77 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Hobbies Paintball Thread

yewkhuay
post Nov 7 2007, 08:33 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Nov 7 2007, 02:45 PM)
The tall lenglui and the Fitness First girl lah who else?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Number has been PM-ed.  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
tht 2 ar, they say u never protect them, donwanto play with u liao whistling.gif

TSPoisonIvy82
post Nov 7 2007, 10:40 PM

188 posts

Hahaha..
So how? How many from your side confirm for the 17th Nov YewKhuay?
yewkhuay
post Nov 8 2007, 01:18 AM

6,657 posts

so far ,3 .i think won't be more than 5, the rest die die like tht no reply...
dawnreaver
post Nov 8 2007, 04:42 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 7 2007, 08:33 PM)
tht 2 ar, they say u never protect them, donwanto play with u liao  whistling.gif
Aiyo so cham meh? Gimme their phone numbers then I'll call them directly and persuade them to come. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Anyway it looks like we'll have around 10 players this time around.
yewkhuay
post Nov 8 2007, 06:35 PM

6,657 posts

10 is nice......anyone interested to join the C&C2?
vampiremax
post Nov 8 2007, 06:50 PM

22 posts

erm... i'm new here...
but i do really interested with playing paintball...
can i know how much it'll cost per person??
hope you guys can reply fast coz the games is at 17th of Nov, right?
Btw, can tell me where is astaka, pj??
place i know in pj : ss2murni, UM, encore mall, KDU, subang
anyplace of it is near by the paintball field??

This post has been edited by vampiremax: Nov 8 2007, 06:53 PM
dawnreaver
post Nov 8 2007, 08:31 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(vampiremax @ Nov 8 2007, 06:50 PM)
erm... i'm new here...
but i do really interested with playing paintball...
can i know how much it'll cost per person??
hope you guys can reply fast coz the games is at 17th of Nov, right?
Btw, can tell me where is astaka, pj??
place i know in pj : ss2murni, UM, encore mall, KDU, subang
anyplace of it is near by the paintball field??
RM120 per person for a group of 10 players at Astaka. Each player gets 400 rounds of ammo.

Astaka field is near the Tun Hussien (not sure of the spelling) Onn Eye Hospital. Somewhere across the road from the Asiajaya LRT station.

You can PM PoisonIvy82 for the exact location.
zzub
post Nov 8 2007, 09:56 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

its behind armada hotel.. also quite near with amcorp mall nod.gif
TSPoisonIvy82
post Nov 8 2007, 11:37 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Nov 8 2007, 08:31 PM)
RM120 per person for a group of 10 players at Astaka. Each player gets 400 rounds of ammo.

Astaka field is near the Tun Hussien (not sure of the spelling) Onn Eye Hospital. Somewhere across the road from the Asiajaya LRT station.

You called and asked? Cannot be any cheaper?

QUOTE(zzub @ Nov 8 2007, 09:56 PM)
its behind armada hotel.. also quite near with amcorp mall nod.gif
Yeah.. you know where is Armada Hotel? You come from Jaya Supermarket/Crystal Crown Hotel that road.. go down.. then you will see the Tun Hussein Onn Eye hospital on your right.. slightly after that, you would see a sign on your left (pointing towards a left turn) saying ASTAKA or something and make that left turn. Go all the way straight down and waahhhlaahh.. you see the paintball field smile.gif
dawnreaver
post Nov 9 2007, 12:00 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Nov 8 2007, 11:37 PM)
You called and asked? Cannot be any cheaper?
Onso is in charge of the booking, so yeah he did say we would need a bigger group to get cheaper rates. You didn't check with him?

EDIT: I think it's safe to ask him to book for 10 people? Whaddya think?

This post has been edited by dawnreaver: Nov 9 2007, 12:01 AM
yewkhuay
post Nov 9 2007, 12:13 AM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Nov 8 2007, 08:31 PM)

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Nov 9 2007, 12:00 AM)
Onso is in charge of the booking, so yeah he did say we would need a bigger group to get cheaper rates. You didn't check with him?

EDIT: I think it's safe to ask him to book for 10 people? Whaddya think?
my side here may have 2-3 more ppl.

i tot last time onso say can get good price ? rm120 still? sad.gif
TSPoisonIvy82
post Nov 9 2007, 11:27 AM

188 posts

Ok guys (or people)

I need to confirm on the numbers now. DawnReaver and YK, please give me total number of people from your side (which inculdes yourself)...

