PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

kezman
post Mar 28 2021, 09:45 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 27 2021, 04:18 PM)
Thanks for the info. Do u mind to check if it works on TV? My Sony TV does not support Bluetooth headset, it sucks to have the sound muted at night.
which tv are you using, im using x80h. which also did not support bluetooth headset by default.

but you can go to the apps store and download the bluetooth software and then it can connect the TV to the headset.
kezman
post Mar 29 2021, 02:26 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(CloudyWolf85 @ Mar 28 2021, 04:24 PM)
Actually got it since yesterday but too damn tired to do anything other than setting it up. Still, happy with ze purchase. The DualSense is really good, if a bit fragile/finicky. Finally can play some good shit at 60fps or more, mostly.

BTW, PSA for peeps with multiple PSN accounts. Unlike the PS4, you can't share digital games that you bought from other PSNs on your one main account anymore. You have to use the same account you bought the game from in order play them. So, no more sharing trophies. I dunno if this will affect your save files or not tho. This doesn't affect physical games, luckily. Kinda fucking sucks but what to do. PlayStation upper management is being run by a bunch of lanjiau sohai dipshits who overcomplicate shit nowadays, so there.

Anyways, cheerio. Gonna go back Venom Blasting morons in Miles Morales.
not true bro, I can share no problem. you need to enable the game sharing thingy in the settings.
kezman
post May 21 2021, 04:06 PM

992 posts

which game should i take with the PO? HG dont let me choose ratchet hahaha
kezman
post May 21 2021, 05:05 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(dadah @ May 21 2021, 05:04 PM)
Cannot pre order games? How about cod? How many games is the bundle?
they said cannot choose pre order game, haha.
i will go PO later today as just now i went there to take number only.
kezman
post Jun 5 2021, 12:25 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(M_Shahrul @ Jun 5 2021, 10:58 AM)
Aahh thanks for your info, really appreciate that. So then... PS4 or PS5? I read that PS4 grants you access to a vast catalog of games. And PS4 is cheaper in terms of price, money.

And PS4 Pro can play games at 4K resolution, where PS5 can't. ** But I dont give a damn about resolution by the way.

It's okay, not taking side, I am just a noob in Playstation, but it's all for my kids by the way. More info is much better.

Again, I truly appreciate of your reply.
Yes PS4 has a vast catalog of games but PS5 can play PS4 disc, so you can still buy all those second hand PS4 disc to play using your PS5.

I say, go for PS5, haha
kezman
post Jun 6 2021, 04:08 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(M_Shahrul @ Jun 5 2021, 12:51 PM)
I saw a new one, at Aeon near me. I am sorry, I prefer not to buy a second hand PS4. I am kind of buy a new one person.

It's just... I don't know and not sure about warranty... Hardware... Support... Software... And all of these stuffs.

I know the laziest way is straight buy Playstation 5 without any research first but aa... I prefer to get a kind and quality feedbacks from the gamers here first.

Appreciate, mate...
i didnt said second hand PS4, i mean second hand PS4 disc.
kezman
post Jun 10 2021, 09:43 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 10 2021, 03:46 AM)
Darn it. Looks like have to believe with not a 100% plat for PS5 version until the DLC goes cheaper.
Is it 100% pop up?
100% pop. Platimumed the game in an instant but only at 84% haha. need to play Yuffie to get 100%
kezman
post Jun 10 2021, 10:51 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jun 10 2021, 03:19 PM)
can any kind soul check if ps5 save can be transferred to ps4, and trophy unlock or not? thanks ya.
you can only upload via PS4 version of the game. PS5 version only accept download, not upload.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0346sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:37 AM