post Dec 14 2020, 11:58 AM

506 posts

sony sunway open po already?

kirakosmos
post Dec 14 2020, 12:03 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Dec 14 2020, 11:59 AM)
i went to ask yest.. they said the next time wont have Pre order already.. stocks come will be open for walk in customers...
then it must be limited as well sweat.gif

kirakosmos
post Dec 15 2020, 02:28 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Dec 15 2020, 02:27 PM)
I saw many trying to sell their PS5 in facebook but their price ridiculously high. As high as RM5k. I wonder who will buy it from them.
u retired aldy selling games?
kirakosmos
post Dec 15 2020, 02:30 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Dec 15 2020, 02:29 PM)
yup... Shop close for many years liao. Now a gamer myself but more towards PC Game. PS5 somehow trigger my console game bug again. Ha ha.
lost spark ka? tongue.gif already thought buying from you
kirakosmos
post Dec 15 2020, 03:59 PM

506 posts

lol I thought some shop have info on second batch... turn out it was an announcement to tune up to their fb pages to know more

This post has been edited by kirakosmos: Dec 15 2020, 04:00 PM
kirakosmos
post Dec 16 2020, 09:40 AM

506 posts

US alreaday got stock lol
kirakosmos
post Dec 16 2020, 05:00 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 16 2020, 04:19 PM)
Yup, I also got allocation for the next batch which is in Jan laugh.gif
can give one?
kirakosmos
post Dec 16 2020, 06:08 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 16 2020, 05:03 PM)
I passed the slot to my gamer friend already.

But I have another slot in March (tentative) which is in SG.
If sg how much diff?
kirakosmos
post Dec 18 2020, 11:14 AM

506 posts

I heard a funny/sad story.... one of those who wait on day one is one of famous ppl from what I heard from my wife.. she want to surprise her husband by buying PS5, of course there are no stock for walk-in, so she bought from someone and it cost 5900... crazy....

inb4 if slow, just ignore
kirakosmos
post Dec 18 2020, 11:19 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Dec 18 2020, 11:17 AM)
Happened in Malaysia or ?
yes... Malaysia
kirakosmos
post Dec 18 2020, 11:34 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(abhipraaya @ Dec 18 2020, 11:27 AM)
Hmm wonder why they spend money way,  way above the RRP.
Their money their choice i know but I guess they have so much money to burn. It definitely sounds crazy to me.
just what my wife said, got money, no problem
kirakosmos
post Dec 24 2020, 01:32 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(tracktion3 @ Dec 24 2020, 12:24 PM)

For those who really need one and try your luck...only 8 unit though. Closing 2pm.
Isnt this cout as gambling?
kirakosmos
post Dec 24 2020, 01:40 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Dec 24 2020, 01:34 PM)
Is not that you need to buy a lottery ticket or anything so how does it consider as gambling?
Ok my mistake... I thought paid up first...
kirakosmos
post Dec 25 2020, 10:04 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Dec 24 2020, 05:23 PM)
Got my 3rd ps5. Easy preorder back in oct lol
Sell to me
kirakosmos
post Dec 28 2020, 06:04 AM

506 posts

user posted imageto those who fill out is it legit? I got offered by someone but he said the ps5 is RM 3xxx. LOL
kirakosmos
post Dec 28 2020, 10:59 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Dec 28 2020, 10:19 AM)
yeah it's legit. What? He already start selling it?  doh.gif

But I suggest you dont pay any sort of deposit for the seller unless you see the real thing.
mmm hope he call me...

This post has been edited by kirakosmos: Dec 28 2020, 11:04 AM
kirakosmos
post Dec 30 2020, 02:15 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Dec 30 2020, 10:41 AM)
Everybody get ready, it's coming soon. devil.gif
I dont think is that many.. must be for those countries who haven't had their official launch yet like Indonesia....
kirakosmos
post Dec 30 2020, 03:46 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 30 2020, 02:05 PM)
i saw heavyarms got.. taking PO for end of february arrival..
no i miss ald

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0629sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:11 AM