Arsenal Street Talk | Season 2020/21, Off Season | Team Rebuilding

jam_lennon
post Dec 21 2020, 02:13 PM

4,156 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Dec 20 2020, 02:18 PM)
Genuine question, ada regret #wengerout tak?
nope, Arsene's tactic have been outdated and no plan B. Even if he is at the helm, i think our position at the table will not improve much.
He is lacking of passionate in coaching, srsly, he is the only mgr sitting on his bench until 80th minutes
lostxkitten
post Dec 21 2020, 02:18 PM

150 posts

we move on.
#trusttheprocess
teikboon
post Dec 21 2020, 02:30 PM

1,384 posts

no regret with #wengerout. During Pak wonga in his final few seasons, you can see that Arsenal start to sliding down already...
SUSAzurues
post Dec 21 2020, 11:10 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Dec 21 2020, 02:30 PM)
no regret with #wengerout. During Pak wonga in his final few seasons, you can see that Arsenal start to sliding down already...
Yes he was declining with bunch of fuck shit player.

But look where we are now, the club hired an unproven manager and now we fucked up even worst.

The management fuck up so much too by not selling all the fuck up left over shit players and getting in useless player like Pepe and Willian
Meis
post Dec 22 2020, 07:04 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Dec 20 2020, 06:07 PM)
I'm pretty flattered. Living rent free in your head since 2018 at the very least hahahaha

I won't even bother explaining all I have posted, what I have posted and why I have posted, what I will say is whatever I post at that point in time, I stand by it.

Haven't been posting here often these days because reading posts from and interacting with people like you seriously dumbs down my IQ.

It is no surprise all the great old timers have slowly left this cesspool of a thread.

Now all the so-called "top" posters are Ozidiots, kids who keep saying can't be bothered to watch as if people actually gives a damn whether they watch or not, a "fan" of another team in London who has a strange perversion and obsession who also probably gets a hard on with any mention of Arsenal etc.

Now excuse me, I have a life to attend to while you continue to reserve a space for me, rent free in that petty little thing of yours you call a brain rolleyes.gif

Thank heavens for the block feature. Cheers buddy.
We oldfags just floating around through the good times and bad times like a true royal supporter. The older you get, the more shits you see.

There are plenty of good forums or places to talk about Arsenal. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Meis: Dec 22 2020, 07:05 AM
teikboon
post Dec 22 2020, 09:22 AM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 21 2020, 11:10 PM)
Yes he was declining with bunch of fuck shit player.

But look where we are now, the club hired an unproven manager and now we fucked up even worst.

The management fuck up so much too by not selling all the fuck up left over shit players and getting in useless player like Pepe and Willian
Ya got chance to hire Jose or Carlo but not sure why they no go for it. If they really sack Lego head after this, at least hire someone with more experience...
max_cavalera
post Dec 23 2020, 06:49 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Rekt yet again sad.gif
ocz
post Dec 23 2020, 07:52 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

How much point arsenal need to be relegated?
al_madd
post Dec 23 2020, 07:57 AM

1,382 posts

We behind arteta...

Trust the process
ohhisee
post Dec 23 2020, 09:54 AM

51 posts

as a gooners we always get ready for heart attack..this is nothing to me..
enjoy reading an excuses from everyone in the club..maybe arteta can start using his promising youth in next matches..no more high hope for this season and arteta can continue his experiment..please dont make this club relegated..i am kinda miss emi martinez..
lostxkitten
post Dec 23 2020, 09:58 AM

150 posts

gg arteta put runnarson to play against City..
#trusttheprocess
IpohGuyz
post Dec 23 2020, 10:10 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Dec 21 2020, 02:13 PM)
nope, Arsene's tactic have been outdated and no plan B. Even if he is at the helm, i think our position at the table will not improve much.
He is lacking of passionate in coaching, srsly, he is the only mgr sitting on his bench until 80th minutes
Yameh. Really no notice he sit until 80th. I thought he kick water bottle.
max_cavalera
post Dec 23 2020, 10:18 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Dec 21 2020, 03:13 PM)
He invent the iconic constant zipper issue on the touchline

SUSAzurues
post Dec 23 2020, 11:08 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Topkek Arsenal

Relegate better so i can just stop watching football all together
sawanishi
post Dec 23 2020, 11:17 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(lostxkitten @ Dec 23 2020, 09:58 AM)
gg arteta put runnarson to play against City..
#trusttheprocess
if only martinez was still here.
ali_xpdc
post Dec 23 2020, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(al_madd @ Dec 23 2020, 07:57 AM)
We behind arteta...

Trust the process
I think The plan

Just survive epl
Stand the pressure, mitigate financial revenue fuck up by covid
Git gud in europa get the ucl spot
Total revamp next season
ivanau88
post Dec 23 2020, 05:49 PM

3,777 posts

Is there anyway to terminate all these so called dead wood kind of players?

It's already at the point where if the board decides to support Arteta going forward, they will have to do something. Obviously the players are not playing for him at the moment. It almost felt like banishing them from the squad and replace them with the academy players. Can't be any worst than what we are having.

Will have to find some other ways to watch arsenal games next season if we are relegating smile.gif
al_madd
post Dec 23 2020, 11:16 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(ali_xpdc @ Dec 23 2020, 02:32 PM)
I think The plan

Just survive epl
Stand the pressure,  mitigate financial revenue fuck up by covid
Git gud in europa get the ucl spot
Total revamp next season
Do you think arsenal have chance against ac milan?spurs?man u?
ali_xpdc
post Dec 23 2020, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(al_madd @ Dec 23 2020, 11:16 PM)
Do you think arsenal have chance against ac milan?spurs?man u?
Maybe, europa starts in February anyway I guess, there's still time
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Dec 24 2020, 07:50 PM

201 posts

tuchel sacked n arteta still manage arsenal lmaooo

520 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0248sec    1.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:22 PM