasure hunt!..Treasure hunt series only produced 100,000 per unit..
How to know which model is treasure hunt??? almost all looks the same packaging
TShokuan
post Sep 11 2007, 11:50 PM

1,336 posts

Notice the green color label beside the car?There will write "T-hunt", and the label will be green biggrin.gif

Added on September 11, 2007, 11:50 pmOhya,and the tyres are rubbers!!

This post has been edited by hokuan: Sep 11 2007, 11:50 PM
duke_hunt
post Sep 11 2007, 11:53 PM

259 posts

if not mistaken, the treasure hunt comes in a box of 3..
17.90 i think..
the 3rd box is in black, u cant c the inside...
u open then only know the treasure car..
currently on gundams and TF's, HW halted since nothing caught my attention..
u have to go all over to get good cars...
i prefer the real production cars..
last wk i saw a yellow datsun 240z, but the white datsun 240z looks way better..

Added on September 11, 2007, 11:54 pmthere's no hanging HW in green labels right?
i havent seen them before...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Sep 11 2007, 11:54 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 11 2007, 11:58 PM

1,336 posts

That one you mention is hotbox,rm19.90.The black one is mystery car, not treasure hunt series. There are treasure hunt hanging around, but very very rare, and sometime the workers there sapu it before we reach. And with the introduction of the hotbox, they always include some t-hunt series in it..Maybe on in 20 boxes..If you saw one with green labels, don't hesitate to buy!!
Doomsday
post Sep 12 2007, 12:02 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 11 2007, 11:50 PM)
Notice the green color label beside the car?There will write "T-hunt", and the label will be green biggrin.gif

Added on September 11, 2007, 11:50 pmOhya,and the tyres are rubbers!!
Cool, rubber tyres happy.gif

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 11 2007, 11:53 PM)
if not mistaken, the treasure hunt comes in a box of 3..
17.90 i think..
the 3rd box is in black, u cant c the inside...
u open then only know the treasure car..
currently on gundams and TF's, HW halted since nothing caught my attention..
u have to go all over to get good cars...
i prefer the real production cars..
last wk i saw a yellow datsun 240z, but the white datsun 240z looks way better..

Added on September 11, 2007, 11:54 pmthere's no hanging HW in green labels right?
i havent seen them before...
Moved to HotWheels la brows.gif .... I also collect TF , Gundam, and many other things... lol pokai tongue.gif

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 11 2007, 11:58 PM)
That one you mention is hotbox,rm19.90.The black one is mystery car, not treasure hunt series. There are treasure hunt hanging around, but very very rare, and sometime the workers there sapu it  before we reach. And with the introduction of the hotbox, they always include some t-hunt series in it..Maybe on in 20 boxes..If you saw one with green labels, don't hesitate to buy!!
All right, when I saw it I will buy it.. thanks for the info
BTW, how many T-hunt you got already
duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 12:03 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 11 2007, 11:58 PM)
That one you mention is hotbox,rm19.90.The black one is mystery car, not treasure hunt series. There are treasure hunt hanging around, but very very rare, and sometime the workers there sapu it  before we reach. And with the introduction of the hotbox, they always include some t-hunt series in it..Maybe on in 20 boxes..If you saw one with green labels, don't hesitate to buy!!
got it...
c when can go n hunt...
always need to go to big places such as MV and OU coz there are more exclusives items on the shelves rather than other places...
if go MV, u can pusing 4 places, TRU,Jusco,Metro and C4..
if go OU, Jusco and Parkson but the choices there, i'm drool.gif most of the time..
TShokuan
post Sep 12 2007, 12:05 AM

1,336 posts

Haha, this saturday I'll go to hunt tongue.gif ..But bigger area have more people, means more competitors tongue.gif ...
Doomsday
post Sep 12 2007, 12:06 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 12:03 AM)
got it...
c when can go n hunt...
always need to go to big places such as MV and OU coz there are more exclusives items on the shelves rather than other places...
if go MV, u can pusing 4 places, TRU,Jusco,Metro and C4..
if go OU, Jusco and Parkson but the choices there, i'm  drool.gif most of the time..
I think we need intelligent as well..to inform others where got T-hunt or anything tongue.gif
I plan to scout my area 2moro
duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 12:10 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 12 2007, 12:05 AM)
Haha, this saturday I'll go to hunt tongue.gif ..But bigger area have more people, means more competitors tongue.gif ...
ur competitors will be kids only lar...
i hardly c big kids hanging around HW rather then Gundam and TF(for the moment lar).

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 12 2007, 12:06 AM)
I think we need intelligent as well..to inform others where got T-hunt or anything tongue.gif
I plan to scout my area 2moro
yup, but my area can only be at Jusco Maluri and Cheras Selatan(Balakong) or once in a while at Equine Park Seri Kembangan, and Alamanda Putrajaya..
MV and OU will be when i go out on a date only..
Doomsday
post Sep 12 2007, 12:14 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 12:10 AM)
ur competitors will be kids only lar...
i hardly c big kids hanging around HW rather then Gundam and TF(for the moment lar).
yup, but my area can only be at Jusco Maluri and Cheras Selatan(Balakong) or once in a while at Equine Park Seri Kembangan, and Alamanda Putrajaya..
MV and OU will be when i go out on a date only..
*Off-topic*
Even nowadays, kids also know how to buy transformers too...I lost to them when there got restocks...hahahha
duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 12:24 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 12 2007, 12:14 AM)
*Off-topic*
Even nowadays, kids also know how to buy transformers too...I lost to them when there got restocks...hahahha
they go there after school la...
if on weekends, parents going all the way in the morning to grab em so that the pesky bees go away...
what to do, lunch time kinda limited, places to go means i wont get any lunch, road jam after office hrs..
haih...
but if ur scouting for HW, just take ur time..
thats what i like bout HW, always there although most of the time u'll get something...
Doomsday
post Sep 12 2007, 12:28 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 12:24 AM)
they go there after school la...
if on weekends, parents going all the way in the morning to grab em so that the pesky bees go away...
what to do, lunch time kinda limited, places to go means i wont get any lunch, road jam after office hrs..
haih...
but if ur scouting for HW, just take ur time..
thats what i like bout HW, always there although most of the time u'll get something...
ya thats what I like too... there many variety for you to pick, money is only limit tongue.gif
duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 12:37 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 12 2007, 12:28 AM)
ya thats what I like too... there many variety for you to pick, money is only limit tongue.gif
mine is not money but its my neck...
i can spend almost and hour flipping through the rack..
there's even few times at Metro MV, sitting on the floor while my gf was squatting next to me, helping me flipping through as well..
most of the time, she squat bout 5 mins, then she go cuci mata and leave me flipping through...
there few parents also looking in disbelief at me but i care less bout them..
then few big kids join me flipping through, squatting and sitting besides me...
bwahahaha...
kinda extreme eh? tongue.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 12 2007, 12:39 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 12:37 AM)
mine is not money but its my neck...
i can spend almost and hour flipping through the rack..
there's even few times at Metro MV, sitting on the floor while my gf was squatting next to me, helping me flipping through as well..
most of the time, she squat bout 5 mins, then she go cuci mata and leave me flipping through...
there few parents also looking in disbelief at me but i care less bout them..
then few big kids join me flipping through, squatting and sitting besides me...
bwahahaha...
kinda extreme eh? tongue.gif
It's normal...Glad your GF would help you search for the items that you wanted too... thumbup.gif
duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 12:49 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 12 2007, 12:39 AM)
It's normal...Glad your GF would help you search for the items that you wanted too... thumbup.gif
guys with toy cars, she's ok with it..
as long as she's the only girl, she'll hardly disagree..

pussylover
post Sep 12 2007, 02:15 AM

618 posts

time for pic spam...
here's from some of my old days..
most of them got a lot of scratches already

duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 07:01 AM

259 posts

tanks....
cool...
now where can find tanks already...
pussylover
post Sep 12 2007, 09:08 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 07:01 AM)
tanks....
cool...
now where can find tanks already...
HW hasnt produce military vehicles like tanks for quite some time.
perhaps no demand?
duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 09:18 PM

259 posts

ok, reporting in on HW scout...
this morning had to run errands so i make a pit stop at jusco cheras selatan..
green label HW not in sight but plenty of hotbox..
all stacked up nicely, the girl promoter was staring at me while i browse through almost 10 boxes just to spot the green label HW but there got about 20-30 hotboxes..
i might give jusco maluri a visit to check on green label HW...
pussylover
post Sep 12 2007, 09:56 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 09:18 PM)
ok, reporting in on HW scout...
this morning had to run errands so i make a pit stop at jusco cheras selatan..
green label HW not in sight but plenty of hotbox..
all stacked up nicely, the girl promoter was staring at me while i browse through almost 10 boxes just to spot the green label HW but there got about 20-30 hotboxes..
i might give jusco maluri a visit to check on green label HW...
wow! u really put alot of commitment in finding those green labels huh?
anyway, hope ur perseverance will pay off.
me however, will only buy if i suddenly feels like it.. haha

duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 09:58 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Sep 12 2007, 09:56 PM)
wow! u really put alot of commitment in finding those green labels huh?
anyway, hope ur perseverance will pay off.
me however, will only buy if i suddenly feels like it.. haha
need to buy something at jusco, just make use of the time only..
hehehe...
long time di didnt do that..huhuuh
Doomsday
post Sep 12 2007, 10:35 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 09:58 PM)
need to buy something at jusco, just make use of the time only..
hehehe...
long time di didnt do that..huhuuh
Haha, today actually I should end up at Jusco Klang to search for those T-hunt, but ended in cyber cafe instead... tongue.gif
Guess I am only able to search it after I finish my final examination laugh.gif
duke_hunt
post Sep 12 2007, 11:07 PM

259 posts

haha, what happened?
zefflodo
post Sep 12 2007, 11:13 PM

101 posts

guys anyone spotted blue civic let me know thanks!!!:P
TShokuan
post Sep 13 2007, 01:42 AM

1,336 posts

Haha,when I saw those hot box, I'll just go through everyone of it with my girl, don't bother others that look at us tongue.gif ..My T-Hunt is the result of my thick face browsing, found it at the deepest part of the stacking....
Doomsday
post Sep 13 2007, 06:23 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 11:07 PM)
haha, what happened?
Persuasion from various course members to have group study, after finish ended in cyber cafe with them tongue.gif

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 13 2007, 01:42 AM)
Haha,when I saw those hot box, I'll just go through everyone of it with my girl, don't bother others that look at us tongue.gif ..My T-Hunt is the result of my thick face browsing, found it at the deepest part of the stacking....
Congrats biggrin.gif
designer69
post Sep 14 2007, 12:49 PM

148 posts

Wow....hotwheels thread!! I collect them too. I think I only have 20 over cars. Mostly the Blings model....i like the big big wheels one. Wait i'll dig it up and post them in here.
TShokuan
post Sep 14 2007, 07:39 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(designer69 @ Sep 14 2007, 12:49 PM)
Wow....hotwheels thread!! I collect them too. I think I only have 20 over cars. Mostly the Blings model....i like the big big wheels one. Wait i'll dig it up and post them in here.
Ha,fast fast upload it up!! brows.gif brows.gif

Here's my collection, didn't take one by one...

This post has been edited by hokuan: Sep 14 2007, 07:41 PM
duke_hunt
post Sep 14 2007, 08:40 PM

259 posts

hokuan...
ironhide guarding ur T-Hunt eh..
hehehe...
TShokuan
post Sep 14 2007, 09:33 PM

1,336 posts

Sure la, if not later people steal it..Haha tongue.gif
Gronholm
post Sep 14 2007, 11:30 PM

how much money u guys spend on these ? quite cool huh?
Doomsday
post Sep 14 2007, 11:32 PM

2,491 posts

The left bottom, orange color car is Camaro concept?

Added on September 14, 2007, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(Gronholm @ Sep 14 2007, 11:30 PM)
Not more than RM 10 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Sep 14 2007, 11:33 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 14 2007, 11:37 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Gronholm @ Sep 14 2007, 11:30 PM)
Rm5.90 for normal price, rm4+ at Tesco, Rm 2.90 sometimes at Giant and carrefour..

[quote=Doomsday,Sep 14 2007, 11:32 PM]
Red color la tongue.gif ..Yeah,it's camaro concept, aka bumblebee rclxm9.gif ...But I saw the black one is much nicer, didn't buy it though...
Gronholm
post Sep 14 2007, 11:39 PM

[quote=hokuan,Sep 14 2007, 11:37 PM]
Rm5.90 for normal price, rm4+ at Tesco, Rm 2.90 sometimes at Giant and carrefour.

i thought it;s quite expensive...but looks like it;s very affordable
will try to take a look if i got carrefour next time

This post has been edited by Gronholm: Sep 14 2007, 11:40 PM
SUSgundaman
post Sep 14 2007, 11:49 PM

[quote=hokuan,Sep 14 2007, 11:37 PM]
Rm5.90 for normal price, rm4+ at Tesco, Rm 2.90 sometimes at Giant and carrefour..

[quote=Doomsday,Sep 14 2007, 11:32 PM]
Red color la tongue.gif ..Yeah,it's camaro concept, aka bumblebee rclxm9.gif ...But I saw the black one is much nicer, didn't buy it though...

