5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Why do stock market Sifu charge exorbitantly? DDNK, 4 their Advanced, comprehensive classes

TSTongny
post Dec 23 2020, 11:29 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Dec 23 2020, 11:25 AM)
It is believed that 70-95% of all people trading lose money.

I would estimate this would go up to 90-95% for people taking these classes, since:
1 They believe there is a shortcut way to earn money in the stock market,
2 They already start negative since they need to pay money for these classes.
Exactly my concern my friend..
reanimation_84
post Dec 23 2020, 11:30 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:11 AM)
lol, the most common excuse they would give is that they want to farm karma, ie "I'm already rich and have everything I want, now I just want to help other people."

Why not do philanthropy then?
Help people by charging them. Hahaha. There's a singapore youtuber i think he's name is rishiki exposing all these gurus. He kena LOD and started a gofundme page to hire lawyer to fight the case. Alot of people actually donated.
TSTongny
post Dec 23 2020, 11:31 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(reanimation_84 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:30 AM)
Help people by charging them. Hahaha. There's a singapore youtuber i think he's name is rishiki exposing all these gurus. He kena LOD and started a gofundme page to hire lawyer to fight the case. Alot of people actually donated.
We should really do this here in Malaysia
ozak
post Dec 23 2020, 11:33 AM

17,023 posts

QUOTE(Tongny @ Dec 23 2020, 10:58 AM)
Take Dato Dr Nazri Khan (DDNK)  "tak hensem takpe janji kaya"  for example.  Is it possible that he eats enormously both ways,  that is through charging shark prices for his classes and through trading? Perhaps he earns more through conducting classes compared to through trading on his own?

In this thread I propose that we discuss DDNK as a case study. From the data that I gather from the trading community,  he is actually a real deal and genuine. He is a mentor and well-respected within their community,  with many students, ex-students, followers and alumni.

It's just...

Why should people who have "made"  it in life become more greedy? Khidmat masyarakat is never found in their dictionary?

For the non-initiated,  his comprehensive classes are easily charged around rm7K+++, or even more. We could use those capital to trade right away right?

I guess the best way to navigate this is try your best to find stock market or forex "experts" out there who charge the cheapest or less among the trading community,  and learn to trade through reading books and try-and-error.

What was your guys' experience?
My guru is YT and forum.

And it is free.
SUSkevin23
post Dec 23 2020, 11:36 AM

1,803 posts

Thats what alot of poor ppl dont understand.

Once u have made so much money from stock market, it reaches a point where its gets boring.

So they need to challenge themselves to go to the next level. And that is why they start giving training. It makes them famous and they get satisfaction.

Thats why the rich are rich. Keep challenging themselves. The poor are poor because they are scared to take risk and unable to leave their comfort zones.
statikinetic
post Dec 23 2020, 11:36 AM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

If anyone just wants to learn, lowyat already got a Stock section that people can start with. Can go over to learn, then tab back into /k to troll.
darkstar89
post Dec 23 2020, 11:38 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:36 AM)
Thats what alot of poor ppl dont understand.

Once u have made so much money from stock market, it reaches a point where its gets boring.

So they need to challenge themselves to go to the next level. And that is why they start giving training. It makes them famous and they get satisfaction.

Thats why the rich are rich. Keep challenging themselves. The poor are poor because they are scared to take risk and unable to leave their comfort zones.
next level ? giving training consider challenging ?
silverwave
post Dec 23 2020, 11:38 AM

4,083 posts

If you notice, since MCO there has been numerous "guru's" popping up. Majority just analyse the chart and provide buy/sell recommendation but the part which irritates me the most is when the stock price doesn't follow their recommendations. Then another excuse will come biggrin.gif
ozak
post Dec 23 2020, 11:39 AM

17,023 posts

QUOTE(reanimation_84 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:02 AM)
lol. if he can make so much money trading why would he waste his time on these classes. hahahhaa
Trading is only take few min to an hr for a day. The rest of the day is free.

So they look for other opportunity to earn more.

What you see in YT to give advise and educate is an example to earn.
ozak
post Dec 23 2020, 11:42 AM

17,023 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 23 2020, 11:36 AM)
If anyone just wants to learn, lowyat already got a Stock section that people can start with. Can go over to learn, then tab back into /k to troll.
It is more like a rojak learn. And not complete the dot. But good at get advise and information. biggrin.gif
str4n93r
post Dec 23 2020, 11:42 AM

94 posts

FFS most of them are remisier, how to earn commission if not held the class and register under them
reanimation_84
post Dec 23 2020, 11:45 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Dec 23 2020, 11:39 AM)
Trading is only take few min to an hr for a day. The rest of the day is free.

So they look for other opportunity to earn more.

What you see in YT to give advise and educate is an example to earn.
lol. i can tell you if you are a full time trader it doesnt take a few "minutes".

kelvinlym
post Dec 23 2020, 11:45 AM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

Some people feel tak mahal tak bagus.

I never paid a single cent for learning how to invest (except for buying books, which have way more knowledge and are cheaper), that’s why I believe a fool and his money will soon be parted.
Fanvil1534
post Dec 23 2020, 11:47 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(Tongny @ Dec 23 2020, 10:58 AM)
Take Dato Dr Nazri Khan (DDNK)  "tak hensem takpe janji kaya"  for example.  Is it possible that he eats enormously both ways,  that is through charging shark prices for his classes and through trading? Perhaps he earns more through conducting classes compared to through trading on his own?

In this thread I propose that we discuss DDNK as a case study. From the data that I gather from the trading community,  he is actually a real deal and genuine. He is a mentor and well-respected within their community,  with many students, ex-students, followers and alumni.

It's just...

Why should people who have "made"  it in life become more greedy? Khidmat masyarakat is never found in their dictionary?

For the non-initiated,  his comprehensive classes are easily charged around rm7K+++, or even more. We could use those capital to trade right away right?

I guess the best way to navigate this is try your best to find stock market or forex "experts" out there who charge the cheapest or less among the trading community,  and learn to trade through reading books and try-and-error.

What was your guys' experience?
If someone found a way to make money, they will spend most of their time to make money.
If someone found a way to make money, and is telling the whole world how to make said money, you are their way of making money.
TrialGone
post Dec 23 2020, 11:48 AM

603 posts

If guru can make u rich.... Everyone would be rich by now.

Most time I just find gurus becoming like influencers posting big house and expensive cars that do not belong to them.
Drian
post Dec 23 2020, 11:50 AM

4,999 posts

If he’s really that good and can predict the future why bother with all these classes.
ozak
post Dec 23 2020, 11:52 AM

17,023 posts

QUOTE(reanimation_84 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:45 AM)
lol. i can tell you if you are a full time trader it doesnt take a few "minutes".
My experience

ozak
post Dec 23 2020, 11:58 AM

17,023 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Dec 23 2020, 11:50 AM)
If he’s really that good and can predict the future why bother with all these classes.
Do not be selfish.

When you learn enough and success, learn to give back to society.
statikinetic
post Dec 23 2020, 12:01 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Dec 23 2020, 11:58 AM)
Do not be selfish.

When you learn enough and success, learn to give back to society.
Then give back by having free classes. That is giving back.
Charging 7k for classes is not giving back, it is a money making scheme.
TSTongny
post Dec 23 2020, 12:03 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 23 2020, 12:01 PM)
Then give back by having free classes. That is giving back.
Charging 7k for classes is not giving back, it is a money making scheme.
They are sharks, enough said..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:36 PM