WHY Most Amoi Small tetek?

dead_psycho
post Dec 31 2020, 08:20 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ Dec 30 2020, 06:57 AM)
prefer small.then fatass with fat tits
False. Alot of fatass and landwhales have small tits (observation in Msia)
dead_psycho
post Dec 31 2020, 08:27 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Dec 31 2020, 12:13 AM)
Just from a female point of view, we do not see big boobs is something beautiful.

Firstly, bigger boobs means your fashion variety will be cut by at least half, because most female attire is designed for the small frame. And the big size clothes are so ugly or ‘aunty’ looking.

Secondly, having big boobs mean you are making unnecessary attention. It just make us feel so uncomfortable. When we feel uneasy, our confident drop. Girl with no confident do not looks beautiful.

Thirdly, having big boobs applies more pressure on the chest. You need to breath heavier compare to those with smaller breasts. It is also prone for causing breast cancer and tumour.

We girl, or I should says Chinese girl prioritise facial care and slim body over breast size. In addition, intellectual do play its part to make a girl beautiful too.

To add a point to one of the comment above, most of the time, the small size clothing run out of stock faster than the bigger size. Most warehouse clearance sales are a dump site of those L and the above. And yes, A cup bra are harder to find in the store too.
Really? My japanese and korean female friends said they opt for surgery to make their boobs bigger if they got the chance/$$$, despite on average their size already much bigger than amois.

Oh, you said Chinese (msian amois to be exact).. makes sense then.

Btw, I think your A cup bra is hard to find because this size is not in demand, hence they don't need to product much stock. Maybe you can try the kids corner or try those singlets in Uniqlo. Padded bra works too. I knew few amois who bought those.

This post has been edited by dead_psycho: Dec 31 2020, 09:03 AM
biggie
post Dec 31 2020, 08:32 AM

1,291 posts

i disagree that small tits is related to higher social status or intellect. higher social status will enhance their looks, and tits is one way of doing that. thats why many go for surgeries as one way of doing as such. some who said don wan big tits are the one who cannot afford

even in sports if you look at european women football team, they have the curves and tits, whereas asian teams are manly in nature, and sometime watching those games the teams look like a bunch of pandan school boys.

This post has been edited by biggie: Dec 31 2020, 08:33 AM
arcadicus
post Dec 31 2020, 08:36 AM

213 posts

Wow... 10 pages now talking about tetek.... Unbelievable... 😂
SUSAllnGap
post Dec 31 2020, 08:36 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

Just from a female point of view, we do not see big boobs is something beautiful.

Firstly, bigger boobs means your fashion variety will be cut by at least half, because most female attire is designed for the small frame. And the big size clothes are so ugly or ‘aunty’ looking.

Secondly, having big boobs mean you are making unnecessary attention. It just make us feel so uncomfortable. When we feel uneasy, our confident drop. Girl with no confident do not looks beautiful.

Thirdly, having big boobs applies more pressure on the chest. You need to breath heavier compare to those with smaller breasts. It is also prone for causing breast cancer and tumour.

We girl, or I should says Chinese girl prioritise facial care and slim body over breast size. In addition, intellectual do play its part to make a girl beautiful too.

To add a point to one of the comment above, most of the time, the small size clothing run out of stock faster than the bigger size. Most warehouse clearance sales are a dump site of those L and the above. And yes, A cup bra are harder to find in the store too.
Breasts are sign of female fertility.
Of course bigger size females are jelly-ed by smaller size females

I as male disagree. I know you couldn't help it to make it big but pls don't create false truth to make yourself feel better
iGamer
post Dec 31 2020, 08:38 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:04 AM)
Why Malaysian Amoi has smaller tetek compared to Amoi from HK, Taiwan and even China? It's due to nutrition and the food Chinese eat here. Our food here tends to be spicier and it is actually not that good for Chinese genetics. Genetically Amoi have smaller tetek but due to better food and health, Amoi in HK, Taiwan and China has bigger tetek nowadays. They drink a lot of nutritional soups since young compared to Malaysian Amoi because they can afford it.
They only need Kepsi chicken growth hormones. Have you seen the next gen in schools? sweat.gif
arcadicus
post Dec 31 2020, 08:46 AM

213 posts

We need more tered like this... Bring /k together.... 👍
Such a quality tered...