[/quote]

black one not nice la.....check out his grill ...yuk!!!
i got the silver one thumbup.gif tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 15 2007, 12:01 AM

1,336 posts

Got silver one? Didn't notice it, because now targeting few cars..Nissan 350 Z, Enzo, Eclipse, and other T-hunt..
Doomsday
post Sep 15 2007, 12:54 AM

2,491 posts

Woot... guest too late for me to grab the Camaro Concept... Transformers BB kena poison, now HW also kena poison tongue.gif
pussylover
post Sep 15 2007, 01:03 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Sep 14 2007, 11:49 PM)
black one not nice la.....check out his grill ...yuk!!!
i got the silver one thumbup.gif  tongue.gif
QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 15 2007, 12:01 AM)
Got silver one? Didn't notice it, because now targeting few cars..Nissan 350 Z, Enzo, Eclipse, and other T-hunt..
the silver one definitely nice looking.. only seen this and the red one..
TShokuan
post Sep 16 2007, 12:05 AM

1,336 posts

Sigh, went to TRU Subang Parade, I ask the worker there about T-hunt, he say they keep it for their own buddy because want to sell it with higher price mad.gif I want to sue them! vmad.gif
pussylover
post Sep 16 2007, 12:14 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 16 2007, 12:05 AM)
Sigh, went to TRU Subang Parade, I ask the worker there about T-hunt, he say they keep it for their own buddy because want to sell it with higher price mad.gif I want to sue them! vmad.gif
lol! at least they're being honest! sweat.gif
duke_hunt
post Sep 16 2007, 12:15 AM

259 posts

what to expect?
its the only mini scale cars that has rubber tires...
sigh, even jusco maluri also dont have..
no hotbox either...
Doomsday
post Sep 16 2007, 03:22 AM

2,491 posts

You ask those bunch of Malay workers? Last time I inquiry about TF item, they seems not so polite to answer me.
Sorry if I had offended anyone....
TShokuan
post Sep 16 2007, 05:33 PM

1,336 posts

I ask a malay worker, and his attitude not so good too blink.gif

Here's what I get from One-U..
Anyone wanna trade with me?I got extra T-hunt Camaro(the green one in pic), and a mystery car,(the blue one in pic)...My wish list is nissan 350Z and enzo..
SUSgundaman
post Sep 16 2007, 08:26 PM

hokuan still got civic there?????
TShokuan
post Sep 16 2007, 10:05 PM

1,336 posts

No more...I took the last one..
Yukaeshi
post Sep 16 2007, 11:10 PM

417 posts

Looking for the 2007 Series Porsche Cayman S. Number 32/36 sad.gif So far been looking around several places (Shops in 1U, MidValley) but no luck. Need 3 of these babies for my fiance, lol tongue.gif
Naka7a
post Sep 17 2007, 04:19 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

cayman s..hmmm... think i've seen a few in malacca jusco... not really sure though...
my latest car.. lol..

TShokuan
post Sep 17 2007, 05:38 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 17 2007, 04:19 PM)
cayman s..hmmm... think i've seen a few in malacca jusco... not really sure though...
my latest car.. lol..

You're a Ferrari collector? I just finish my hummer collection, now collecting japanese car..Nobody want to trade with me?..I want nissan 350z cry.gif
Yukaeshi
post Sep 17 2007, 09:21 PM

417 posts

Malacca Jusco? If there's silver colour can get 3 for me ah? Willing to pay postage to KL also... laugh.gif
pussylover
post Sep 17 2007, 09:34 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 17 2007, 09:21 PM)
Malacca Jusco? If there's silver colour can get 3 for me ah? Willing to pay postage to KL also... laugh.gif
why dun u buy the hotbox and sell the other 2 car with the box here?
just now saw the cayman inside hotbox in TRU OU
Yukaeshi
post Sep 17 2007, 09:36 PM

417 posts

Well good point also... haha. But then the Cayman S there yellow la... if silver sure no second thoughts bought it...

The other 2 cars in the box is actually sellable? shocking.gif Thought that won't be much demand for it sweat.gif
pussylover
post Sep 17 2007, 09:48 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 17 2007, 09:36 PM)
Well good point also... haha. But then the Cayman S there yellow la... if silver sure no second thoughts bought it...

The other 2 cars in the box is actually sellable? shocking.gif Thought that won't be much demand for it sweat.gif
the other 2 cars, wont fetch high price tho..
just take it as if ur paying a high price for each lor.. sweat.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 17 2007, 10:09 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 17 2007, 09:36 PM)

juz buy la.....erm i got the yellow cayman ......silver not nice as you cant see the lamp colour as the lamp also silver smile.gif ...if u want sell to u lo.... biggrin.gif MOC
then your fiance know how "big" you willing to sacrifice to him brows.gif

Added on September 17, 2007, 10:11 pmwho got mystery green VW???

wanna trade??? i got mystery bugatti and symbolic for trade..... smile.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 17 2007, 10:11 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 17 2007, 10:14 PM

1,336 posts

Hmm,now I have extra T-hunt megathruster available to trade..I'll set up a trade list page at first post, like that we can write down our car that we want to trade..PM me the list and i put it up!
zefflodo
post Sep 17 2007, 10:16 PM

101 posts

great......i will pm u soon hokuan tongue.gif
pussylover
post Sep 17 2007, 10:24 PM

618 posts

trades between collectors.. nice job!
at least this would make it easier for all of us to collect.
Yukaeshi
post Sep 17 2007, 10:29 PM

417 posts

Maybe will try my luck with the hotbox la... haha...
pussylover
post Sep 17 2007, 10:30 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 17 2007, 10:29 PM)
Maybe will try my luck with the hotbox la... haha...
goodluck in ur search.

let us know if u got nice cars in the hotbox. tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 17 2007, 10:56 PM

1,336 posts

Here's the car I bought that day..
The second pics is the car I'm willing to trade away..
Naka7a
post Sep 18 2007, 02:25 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 17 2007, 05:38 PM)
You're a Ferrari collector? I just finish my hummer collection, now collecting japanese car..Nobody want to trade with me?..I want nissan 350z cry.gif
350z not really nice looking la.... also i saw impreza today... to me... if you wanna buy jdm cars... better buy tomica...seriously..
zefflodo
post Sep 18 2007, 02:46 AM

101 posts

my temporary wanna trade item.....

TShokuan
post Sep 18 2007, 06:12 AM

1,336 posts

I can trade my megathrust with your brutalistic smile.gif ..And do you want to trade your mystery car with my mystery car? I have chaparral 2d..
Doomsday
post Sep 18 2007, 05:55 PM

2,491 posts

Today just bought A Ford Shelby GR-1, Camaro Concept and Ford Mustang 69..
I saw gold colour Enzo too tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 18 2007, 06:11 PM

1,336 posts

Wei, saw enzo why don't buy it for me??!
Doomsday
post Sep 18 2007, 07:39 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 18 2007, 06:11 PM)
Wei, saw enzo why don't buy it for me??!
Different packing and the paint abit sleep.gif!!!!!!
TShokuan
post Sep 18 2007, 08:02 PM

1,336 posts

Not hotwheels?
zefflodo
post Sep 18 2007, 08:15 PM

101 posts

hokuan
the gold enzo RM12.90........will be available in TRU soon smile.gif

yeah the paint job so-so only and the rim yucks.....

i waiting for f40 to out tongue.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 18 2007, 08:16 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 18 2007, 08:19 PM

1,336 posts

12.90? can get Batmobile wor..Anyone seen the batmobile from the lastest movie? Hotwheel has it, very nice car, but still not yet sell it as 5.90 car, selling for rm20 with a small batman figurine, or rm30 in set..
Doomsday
post Sep 18 2007, 08:20 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 18 2007, 08:02 PM)
Not hotwheels?
HotWheels..Ferrari series

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 18 2007, 08:15 PM)
hokuan
the gold enzo RM12.90........will be available in TRU soon smile.gif

yeah the paint job so-so only and the rim yucks.....

i waiting for f40 to out tongue.gif drool.gif
at TRU now.... tongue.gif

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 18 2007, 08:19 PM)
12.90? can get Batmobile wor..Anyone seen the batmobile from the lastest movie? Hotwheel has it, very nice car, but still not yet sell it as 5.90 car, selling for rm20 with a small batman figurine, or rm30 in set..
I saw at my area...2moro going to get it tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 18 2007, 08:22 PM

1,336 posts

Haha, I'm waiting for it to be on sale next year(hope it will)..Check first post, I posted reference pics smile.gif ..
Zefflodo,so wanna trade?
zefflodo
post Sep 18 2007, 08:59 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 18 2007, 08:22 PM)
Haha, I'm waiting for it to be on sale next year(hope it will)..Check first post, I posted reference pics smile.gif ..
Zefflodo,so wanna trade?
sure the t-hunt......erm the mystery currently only looking for green VW......
brb....go mandi lo tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 18 2007, 09:03 PM

1,336 posts

Haha, Ok la, then we confirm trade the T-hunt, pm me your add, tomolo I post it to you..Mystery car I can trade it off because I have extra unit of chaparral tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 18 2007, 09:05 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 18 2007, 09:03 PM)
Haha, Ok la, then we confirm trade the T-hunt, pm me your add, tomolo I post it to you..Mystery car I can trade it off because I have extra unit of chaparral tongue.gif
oh haha.....ok......wrap nicely oh ...if possible find a small box to protect the card biggrin.gif .............hehe my mystery so far 1 pcs each ....later post some pic.... tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 18 2007, 09:28 PM

1,336 posts

Hehe, wrap in a box with paper surrounding it, earthquake oso cant harm it..
[peanut]
post Sep 18 2007, 11:42 PM

205 posts

Lookin for chevy camaro concept. can anyone tell me where they have seen this car in kch?
zefflodo
post Sep 18 2007, 11:55 PM

101 posts

juz grab the hotbox tongue.gif
pussylover
post Sep 19 2007, 12:00 AM

618 posts

QUOTE([peanut] @ Sep 18 2007, 11:42 PM)
Lookin for chevy camaro concept. can anyone tell me where they have seen this car in kch?
i know jusco OU still has a few.. but kch sweat.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 19 2007, 12:23 AM

2,491 posts

Ya I bought one Camaro Concept yesterday, there are still plenty of it tongue.gif
but you are from Kuching?
zefflodo
post Sep 19 2007, 05:22 PM

101 posts

my mystery......hokuan 2moro i post your stuff ...sorry for bit delay...coz college got some stuff to do......tongue.gif

TShokuan
post Sep 19 2007, 05:37 PM

1,336 posts

Haha, no problem..Hmm, you're so lucky, didn't get a repeat.
If you want to find green vw, pm this guy here from another forum
click here
Doomsday
post Sep 19 2007, 06:25 PM

2,491 posts

anyone wanted to trade Wastelander (scrambler bike) with me ?
Got Hot Box today, don't know what is the Mystery car, don't plan to open it tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 19 2007, 07:37 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 19 2007, 06:25 PM)
anyone wanted to trade Wastelander (scrambler bike) with me ?
Got Hot Box today, don't know what is the Mystery car, don't plan to open it tongue.gif
come come open the mystery car..... brows.gif brows.gif very nice the feeling when u open it.... tongue.gif brows.gif

Added on September 19, 2007, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 19 2007, 05:37 PM)
Haha, no problem..Hmm, you're so lucky, didn't get a repeat.
If you want to find green vw, pm this guy here from another forum
click here
hmm ...the luck ok2 only....cant find other thunt..... cry.gif
all my thunt is from hotbox one cry.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 19 2007, 07:39 PM
Doomsday
post Sep 19 2007, 07:48 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 19 2007, 07:37 PM)
come come open the mystery car..... brows.gif  brows.gif  very nice the feeling when u open it.... tongue.gif  brows.gif

Added on September 19, 2007, 7:39 pm

hmm ...the luck ok2 only....cant find other thunt..... cry.gif
all my thunt is from hotbox one cry.gif
Later la... The MOSC Mystery car whispering me to open it tongue.gif
LOL... dunno wanna buy White Mustang since I got the black color one tongue.gif
Yukaeshi
post Sep 19 2007, 08:21 PM

417 posts

Asked my cousin who works in Mattel whether or not she can get me the Cayman S... lol... still waiting her reply... if I get too impatient might just go to their office in Lien Hoe and see if can buy from there directly... laugh.gif The Ferrari Enzo posted looks really good too... biggrin.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 19 2007, 08:30 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 19 2007, 07:48 PM)
Later la... The MOSC Mystery car whispering me to open it tongue.gif
LOL... dunno wanna buy White Mustang since I got the black color one tongue.gif
buy2......black and white unbeatable..... brows.gif thumbup.gif
if not regret like me ....only can say i should get it last time.....damn tongue.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 19 2007, 09:50 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 19 2007, 08:21 PM)
Asked my cousin who works in Mattel whether or not she can get me the Cayman S... lol... still waiting her reply... if I get too impatient might just go to their office in Lien Hoe and see if can buy from there directly... laugh.gif The Ferrari Enzo posted looks really good too... biggrin.gif
Haha, if u can buy from your cousin, can help us to buy too?
Yukaeshi
post Sep 19 2007, 10:41 PM

417 posts

I can try... no promises though but I'll try my best biggrin.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 19 2007, 10:56 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 19 2007, 10:41 PM)
I can try... no promises though but I'll try my best biggrin.gif
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif staff price ek
TShokuan
post Sep 19 2007, 11:04 PM

1,336 posts

Hmm, no need staff price, you get T-hunt cars for us la tongue.gif Each fella here one set!!
Doomsday
post Sep 19 2007, 11:19 PM

2,491 posts

Opened the Mystery set, F-Racer... tongue.gif
anyone wanna trade F-Racer and Wastelander (MOSC)?
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 12:26 AM

101 posts

huhu F-racer i also got....wastelander rim wat colour???
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 02:07 AM

2,491 posts

Red.............
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 03:32 PM

101 posts

oh red i got liao....if gold rim i maybe want tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 20 2007, 03:33 PM

1,336 posts

Lol, mine is gold rim tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 03:37 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 20 2007, 03:33 PM)
Lol, mine is gold rim tongue.gif
wah lucky u....gold rim more rare biggrin.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 05:12 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Asximos @ Sep 20 2007, 04:38 PM)
wow~ you guys rock!
come share your collcetions brows.gif laugh.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 07:28 PM

