I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Racing meh? lol.gif

Nothing to do with race lah doh.gif

Genetics lah stupid~

I have no problem; big or small.

If big...bonus lah.

So puashati brows.gif drool.gif

It's all up to her performance and skills.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Dec 31 2020, 12:10 PM
SUSjudehow
post Dec 31 2020, 12:10 PM

4,118 posts

Small better
vhs1
post Dec 31 2020, 12:13 PM

2,834 posts

Gal gadot.

Oklahoma
post Dec 31 2020, 12:15 PM

-
878 posts

ask not what your woman can do for you, ask what you can do for your woman
ridox_orimabu
post Dec 31 2020, 12:18 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Dec 31 2020, 11:25 AM)
Chinese just isn't very genetically gifted, and the same thing applies to guys.
its a good thing most of them are brilliant. so god take two things and give one to them.
SUSbunyip
post Dec 31 2020, 04:45 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Dec 31 2020, 12:18 PM)
its a good thing most of them are brilliant. so god take two things and give one to them.
2?
Clement1001
post Dec 31 2020, 04:50 PM

914 posts

Awek is the winner in this segment

This post has been edited by Clement1001: Dec 31 2020, 04:50 PM
biggie
post Dec 31 2020, 04:55 PM

1,291 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Dec 31 2020, 04:50 PM)
Awek  is the winner in this segment
Minachi on my opinion have the edge over aweks on this segment
mirage2000
post Dec 31 2020, 05:37 PM

28 posts

small tits because of EDAR gene occurred 35k years ago, prominently the east asian
SUSlurkingaround
post Dec 31 2020, 06:43 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Dec 31 2020, 12:13 AM)
Just from a female point of view, we do not see big boobs is something beautiful.

Firstly, bigger boobs means your fashion variety will be cut by at least half, because most female attire is designed for the small frame. And the big size clothes are so ugly or ‘aunty’ looking.

Secondly, having big boobs mean you are making unnecessary attention. It just make us feel so uncomfortable. When we feel uneasy, our confident drop. Girl with no confident do not looks beautiful.

Thirdly, having big boobs applies more pressure on the chest. You need to breath heavier compare to those with smaller breasts. It is also prone for causing breast cancer and tumour.

We girl, or I should says Chinese girl prioritise facial care and slim body over breast size. In addition, intellectual do play its part to make a girl beautiful too.

To add a point to one of the comment above, most of the time, the small size clothing run out of stock faster than the bigger size. Most warehouse clearance sales are a dump site of those L and the above. And yes, A cup bra are harder to find in the store too.
Most men humsaply disagree, ie they prefer women with bigger boobs, ie B to D cups, eg 34-24-34. biggrin.gif

Most popular amoi actresses, female singers, celebrities, Youtubers, etc are such, ie very few with A-cup.

ridox_orimabu
post Dec 31 2020, 06:49 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(bunyip @ Dec 31 2020, 04:45 PM)
2?
Butt n boobs.
dead_psycho
post Dec 31 2020, 06:50 PM

162 posts

A-cup nothing to hold ... jilat also nothing to jilat..
tatmeng
post Dec 31 2020, 06:53 PM

191 posts

Is it true small cup girls more sensitive there?
dead_psycho
post Dec 31 2020, 06:54 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Oklahoma @ Dec 31 2020, 12:15 PM)
ask not what your woman can do for you, ask what you can do for your woman
you do for your woman, but your woman cant do for you. That's why you ktards asyik go cheong or Thai/Vietmoi.
leftycall9
post Dec 31 2020, 06:56 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Genetics. The upside is senang choose and buy clothes. Being thicc like Kardashian sisters or Jenner doesn't mean life will going to be automatically easy and fun. Unless you're rich like them too. wink.gif
Princess_Alicia
post Dec 31 2020, 07:00 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Dec 31 2020, 06:43 PM)
Most men humsaply disagree, ie they prefer women with bigger boobs, ie B to D cups, eg 34-24-34.  biggrin.gif

Most popular amoi actresses, female singers, celebrities, Youtubers, etc are such, ie very few with A-cup.
Yes, totally agree. Hard to deny the fact that most men are sexually driven. Seeing the few triggered replies above that bashing me shall have reveal their intellectual level. Anyway, there are still many here that can think beyond that shallowness and I truly respect that. I really respect those men who think with their head and not the ‘d**k head’.
cursetheroad01
post Dec 31 2020, 07:10 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Dec 31 2020, 07:00 PM)
Yes, totally agree. Hard to deny the fact that most men are sexually driven. Seeing the few triggered replies above that bashing me shall have reveal their intellectual level. Anyway, there are still many here that can think beyond that shallowness and I truly respect that. I really respect those men who think with their head and not the ‘d**k head’.
Girl.
Those that prefer a cups still think with their dick head.
It just so happens their fetish is body of pre pubescent boys.
dead_psycho
post Dec 31 2020, 07:20 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Dec 31 2020, 07:10 PM)
Girl.
Those that prefer a cups still think with their dick head.
It just so happens their fetish is body of pre pubescent boys.
You see her profile name, it speaks for itself. Hence why ktards keep bashing the amoi princess stereotype.

Never think from opposite gender point of view in logical manner. Inconvenient truth = men are trash/hamsup

This post has been edited by dead_psycho: Dec 31 2020, 07:21 PM
darth5zaft
post Jan 1 2021, 12:12 AM

901 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Dec 31 2020, 06:58 AM)
Most probably and yes they are slim with big tits. Nice..nice good sightseeing on the job. But I the loyal type.

I thought Manchu is on the north but in South China city like nanning  also got many big titty amois
Nanning got aThai kadai blood?

i think the flat dna is mostly found on China southern coast particularly HK.

there everything is flat one😁

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0134sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:52 PM