12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

WHY Most Amoi Small tetek?

ridox_orimabu
post Dec 30 2020, 11:10 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,873 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 30 2020, 11:01 AM)
I remember when Stigonboard describe his petite wife body measurement, ktards called pedo for that.
like a4 waist measurement and so forth. yeah, its great to have loli GF/Wife. Senang angkat and so on.

i guess its just type thing that men fall for. nothing to do with being pedo or what.

like me, my preferred women is like the ones in Blood of Zeus especially Hera. oh actually my wife is like her. Previously, i could relate my taste to all the girls in Hokuto No Ken.
waveweaver
post Dec 30 2020, 11:25 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Not fussy which races but a C cup and above is a MUST. laugh.gif
Maria Takagi
post Dec 30 2020, 11:29 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(swtswt @ Dec 30 2020, 10:50 AM)
phamaci chain, name, or location keyword or something bhai, i also need medication for hypertension bhai
I give you clue lah, Big Big Big

her nenen also big

damn, I rarely see amoi with big nen nen.

I have fetish for specky blonde cainis amoi with big nen nen.

But she resign already, don't see her around.

I also looking for her, have been going to pharmacy chains nearby.
swtswt
post Dec 30 2020, 11:41 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(lambsauce @ Dec 30 2020, 10:57 AM)
can pm 2feidei , he gt the list even
QUOTE(Maria Takagi @ Dec 30 2020, 11:29 AM)
I give you clue lah, Big Big  Big

her nenen also big

damn, I rarely see amoi with big nen nen.

I have fetish for specky blonde cainis amoi with big nen nen.

But she resign already, don't see her around.

I also looking for her, have been going to pharmacy chains nearby.
jasamu dikenang wub.gif
metaloid
post Dec 30 2020, 11:59 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

what is minachi?

its not about the size, unless completely flat or G cup+, its about the shape and perkiness

This post has been edited by metaloid: Dec 30 2020, 11:59 AM
marfccy
post Dec 30 2020, 12:04 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Dec 30 2020, 06:24 AM)
Lack of nutrition
But chinese man oso like small tetek n skinny legs

If they are medium size, they already considered fat
That the standard amoi has to follow according to amoi influencer
this

cause their logic of remaining slim = starving self

when starve self ofc body wont develop. thats why you always see them no tetek and flat butt cause theyre basically malnourished doh.gif

the rounder chubbier amois usually all pretty voluptous

SUS2feidei
post Dec 30 2020, 12:30 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(lambsauce @ Dec 30 2020, 10:57 AM)
can pm 2feidei , he gt the list even
ayam tatau, ayam virgin ©
United Rulez
post Dec 30 2020, 12:30 PM

668 posts

Hngggh wear loose t-shirt sudah cukup
Maria Takagi
post Dec 30 2020, 12:49 PM

1,039 posts

because we not drink many dairy milk.

I know one skinny amoi, migrated to NZ, drink dairy milk every day, come back 5 years later, suddenly nen nen very big.

This post has been edited by Maria Takagi: Dec 30 2020, 12:49 PM
lagista
post Dec 30 2020, 01:23 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:04 AM)
Why Malaysian Amoi has smaller tetek compared to Amoi from HK, Taiwan and even China? It's due to nutrition and the food Chinese eat here. Our food here tends to be spicier and it is actually not that good for Chinese genetics. Genetically Amoi have smaller tetek but due to better food and health, Amoi in HK, Taiwan and China has bigger tetek nowadays. They drink a lot of nutritional soups since young compared to Malaysian Amoi because they can afford it.
Drink tauhu chui = Duahliap icon_rolleyes.gif
jie88
post Dec 30 2020, 01:41 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ Dec 30 2020, 10:44 AM)
Don't be racist. Great tetek exist in any races, you just need to search for it.
what..i m no racist
what i m saying is that in general, amoi have smaller teetek thats all
Zarazagoza
post Dec 30 2020, 01:45 PM

246 posts

amoi airport? ts shud go out more
ikankering
post Dec 30 2020, 01:46 PM

42 posts

very hard question
statikinetic
post Dec 30 2020, 01:49 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Dec 30 2020, 10:58 AM)
hmm, im surprise most ktards here prefer smaller tits ( like really small A size and below). are u guys pedophile or what?
Haven't you read the Cup size - SES (Socio Economic Standing) results?
klch87
post Dec 30 2020, 01:51 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:04 AM)
Why Malaysian Amoi has smaller tetek compared to Amoi from HK, Taiwan and even China? It's due to nutrition and the food Chinese eat here. Our food here tends to be spicier and it is actually not that good for Chinese genetics. Genetically Amoi have smaller tetek but due to better food and health, Amoi in HK, Taiwan and China has bigger tetek nowadays. They drink a lot of nutritional soups since young compared to Malaysian Amoi because they can afford it.
but malaysian amoi got nicer bums.

HK and china amoi flat bum which is a turn off.
ridox_orimabu
post Dec 30 2020, 01:55 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 30 2020, 01:49 PM)
Haven't you read the Cup size - SES (Socio Economic Standing) results?
no i miss it. can direct?
ridox_orimabu
post Dec 30 2020, 01:57 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Dec 30 2020, 12:04 PM)
this

cause their logic of remaining slim = starving self

when starve self ofc body wont develop. thats why you always see them no tetek and flat butt cause theyre basically malnourished  doh.gif

the rounder chubbier amois usually all pretty voluptous
the girl in instagram all got bubly butt one. but small tits is a must for them.

u seen luckymizili? no idea whose that girl but look at the butt! tongue.gif
statikinetic
post Dec 30 2020, 02:00 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Dec 30 2020, 01:55 PM)
no i miss it. can direct?
In a nutshell, there seems to be an inverse correlation between Cup size and SES.
The partners of SES males tended to be of a smaller Cup size, whereas the the larger the Cup size the lower the SES. This is a broad spectrum of data so one at the high SES scale may still have a large Cup size, but there are way more smaller sizes at that range. This has spawned a few other psychological studies trying to explain it.

So while there is a lot of media space of males chasing double Ds and whatnot, it looks to be primarily made up of lower economic standing males.

ridox_orimabu
post Dec 30 2020, 02:03 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 30 2020, 02:00 PM)
In a nutshell, there seems to be an inverse correlation between Cup size and SES.
The partners of SES males tended to be of a smaller Cup size, whereas the the larger the Cup size the lower the SES. This is a broad spectrum of data so one at the high SES scale may still have a large Cup size, but there are way more smaller sizes at that range. This has spawned a few other psychological studies trying to explain it.

So while there is a lot of media space of males chasing double Ds and whatnot, it looks to be primarily made up of lower economic standing males.
i see.

let me study about it further. i will come back to u on this.

i get what u mean now. the whole study point out the higher the social stand, the lower the cup size. vice versa.

and that hungry man always find bigger breast more attractive than satiated man. which is why in the first place the above comparison point out to such results.

i find this somewhat true.

i have a friend whom always hungry and tend to like only girls with D cup and above. he will not, not even consider the face, whether very pretty or model type as attractive.

but i doubt any of that will make sense when ur libido is high isnt it?

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Dec 30 2020, 02:12 PM
quartre88
post Dec 30 2020, 02:04 PM

251 posts

i wan amoi to be like this so how ah

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:48 AM