2,491 posts

My Collections so far... more will be added soon

Sneak peak for Yukaeshi tongue.gif

Not HotWheels series, japanese manufactured

zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 07:30 PM

101 posts

woah where u get initial D?????
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 07:39 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 20 2007, 07:30 PM)
woah where u get  initial D?????
My supplier import it last time... I should get the others like RX-7 and Skyline that time. It is highly detailed. Now no more already cry.gif

Doomsday's Wanted List

HotWheels 2007 New Models
Rogue Hog
Ferrari 599 GTB
1966 BatMobile
70' Pontiac Firebird
Ford GTX-1
Volkswagen Golf GTi

T-Hunt
Corvette
Nissan Skyline
Enzo Ferrari
69' Camaro Z28
Cadillac V-16 Concept

Mystery Car
C6 Corvette
BatMobile
Maserati
Volkswagen Bettle
Power Rage

TShokuan
post Sep 20 2007, 07:44 PM

1,336 posts

Doomsday, 2007 series can be found easily, so no need worry smile.gif ..I have T-hunt Camaro, I can keep it for you till you got something i want tongue.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 07:46 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 20 2007, 07:44 PM)
Doomsday, 2007 series can be found easily, so no need worry smile.gif ..I have T-hunt Camaro, I can keep it for you till you got something i want tongue.gif
you got Minor Morris or any Mini?
TShokuan
post Sep 20 2007, 08:07 PM

1,336 posts

If you want, I can buy for you if I see, what series you want?I got saw mini moris, and I have one..
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 08:09 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 20 2007, 08:07 PM)
If you want, I can buy for you if I see, what series you want?I got saw mini moris, and I have one..
Ya I want Minis or Minor Morris. I like cute and small cars
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 08:10 PM

101 posts

mini so far i only saw white colour....looking for other colur too..... smile.gif
Naka7a
post Sep 20 2007, 08:11 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 20 2007, 07:28 PM)
what brand is the ae86?
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 08:12 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 20 2007, 08:11 PM)
what brand is the ae86?
Tomy Takara, if I am not mistaken... outside selling at RM 40++ each sleep.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 20 2007, 08:17 PM

1,336 posts

i also got one AE86....JADA TOYS rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif ......sold in TRU ...each rm24.90 rolleyes.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 08:19 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 20 2007, 08:17 PM)
i also got one AE86....JADA TOYS rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif ......sold in TRU ...each rm24.90 rolleyes.gif
Same like mine??? or bigger? I looking for others too tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 20 2007, 08:23 PM

1,336 posts

same size but bonnet can't open cry.gif...

This post has been edited by hokuan: Sep 20 2007, 08:27 PM
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 08:24 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 20 2007, 08:17 PM)
i also got one AE86....JADA TOYS rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif ......sold in TRU ...each rm24.90 rolleyes.gif
oh tat series....but didnt see AE-86 .....thogut getting RX7 or GTR32 skyline....but not that detail......

Added on September 20, 2007, 8:25 pmdoomsday wat manufanufacture produced your AE86???

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 20 2007, 08:25 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 20 2007, 08:28 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 20 2007, 08:19 PM)
Same like mine??? or bigger? I looking for others too tongue.gif
ur car's tyres are rubber? blush.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 08:30 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 20 2007, 08:28 PM)
ur car's tyres are  rubber? blush.gif
ya...rubber, can drift move after pull back and release tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 08:33 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 20 2007, 08:30 PM)
ya...rubber, can drift move after pull back and release tongue.gif
de piao de piao ............... drool.gif eeeek................**jebabo whistling.gif

p/s: never try this while u drive
TShokuan
post Sep 20 2007, 08:41 PM

1,336 posts

ae86 is a legendary car....haha
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 08:43 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 20 2007, 08:41 PM)
ae86 is a legendary car....haha
How I wish Mattel produce AE-86 for HotWheels line tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 20 2007, 08:48 PM

1,336 posts

Actually, hotwheels did produce ae86, but very very limited...

This post has been edited by hokuan: Sep 20 2007, 08:49 PM
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 08:55 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 20 2007, 08:48 PM)
Actually, hotwheels did produce ae86, but very very limited...
Well u own it???? drool.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 09:04 PM

101 posts

yeah damn limited...........
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 10:12 PM

2,491 posts

I dig out my vault and found that my mini AE-86 was not manufactured by Takara tongue.gif

The packing

Banpresto logo
zefflodo
post Sep 20 2007, 11:01 PM

101 posts

wao never see b4 ....only saw small keychain
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2007, 11:03 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 20 2007, 11:01 PM)
wao never see b4 ....only saw small keychain
Ehehe, sure never saw. It's imported item tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 21 2007, 02:32 PM

101 posts

sigh the parcel havent come sad.gif .....still waiting .....hmmmm

Added on September 21, 2007, 3:04 pmma haul today....... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 21 2007, 03:04 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 21 2007, 03:40 PM

1,336 posts

I use poslaju wor, should have arrive..Later I take the tracking code from my mum(she post for me)..Here's what I get from Tesco today..
And zefflodo, those cars you want, I'll help you to buy if I see it icon_idea.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 21 2007, 04:00 PM

101 posts

thanks hokuan....juz received the item 3 minutes ago ..... biggrin.gif....

wah u so lucky .....thunt enzo!!!!!!

today i went TRU korek2....1 thunt also tarak......in 50 boxes.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 21 2007, 04:00 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 21 2007, 04:11 PM

1,336 posts

TRU very hard to get Thunt, their workers will sapu almost all..Better go GIant, Carrefour, Tesco..Parkson too..
zefflodo
post Sep 21 2007, 04:27 PM

101 posts

huhu, u not keeping gundam boxes???? smile.gif
erm,anyway the pos ppl damn "wrestling" sweat.gif sweat.gif those boxes kemek2.....luckily the car ok....juz card bit bengkok biggrin.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 21 2007, 04:46 PM

1,336 posts

I only keep MG boxes tongue.gif ..Wah, I put paper all inside they still can make it kemek..
zefflodo
post Sep 21 2007, 04:47 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 21 2007, 04:46 PM)
I only keep MG boxes tongue.gif ..Wah, I put paper all inside they still can make it kemek..
haha,erm can keep your sd box in mg box icon_idea.gif brows.gif
me now doing custom on HW hope success biggrin.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 21 2007, 04:48 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Old picture of my collection :

zefflodo
post Sep 21 2007, 04:52 PM

101 posts

wao bro a lot of nice cars u have biggrin.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 21 2007, 04:57 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

The most treasured one is the Hotwheel classic, plus a Hotwheel convention car that i got from a boot car sale.... smile.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 21 2007, 05:01 PM

1,336 posts

Ae...ae...ae...ae86!! You have it!Where you get it from?
zefflodo
post Sep 21 2007, 05:03 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 21 2007, 04:57 PM)
The most treasured one is the Hotwheel classic, plus a Hotwheel convention car that i got from a boot car sale.... smile.gif
erm wat boot car sale? tongue.gif where ??? in malaysia??? ....yeah the classics nice...
TShokuan
post Sep 21 2007, 05:04 PM

1,336 posts

Can post bigger pics for the classic one? The rim seems very nice..
evoHahn
post Sep 21 2007, 05:06 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 21 2007, 05:01 PM)
err... i bought it last year at Carrefour IINM

Added on September 21, 2007, 5:07 pm
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 21 2007, 05:03 PM)
erm wat boot car sale? tongue.gif  where ??? in malaysia??? ....yeah the classics nice...
in melaka. my kid brother bought it for me.

Added on September 21, 2007, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 21 2007, 05:04 PM)
Can post bigger pics for the classic one? The rim seems very nice..
okay. will take a new pic later.

Oh btw, i only have two TH. the funny thing is : both of them i found at 7-11 tongue.gif

Added on September 21, 2007, 5:12 pmi just read your first post hokuan. i'll see if i got duplicate in my collection

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Sep 21 2007, 05:12 PM
Doomsday
post Sep 21 2007, 05:48 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 21 2007, 03:40 PM)
I use poslaju wor, should have arrive..Later I take the tracking code from my mum(she post for me)..Here's what I get from Tesco today..
And zefflodo, those cars you want, I'll help you to buy if I see it icon_idea.gif
Woot...Ferrari Enzo. Still got? got saw any cars that in my wanted list?

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 21 2007, 04:48 PM)
Old picture of my collection :

Cool collection you got there... must be a patient collector tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 21 2007, 05:53 PM

1,336 posts

All those 2007 series, can be bought easily de..
Doomsday
post Sep 21 2007, 05:57 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 21 2007, 05:53 PM)
All those 2007 series, can be bought easily de..
ahah....Got no time to search, final examination is here tongue.gif got T-hunt left at your area?
zefflodo
post Sep 21 2007, 09:09 PM

101 posts

if really still got left = miracle......damn i havent see enzo.......
[peanut]
post Sep 22 2007, 12:00 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 19 2007, 12:23 AM)
Ya I bought one Camaro Concept yesterday, there are still plenty of it tongue.gif
but you are from Kuching?
ya kuching only a few shops tht sell HW. I wanna find a red chevy camaro concept. Anybody seen it in kch pls PM me thx.
TShokuan
post Sep 22 2007, 12:09 AM

1,336 posts

Red camaro concept still have plenty of stock. My area here have very little t-hunt..Really need to hunt for it.. So far I only got 3 from my area..And the enzo is without the rubber tyre...
SUSgundaman
post Sep 22 2007, 03:34 PM

huhu ....still lucky man....as all my thunt are from hotbox......cry.........got thunt yg mahal.....
TShokuan
post Sep 22 2007, 05:14 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Sep 22 2007, 03:34 PM)
huhu ....still lucky man....as all my thunt are from hotbox......cry.........got thunt yg mahal.....
Haha, at least you can still find a T-hunt ma, and what mystery car you get?Why didn't post up ur haul de...

Here's what I bought today, tonned chrysler.. icon_idea.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 22 2007, 06:28 PM

101 posts

hehe i got that too.....my third HW i should say.....wao now still can get........ biggrin.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 22 2007, 06:41 PM

1,336 posts

Now quite rare, so far only saw one, which I'd bought tongue.gif You didn't buy any new car? ..I'm still waiting for ur car to arrive here, postman damn slow..
zefflodo
post Sep 22 2007, 07:01 PM

101 posts

today i went to timesquare to collect something....feeling wanna go search for HW......but have to go back coz i have to rush my assignment.....cry..................... sad.gif

hmm,maybe monday arrive tongue.gif ....now i no more brutalistic....take care it.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 22 2007, 07:02 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 22 2007, 07:03 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 22 2007, 07:01 PM)
today i went to timesquare to collect something....feeling wanna go search for HW......but have to go back coz i have to rush my assignment.....cry..................... sad.gif

hmm,maybe monday arrive tongue.gif ....now i no more brutalistic....take care it.... tongue.gif
Haha, don't worry, I always take good care of toys wub.gif

zefflodo
post Sep 22 2007, 07:11 PM

101 posts

Good.....afta 4th oct , i am free to haul liao smile.gif yey cant wait that day...........haul non-stop tongue.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 22 2007, 07:19 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 22 2007, 07:11 PM)
Good.....afta 4th oct , i am free to haul liao smile.gif yey cant wait that day...........haul non-stop tongue.gif
Hehe, u got mesin cetak duit eh brows.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 22 2007, 08:14 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 22 2007, 07:19 PM)
Hehe, u got mesin cetak duit eh  brows.gif
muaha brows.gif brows.gif
coz i gonna quit other toys and concentrate on hot wheels....heard that 2008 HW out oledi drool.gif drool.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 22 2007, 08:25 PM

1,336 posts

Haha, any sneak peak what car will come out?..I got info that hotwheels will come out with new cars every month, with different themes.Izzit like this?
zefflodo
post Sep 22 2007, 08:31 PM

101 posts

the new car is suppose for THunt....every month 1 type of thunt....about them not sure yet.....

i go korek the news.... tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 22 2007, 08:34 PM

1,336 posts

Hmm, so each month only will come out one type of T-hunt?..if really so, then there's no way we can collect previous T-hunt cry.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 22 2007, 08:34 PM

101 posts

tempory....this news...... tongue.gif

2008 car models listing

--- 40 New Models,
--- 24 Web Trading Cars models -->>?? Wat the heck is this??
--- 12 treasure hunts --->>?? hmm reg and super??
--- 24 mystery cars --->>?? Wtf?? AGAIN!!!>
--- 12 track stars
--- 12 teams of 4 cars,
--- 36 UNKNOWN --->>?? this is mystery.. repaint perhaps?

Total = 196 model for 2008..

Added on September 22, 2007, 8:36 pm
QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 22 2007, 08:34 PM)
Hmm, so each month only will come out one type of T-hunt?..if really so, then there's no way we can collect previous T-hunt cry.gif
still can find but very hard..... sad.gif
i miss the skyline cry.gif cry.gif damn cun wub.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 22 2007, 08:36 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 22 2007, 08:50 PM

1,336 posts

36 unknown?Mystery mystery cars?..Hmm, about mystery car, we don't have to rush to collect it, as it will come out for sale as normal car.Just like Baja Bugs, it was a mystery car sometime ago, Hummer 3T concept too..I wonder what's the new 40 models are, and very very excited to see what T-hunt will there be next year!!
vimalan
post Sep 23 2007, 01:56 AM

Hi , this is my 2007 collection

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd160/v...23092007139.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd160/v...23092007144.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd160/v...23092007145.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd160/v...23092007149.jpg
Doomsday
post Sep 23 2007, 03:59 AM

2,491 posts

Yeah just got Honda Civic Si tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Sep 23 2007, 04:08 AM
mindkiller6610
post Sep 23 2007, 04:36 AM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 23 2007, 03:59 AM)

and that is FOC lmao... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
Naka7a
post Sep 23 2007, 06:10 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

very very nice... tongue.gif

many more ferraris to come.... but need to scout around... saw a golden chromed enzo... but doesn't really appeal that much..