To the others who are interested to join, kindly confirm here or PM myself. I really need to get a head count so we can negotiate the price better.

Thanks all!
dawnreaver
post Nov 9 2007, 01:43 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Nov 9 2007, 11:27 AM)
Ok guys (or people)

I need to confirm on the numbers now. DawnReaver and YK, please give me total number of people from your side (which inculdes yourself)...

To the others who are interested to join, kindly confirm here or PM myself. I really need to get a head count so we can negotiate the price better.

Thanks all!
3 from my side. Thanks babe! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
yewkhuay
post Nov 9 2007, 09:00 PM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Nov 9 2007, 11:27 AM)
Ok guys (or people)

Thanks all!
my side FIVE....
yeehong89
post Nov 9 2007, 11:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 8 2007, 06:35 PM)
10 is nice......anyone interested to join the C&C2?
i m interested... but not sure how 2 rent d marker... haha... ccan teach me? thumbup.gif

2moro is npl lor... gud luck 2 u all... i herd there bout 50 teams compeating in d div4... sweat.gif sweat.gif
yewkhuay
post Nov 10 2007, 12:41 AM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(yeehong89 @ Nov 9 2007, 11:26 PM)
i m interested... but not sure how 2 rent d marker... haha... ccan teach me? thumbup.gif

2moro is npl lor... gud luck 2 u all... i herd there bout 50 teams compeating in d div4...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
to rent hav to be early ...how about BUY marker....in bulk? brows.gif

i m not playing tomoro.....
POYOZER
post Nov 10 2007, 12:55 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Nov 7 2007, 08:24 AM)
Hey hey.. definitely you can join..
Are you interested in the game on the 17th Nov? Just let us know and we will add you into the list.. smile.gif
look interesting
next week is it?

woah i wish my leg sudah recover that time
yeehong89
post Nov 10 2007, 01:03 AM

147 posts

wah... i now buy d equip oso broke d lor... marker??? i can straight away go bangkrup.. muahaha
visigoth90
post Nov 10 2007, 04:29 AM

45 posts

Hi all, great to see so many of you interested with paintball.

I play pretty often at sungai buloh (mudtrekker), it cost RM 75 plus rental of gun and about 70 pellets. Per box of pellets (2000 pellets) cost about rm 250 or less because we are regulars there under the name Team Hammer.

If you are interested, i can keep u all updated on our next game. We have a mixture of newbies and advanced (no worries, not pros). Nothing to worry about, we split it equally to have experienced players mixed with 1st timers or beginners.

Our last game was on deepavali where we gathered 70 ppl to play there. It was a whole day even from 9am till 4pm.

So if you're interested to be in the list for the next game, please do PM me or email me at visigoth90@yahoo.com.

I'm also a deal with paintball markers, so let me know if you want any advise.

Thanks all!!

PS. Can a few of us join you all on 17th? Thanks.
alkt
post Nov 10 2007, 08:16 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(visigoth90 @ Nov 10 2007, 04:29 AM)
Hi all, great to see so many of you interested with paintball.
I play pretty often at sungai buloh (mudtrekker), it cost RM 75 plus rental of gun and about 70 pellets.  Per box of pellets (2000 pellets) cost about rm 250 or less because we are regulars there under the name Team Hammer.
If you are interested, i can keep u all updated on our next game. We have a mixture of newbies and advanced (no worries, not pros).  Nothing to worry about, we split it equally to have experienced players mixed with 1st timers or beginners.
Our last game was on deepavali where we gathered 70 ppl to play there. It was a whole day even from 9am till 4pm.
So if you're interested to be in the list for the next game, please do PM me or email me at visigoth90@yahoo.com.
I'm also a deal with paintball markers, so let me know if you want any advise.
Thanks all!!
PS. Can a few of us join you all on 17th? Thanks.
cool, finally someone from Team Hammer appeared here. heard from Kelvin of Werdna Hol about u guys and my team wouldn't mind playing with Team Hammer. we normally play in Isi Rimba though. we have our big game this 25th so if u wanna join just gimme a msg. hope to see u soon on the field/jungle biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Nov 10 2007, 08:17 AM

77 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0205sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:27 AM