QUOTE(simmarjit @ Dec 7 2020, 12:13 PM)
A non answer

this is from shopee? they should send out soo edi so can get by 11 dec
key3hky
post Dec 7 2020, 04:34 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(AstonCheah @ Dec 7 2020, 04:12 PM)
i will be busy with the ps+ collections, not planning to buy these new ps5 games any time soon, thanks anyway
do you know until when these ps+ collection games will be available?
key3hky
post Dec 8 2020, 04:57 PM

245 posts

just got confirmaation from shoppee...stock arrives 10/12 and on best effort to shipout on same day. But due to 11/12 is a public holiday for selangor so its probably going to be arrived on 12.12
key3hky
post Dec 8 2020, 05:31 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Dec 8 2020, 05:29 PM)
This is what Shopee's Sony Official Store reply me:
yep same as what i asked also...
i asked to change shipment to official sony store to collect but they dont allow also..so i guess have to wait then...
key3hky
post Dec 10 2020, 09:43 AM

245 posts

i dont remember when ps4 lanched many years back..everyone was so hyped...what changed?
key3hky
post Dec 10 2020, 01:46 PM

245 posts

shopee order amachiem?
key3hky
post Dec 10 2020, 09:30 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Dec 10 2020, 08:08 PM)
To those bought from sony shopee they said they are still packing right now
Status updated dispatch out!!! Yay!!
key3hky
post Dec 10 2020, 10:05 PM

245 posts

Why ya'all kacau those ordered from senq? They are just like us trying to get po also..
key3hky
post Dec 11 2020, 09:56 AM

245 posts

kesian young boy....but later he will resell..ahha
key3hky
post Dec 11 2020, 10:43 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Dec 11 2020, 10:35 AM)
ya lor they didn't even ship to my state. need to wait tomorrow as well
poslaju already otw to deliver to penang edi...so they made sure it was out prior..and one member also using poslaju in nergeri sembilan also collected
key3hky
post Dec 11 2020, 11:41 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(RafaBenites @ Dec 11 2020, 11:28 AM)
Yes bro!
after collect walk infront sony store few times la..up and down
key3hky
post Dec 11 2020, 01:02 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(deeteeboon @ Dec 11 2020, 11:41 AM)
if you are in damansara utama area.. i can get u the games. have a few copies left.

valhalla 205
miles morales 195
demons souls 265
dmc 5 160
sackboy 235
cold war 255
i want sit pai de man mm can?
key3hky
post Dec 11 2020, 01:18 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(AstonCheah @ Dec 11 2020, 01:16 PM)

From qb, no queue, straight collected!
do u know if they have pulse and dualsense in stock?
key3hky
post Dec 11 2020, 04:56 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(liwern @ Dec 11 2020, 04:33 PM)
Anybody from Shopee Sony preorder got their units yet?
It says "Consignment dispatch out from Transit office" for me since last midnight.
Until now still waiting... staying in Kemuning Shah Alam...
yep got it since 3 hrs ago..from utara
key3hky
post Dec 12 2020, 08:12 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Dec 12 2020, 03:49 PM)
fully shutting off a game is a b*tch.

Had to google how to actually fully shut off a game
Mind to share how? I press the ps button and press option and then select close game.. Not sure if this is right
key3hky
post Dec 13 2020, 05:59 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(afiqq13 @ Dec 13 2020, 10:26 AM)
Nice just updated Spiderman Remastered. Now I can play on Performance RT setting.
Is it possiblenif i getnit from ps store the goty and it will automatically update to remastered for me? Bought the miles morales edition hence need the spiderman
key3hky
post Dec 13 2020, 08:22 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Dec 13 2020, 07:49 PM)
No, If you got Miles Morales Ultimate, then is free. IF you got Miles Morales game, you can option to purchase Spider Man Remastered for RM90 at PSN store.
Got it sir!!
key3hky
post Dec 14 2020, 10:50 AM

245 posts

is it just me or HDR is just way too bright? i had to turn off the feature in my tv as made my eyes uncomfortable..
key3hky
post Dec 14 2020, 12:05 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Dec 14 2020, 11:52 AM)
throughout these few days of playing my PS5 non stop ...ya non stop.

Play some PS4 games - Days Gone , Ghost of Tashima
Play PS5 Game- Demon Soul

no crash happen so far. Mic is decent enough to play with friend however might need adjust mic volume balance to ensure the Mic volume is not overwhelm by the game sound.

i do face certain bug here and there. mostly software bug.
- happened to go in to game store and come out doing that for numbers of time suddenly i cant enter game store anymore while i press X. it is like stuck. solved when i turn off PS5 and on back after 30 sec.
- A bug i thought is drifting on the controller. then subsequently found out is not but a connection bug with controller with the PS5. solved after turn off PS5 and on back after 30 Sec.

PS5 is super duper damn quiet. i play demon soul whole day non stop. and still super damn quiet.
yep i had the same issue at the ui where downloading game stops and can access anything. and there was one occaision my wifi got disconnected in the middle of game.
key3hky
post Dec 14 2020, 05:05 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Shinka @ Dec 14 2020, 05:04 PM)
My cousin just offered me RM4K for the console + 1 extra controller.

What do you guys think? Is it a good price to let go?

I'm asking as I'm worried there might be a shortage of PS5 until late next year, and there are many games that I would like to play (e.g: RE Village)

Not encouraging scalping, but it was what he offered to me anyway
doesnt matter what we think..its you and yours decision to make

0.0245sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:09 PM