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Sep 23 2007, 06:11 AM
TShokuan
post Sep 23 2007, 09:38 AM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(vimalan @ Sep 23 2007, 01:56 AM)
Wah, you're planning to collect all series of 2007?

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 23 2007, 03:59 AM)

Haha, nice car, mine is red color, I'm looking for blue one too..

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 23 2007, 06:10 AM)

very very nice... tongue.gif

many more ferraris to come.... but need to scout around... saw a golden chromed enzo... but doesn't really appeal that much..
Hmm, luckily I'm not really a ferrari fans, if not sure bankrupt rclxub.gif
Doomsday
post Sep 23 2007, 12:07 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Sep 23 2007, 04:36 AM)
and that is FOC lmao... rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
Errmm Syiok.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 23 2007, 09:38 AM)
Ya Hokuan, thats the series that I mention last 3 pages ago... tongue.gif cost a bomb
zefflodo
post Sep 23 2007, 12:47 PM

101 posts

doomsday i want that honda sad.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 23 2007, 12:52 PM

1,336 posts

Doom, you faster go to Jusco to grab those 2007 series la, now still have plenty stock..GO GO GO!
vimalan
post Sep 23 2007, 12:54 PM

Not really planning to collect all of 2007 collection , just the nice ones . Hehehehehe
Doomsday
post Sep 23 2007, 01:09 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 23 2007, 12:47 PM)
doomsday i want that honda sad.gif
this is the last one in the Hot Box...

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 23 2007, 12:52 PM)
Doom, you faster go to Jusco to grab those 2007 series la, now still have plenty stock..GO GO GO!
Which JJ?
zefflodo
post Sep 23 2007, 01:15 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(vimalan @ Sep 23 2007, 12:54 PM)
Not really planning to collect all of 2007 collection , just the nice ones . Hehehehehe
dun regret later oh..... tongue.gif as later will become hard to find.... biggrin.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 23 2007, 01:33 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 23 2007, 01:09 PM)
Which JJ?
any jj smile.gif

Doomsday
post Sep 23 2007, 01:36 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 23 2007, 01:33 PM)
any jj smile.gif
alright, after tomorrow...I am able to scouting again tongue.gif
Naka7a
post Sep 23 2007, 04:26 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

u sure u dun want them? fully detailed man.... hehe... and i'm guessing rubber tyres.... but dun wan to open them to check it out la... anyone of u guys know where else to get these line?
pussylover
post Sep 23 2007, 04:36 PM

618 posts

where do u guys bought the ferraris?
havent seen them yet..
Doomsday
post Sep 23 2007, 05:01 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Sep 23 2007, 04:36 PM)
where do u guys bought the ferraris?
havent seen them yet..
Saw those 2007 series at all major stores or do u mean the ferrari series?

Added on September 23, 2007, 5:03 pmAnyone encounter this before?

AE-86, 3 spokes infront while back one got 5 spokes

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Sep 23 2007, 05:03 PM
Naka7a
post Sep 23 2007, 05:31 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

yea seen that before...also seen silvias before... but all of them... disappoint me...
zefflodo
post Sep 23 2007, 06:43 PM

101 posts

yeap the paint job sucks.....

08 got one black skyline coming out.......woot shocking.gif shocking.gif
Naka7a
post Sep 23 2007, 06:55 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

got pictures ar zefflodo?
zefflodo
post Sep 23 2007, 07:25 PM

101 posts

enjoy ....tongue.gif

TShokuan
post Sep 23 2007, 07:40 PM

1,336 posts

Wah, where you get the pics??
Naka7a
post Sep 23 2007, 07:43 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

very promising....liked the color scheme
TShokuan
post Sep 23 2007, 07:46 PM

1,336 posts

Yeah, the black one is FXX right?
zefflodo
post Sep 23 2007, 08:00 PM

101 posts

from other forums....

erm the black one is enzo...another repaint for enzo 60th ani..stay tune....i am waiting for F40 only...yey!!!!
TShokuan
post Sep 23 2007, 09:05 PM

1,336 posts

Hope tomorrow the brutallistic can arrive. Btw, it's super T-hunt or reg T-hunt?
SUSgundaman
post Sep 23 2007, 09:20 PM

EDITED...............

This post has been edited by gundaman: Sep 23 2007, 09:25 PM
zefflodo
post Sep 23 2007, 09:27 PM

101 posts

ERR???? I thought u know liao ......its a regular ....but regular tyres has white stripes......... tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 23 2007, 09:41 PM

1,336 posts

Haha, I didn't see clearly ma...Got open to play the megathrust? Super t-hunt ler..I wonder if blow the megathrust, will have sound or not..Or just the fan turn only...
Doomsday
post Sep 23 2007, 10:22 PM

2,491 posts

gosh... didn't saw any green labels sleep.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 23 2007, 10:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 23 2007, 09:41 PM)
Haha, I didn't see clearly ma...Got open to play the megathrust? Super t-hunt ler..I wonder if blow the megathrust, will have sound or not..Or just the fan turn only...
haha havent open...maybe wanna keep in card..... biggrin.gif
as my room also no place to display d..... blush.gif even my pc table also full of toys!! rclxub.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 24 2007, 02:58 PM

1,336 posts

Just receive T-hunt Brutalistic..Thanks zefflodo! Next time trade again tongue.gif
Neoz
post Sep 24 2007, 03:38 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 21 2007, 05:01 PM)
hmm??? susah meh?

I got three, 1 buy for my son coz he really likes initial D, then 1 for me. Then lost his, took mine. I bought another 1 to put on my olskool dashboard. Sold my car, n my son took it once more. doh.gif

Both still have but calar2 here n there.

Anyway, greetings to all HW collectors biggrin.gif . I still kept a few of my favourite Skyline, RX7 and Mustang.

Will post the pic once avail.

btw, the ae86 not really nice ler.. the shape, the paint job totally out.

This post has been edited by Neoz: Sep 24 2007, 03:40 PM
zefflodo
post Sep 24 2007, 04:02 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 24 2007, 02:58 PM)
Just receive T-hunt Brutalistic..Thanks zefflodo! Next time trade again tongue.gif
hehe hope you like it biggrin.gif paiseh no box to put...hope the hard cardboard protect the car.... smile.gif
erm do they let you sign when receive the parcel tongue.gif ?????
TShokuan
post Sep 24 2007, 05:37 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Neoz @ Sep 24 2007, 03:38 PM)
hmm??? susah meh?

I got three, 1 buy for my son coz he really likes initial D, then 1 for me. Then lost his, took mine. I bought another 1 to put on my olskool dashboard. Sold my car, n my son took it once more.  doh.gif

Anyway, greetings to all HW collectors  biggrin.gif . I still kept a few of my favourite Skyline, RX7 and Mustang.

Now kinda hard to get, because it's last year car..and it's ae86, so many ppl sapu it..
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 24 2007, 04:02 PM)
hehe hope you like it biggrin.gif paiseh no box to put...hope the hard cardboard protect the car.... smile.gif
erm do they let you sign when receive the parcel tongue.gif ?????
Haha, I like it,thanks a lot!..And sure need to sign la,receive parcel ma..
zefflodo
post Sep 24 2007, 05:43 PM

101 posts

haha then next time i use the registered post lo....save my cost..... tongue.gif ...earlier always use poslaju to pos stuff biggrin.gif

Added on September 24, 2007, 6:49 pmJENG JENG!!!! new poison !!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 24 2007, 06:49 PM
Naka7a
post Sep 24 2007, 07:45 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(Neoz @ Sep 24 2007, 03:38 PM)
hmm??? susah meh?

I got three, 1 buy for my son coz he really likes initial D, then 1 for me. Then lost his, took mine. I bought another 1 to put on my olskool dashboard. Sold my car, n my son took it once more.  doh.gif

Anyway, greetings to all HW collectors  biggrin.gif . I still kept a few of my favourite Skyline, RX7 and Mustang.

couldn't agree more on the quality of the ae86... you guys should check out the white impreza... even worst.. it doesn't even have a proper paint on it... looks like, paintless.... very dull...
zefflodo
post Sep 24 2007, 07:56 PM

101 posts

hehe thats why i only good paint job car .....smile.gif like the merz CLK ...car nice but bad paint job so i didnt buy....
[peanut]
post Sep 24 2007, 08:27 PM

205 posts

anybody still got the hot wheels city track? my fren has one and his cars all on the track n looks very cool. can show me urs if u got it? thx
TShokuan
post Sep 24 2007, 10:17 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 24 2007, 05:43 PM)
haha then next time i use the registered post lo....save my cost..... tongue.gif ...earlier always use poslaju to pos stuff biggrin.gif

Added on September 24, 2007, 6:49 pmJENG JENG!!!! new poison !!! tongue.gif

Huh?2008 is available?
Oblivon
post Sep 24 2007, 10:21 PM

138 posts

man, this bring back some good ol' memories, back when i was primary school, willing not to go for recess just to have enough pocket money to get em'
zefflodo
post Sep 24 2007, 10:28 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Oblivon @ Sep 24 2007, 10:21 PM)
man, this bring back some good ol' memories, back when i was primary school, willing not to go for recess just to have enough pocket money to get em'
welcome join da club......aiyah one car only RM4.xx-RM5.90 ....sure can collect one wink.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

@hokuan ,those are juz poison pics laugh.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 25 2007, 09:19 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Just went thru my HW collection : i got 78 loose car and 59 carded. I think i wanna trade some. Must find a camera to take pics...
TShokuan
post Sep 25 2007, 11:09 PM

1,336 posts

Hmm, fast take pics and put up the list, me and zefflodo very interested in trading tongue.gif
Naka7a
post Sep 25 2007, 11:48 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

haha, i know evohahn has some nice cars for sure...
TShokuan
post Sep 26 2007, 03:16 PM

1,336 posts

Saw this enzo, ferrari 60th anniversary rclxm9.gif Will buy F50 later brows.gif

evoHahn
post Sep 26 2007, 05:21 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 26 2007, 03:16 PM)
Saw this enzo, ferrari 60th anniversary  rclxm9.gif Will buy F50 later brows.gif
how much is it?
TShokuan
post Sep 26 2007, 05:33 PM

1,336 posts

RM12.90+10% discount..You haven't upload your collection?
Naka7a
post Sep 26 2007, 06:42 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

hey, how the f50 looks like? that's the enzo i saw too... but overblinged la... if they have the same color like the 355 matt red but with a very bit of sparkle in the paintjob..that is nice...
Doomsday
post Sep 26 2007, 07:30 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 26 2007, 06:42 PM)
hey, how the f50 looks like? that's the enzo i saw too... but overblinged la... if they have the same color like the 355 matt red but with a very bit of sparkle in the paintjob..that is nice...
Ya. the gold colour is like some how coated and not painted tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 26 2007, 07:32 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 26 2007, 05:33 PM)
nope sweat.gif still looking for a digicam to borrow sweat.gif
Naka7a
post Sep 26 2007, 07:33 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

haha... bring all your collections to my place and i will happily snap for you all your cars... but need to spend overnight here la. i mean the cars... got a lot of cars ma.. tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 26 2007, 09:12 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 26 2007, 05:33 PM)
hot wheels got discount??? blink.gif wao luckily i havent buy early dis month tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 26 2007, 09:34 PM

1,336 posts

Only the ferrari series got discount,but 10% only @@
zefflodo
post Sep 26 2007, 09:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 26 2007, 09:34 PM)
Only the ferrari series got discount,but 10% only @@
10% alot liao lo ...can minum kopi while enjoy your ferrari tongue.gif rclxms.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 26 2007, 09:56 PM

1,336 posts

10% just cheaper by rm1 something..Hmm, you don't want to buy? The packaging is very nice drool.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 26 2007, 10:01 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 26 2007, 09:56 PM)
10% just cheaper by rm1 something..Hmm, you don't want to buy? The packaging is very nice drool.gif
might be.....but the enzo...i dont like it.....the rime weird....i wll wait for the repaint one biggrin.gif and f40 smile.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 26 2007, 10:14 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Hotwheels movie..... enjoy:)

duke_hunt
post Sep 26 2007, 11:09 PM

259 posts

new hauls today.
bought at c4 alamanda after buka puasa with my gf, she helped me go through few hot boxes to find T-Hunt, but no avail..
but, got this instead coz of the cool cars..
Hot box contents are X-Raycers Nerve Hammer, Ford GTX-1 and Mystery Car.
2 Ferrari Series, Gold Enzo and F50, gonna be MOSC...
Hot Box Mystery, the Bugatti Veyron.
My Loose HW in the hotbox, gonna get few more to open the others and store in here..
TShokuan
post Sep 26 2007, 11:34 PM

1,336 posts

Eh, your Buggati color nicer than mine ler..How much you pay for the Ferrari? I'm planning to buy F50 too tongue.gif and 575 gtc..

