QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 10 2007, 08:42 AM)
i think this thread got too much attention from team players now..... sweat.gif
yalah
this thread got more pro than n00bs doh.gif
TSPoisonIvy82
post Nov 10 2007, 12:13 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(vampiremax @ Nov 8 2007, 06:50 PM)
erm... i'm new here...
but i do really interested with playing paintball...
can i know how much it'll cost per person??
hope you guys can reply fast coz the games is at 17th of Nov, right?
Hi Vampiremax,
Are you interested to join us on the 17th Nov? Kindly confirm. At the moment, let's try to budget at RM100-RM120 first. If we have more people, then it would be cheaper

QUOTE(yeehong89 @ Nov 9 2007, 11:26 PM)
i m interested... but not sure how 2 rent d marker... haha... ccan teach me? thumbup.gif

2moro is npl lor... gud luck 2 u all... i herd there bout 50 teams compeating in d div4...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
How's the NPL?? Our team couldn't join coz last min cannot find the 5th person sad.gif
Yeah.. saw YK's thingy on the Combat and Conquer thing. Looks damn interesting!!!!! Wanna join ke??

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Nov 10 2007, 12:55 AM)
look interesting
next week is it?

woah i wish my leg sudah recover that time
Haha.. come join us la.. even if you can't run, you can be our sniper tongue.gif

QUOTE(visigoth90 @ Nov 10 2007, 04:29 AM)
Hi all, great to see so many of you interested with paintball.

I play pretty often at sungai buloh (mudtrekker), it cost RM 75 plus rental of gun and about 70 pellets.  Per box of pellets (2000 pellets) cost about rm 250 or less because we are regulars there under the name Team Hammer.

If you are interested, i can keep u all updated on our next game. We have a mixture of newbies and advanced (no worries, not pros).  Nothing to worry about, we split it equally to have experienced players mixed with 1st timers or beginners.

Our last game was on deepavali where we gathered 70 ppl to play there. It was a whole day even from 9am till 4pm.

So if you're interested to be in the list for the next game, please do PM me or email me at visigoth90@yahoo.com.

I'm also a deal with paintball markers, so let me know if you want any advise.

Thanks all!!

PS. Can a few of us join you all on 17th? Thanks.
Hi.. thanks for the info. Some of my friends and myself have played there before but it's very very far! But it's pretty fun la.. that terrain.. hehe..

Ohh.. do join us on Sat 17th Nov if you want. Appreciate it if you could let me know ASAP so i can confirm the number of people. It will be good as well.. get some pointers to play better from you and your team smile.gif

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 10 2007, 08:42 AM)
i think this thread got too much attention from team players now..... sweat.gif
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Nov 10 2007, 09:42 AM)
yalah
this thread got more pro than n00bs  doh.gif
Yeah yeah.. a bit the scary de..................... unsure.gif

yewkhuay
post Nov 10 2007, 12:34 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

1. wanto join C&C2, buy marker togethergether.....
2. 17th, more ppl more fun....tired of shooting at own friends...
3. those pro player dun pura-pura noob here huh....
4. how is NPL today, i pass by just now,....start raining wor...
5. stupid road block everywhere today...
yeehong89
post Nov 11 2007, 08:46 AM

147 posts

haiz... my team lost teruk lar.... lost 2 games... v play as a team 4 d 1st time... sumore my strategise not gud.... but duno y sudd get 2 semi 2day... no.16 lawan lunacy... swt... n din hav pallet sumore n nva expect 2 hav top 16... haiz... almost everytin went wrong.....
dawnreaver
post Nov 11 2007, 09:28 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 10 2007, 12:41 AM)
to rent hav to be early ...how about BUY marker....in bulk? brows.gif
I'd prefer the Tippmann A5 Stealth. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on November 11, 2007, 11:35 amIvy, one of my group is unable to make it for this Sat's game. However there are 2 - 3 unconfirmed players which can only confirm tomorrow which means I can only update you on Tues. Sorry for the last minute changes. sad.gif

This post has been edited by dawnreaver: Nov 11 2007, 11:35 AM
yewkhuay
post Nov 11 2007, 05:07 PM

6,657 posts

i got about 7 now.....

yeehong89, not bad huh, top16....
yeehong89
post Nov 11 2007, 05:21 PM

147 posts

haiz... duno how say lar... mayb gud 4 first time played... but 4 me n wat i did there... haiz... sad case lar... duno y die so easily... lolz... mayb using a blue red shirt 4 camo is a bad idea... tongue.gif tongue.gif
firenos90
post Nov 11 2007, 06:03 PM

