15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Bottom

PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

chinti
post May 18 2021, 12:07 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ May 18 2021, 12:06 PM)
Errr then why buy PS5 if no intention to buy PS5 games. confused.gif
to play ps4 games biggrin.gif
i baru order the taiko drum set lol
chinti
post May 21 2021, 09:16 AM

1,653 posts

congratz to all those tht manage to cope it!
rmb to post mandatory photo here when u receive it
chinti
post Jun 22 2021, 08:46 AM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(veger_leong @ Jun 21 2021, 03:20 PM)
manage to book a PS5 and will be getting it this Friday then only realise  sweat.gif seem like not many game available I'm referring PS exclusive
few questions wanna check with PS5 owners here
1. Any recommend 4k monitor for PS5? Im looking at LG 27 GN950 but seem like this might take long time to restock
2. I read that there is this spider man remaster (from ps4 upgrade to ps5) but then I dont see anywhere selling this
spider man no free upgrade, u need to buy Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Ultimate Edition to get both spider-man remastered and spider-man miles morales
chinti
post Jun 22 2021, 10:02 AM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(veger_leong @ Jun 22 2021, 09:51 AM)
I see, is this spider-man remastered is physical disk come with miles morales or digital? Asking this question because of I'm planning to get a used copy if thats in digital format most likely this has been redeem by the first owner
im not too sure coz i dun bother getting it, i got the PS4 1 lol. but if u buy u need to look for PS5 Miles Morales Ultimate Edition, make sure the word Ultimate Edition is there.
from my experience it should b digital code for u to download the PS5 remastered edition
chinti
post Sep 7 2021, 05:30 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(k2017 @ Sep 7 2021, 10:26 AM)
Have yours started shipping yet? Chatted with the CS and the model I’m getting is the CFI-1018A, the old version instead of new version CFI-1100 with smaller heatsink which may be detrimental on the peak performance in the long run.
lol no such thing la, dun simply spread
chinti
post Sep 8 2021, 12:23 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Sep 8 2021, 11:05 AM)
The thing is PwP is not up to my choice. Its choosen by the store and I cant choose extra controller + games that I want  sad.gif
try nego with the shop, some shop r kind enough for u to change the game
chinti
post Sep 9 2021, 12:07 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Sep 9 2021, 07:01 AM)
anyone played FF7 remake? is it worth it?

selling at rm299, thinking hard want to buy or not
get ps4 version and upgrade cheaper
chinti
post Sep 9 2021, 12:07 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Sep 9 2021, 09:53 AM)
which entry level 4k tv is good?
u macam cari tv/monitor for months d oh shocking.gif
chinti
post Sep 15 2021, 02:56 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Sep 15 2021, 10:15 AM)
Wanted to try this. But he no reply my pm :"(

Btw anyone here purchase before the ps5 from somewhere far? When they ship will there be any damages?
As I check the seller is From Penang and I'm from Shah Alam.
chiahau post to me from KL to Penang. no issue biggrin.gif
chinti
post Nov 3 2021, 05:18 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 3 2021, 11:44 AM)
Confirm got ppl take laugh.gif

But I suggest just holding onto to it lah.

What's the point of going thru so much hassle to purchase a unit just to sell it for a "smol" profit a couple of months down the road?

I hardly touch my PS5 since MCO ended but I still won't sell it for any amount of $$ laugh.gif

Plus I recently subscribed to game pass ultimate and been busy playing Age of Empire IV on my PC.
mine collecting dust very very long d sweat.gif
chinti
post Dec 6 2021, 04:34 PM

1,653 posts

impulse whatsapp me saying its my turn now, but since i already got my ps5 long ago so i gave up my slot
chinti
post Dec 7 2021, 08:33 AM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(Epik09 @ Dec 6 2021, 05:28 PM)
Can u let go to me? My waiting time impulse is 500..
sorry, i already told them i give up the slot d
chinti
post Jan 6 2022, 03:18 PM

1,653 posts

any nice game worth buying now since there are sales
my ps5 collecting dust half a year d
chinti
post Feb 28 2022, 05:13 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Feb 28 2022, 04:24 PM)
I think they are asking on the Sony Extended Warranty (SEW) 1+2 years ?

I am also looking for this option, but don't have. Since I don't buy from Sony.
the 1 + 2 years u need to email Sony directly.
thats how i did it, my unit isnt from Sony itself also.
from 3rd party game store
chinti
post Mar 1 2022, 08:56 AM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Feb 28 2022, 06:09 PM)
Can i know the email? I don't see email on Sony's website.

Also, just outright ask for 2 years extended warranty and how to purchase it?
u try search in this thread, got shared the procedure before
cant remember the email d
chinti
post Mar 4 2022, 09:08 AM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(matches_malone @ Mar 4 2022, 08:17 AM)
I'm surprised there is someone asking what kind of game is Gran Turismo since it's been synonymous with the Playstation for over 25 years now!  tongue.gif

But to answer your question, it's a semi sim racing game that focuses on handling and graphics with usually awesome soundtrack. While the idea of being a sim might sound boring to some, GT has managed to appeal to both hardcore and casuals which I think is a monumental feat. Some of my best experience with a PS1, PS2, PS3, PSP and PS4 are derived directly from this series and definitely a must own if you are a PS owner.
but for those tht doesnt have racing sim set, nice to play ke using controller?
chinti
post Mar 6 2022, 08:40 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 6 2022, 08:25 PM)
how's the sound wise? been trying to look for good wireless headset during nightime gaming.
in my list is either this pulse3D to take advantage of the sony offering on ps5 audio or steelseries 7P+ (but very pricy)
Go for steel series, u won't regret it. It's more comfortable too
chinti
post Oct 6 2022, 12:31 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(mobc1990 @ Oct 6 2022, 11:38 AM)
Just curious,can a router allow 2 wired connection??For example me on PlayStation wired and my sibling on pc wired for gaming??
depends on the router u using
my router is wired to my ps5 and tv
chinti
post Nov 11 2022, 01:44 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(lesteralus @ Nov 10 2022, 05:27 AM)
Picked up my GOW Ragnarok game at GH MV. Sucks that they no longer have the Mjolnir pen freebie, so I settled for the keychain. Anyway, just want to share that the cashier initially didn't see on my e-mail confirmation that I have paid the balance already, so he told me that I have to pay the remaining RM289 then went murmuring "Game does not cost RM14" (DP was RM14) while checking his screen. I was tempted to reply "Do you think I didn't know that?" biggrin.gif
just stay away from GH, lousy shop with lousy staff providing lousy service. already boycott them for years d.
go impulse or heavyarm for better service biggrin.gif
chinti
post Nov 24 2022, 04:47 PM

1,653 posts

guys, my controller thumbpad? a bit sticky after collecting dust for long
any solutions to remove it?

15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.4142sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:35 AM