Added on September 26, 2007, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 26 2007, 10:14 PM)
Hotwheels movie..... enjoy:)

I tot what movie blink.gif This guy who make this really free to move his car like that hmm.gif

This post has been edited by hokuan: Sep 26 2007, 11:35 PM
duke_hunt
post Sep 26 2007, 11:37 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 26 2007, 11:34 PM)
Eh, your Buggati color nicer than mine ler..How much you pay for the Ferrari? I'm planning to buy F50 too tongue.gif and 575 gtc..
the ferrari is 12.90 a piece..
so far, only 2 ferrari colors are nice, the f50 and the gold enzo..
others, so so only lar...
but, that's from my point of view only...
TShokuan
post Sep 26 2007, 11:53 PM

1,336 posts

I think that too, 575gtc oso nice la..Got one car, I think is F512M, the color is flat red, not nice at all...Other nothing special..
duke_hunt
post Sep 26 2007, 11:55 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 26 2007, 11:53 PM)
I think that too, 575gtc oso nice la..Got one car, I think is F512M, the color is flat red, not nice at all...Other nothing special..
yup...i agree..even the modena doesnt look good unless u wanna get the full collection, thats something else lar...
TShokuan
post Sep 27 2007, 12:01 AM

1,336 posts

Full collection require about RM300 ahhhh.....
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 12:05 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 27 2007, 12:01 AM)
Full collection require about RM300 ahhhh.....
few cars actually but with variants...
each car have 2 variants...
gonna have to scout other places as well so that u can get the other variant of the same car...

Naka7a
post Sep 27 2007, 12:23 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

wah.... the f50..... so so nice....

duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 12:29 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 27 2007, 12:23 AM)
wah.... the f50..... so so nice....

i'm gonna hunt for the other f50 variant,enzo and the f40...
oh, testa rossa as well...
neoxz
post Sep 27 2007, 12:38 AM

1,098 posts

My haul today... didnt noticed lowyat got hw thread tongue.gif

duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 12:40 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Sep 27 2007, 12:38 AM)
My haul today... didnt noticed lowyat got hw thread tongue.gif

eh, cliffjumper...hehehe...
nice haul there..
go get them ferrari racer series as well...
although it cost a lot for a mini car, its really worth it...
neoxz
post Sep 27 2007, 12:41 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 27 2007, 12:40 AM)
eh, cliffjumper...hehehe...
nice haul there..
go get them ferrari racer series as well...
although it cost a lot for a mini car, its really worth it...
Yayay... cliffjumper... tongue.gif lot's of ferrari here in pg
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 12:44 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Sep 27 2007, 12:41 AM)
Yayay... cliffjumper... tongue.gif lot's of ferrari here in pg
go get the ones u like, u wont regret it..
Naka7a
post Sep 27 2007, 12:50 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

hehe.. i already opened my 575gtc ferrari.. and the sticker is the sticker of the car
evoHahn
post Sep 27 2007, 12:50 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 26 2007, 11:09 PM)
new hauls today.
bought at c4 alamanda after buka puasa with my gf, she helped me go through few hot boxes to find T-Hunt, but no avail..
but, got this instead coz of the cool cars..
Hot box contents are X-Raycers Nerve Hammer, Ford GTX-1 and Mystery Car.

Ha ha that's my hunting ground cause its near to my office tongue.gif
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 12:52 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 27 2007, 12:50 AM)
hehe.. i already opened my 575gtc ferrari.. and the sticker is the sticker of the car
can show pics of the sticker not as i'm not gonna open my ferrari car..
neoxz
post Sep 27 2007, 12:57 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 27 2007, 12:44 AM)
go get the ones u like, u wont regret it..
No money buy ferrari la... rm 10 +.. still injured from tftm
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 01:00 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Sep 27 2007, 12:57 AM)
No money buy ferrari la... rm 10 +.. still injured from tftm
u r not alone bro but today is payday...huhuhuh...
just buy 1 only...not 3-4 lar...
i still can get my eyes away from the 2 ferrari's i bought just now...
zefflodo
post Sep 27 2007, 01:01 AM

101 posts

nice movie there evohann thanks for sharing tongue.gif

duke, your bugatti colour is nice!!!!!!!!!!
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 01:05 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 27 2007, 01:01 AM)
nice movie there evohann thanks for sharing tongue.gif

duke, your bugatti colour is nice!!!!!!!!!!
ya, i was awed when i open the mystery box...
my gf ask to open to see the car...
she was also awed coz the blue is her favorite color...
but, i get to keep it..hehehe...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Sep 27 2007, 01:06 AM
Naka7a
post Sep 27 2007, 02:26 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

that's the sticker on the left side..and the opened car on the right side..
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 05:25 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 27 2007, 02:26 AM)

that's the sticker on the left side..and the opened car on the right side..
wah...nice la the 575gtc...
didnt c this at c4 alamanda..
i'm soooo getting this one...
thx for the pics...
Naka7a
post Sep 27 2007, 02:52 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

what ferrari series you have there in alamanda? i wan the f50, f40... f430 la.... sigh. if only they also produce the formula 1 car...that would be great

Added on September 27, 2007, 4:10 pmlatest update. just bought a f50. hehe. very nice

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Sep 27 2007, 04:10 PM
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 04:40 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 27 2007, 02:52 PM)
what ferrari series you have there in alamanda? i wan the f50, f40... f430 la.... sigh. if only they also produce the formula 1 car...that would be great

Added on September 27, 2007, 4:10 pmlatest update. just bought a f50. hehe. very nice
i'm going to hunt at other places besides alamanda, if i have the chance..
hehehe...
Naka7a
post Sep 27 2007, 05:41 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

racun racun....

my latest car in my garage. lol
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 07:44 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 27 2007, 05:41 PM)

my latest car in my garage. lol
looks like ou jusco to me but i may be wrong...
darn, hafta go to jusco and find...
Naka7a
post Sep 27 2007, 07:59 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

no la... i'm was in malacca jusco... damn sial... i'm sure got some ppl are before me... they hide the f50 so that no one could see... lucky i'm an experienced toy buyer.. .lol

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Sep 27 2007, 08:00 PM
Doomsday
post Sep 27 2007, 08:16 PM

2,491 posts

@neoxz
Woah, become HW collectors eh brows.gif

@Duke, your Bugatti Veron is seducing me drool.gif
duke_hunt
post Sep 27 2007, 08:22 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 27 2007, 07:59 PM)
no la... i'm was in malacca jusco... damn sial... i'm sure got some ppl are before me... they hide the f50 so that no one could see... lucky i'm an experienced toy buyer.. .lol
not experienced buyer, hunter la...hehehe...
even i got my f50 at the back of the rack...
watch out for another variant of the f50 as well...
i bet this is the 1st wave of the ferrari racers...

Added on September 27, 2007, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 27 2007, 08:16 PM)
@neoxz
Woah, become HW collectors eh brows.gif

@Duke, your Bugatti Veron is seducing me drool.gif
yupp...the bugatti really nice...
come...come...
racun u...
hehehe...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Sep 27 2007, 08:23 PM
Doomsday
post Sep 28 2007, 02:01 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 27 2007, 08:22 PM)
not experienced buyer, hunter la...hehehe...
even i got my f50 at the back of the rack...
watch out for another variant of the f50 as well...
i bet this is the 1st wave of the ferrari racers...

Added on September 27, 2007, 8:23 pm

yupp...the bugatti really nice...
come...come...
racun u...
hehehe...

LOL.... u racun me also no use. Need to get the right mystery car only can get Bugatti tongue.gif
duke_hunt
post Sep 28 2007, 02:10 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 28 2007, 02:01 AM)
LOL.... u racun me also no use. Need to get the right mystery car only can get Bugatti tongue.gif
racun u to get more hotboxes....hehehehe...
Neoz
post Sep 28 2007, 09:05 AM

32 posts

sneak preview cool.gif

This post has been edited by Neoz: Sep 28 2007, 09:30 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
evoHahn
post Sep 28 2007, 09:50 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 28 2007, 02:10 AM)
racun u to get more hotboxes....hehehehe...
hotboxes? what are they?
Naka7a
post Sep 28 2007, 02:23 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

Neoz... nice cars u have there.what's the green car ya?
Neoz
post Sep 28 2007, 02:59 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 28 2007, 02:23 PM)
Neoz... nice cars u have there.what's the green car ya?

The Green car -> Rx7 efini drift edition biggrin.gif

Yellow -> the bumblebee from transformer the movie hehe camaro z28 (i saw 2 edition of this, 1 is standard like in the pic, the other is so called modified spec, with flame paint and side exhaust)

Black - Mustang

This post has been edited by Neoz: Sep 28 2007, 03:00 PM
Naka7a
post Sep 28 2007, 04:04 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

never seen an rx-7 by hotwheels before... maybe i should search harder next time..
duke_hunt
post Sep 28 2007, 04:47 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 28 2007, 09:50 AM)
hotboxes? what are they?
basically, 3 hot wheels, 2 known, 1 more is mystery car, in a box, an also a case to store ur HW in case u dont have any display case/shelves like me..
hehehe...

Added on September 28, 2007, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 28 2007, 04:04 PM)
never seen an rx-7 by hotwheels before... maybe i should search harder next time..
maybe that one is the Fast n Furious version..
maybe la...one time only, few years back when Fast n Furious was hot...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Sep 28 2007, 04:49 PM
evoHahn
post Sep 28 2007, 05:04 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 28 2007, 04:47 PM)
basically, 3 hot wheels, 2 known, 1 more is mystery car, in a box, an also a case to store ur HW in case u dont have any display case/shelves like me..
hehehe...

How much are they?
duke_hunt
post Sep 28 2007, 05:18 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 28 2007, 05:04 PM)
How much are they?
rm 19.90 for the hot box HW.
Naka7a
post Sep 28 2007, 05:41 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

the case you were talking about can fit how many cars?
duke_hunt
post Sep 28 2007, 05:44 PM

259 posts

edited...typo error...
based on the picture, 15 cars..

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Sep 28 2007, 07:32 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 28 2007, 05:59 PM

1,336 posts

Hmm, do you guys notice that tv batmobile has different grill? One is smooth, one is rough. I bought the smooth one.. And, can anyone help me to buy Ferrari 60th anniversary F50? My place sold out ><
duke_hunt
post Sep 28 2007, 07:33 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 28 2007, 05:59 PM)
Hmm, do you guys notice that tv batmobile has different grill? One is smooth, one is rough. I bought the smooth one.. And, can anyone help me to buy Ferrari 60th anniversary F50? My place sold out ><
the ferrari racers series?
my place als liao, jusco maluri...
TShokuan
post Sep 28 2007, 07:45 PM

1,336 posts

Yeah, my place cant find F50, two days ago still have...Gek sei ar!
Doomsday
post Sep 28 2007, 08:30 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 28 2007, 07:45 PM)
Yeah, my place cant find F50, two days ago still have...Gek sei ar!
U really want? My place still have some of it.. I went scout at my place just few minutes ago tongue.gif
Just PM me blush.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 28 2007, 08:42 PM

101 posts

huhu so long no haul..... haul of the day tongue.gif

Added on September 28, 2007, 8:43 pmyey completed the goldy series ......biggrin.gif...

waitng for repaint camero z28 to complete my camero series.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 28 2007, 08:43 PM
TShokuan
post Sep 28 2007, 09:33 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 28 2007, 08:30 PM)
U really want? My place still have some of it.. I went scout at my place just few minutes ago tongue.gif
Just PM me blush.gif
My friend agreed to help me to find brows.gif If he cant find, then I find you la tongue.gif biggrin.gif
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 28 2007, 08:42 PM)
huhu so long no haul..... haul of the day tongue.gif

Added on September 28, 2007, 8:43 pmyey completed the goldy series ......biggrin.gif...

waitng for repaint camero z28 to complete my camero series.... smile.gif
I have three gold series, didn't buy the humvee because I have the silver one.
Here's my batmobile:
Cant take detail pic for the grill, my phone lousy blush.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 28 2007, 09:35 PM

101 posts

yeah the f50 damn laku....@@ enzo still available........but not much....
buy the humvee lah......very nice ....complete it.....smile.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 28 2007, 09:42 PM

1,336 posts

That day I want to buy humvee, but saw this batmobile, so I buy it lo. Heard that smooth grill is a bit rare..You have the F50 right?
duke_hunt
post Sep 28 2007, 09:48 PM

259 posts

did u guys realized that every time something got posted, it'll be gone in 24-36hrs..

TShokuan
post Sep 28 2007, 09:50 PM

1,336 posts

You mean pics?

Added on September 28, 2007, 9:51 pmOh, I noe what you mean liao..Toys!..haha..Because everyone know what's the hot item, only I dunno >< ...That day I was holding the F50, then i put it back because plan to buy later...

This post has been edited by hokuan: Sep 28 2007, 09:51 PM
duke_hunt
post Sep 28 2007, 10:01 PM

259 posts

actually, the ferrari heat would not cause a fever, its actually waiting there to be finished of the rack slowly, thats what i like about HW...
but darn, jusco maluri got very few ferrari la...
was disappointed today...
TShokuan
post Sep 28 2007, 10:04 PM

1,336 posts

Jusco Sban don't even have it!..Some model of the Ferrari will be a heat..
Doomsday
post Sep 29 2007, 01:26 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 28 2007, 10:04 PM)
Jusco Sban don't even have it!..Some model of the Ferrari will be a heat..
Alright... hope your fren can find for you la.. tongue.gif
LOL, 2moro I am heading to Sban too..
zefflodo
post Sep 29 2007, 04:24 PM

101 posts

fuhyo today i spotted 1 last pc f50....but the paint job not that nice....

hehe heres my other expensive haul,but not hotwheels....juz wanna share.... tongue.gif

i highly recommend u guys to get some especially the twinpack....RM25.90 got 20% dixcount tongue.gif....yey.....
still got ford mustang twin pack ,cadilac........worth to buy...but single card one RM19.90

check out the detail of the the rim
+ rubber tyres.........and ierior more detail than HW....
TShokuan
post Sep 29 2007, 07:36 PM

1,336 posts

Maisto? I prefer Jada if it come to detail tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 29 2007, 08:50 PM

101 posts

yup maisto hehe....
Doomsday
post Sep 29 2007, 11:51 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 29 2007, 07:36 PM)
Maisto? I prefer Jada if it come to detail tongue.gif
Jada more nice..looking for those tuners to be sell at major super market tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 30 2007, 12:33 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 29 2007, 11:51 PM)
Jada more nice..looking for those tuners to be sell at major super market tongue.gif
jada detail nice??? hmm.gif i think almost the same as maisto one...coz i have seen them b4 didnt get anyway.....i only can say their design are much nicer....but hard to find in malaysia sad.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 30 2007, 12:53 AM

1,336 posts

I only saw Jada at TRU.Own an ae86 from Jada smile.gif

Added on September 30, 2007, 12:21 pmWent to Tesco, and saw a few 2008 series..