This post has been edited by arcadicus: Dec 31 2020, 08:47 AM
kkkw80
post Dec 31 2020, 08:48 AM

Tan Sri Member
1,015 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Dec 31 2020, 08:32 AM)
i disagree that small tits is related to higher social status or intellect. higher social status will enhance their looks, and tits is one way of doing that. thats why many go for surgeries as one way of doing as such. some who said don wan big tits are the one who cannot afford

even in sports if you look at european women football team, they have the curves and tits, whereas asian teams are manly in nature, and sometime watching those games the teams look like a bunch of pandan school boys.
I agree. I personally find woman with small tits to look manly. Feminine woman should at least have B or C
flyingspurs
post Dec 31 2020, 08:53 AM

34 posts

sohai assumption, most of my amoi fren at least C above, verified during team building at Langkawi last year
terradrive
post Dec 31 2020, 08:54 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

small, medium or big, not a big deal anyways, we love all biggrin.gif
anakMY
post Dec 31 2020, 08:56 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(flyingspurs @ Dec 31 2020, 08:53 AM)
sohai assumption, most of my amoi fren at least C above, verified during team building at Langkawi last year
U ask them take off kah?mana u tau padding or not
tenkorak
post Dec 31 2020, 08:58 AM

39 posts

its not abt size dawg...but shape n firmness..so many virgins here..
Stirmling
post Dec 31 2020, 09:01 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(arcadicus @ Dec 31 2020, 08:36 AM)
Wow... 10 pages now talking about tetek.... Unbelievable... 😂
the holy pentagram that keeps /k going

race
religion
politics
tetek
ukeke

This post has been edited by Stirmling: Dec 31 2020, 09:01 AM
Xsence
post Dec 31 2020, 09:11 AM

734 posts

I've see so many bias here.
Dead fish, not good in bed, size, don't give this and that.
Only advise is, grow your data. Don't depends on hear say.
And if you have big enough data, grow your skill then wink.gif
If you think you have the size, make sure it last. If you thing you last, make sure u have the size. If you have both , make sure you have stamina. And if you have all, make sure you're not hurting her. The vagina is sensitive, a proper deep and a wrong deep means very different result.
biggie
post Dec 31 2020, 09:18 AM

1,291 posts

QUOTE(arcadicus @ Dec 31 2020, 08:46 AM)
We need more tered like this... Bring /k together.... 👍
Such a quality tered...
agreed much better then racing tred.

anyway my measure is not about B/C/D, but can fit on my palm or not. if just use two fingers to play with puting only then no fun.
thunderloh
post Dec 31 2020, 09:27 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Dec 30 2020, 09:07 AM)
If you didn’t have to convert or potong when marrying a Malay girl do you still think amoi would be the highest?
This. 1 more option for me if i was willing to sacrifice faith/religion n potong some skin. Imagine the possibilities of 4 wife. tongue.gif
vhs1
post Dec 31 2020, 10:23 AM

2,830 posts

I never ramas those D cups big teteks & above before.
SUSJambaleya
post Dec 31 2020, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(swtswt @ Dec 30 2020, 11:46 PM)
i have to disagree here

it's a combination of both the direct fat shaming of adolescent young girls in asian culture (see chinese mom/aunty every CNY casually go "Wah you got FAT, you damn pork chop, how to find bf/husband how to kahwin" confirm got different variant in india/melayu/japan/korea), and the western ideal beauty standard of being a model (see victoria secret, maybe bad example, but you know what i mean most models are soooo thin only their face are like god tier)

like someone mentioned above before, they literally starved themselves to the bones becus of this and it's a god damn shame

i know one girl friend in particular she is damn hot in da gym thicc ass booty, face cun like film star but very obviously flat idk how to judge cup size ayam virgin ayam tatau, she told me she still struggle from eating disorder since growing up and sometimes her period won't come walauwei watepak

moral: feed yo kids, dun let them starve themselves
you see chinese or japanese women.. when they bend over... not so. much thickness/round butt

its in the genetic lah....
JustForFun
post Dec 31 2020, 11:25 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

Chinese just isn't very genetically gifted, and the same thing applies to guys.
shadow_walker
post Dec 31 2020, 11:34 AM

1,288 posts

k-tard reply...we cannot cheong intellect maaa brows.gif brows.gif

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0234sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:37 PM