PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

jenniferjen
post Dec 8 2020, 02:53 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Dec 8 2020, 02:42 PM)
From Sony Customer Chat from my friend. He pre-ordered online from Sony Store Website
I remove the Sony guy name for his privacy.
XXXXXXXX (12/8/2020, 11:20:52 AM): Thank you for waiting.
XXXXXXXX (12/8/2020, 11:21:21 AM): We are working to have the product delivered to you by 11/12/2020.
Me (12/8/2020, 11:22:14 AM): Will it be delivered before 11/12/2020 so that I can get by this Friday?
Me (12/8/2020, 11:22:18 AM): I am from Penang
Me (12/8/2020, 11:22:21 AM): my address
XXXXXXXX(12/8/2020, 11:23:05 AM): There might be a slight delay. However I am unable to confirm if you can receive by 11.12.2020 as logistics is involved.
Me (12/8/2020, 11:23:44 AM): Ok,however Sony is going to deliver the PS5 before 11.12.2020 is it?
Me (12/8/2020, 11:23:53 AM): Estimate by when we can get a tracking number?
Me (12/8/2020, 11:24:02 AM): Who is the courier service?
XXXXXXXX(12/8/2020, 11:24:37 AM): The courier service used will be GDEX.
XXXXXXXX(12/8/2020, 11:25:41 AM): We will try our best to have the unit delivered to you by 11.12.2020 so that you may enjoy during the launch day.
Me (12/8/2020, 11:25:53 AM): Thanks a lot
Me (12/8/2020, 11:26:05 AM): I will received an email when the product is shipped right?
XXXXXXXX (12/8/2020, 11:27:13 AM): The notifications is done by automated messages . However we are now trying to ship the product earlier than the expecting date which was after the launching.
XXXXXXXX(12/8/2020, 11:27:40 AM): There might be a delay in receiving the notification email for the delivery.
Me (12/8/2020, 11:28:03 AM): Ok thanks,so I will just have to wait the notification email is it?
Me (12/8/2020, 11:28:17 AM): I am ok as long as can get by Friday=)
XXXXXXXX(12/8/2020, 11:28:41 AM): Yes , your patience is highly appreciated .  We will definitely try our best to have the unit delivered to you by then.
Their customer service been really patient to your impatient friend man....
Ppl really so kan cheong for it meh....
jenniferjen
post Dec 9 2020, 12:03 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(tsunjeck @ Dec 9 2020, 10:25 AM)
after 12/12 lol and 13/12 is a sunday, so most likely 14/12 .......gg
Why gg?
jenniferjen
post Dec 9 2020, 12:15 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(tsunjeck @ Dec 9 2020, 12:06 PM)
because this weekend memang cannot play dy... cry.gif
adui, cannot play few days no need gg one...

jenniferjen
post Dec 14 2020, 12:00 PM

410 posts

One big notice, with ps5, rarely hold up my phone to surf reddit anymore while waiting for the loading time. i mean, just when the reddit page loaded, the game also loaded liaw....
jenniferjen
post Dec 15 2020, 11:40 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Dec 15 2020, 11:35 AM)
Anybody got any idea where got stocks for Pulse 3D Headset?
This
jenniferjen
post Feb 15 2021, 05:48 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(ifani @ Feb 15 2021, 02:11 PM)
got my dualsense charger from dobe. has orange breathing light. around rm65 from shopee. user posted image
Good? can charge how many controller?

0.4141sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:16 AM