And here's my haul of the day!!
Nissan Z, Mitsh Eclipse, Amg Merc( red color!) VW Golf( you want this Doom? ), 2008 shelby, and..T-HUNT EVIL TWIN!!

This post has been edited by hokuan: Sep 30 2007, 12:22 PM
zefflodo
post Sep 30 2007, 01:52 PM

101 posts

@@ out liao?????????????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Naka7a
post Sep 30 2007, 02:44 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

wah... the golf looks nice.... also the z, the z is the one gold in color right?
duke_hunt
post Sep 30 2007, 02:55 PM

259 posts

@hokuan
wah...nice haul eh...
should go to testo instead to get HW fix..
hehehe...
TShokuan
post Sep 30 2007, 03:38 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 30 2007, 01:52 PM)
@@ out liao?????????????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hehe, some out liao, but not so nice la.

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Sep 30 2007, 02:44 PM)
wah... the golf looks nice.... also the z, the z is the one gold in color right?
Yeah, color metallic ler..Haha..There got one more unit, I think other ppl will buy it..Gold color Z, hehe, finally I found it. But I want the balck one too...

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 30 2007, 02:55 PM)
@hokuan
wah...nice haul eh...
should go to testo instead to get HW fix..
hehehe...
Hmm, Tesco is better, they doesn't keep TH for themselves. And it's 4.60 only!
Naka7a
post Sep 30 2007, 03:42 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

if not mistaken the black Z is a matte black right?
TShokuan
post Sep 30 2007, 03:48 PM

1,336 posts

I dunno, I never see it closely before.. only know it has black body and red tyres...
Doomsday
post Sep 30 2007, 04:11 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 30 2007, 12:53 AM)

Nissan Z, Mitsh Eclipse, Amg Merc( red color!) VW Golf( you want this Doom? ), 2008 shelby, and..T-HUNT EVIL TWIN!!
Ya I want.. VW Golf GTi
zefflodo
post Sep 30 2007, 04:48 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 30 2007, 03:48 PM)
I dunno, I never see it closely before.. only know it has black body and red tyres...
hehe i got one....mat black....darn....i miss the blue one...didnt buy it when i saw it last time ...damn sad.gif
Naka7a
post Sep 30 2007, 04:52 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

wah..so it's raelly matte black eh? always liked a matte black car... yummy
neoxz
post Sep 30 2007, 05:21 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 30 2007, 04:11 PM)
Ya I want.. VW Golf GTi
Me tooo... went almost 12 7-11s and covered almost every complex in penang yesterday.. cannot find
TShokuan
post Sep 30 2007, 05:40 PM

1,336 posts

I should have buy it just now, but I'm not sure whether there's a forumer want it or not, come back here only know after I check the list. I'll go there later to see if still have or not.
neoxz
post Sep 30 2007, 05:42 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 30 2007, 05:40 PM)
I should have buy it just now, but I'm not sure whether there's a forumer want it or not, come back here only know after I check the list. I'll go there later to see if still have or not.
Yayay... then who r u gonna sell it too .. lol blush.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 30 2007, 06:02 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 30 2007, 12:53 AM)

nice haul thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 30 2007, 06:05 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 30 2007, 05:40 PM)
i want i want drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif biggrin.gif
any other cars???
TShokuan
post Sep 30 2007, 06:31 PM

1,336 posts

Aiyo..Bad news for you all, now all left is those normally should left those car...The VW gone..But one good news is, now I know they restock about once a week, every friday or weekend.. So next saturday I'll go there, that time get ready ur list tongue.gif
neoxz
post Sep 30 2007, 07:54 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 30 2007, 06:31 PM)
Aiyo..Bad news for you all, now all left is those normally should left those car...The VW gone..But one good news is, now I know they restock about once a week, every friday or weekend.. So next saturday I'll go there, that time get ready ur list tongue.gif
Tesco right? will check out tesco at my area later
zefflodo
post Sep 30 2007, 08:01 PM

101 posts

tesco cheaper???
neoxz
post Sep 30 2007, 08:05 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 30 2007, 08:01 PM)
tesco cheaper???
I dunno about tesco, but i went to giant at 2 something
zefflodo
post Sep 30 2007, 08:21 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Sep 30 2007, 08:05 PM)
I dunno about tesco, but i went to giant at 2 something
giant offer??? shocking.gif
TShokuan
post Sep 30 2007, 08:25 PM

1,336 posts

Sometime Giant will sell it for 2.90, carrefour too smile.gif Sometime only la...
zefflodo
post Sep 30 2007, 08:30 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 30 2007, 08:25 PM)
Sometime Giant will sell it for 2.90, carrefour too smile.gif Sometime only la...
carrefour uaually old stock...giant hmm....
neoxz
post Oct 1 2007, 12:28 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 30 2007, 08:30 PM)
carrefour uaually old stock...giant hmm....
But not all giants... well, i stay in penang, and the giant at bayan lepas there sells rm 2.90 but the giant at georgetown sells at 5.90 rclxub.gif
Andy Lo
post Oct 1 2007, 02:19 PM

2,360 posts

Hi... I got some cars to sell. Anyone interested please PM me k.

Here's the link:
http://loternchern.blogspot.com/2007/10/ho...els-4-sale.html

Reason is I'm retiring and in need of money for other purposes. Thanks.
I know some cars, my price might be a bit higher than retail price, but I think they're very hard to find.

Please buy more as in sets. I seriously need cash. Thanks....

I got quite a number of Ferraris as well.
Naka7a
post Oct 1 2007, 02:29 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

andy lo...you got some nice collections there. pity you are letting them go. why dun just keep them?
Andy Lo
post Oct 1 2007, 02:32 PM

2,360 posts

Need $$$ mar... It's very hard to keep them as well from dust and humidity. Not enough space already anyway. I stop collecting since early this year.

If you see the link, you can see that I'm selling off a lot of stuffs as well.
duke_hunt
post Oct 1 2007, 02:39 PM

259 posts

Lo, u got some cool cars there bro...
TShokuan
post Oct 1 2007, 02:52 PM

1,336 posts

Nice car there, but the price not so nice tongue.gif I'm just a poor collector unsure.gif
You should keep it as collection la, worth keeping ler.
Andy Lo
post Oct 1 2007, 02:58 PM

2,360 posts

No space.... next time when I want to move house, how ar? Lots of factors.... erm let me know which u want and the total price la, maybe I can reduce the price k.. Thanks..
evoHahn
post Oct 1 2007, 02:59 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Andy Lo @ Oct 1 2007, 02:32 PM)
Need $$$ mar... It's very hard to keep them as well from dust and humidity. Not enough space already anyway. I stop collecting since early this year.

If you see the link, you can see that I'm selling off a lot of stuffs as well.
nice collection you got there and good luck in your sale. smile.gif I already got maybe 50% in your collection there.
Naka7a
post Oct 1 2007, 03:10 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

yea...some of your ferrari's are nice. i'll keep an eye on your blog. cause right now i got no time to go bank and all... exams now. hehe.
i'm quite interested with the go kart also. cute
Andy Lo
post Oct 1 2007, 03:38 PM

2,360 posts

Ya those karts are nice. That's why I bought 2. The scratches on corners coz 1 day my sis took and play!! sad.gif
TShokuan
post Oct 1 2007, 05:33 PM

1,336 posts

The kart I saw at Tesco tongue.gif Very very small, worth as a collection smile.gif
Yukaeshi
post Oct 1 2007, 06:01 PM

417 posts

lol, finally got the Cayman S at Parkson 1U earlier... orange colour- and frankly waaaay nicer than yellow. Haven't seen silver though laugh.gif There were two so after I bought one left one more la...
pussylover
post Oct 1 2007, 08:49 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Oct 1 2007, 06:01 PM)
lol, finally got the Cayman S at Parkson 1U earlier... orange colour- and frankly waaaay nicer than yellow. Haven't seen silver though laugh.gif There were two so after I bought one left one more la...
congrats on finding it biggrin.gif

hhaha.. i know these are all old cars..
but i only manage to get them today lol!

1.subaru impreza (not so good looking)
2. Beetle Cup
3. Batmobile

This post has been edited by pussylover: Oct 1 2007, 08:52 PM
Naka7a
post Oct 1 2007, 10:50 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

pussylover... you bought the impreza? kinda bad right? i am sometimes really pissed off with hotwheels.. their quality is only more on american cars, and those special cars... japanese cars.... always kena left out....
Doomsday
post Oct 1 2007, 11:12 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Oct 1 2007, 10:50 PM)
pussylover... you bought the impreza? kinda bad right? i am sometimes really pissed off with hotwheels.. their quality is only more on american cars, and those special cars... japanese cars.... always kena left out....
Ya..I saw that Subaru too.. It really doesn't turn me on to get it shakehead.gif
duke_hunt
post Oct 1 2007, 11:40 PM

259 posts

HW japanese imports that look good from my point of view will be the Civic Si and Toyota Pikes peak..
coz most americans drive them..
oh, not to forget, the rebrand honda which is the acura...
eclipse concept quite ok lar...
even some ferrari doesnt seem to captivate me..
unless u buy the big scale ferrari, thats different...
i'm looking for the hard to find cars designed by Chip Foose, Hemisfear and few other...
TShokuan
post Oct 1 2007, 11:40 PM

1,336 posts

The Subaru is very very badly done, almost same like AE86. But not all japs car are badly colored. We still have our pretty Nissan Z, Toyota Celicca, Honda Civic...Maybe these cars are available at their market..
duke_hunt
post Oct 1 2007, 11:46 PM

259 posts

darn, not by HW..
by JL Full Throttle..
darn it...
neoxz
post Oct 2 2007, 12:07 AM

1,098 posts

wwooo... look wat i've found!

duke_hunt
post Oct 2 2007, 12:26 AM

259 posts

darn neoxz...
now, i really have to visit big hypermarket just to get me some HW..
Doomsday
post Oct 2 2007, 12:30 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Oct 2 2007, 12:07 AM)
wwooo... look wat i've found!

cool... neoxz
I plan to get another Camaro.. I got orange .. now wanted a black one tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Oct 2 2007, 12:33 AM
evoHahn
post Oct 2 2007, 12:35 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Pictures taken... now uploading... smile.gif
neoxz
post Oct 2 2007, 12:36 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Oct 2 2007, 12:26 AM)
darn neoxz...
now, i really have to visit big hypermarket just to get me some HW..
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 2 2007, 12:30 AM)
cool... neoxz
I plan to get another Camaro.. I got orange .. now wanted a black one tongue.gif
2008 1st edition lo... lol i actually saw 3 models...
TShokuan
post Oct 2 2007, 12:43 AM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 2 2007, 12:30 AM)
cool... neoxz
Lol, not camaro ler, this is ford!
Naka7a
post Oct 2 2007, 12:49 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

it's a mustang... hehe
duke_hunt
post Oct 2 2007, 12:53 AM

259 posts

shelby is not mustang le, its a cobra...
similar design with the ford mustang gt, but using shelby gt engine while the mustang using ford's engine..
same shell, different heart...
evoHahn
post Oct 2 2007, 12:59 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Beware! lots of pics... and bad photography up ahead... tongue.gif

1st up, Fridays' haul.. 2 hotboxes...1 TH yay!

Okay now we move on to the loose cars..

Now we move to the carded collection..

on the wall..

close up on the classic...

close on the TH

my oldest hotwheels... (got it from trades..)

evoHahn
post Oct 2 2007, 12:59 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

One of my favorite casting..

Hotwheels convention car..

1/18 Hotwheels

some Hotwheels stuff..

Lastly for trades....

Hope that you've enjoyed looking at my humble collection smile.gif

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Oct 2 2007, 01:06 AM
duke_hunt
post Oct 2 2007, 01:05 AM

259 posts

excellent collection u have there evo...
mine is humbler than urs lar..
hehehe...
Doomsday
post Oct 2 2007, 01:08 AM

2,491 posts

LoL..2008 series already released?
@EvoHanh.. u really got nice collection there... must be a patient collector. How come you all can get T-Hunt in HotBox cry.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 2 2007, 01:11 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 2 2007, 01:08 AM)
LoL..2008 series already released?
@EvoHanh.. u really got nice collection there... must be a patient collector. How come you all can get T-Hunt in HotBox cry.gif
well, on Friday at 4pm at C4 alamanda, i saw 3 hotboxes with TH in it.... but i didnt bring any $ tongue.gif... came back at 8 pm, only left with one sweat.gif sweat.gif
Doomsday
post Oct 2 2007, 01:15 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 2 2007, 01:11 AM)
well, on Friday at 4pm at C4 alamanda, i saw 3 hotboxes with TH in it.... but i didnt bring any $ tongue.gif... came back at 8 pm, only left with one  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Iseh.... should ask ah long to borrow mar prepare more money next time tongue.gif
pussylover
post Oct 2 2007, 01:34 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Oct 1 2007, 10:50 PM)
its not kinda bad.. its really bad.. tongue.gif
but thats the only subaru i could hav so no choice ler..

but wut u said bout american cars are true.
i got so many muscle cars as compared to japanese or even continental cars..

try to count how many beemers u got? me only got one.. huhuh
Naka7a
post Oct 2 2007, 01:38 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

continental cars...the best is ferrari d la...cause they got special commitment. haha
Doomsday
post Oct 2 2007, 01:41 AM

2,491 posts

The only HW Japan car I got is Honda Civic Si tongue.gif
Others all american cars
Naka7a
post Oct 2 2007, 01:51 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

ooops...forgot to comment on bro evohahn's collection... sweet collection man... tongue.gif . would be better if you can get more close ups. hehe
Andy Lo
post Oct 2 2007, 02:57 AM

2,360 posts

Anyone looking for Ferraris here?

