PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits
SolId SnaKe
Aug 26 2021, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Aug 26 2021, 04:55 PM) They say cant confirm, they said its either this batch or the next. the fact that they havent contacted me, seems like its a september story. anyone received their allocation from GH this month ? my fren got it... received a call from them on tuesday...collection starts this friday
SolId SnaKe
Aug 26 2021, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(sam04563 @ Aug 26 2021, 05:22 PM) so both you and your friend paid full payment for PO? paid full with 2 games and controller.. RE8 changed to ghost of tsujima with top up...
SolId SnaKe
Aug 26 2021, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Aug 26 2021, 05:50 PM) yeah paid in full 31st of may =.= jz asked him.. 19th May...
SolId SnaKe
Aug 31 2021, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(reed90 @ Aug 30 2021, 11:30 AM) anyone have played rachet and clank series? is it good? u interested? i have 1 brand new sealed going for just rm250...
SolId SnaKe
Sep 1 2021, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(edthrax @ Sep 1 2021, 08:22 PM) after giving up trying to get one in shopee/lazada, finally got mine from maxis. rm24( rm1 x24 months) for the whole thing(extra controller and 1 year ps plus) hahaha. no upfront payment whatsoever for my case 3 weeks to get the set whats the catch bro?
SolId SnaKe
Sep 2 2021, 04:45 PM
apparently jz now at 4pm lazada got restock ps5... i managed to get 1...
SolId SnaKe
Sep 2 2021, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(k2017 @ Sep 2 2021, 05:55 PM) Same here was just checking my wishlist and noticed the disc version suddenly become available, probably 20 units gone under a minute or so i bought at 4.35pm... i think they didnt put all at once... some say manage to buy at 4pm
SolId SnaKe
Sep 2 2021, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(k2017 @ Sep 2 2021, 06:05 PM) Didn’t notice they were available from 4pm. I guess we both are lucky having managed to grab one this time around. Perhaps new stocks are coming in on weekly basis onwards i think this is mostly on the 20.08 batch thou... as i see LZD nvr have any allocation on 20.08 until now
SolId SnaKe
Sep 3 2021, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(edthrax @ Sep 3 2021, 01:06 PM) its only worth it if you're on retail price for 500/800mbps package.. my previous bills are always around rm299 for broadband.. so i just topup rm1 and get ps5 ... no need to buy from scalpers or wait for sony's bot filled shopee/lazada offer now. can sell yr ps5 and subsidize yr broadband for a year.
SolId SnaKe
Sep 7 2021, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(k2017 @ Sep 7 2021, 11:26 AM) Have yours started shipping yet? Chatted with the CS and the model I’m getting is the CFI-1018A, the old version instead of new version CFI-1100 with smaller heatsink which may be detrimental on the peak performance in the long run. shipped and its now at distribution centre d.. yrs?
SolId SnaKe
Sep 9 2021, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Sep 9 2021, 11:35 PM) haha dont bother unless u willing to buy 3-4 games... that cheeky heavyarm will only take buyers willing to buy 3-4 games... if u jz wan the console set, u wont be picked...
SolId SnaKe
Sep 19 2021, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(Deathhunter @ Sep 19 2021, 10:30 PM) FAF... they are imitating alfa game centre in puchong
SolId SnaKe
Sep 24 2021, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 24 2021, 11:06 AM) Wow this is some real drama. Lazada should be responsible for this - giving out LazMall badge to suspicious sellers. Really defeats the trust instilled by the customers. apparently some ppl claming there is no LazMall badge... it is merely a profile pic diaplaying the LazMall badge there... not sure which is which now
SolId SnaKe
Sep 27 2021, 03:12 AM
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Sep 27 2021, 02:41 AM) Remember everyone, IOI City Mall's Sony store will announce the lucky 200 who made it into the preorder list at 3pm today. Since there was about 2000 sign ups within a single minute, that gives a 10 percent chance if you managed to get your name on the Google Form, so good luck guys. how bout the sony mid valley? When will they announce?
SolId SnaKe
Oct 25 2021, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Oct 24 2021, 06:46 PM) PS5 Disc, Fifa22 (I'm selling lol), Additional Controller (Selling too), and PS+ 3 months. how bout the PS5? are u selling?
SolId SnaKe
Nov 3 2021, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(Deathhunter @ Nov 2 2021, 07:53 PM) yeah sadly way too high but stock out everywhere, I've tried so many shops today & all are stock out. could have pm me earlier... i got fren selling at rm3400..if u buy a user game also cheaper... at least can help my fren lol
SolId SnaKe
Jan 15 2022, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(wch05 @ Jan 14 2022, 11:18 PM) actually not refresh everyday from today onwards bro, sony usually have drops at first week friday of the month, your can refer Guide by Hitman190: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=103225538the link macam not working...
SolId SnaKe
Jan 22 2022, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(Rammygn @ Jan 22 2022, 01:51 PM) Yep. They only handed out 30 entries for the morning sale. However the manager did mention during a convo that they did in fact have 20 units of disc and digital each, and the 10 remainder would be used for upcoming promo/sales event (so it’s worth keeping an eye out for those that weren’t lucky to get one today). I was pleasantly surprised to be 5th in line going at 7am, expected much worse. But yea, thanks to the select posters on here that have been very helpful in sharing experiences and tricks on securing a unit. Felt good as a gamer to be able to buy it without having to resort to scalper option. I’m glad to be out of the race. can jz get the set without needing to bundle anything?
SolId SnaKe
Feb 10 2022, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Feb 10 2022, 01:08 PM) the site provided is like empty..
SolId SnaKe
Feb 10 2022, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(hiryuu @ Feb 10 2022, 07:09 PM) i dont think is a lucky draw... this is more to the highest bundle gets the set.