Collectibles Hotwheels Thread!, Car availability at first post :)

pussylover
post Sep 1 2007, 09:07 AM

618 posts

coool!! u guys sure hav a big collection..
and most of u even keep it mosc.. unlike me who hates the bubble packaging.. haha..

and here's abit from my own collection

Added on September 1, 2007, 9:42 amand here's abit abit more... still got a small box for HW.. but too lazy to take pics

This post has been edited by pussylover: Sep 1 2007, 09:42 AM
pussylover
post Sep 11 2007, 04:34 PM

618 posts

my only mosc HW..
others are loose.. actually i'd prefer them to be loose tongue.gif

pussylover
post Sep 11 2007, 06:13 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 11 2007, 05:58 PM)
Phewiit, I saw Ferrari and Tuners tongue.gif
hehe.. thanks..
u got a nice GT-90.. wanna let it go brows.gif
pussylover
post Sep 11 2007, 06:34 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 11 2007, 06:20 PM)
tak mungkin...it's an antique..
I got some antique but some part already broke coz I own them when I was kid (kids doesn't know how to take good care of his toys)
hahahah.. thought u might say that..
i got a bunch rosak HW also.. had them when i was a kid.. like u said, most of us dont know how to treasure them..
pussylover
post Sep 12 2007, 02:15 AM

618 posts

time for pic spam...
here's from some of my old days..
most of them got a lot of scratches already

pussylover
post Sep 12 2007, 09:08 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 07:01 AM)
tanks....
cool...
now where can find tanks already...
HW hasnt produce military vehicles like tanks for quite some time.
perhaps no demand?
pussylover
post Sep 12 2007, 09:56 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 12 2007, 09:18 PM)
ok, reporting in on HW scout...
this morning had to run errands so i make a pit stop at jusco cheras selatan..
green label HW not in sight but plenty of hotbox..
all stacked up nicely, the girl promoter was staring at me while i browse through almost 10 boxes just to spot the green label HW but there got about 20-30 hotboxes..
i might give jusco maluri a visit to check on green label HW...
wow! u really put alot of commitment in finding those green labels huh?
anyway, hope ur perseverance will pay off.
me however, will only buy if i suddenly feels like it.. haha

pussylover
post Sep 15 2007, 01:03 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Sep 14 2007, 11:49 PM)
black one not nice la.....check out his grill ...yuk!!!
i got the silver one thumbup.gif  tongue.gif
QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 15 2007, 12:01 AM)
Got silver one? Didn't notice it, because now targeting few cars..Nissan 350 Z, Enzo, Eclipse, and other T-hunt..
the silver one definitely nice looking.. only seen this and the red one..
pussylover
post Sep 16 2007, 12:14 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Sep 16 2007, 12:05 AM)
Sigh, went to TRU Subang Parade, I ask the worker there about T-hunt, he say they keep it for their own buddy because want to sell it with higher price mad.gif I want to sue them! vmad.gif
lol! at least they're being honest! sweat.gif
pussylover
post Sep 17 2007, 09:34 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 17 2007, 09:21 PM)
Malacca Jusco? If there's silver colour can get 3 for me ah? Willing to pay postage to KL also... laugh.gif
why dun u buy the hotbox and sell the other 2 car with the box here?
just now saw the cayman inside hotbox in TRU OU
pussylover
post Sep 17 2007, 09:48 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 17 2007, 09:36 PM)
Well good point also... haha. But then the Cayman S there yellow la... if silver sure no second thoughts bought it...

The other 2 cars in the box is actually sellable? shocking.gif Thought that won't be much demand for it sweat.gif
the other 2 cars, wont fetch high price tho..
just take it as if ur paying a high price for each lor.. sweat.gif
pussylover
post Sep 17 2007, 10:24 PM

618 posts

trades between collectors.. nice job!
at least this would make it easier for all of us to collect.
pussylover
post Sep 17 2007, 10:30 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 17 2007, 10:29 PM)
Maybe will try my luck with the hotbox la... haha...
goodluck in ur search.

let us know if u got nice cars in the hotbox. tongue.gif
pussylover
post Sep 19 2007, 12:00 AM

618 posts

QUOTE([peanut] @ Sep 18 2007, 11:42 PM)
Lookin for chevy camaro concept. can anyone tell me where they have seen this car in kch?
i know jusco OU still has a few.. but kch sweat.gif
pussylover
post Sep 23 2007, 04:36 PM

618 posts

where do u guys bought the ferraris?
havent seen them yet..
pussylover
post Oct 1 2007, 08:49 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Oct 1 2007, 06:01 PM)
lol, finally got the Cayman S at Parkson 1U earlier... orange colour- and frankly waaaay nicer than yellow. Haven't seen silver though laugh.gif There were two so after I bought one left one more la...
congrats on finding it biggrin.gif

hhaha.. i know these are all old cars..
but i only manage to get them today lol!

1.subaru impreza (not so good looking)
2. Beetle Cup
3. Batmobile

This post has been edited by pussylover: Oct 1 2007, 08:52 PM
pussylover
post Oct 2 2007, 01:34 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Oct 1 2007, 10:50 PM)
pussylover... you bought the impreza? kinda bad right? i am sometimes really pissed off with hotwheels.. their quality is only more on american cars, and those special cars... japanese cars.... always kena left out....
its not kinda bad.. its really bad.. tongue.gif
but thats the only subaru i could hav so no choice ler..

but wut u said bout american cars are true.
i got so many muscle cars as compared to japanese or even continental cars..

try to count how many beemers u got? me only got one.. huhuh
pussylover
post Oct 7 2007, 02:56 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 7 2007, 02:17 PM)
Ya... do u want it??? I got extra one. Today I might get other haul too. There are plenty of those 2004 - 2006 cars at my area, plan to sapu those cool cars like :-
Yeah.. I manage to find a HW den tongue.gif
those are really cool cars ur planning to get..

i wonder where u get it

and the eclipse is really pretty
pussylover
post Oct 7 2007, 04:46 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 7 2007, 03:15 PM)
7/11...... they got plenty of it.
Alright, I am off to get em' now tongue.gif

Added on October 7, 2007, 4:24 pmBack from 7/11 tongue.gif
Nice stuff u got there man! is there anymore viper GTS-R?

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Oct 7 2007, 04:31 PM)
Got these stuff today.
wahh.. got black subaru.. my white color one looks pathetic
pussylover
post Oct 8 2007, 01:11 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 8 2007, 12:39 AM)
Sorry la, just came back home...damm tired sleep.gif
Ermm, I only can trade the Ferrari Modena (Tooned and X-Raycers)... Tooned Supra is mine..mine precious tongue.gif
Yeah still got... u want?
if u can get it for me that be cool.

0.0391sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:47 PM