206 posts

haha..yee hong i dont think we lost so teruk la..we lost 2 but also won 2..and sumore first time meet each other and never played togather. I say we not bad. Just abit more training will do us some good. HAHAHA. Overall i had fun la..great experience. Now we know hows our standard lah..push abit just abit more sure can go top 8
yewkhuay
post Nov 12 2007, 12:31 AM

6,657 posts

come, we play again this coming 17th.....
dawnreaver
post Nov 12 2007, 10:10 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 11 2007, 05:07 PM)
i got about 7 now.....
Woo...banyaknya. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

To Yee Hong, congrats! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

TSPoisonIvy82
post Nov 12 2007, 10:15 AM

188 posts

Two separate matters:

1. Paintball on the 17th:
- I am hoping to get at least 16 persons so we can divide ourselves into 4 teams to play against each other. That would be something different and fun. At least we don't have like 8 persons in each team.. i think that is slightly too many people.

2. C&C 2
- YK, i am interested in this but i need more info. Haven't really discuss about this with Onso and KYC. Can you please email me the form again? Maybe we can spend some time on the 17th after the game to discuss over this? Anyone else joining this?
yeehong89
post Nov 12 2007, 12:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Nov 12 2007, 10:15 AM)
2. C&C 2
- YK, i am interested in this but i need more info. Haven't really discuss about this with Onso and KYC. Can you please email me the form again? Maybe we can spend some time on the 17th after the game to discuss over this? Anyone else joining this?
im interested oso wor... haiz... but me is 1st no $$.. n oso no marker... cry.gif

haha..yee hong i dont think we lost so teruk la..we lost 2 but also won 2..and sumore first time meet each other and never played togather. I say we not bad. Just abit more training will do us some good. HAHAHA. Overall i had fun la..great experience. Now we know hows our standard lah..push abit just abit more sure can go top 8

lolz... i ment d 2 game tat v play lost teruk lar... i actually can do better on it... haiz... done some silly mistake... lolz... i oso really looking 4ward 2 train wif u guys... haha....

to dawnreaver... thx lot ya...
yewkhuay
post Nov 12 2007, 12:39 PM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Nov 12 2007, 10:15 AM)
Two separate matters:

1. Paintball on the 17th:
- I am hoping to get at least 16 persons so we can divide ourselves into 4 teams to play against each other. That would be something different and fun. At least we don't have like 8 persons in each team.. i think that is slightly too many people.

my side now got about 7-8 ppl if no ffk. but they wanto play big group 1st coz no experience, so 8vs8 is ok for them, 4vs4 will scare them off, of course i will go for 4vs4, less of u ppl shooting at me... doh.gif

2. C&C 2
C&C2 can discuss later, i got 1contact number for markers purchase. tht date i m TOO FREE..... laugh.gif

QUOTE(yeehong89 @ Nov 12 2007, 12:28 PM)
im interested oso wor... haiz... but me is 1st no $$.. n oso no marker...  cry.gif
lolz... i ment d 2 game tat v play lost teruk lar... i actually can do better on it... haiz... done some silly mistake... lolz... i oso really looking 4ward 2 train wif u guys... haha....

to dawnreaver... thx lot ya...
form team with us la.... laugh.gif
dawnreaver
post Nov 12 2007, 01:59 PM

659 posts

Yewkhuay you got contact for markers?

When is the C&C2 already ah? If I got money then can join lah... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
firenos90
post Nov 12 2007, 02:21 PM

206 posts

contact for markers easy lah..go on real paintball forums like www.xtionpaintball.com/forum
alkt
post Nov 12 2007, 02:33 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

aiyo, if u guys wanna get marker just go Skirmish and buy la. they can sell quite good price one smile.gif
firenos90
post Nov 12 2007, 03:12 PM

206 posts

OK people,TV3 JR. sports carnival paintball tournement for DIV3 and DIV4 on 17 and 18 nov at alamanda putrajaya. Registration is open, fee is rm200 per team for DIV3 and rm250 for DIV4 (include 1000 pallets) interested pls call saiful 0163799466. Format is 5 on 5. NPPL rules. Marker provided.

Yee Hong come lets join

This post has been edited by firenos90: Nov 12 2007, 03:13 PM
zzub
post Nov 12 2007, 04:07 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

only manage to see semi finals onward for D4.. u guys got top 16?. its pretty good start nod.gif
yeehong89
post Nov 12 2007, 05:45 PM

147 posts

walau... so fas got d tournament meh... swt... i really not enough $$ d lar... haiz...

yew khuay... i got team d lor... soli lar...

77 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:32 AM