I got some cars to sell.

http://loternchern.blogspot.com/2007/10/ho...els-4-sale.html
evoHahn
post Oct 2 2007, 09:55 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Oct 2 2007, 01:51 AM)
ooops...forgot to comment on bro evohahn's collection... sweet collection man... tongue.gif . would be better if you can get more close ups. hehe
he he probably have to take photography lessons... he he he he

probably this weekend i'll start hunting for 2008 cars smile.gif
happywheel
post Oct 2 2007, 03:14 PM

hi. im new to this forum but collecting hw since 2000. currently have around 400 carded and loose car. hope we can share the knowledge. thanks
evoHahn
post Oct 2 2007, 03:32 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

hi there, welcome. dont forget to snap pics of your collection smile.gif
zefflodo
post Oct 2 2007, 04:23 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(happywheel @ Oct 2 2007, 03:14 PM)
hi. im new to this forum but collecting hw since 2000. currently have around 400 carded and loose car. hope we can share the knowledge. thanks
wao 400 carded somemore shocking.gif shocking.gif me only have 100++ carded...

come share some photo of your collections rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on October 2, 2007, 4:27 pmevohann how you take care your loose cars???? especially dust??? smile.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 2 2007, 04:27 PM
Andy Lo
post Oct 2 2007, 04:42 PM

2,360 posts

I got 4 cars to sell at low price here.
1. Ferrari 156 (silver) - no box
2. Lamborghini (Enforcer Edition) (silver) - got card left
3. Ferrari 430 Red with box
4. Corvette C6(white with red stripe on hood)(with box)
All for RM25 with shipping. Anyone interested?
PM me...

Price sorry cannot negotiate anymore, previous buyer FFK and that was also the price we agreed on. Best price. Thanks.

For pics, visit http://loternchern.blogspot.com/2007/10/ho...els-4-sale.html

happywheel
post Oct 2 2007, 04:45 PM

anyd nice cars. but i missed the mini red line. that one sure i buy from you. others is so-so... anyway nice collection there.

*tq to all. i will post my pic later. now trying to think how to display
zefflodo
post Oct 2 2007, 04:51 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(happywheel @ Oct 2 2007, 04:45 PM)
anyd nice cars. but i missed the mini red line. that one sure i buy from you. others is so-so... anyway nice collection there.

*tq to all. i will post my pic later. now trying to think how to display
fuhyo...room muz be full of HW ...tongue.gif ...where you stay?? brows.gif brows.gif

Added on October 2, 2007, 4:52 pmtonite gonna post up some goodies....stay tune tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 2 2007, 04:52 PM
happywheel
post Oct 2 2007, 04:55 PM

Kl. no so full laaa. currently just display on shelve only
TShokuan
post Oct 2 2007, 05:02 PM

1,336 posts

Wah, evohan, your collection not bad, but dunno why I got few pics cant load cry.gif
Happywheels: Fast post your collection here, 400 cards , you can be taiko here liao lo tongue.gif And any car wanna trade with us tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on October 2, 2007, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 2 2007, 04:51 PM)
fuhyo...room muz be full of HW ...tongue.gif ...where you stay?? brows.gif  brows.gif

Added on October 2, 2007, 4:52 pmtonite gonna post up some goodies....stay tune tongue.gif
So mysterious, I wonder what is it hmm.gif

This post has been edited by hokuan: Oct 2 2007, 05:02 PM
zefflodo
post Oct 2 2007, 05:14 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 2 2007, 05:02 PM)
hehe brows.gif brows.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 2 2007, 05:33 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 2 2007, 04:23 PM)
wao 400 carded somemore shocking.gif  shocking.gif  me only have 100++ carded...

come share some photo of your collections rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on October 2, 2007, 4:27 pmevohann how you take care your loose cars???? especially dust??? smile.gif
just clean it once a month.... planning to buy a glass cabinet
zefflodo
post Oct 2 2007, 05:55 PM

101 posts

my room 1 week oledi full of dust.....aduh
evoHahn
post Oct 2 2007, 06:41 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 2 2007, 05:02 PM)
Wah, evohan, your collection not bad, but dunno why I got few pics cant load cry.gif
Happywheels: Fast post your collection here, 400 cards , you can be taiko here liao lo tongue.gif And any car wanna trade with us tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on October 2, 2007, 5:02 pm
why you cant see the pics? hmm.gif
TShokuan
post Oct 2 2007, 06:52 PM

1,336 posts

Now can see liao. Just now dunno what problem..You knock a nail into the wall to hang it?
zefflodo
post Oct 2 2007, 11:04 PM

101 posts

fuh just came back 1 hour ago.....i spent RM105 today....now super pokai.......some cars get it not sure u guys want or not.....

damn...my brother took the cam to penang........ sad.gif
Naka7a
post Oct 2 2007, 11:06 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

list it down at once! hehe. see if got any thing interesting or not. hehe
duke_hunt
post Oct 2 2007, 11:07 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 2 2007, 11:04 PM)
fuh just came back 1 hour ago.....i spent RM105 today....now super pokai.......some cars get it not sure u guys want or not.....

how many HW u bought ler?
15 cars?20 cars?

if its on the brochure, should be no prob one...
even i got the brochure when i bought my hot box last week...
can refer from there...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Oct 2 2007, 11:08 PM
TShokuan
post Oct 2 2007, 11:20 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 2 2007, 11:04 PM)

You post up the list la rclxms.gif
zefflodo
post Oct 2 2007, 11:34 PM

101 posts

actually still got alot!!!! the seller got 2 big bags of plastic begs....i dun have extra money cry.gif ....he didnt inform me he got other cars, so i didnt bring so much money out........but all 2006 year cars.... will list up soon....go mandi first........ rclxms.gif

anyway i bought hmmm about 22~25 cars ...forgot....other not HW ...but get it coz cheap.....

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 2 2007, 11:38 PM
TShokuan
post Oct 2 2007, 11:43 PM

1,336 posts

Where you buy it??Sell in bag de?Sure u get many TH cars tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Oct 3 2007, 12:11 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 2 2007, 11:43 PM)
Where you buy it??Sell in bag de?Sure u get many TH cars tongue.gif
hehe nope la....that guys is a HW collectors ...he not selling his Thunt....if got wao ...i will be damn happy tongue.gif .... he quit HW so he sell them...

heres my list....

wat i suppose to cod with him...
Disney DJ cars
tomica supra with rubber tyres x 3
karman ghia x 3
shelby x 2 ( 1 error carded) laugh.gif
xraycers ferrari

accidently get...
ashalpt
VW old model with fire decal
mini brown x 2
new VW x 3
rx7 x 2 (green and red)
16 angels( pearl white)
porsche gt
cardillac escalade (black)
hummer wub.gif
mustang 1968 pear oren
aston martin brown red

still got alot cant get cry.gif
got other 2 ppl cod with him sure kena sapu.....
TShokuan
post Oct 3 2007, 12:14 AM

1,336 posts

Oh, you cod with andy lo? So what extra cars that you want to let go?
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2007, 12:15 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 2 2007, 06:52 PM)
Now can see liao. Just now dunno what problem..You knock a nail into the wall to hang it?
yup, temp solution.

zefflodo, in my post got my list of HW to trade blush.gif
zefflodo
post Oct 3 2007, 12:19 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 3 2007, 12:14 AM)
Oh, you cod with andy lo? So what extra cars that you want to let go?
lol not andy ....i from KL ....evohann which post??? smile.gif
wait a.....searching for car to trade or let go....
really nice when buying big bunch of cars tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2007, 12:20 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

my post with the pics.... last pic is for trade..
TShokuan
post Oct 3 2007, 12:20 AM

1,336 posts

I got put the list at first page smile.gif
zefflodo
post Oct 3 2007, 12:24 AM

101 posts

evohann:
ok....i also those cars from the seller juz now....but i didnt take its colour varient your car.
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2007, 12:25 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 3 2007, 12:20 AM)
I got put the list at first page smile.gif
thanks rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

zefflodo : okay
zefflodo
post Oct 3 2007, 12:28 AM

101 posts

temporary open for sale....for trade plz view first post....anyone with green mystery VW can inform me smile.gif

tomica toyota GT supra with rubber tyres x 2 (blue /yellow) with suspension damn cun

rx7 x 2 (green and red)
16 angels( pearl white)
porsche gt ..........................maybe for sale /trade
mustang 1968 pearl oren
aston martin brown red

Added on October 3, 2007, 12:37 amlol....like not laku one ;P....if guys dun want i post other place lo....

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 3 2007, 12:37 AM
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2007, 12:44 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 3 2007, 12:28 AM)
temporary open for sale....for trade plz view first post....anyone with green mystery VW can inform me  smile.gif

tomica toyota GT supra with rubber tyres x 2 (blue /yellow) with suspension damn cun

rx7 x 2 (green and red)
16 angels( pearl white)
mustang 1968 pearl oren
aston martin brown red

Added on October 3, 2007, 12:37 amlol....like not laku one ;P....if guys dun want i post other place lo....
snap pics lar... sure got response
zefflodo
post Oct 3 2007, 12:56 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 3 2007, 12:44 AM)
snap pics lar... sure got response
lol cam in penang with my bro....thursday only he back...
Naka7a
post Oct 3 2007, 12:56 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

i wan the rx-7... but i got no time to go anywhere to do anything until the 10th...can book ar?

Added on October 3, 2007, 12:59 amhey hokuan, can put me in the wanted list?
wanted cars: golf gti
corvette cgr
maserati mc12

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Oct 3 2007, 12:59 AM
happywheel
post Oct 3 2007, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 3 2007, 12:28 AM)
temporary open for sale....for trade plz view first post....anyone with green mystery VW can inform me  smile.gif

rx7 x 2 (green and red)
16 angels( pearl white)
mustang 1968 pearl oren
aston martin brown red

can you describe more about vw old model? it is carded?
400 cars including card and loose loor. not all carded..

Added on October 3, 2007, 10:16 amany one have skyline dark blue last year?

This post has been edited by happywheel: Oct 3 2007, 10:16 AM
Neoz
post Oct 3 2007, 10:52 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(happywheel @ Oct 3 2007, 09:40 AM)
can you describe more about vw old model? it is carded?
400 cars including card and loose loor. not all carded..

Added on October 3, 2007, 10:16 amany one have skyline dark blue last year?
hehe
happywheel
post Oct 3 2007, 12:13 PM

nice score neoz. anyone else?
TShokuan
post Oct 3 2007, 03:09 PM

1,336 posts

Don't have. I only have skyline from RealCars...
Yukaeshi
post Oct 3 2007, 03:12 PM

417 posts

My catch of the day (Apart from the Cayman S on Monday):

TShokuan
post Oct 3 2007, 03:16 PM

1,336 posts

Here's what I got today, wahahahahahaha!

Nice find there Yukaeshi, I'm finding that color too, last time saw a lot but didn't buy, now wanna buy but stock getting less liao..
neoxz
post Oct 3 2007, 04:53 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Neoz @ Oct 3 2007, 10:52 AM)
hehe
Wth, r u suppose to be my twins?
Doomsday
post Oct 3 2007, 07:51 PM

2,491 posts

Look what I saw today..
neoxz
post Oct 3 2007, 08:05 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 3 2007, 07:51 PM)
Look what I saw today..
Yup, saw that too when i took the 2008 pics
zefflodo
post Oct 3 2007, 08:28 PM

101 posts

hmm.....2008 now looks common tongue.gif.....

guys will upload pics 2moro....my bro took my cam.....
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2007, 08:51 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 3 2007, 07:51 PM)
Look what I saw today..
is that boneshaker?
KirklandLee
post Oct 3 2007, 09:37 PM

34 posts

I used to collect HW.

These was some of it:

Loose HW

TShokuan
post Oct 3 2007, 09:56 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Oct 3 2007, 09:37 PM)
I used to collect HW.

These was some of it:

Wow, willing to trade one corvette with me? I've been looking for that...

Here's what I bought at the store>>>
duke_hunt
post Oct 3 2007, 10:23 PM

259 posts

kirkland...
why u bought so many for the same model?
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2007, 10:35 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Oct 3 2007, 09:37 PM)
I used to collect HW.

nice collection smile.gif

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Oct 3 2007, 10:35 PM
Yukaeshi
post Oct 3 2007, 11:03 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 3 2007, 09:56 PM)
Wow, willing to trade one corvette with me? I've been looking for that...

Here's what I bought at the store>>>
Enzo... Ferrari... want shocking.gif
Doomsday
post Oct 3 2007, 11:28 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 3 2007, 08:51 PM)
is that boneshaker?
Nope... forgot it's name, Rat.....something tongue.gif

@hokuan

I want that Enzo too..... still got???? blush.gif
TShokuan
post Oct 3 2007, 11:35 PM

1,336 posts

Lol, left one only ler, I was so surprise when I saw it, luckily I went there to buy spaghetti today. Haha.. There have Ford GT yellow, who want? Maybe I can go tomorrow or Friday..
Doomsday
post Oct 3 2007, 11:43 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 3 2007, 11:35 PM)
Lol, left one only ler, I was so surprise when I saw it, luckily I went there to buy spaghetti today. Haha.. There have Ford GT yellow, who want? Maybe I can go tomorrow or Friday..
Huh? Ford GTX-1 isn't?
TShokuan
post Oct 3 2007, 11:51 PM

1,336 posts

Nono, it's ford Gt-40,something like this, but not redline..
Naka7a
post Oct 4 2007, 03:54 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

aiks... why is the box soo.... "retarded" in size.. lol..so short one? never seen
TShokuan
post Oct 4 2007, 06:14 AM

1,336 posts

Haha, the one i saw have normal box, this one is red line..
Neoz
post Oct 4 2007, 08:48 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Oct 3 2007, 04:53 PM)
Wth, r u suppose to be my twins?
icon_rolleyes.gif suprised to saw ur nick oso last time biggrin.gif
happywheel
post Oct 4 2007, 02:41 PM

Here is my Super TH07... loose

Hammer SLed

Nissan Skylines

Corvette C6R

Pontiac GTO

evoHahn
post Oct 4 2007, 03:31 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(happywheel @ Oct 4 2007, 02:41 PM)
Here is my Super TH07... loose

nice TH. I only have 3 TH so far....
Naka7a
post Oct 4 2007, 05:00 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

wow...happywheel, that's a very nice skyline...where do you live? hehe
TShokuan
post Oct 4 2007, 05:37 PM

1,336 posts

The Skyline and Corvette very nice ler...I don't think I can get it anymore..
[peanut]
post Oct 4 2007, 06:06 PM

205 posts

wah u guys all tokin bout TH. been checkin out HW all my life but nvr seen one yet LOL
Naka7a
post Oct 4 2007, 06:28 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

yea...the corvette is very sweet too.... haiz... money no problem in this case.... but where to find...
Yukaeshi
post Oct 4 2007, 06:48 PM

417 posts

Would anybody be interested in a:

- Ford GT-40 Dark Grey
- 2007 Datsun 240Z Racing Series Blue
- Plymouth Barracuda Maroon

Loose? blink.gif
Doomsday
post Oct 4 2007, 07:53 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 4 2007, 03:31 PM)
nice TH. I only have 3 TH so far....
I got none sleep.gif
duke_hunt
post Oct 4 2007, 08:02 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 4 2007, 07:53 PM)
I got none sleep.gif
same here.... sweat.gif
Doomsday
post Oct 4 2007, 08:15 PM

2,491 posts

Yesterday scouted, today only buy tongue.gif
TShokuan
post Oct 4 2007, 09:29 PM

1,336 posts

24/7? I have that too, hehe.. Today I went to Jusco and Tesco, come back with.....EMPTY HAND!

Added on October 4, 2007, 9:29 pm
QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Oct 4 2007, 06:48 PM)
Would anybody be interested in a:

- Ford GT-40 Dark Grey
- 2007 Datsun 240Z Racing Series Blue
- Plymouth Barracuda Maroon

Loose? blink.gif
You wanna trade it away?

This post has been edited by hokuan: Oct 4 2007, 09:29 PM
Yukaeshi
post Oct 4 2007, 09:56 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 4 2007, 09:29 PM)
24/7? I have that too, hehe.. Today I went to Jusco and Tesco, come back with.....EMPTY HAND!

You wanna trade it away?
Yes, would like to either trade/sell them away sweat.gif I will have pictures by next week though!
Doomsday
post Oct 4 2007, 09:58 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 4 2007, 09:29 PM)

You wanna trade it away?
Yeah 24/seven tongue.gif

Anyway, Bimmer Mini Cooper (not Hotwheel). Really detailed I must say biggrin.gif
user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Oct 4 2007, 09:58 PM
evoHahn
post Oct 4 2007, 11:18 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE([peanut] @ Oct 4 2007, 06:06 PM)
wah u guys all tokin bout TH. been checkin out HW all my life but nvr seen one yet LOL
thats why i hate scalper.

Todays haul :

1. Gold Chevy Nova
2. MB Type E smile.gif
Doomsday
post Oct 4 2007, 11:45 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 4 2007, 11:18 PM)

Todays haul :

1. Gold Chevy Nova
2. MB Type E smile.gif
Is it Merc Benz E class?

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Oct 4 2007, 11:53 PM
Hamano
post Oct 4 2007, 11:45 PM

118 posts

i kinda new here..only got 35 car include 350z Fairlady, Skyline R34GTR, Golf GTI, 2006 Civic Si, CAmaro Concept, 3 Ferrari's and some cool car
sad.gif finding Evo...

Doomsday
post Oct 4 2007, 11:52 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(Hamano @ Oct 4 2007, 11:45 PM)
i kinda new here..only got 35 car include 350z Fairlady, Skyline R34GTR, Golf GTI, 2006 Civic Si, CAmaro Concept, 3 Ferrari's and some cool car
  sad.gif finding Evo...
What the.... u feel sad coz U owned those cool cars... I should envy you then sweat.gif
I am looking those cars except Camaro Concept tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 4 2007, 11:53 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 4 2007, 11:45 PM)
Whats MB Type E? got picture?
matchbox jaguar type E. I just realised Matchbox now come with rubber tyres.. thumbup.gif
Doomsday
post Oct 4 2007, 11:56 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 4 2007, 11:53 PM)
matchbox jaguar type E. I just realised Matchbox now come with rubber tyres.. thumbup.gif
I saw Matchbox design, the paint was so-so compared to HW..
See the mini cooper that I got today. Try guest which manufacturer tongue.gif
Hamano
post Oct 4 2007, 11:57 PM

118 posts

Sorry no camera for now..will take some when i got 1? i only got Mitsubishi Eclipse Spider..the Too Fast Too Furious edition ^.^
evoHahn
post Oct 4 2007, 11:58 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 4 2007, 11:56 PM)
I saw Matchbox design, the paint was so-so compared to HW..
See the mini cooper that I got today. Try guest which manufacturer tongue.gif
matchbox ?
Doomsday
post Oct 4 2007, 11:59 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(Hamano @ Oct 4 2007, 11:57 PM)
Sorry no camera for now..will take some when i got 1? i only got Mitsubishi Eclipse Spider..the Too Fast Too Furious edition ^.^
cool.. looks like you got those Japanese cars tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 12:00 am
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 4 2007, 11:58 PM)
matchbox ?
Nope...

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Oct 5 2007, 12:00 AM
evoHahn
post Oct 5 2007, 12:01 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 4 2007, 11:59 PM)
cool.. looks like you got those Japanese cars tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 12:00 am
Nope...

i see. Is it HighSpeed brand?
Doomsday
post Oct 5 2007, 12:08 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 5 2007, 12:01 AM)
i see. Is it HighSpeed brand?
by Realtoy
user posted image user posted image
Hamano
post Oct 5 2007, 12:15 AM

118 posts

not Japan car only, i also got some Europe car, Lotus Elise, Aston Martin Vantage, Masereti MG12 got some American cars also =^.^=
zefflodo
post Oct 5 2007, 04:32 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 4 2007, 11:18 PM)

Todays haul :

1. Gold Chevy Nova
2. MB Type E smile.gif
alamak i want sell my nova blush.gif tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 4:32 amsigh my delaying his trip.....i need cam.......

Added on October 5, 2007, 4:35 amyeah real toy worth to collect will post up my realtoy collection too.....hehe.....anyway real toy price increased so much!!!!! last time i think RM2.65-2.90.....

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 5 2007, 04:35 AM
evoHahn
post Oct 5 2007, 09:24 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 5 2007, 04:32 AM)
alamak i want sell my nova blush.gif  tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 4:32 amsigh my delaying his trip.....i need cam.......

Added on October 5, 2007, 4:35 amyeah real toy worth to collect will post up my realtoy collection too.....hehe.....anyway real toy price increased so much!!!!! last time i think RM2.65-2.90.....
loose or carded? color?
zefflodo
post Oct 5 2007, 04:35 PM

101 posts

non HW haul......
check out the details and speakers!!!!

my real toy collection tongue.gif

some one plz post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i cant post image oledi

Added on October 5, 2007, 4:48 pmtat day haul

someone plz post !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 5 2007, 04:48 PM
evoHahn
post Oct 5 2007, 04:56 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

nice one smile.gif I got McQueen and the tow truck...ohh Mater.. smile.gif

wanna trade the VW Ghia?
TShokuan
post Oct 5 2007, 05:09 PM

1,336 posts

The Xrayxer you got there nice ler.Ferrari right?..I bought a TH Enzo today, it's available for trading if you have what I want tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 5:13 pmOhya, I got buy Real Cars too,from tesco tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hokuan: Oct 5 2007, 05:13 PM
zefflodo
post Oct 5 2007, 05:30 PM

101 posts

hahaha....more pics

my favorite real toy.... tongue.gif yey...regret didnt get 2 pack..

Added on October 5, 2007, 5:31 pmnice detail on pors.GT....didnt notice it.....the grilll nice biggrin.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 5:33 pm
QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 5 2007, 05:09 PM)
The Xrayxer you got there nice ler.Ferrari right?..I bought a TH Enzo today, it's available for trading if you have what I want tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 5:13 pmOhya, I got buy Real Cars too,from tesco tongue.gif
yeah ferrari....tesco how much real toy?? biggrin.gif
i only bought a bettle from carrefour RM3.90.....but toys r us model better ....but RM4.90 sweat.gif ..still ceaper than HW thumbup.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 5 2007, 04:56 PM)
nice one smile.gif I got McQueen and the tow truck...ohh Mater.. smile.gif

wanna trade the VW Ghia?
wat car u wanna trade..???
damn about the truck....i miss a forumer sell RM50 only cry.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 5:39 pmuser posted image

Added on October 5, 2007, 5:54 pmboring la ...no one on9......sad.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 5 2007, 05:54 PM
Naka7a
post Oct 5 2007, 06:08 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

saw one black impreza with green windows today. must say that it looks quite nice. but in the end still never buy... lol, gf told me i bought too much toys this month. haha

is this hotwheels welcomed in here? hehe

wah... i see some jgtc cars...i have some too. tongue.gif
some tomicas.

zefflodo
post Oct 5 2007, 06:14 PM

101 posts

nakata where you get those tomica japanese car???? RX7 , AE86 etc????

Added on October 5, 2007, 6:15 pm5 years old car......from tomy...

the hinda nsx...i like the 2003 vers...but tomica didnt produce them...

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 5 2007, 06:15 PM
Naka7a
post Oct 5 2007, 06:21 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

zefflodo, that is not too bad. i have that...also the r34 version of that.

i get most of my tomicas in jusco..sometimes in a private toy shop..
zefflodo
post Oct 5 2007, 06:22 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Oct 5 2007, 06:21 PM)
zefflodo, that is not too bad. i have that...also the r34 version of that.

i get most of my tomicas in jusco..sometimes in a private toy shop..
yup....but the reissue version is bad....some part they didnt colour/ less colourful.....

the ae86 also RM6.90?? drool.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 6:23 pmi looking for tomica lancer evo 4.....but the reissue damn dissapointed me...

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 5 2007, 06:23 PM
TShokuan
post Oct 5 2007, 06:25 PM

1,336 posts

Tesco got many realcars model de, I got few. Got time I post pic..You all suddenly post so many pics, make me jealous ler!!...Hmm, zefflodo, wanna let go the ferrari? haha!
Naka7a
post Oct 5 2007, 06:28 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

the ae86 and all the d1 drift cars...cost a bit more... lol... if not mistaken... 15? or 16.... not really sure.. i'm the type who buys till drop without counting the amount one.... that's why my gf also headache..

tomica got evo4 one ka? is it the rally version? cause i dun remember them having a normal evo 4
zefflodo
post Oct 5 2007, 06:31 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Oct 5 2007, 06:28 PM)
the ae86 and all the d1 drift cars...cost a bit more... lol... if not mistaken... 15? or 16.... not really sure.. i'm the type who buys till drop without counting the amount one.... that's why my gf also headache..

tomica got evo4 one ka? is it the rally version? cause i dun remember them having a normal evo 4
yeah rally vers...i looking for that.....first issue super nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
signal lamp is orange one....but reissue damn ugly and paint job sucks sweat.gif doh.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 6:32 pm
QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 5 2007, 06:25 PM)
Tesco got many realcars model de, I got few. Got time I post pic..You all suddenly post so many pics, make me jealous ler!!...Hmm, zefflodo, wanna let go the ferrari? haha!
hehe temporary...not letting go biggrin.gif coz last year model ,hard find oledi tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 6:33 pmi got all white red yellow transparent ferrari biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 5 2007, 06:33 PM
Naka7a
post Oct 5 2007, 06:35 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

unfortunately.. this is the reissued one as mentioned by you... sob.... can you show me the pics of the first issue one? you are making me feel "itchy" to get the car. haha

anyways, anyone got the car in the background? it's a viper..from hotwheels. can change engine, tyres and stuffs.... and they provide a hotwheels t- all in one spanner, screw driver
zefflodo
post Oct 5 2007, 06:35 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 5 2007, 05:09 PM)

u so lucky always get thunt biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 6:37 pm
QUOTE(Naka7a @ Oct 5 2007, 06:35 PM)
unfortunately.. this is the reissued one as mentioned by you... sob.... can you show me the pics of the first issue one? you are making me feel "itchy" to get the car. haha

anyways, anyone got the car in the background? it's a viper..from hotwheels. can change engine, tyres and stuffs.... and they provide a hotwheels t- all in one spanner, screw driver
yeah that is reissue one.....the first issue need to korek my cataloge....

the viper ,last time saw advertisement on TV....but didnt get coz no money to buy ,i think i was in primary school smile.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Oct 5 2007, 06:37 PM

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1304sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:04 AM