The way I see it, this is wrong on both sides.
The husband shouldn't drag the kid into this mess.
The wife shouldn't check in the same room with other male behind her husband.
Chat Sapa suruh fuark wife orang
Dec 3 2020, 11:27 AM
93 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
The way I see it, this is wrong on both sides. The husband shouldn't drag the kid into this mess. The wife shouldn't check in the same room with other male behind her husband. Oklahoma liked this post
Dec 3 2020, 11:28 AM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(Ayer @ Dec 3 2020, 11:23 AM) bringing the kids to the scene With the intention to send her on a guilt trip. |
Dec 3 2020, 11:29 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
59 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
sumpah demi ..... hahahahahahhhahahahhaha sial la minah ni Oklahoma liked this post
Dec 3 2020, 11:31 AM
119 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(clockpulses @ Dec 3 2020, 11:17 AM) No 1 is the biggest sin. We donno what would happen to the kid, after witnessing all this. He could grow up becoming the worst person than their parents. God forbid As I said, I neither agree nor disagree with him bringing his son to the place. The husband and wife thing, they can end it soon after this incident and life goes on for them. Wife can repent for all we car. Husband can find other wife. But for the kid? He needs to live through this for the rest of his life leh Imagine urself in his situation, saw his mom in the same room with not his father, then growing up from fcked up family. Aduh We do not know the reason he has to bring the son to the place, maybe no one to jaga? Just imagine, you get information that your wife is piap piap at the hotel with this guy at XXXXpm (probably night around 8-9 pm above). Do you have the time to bring the kid to your parents first? By the time you sent off your kid, the wife dah selesai 2 round with the men. Maybe he should just leave the kids in the lobby or what, but when you are in anger, you cannot think wisely. Maybe in his brain, he just wants to catch the cheater and beat the hell out of the guy. Most probably this is not her first time doing this, we do not know. EDIT: Did you guys see the reaction of the wife when the son is in front of her? I bet this is not her first time doing this. This post has been edited by das99990428: Dec 3 2020, 11:39 AM AteCerCiter liked this post
Dec 3 2020, 11:31 AM
2,093 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(ieatchickens @ Dec 3 2020, 11:12 AM) like crispy rendang, i got to dev advocate right here right now. Turns the kid into a woman hater who either kills them for sport or is unable to develop and maintain relationships with women because of this traumatic event. it MAY be better for the kid. full stop. ANYONE who says it's 100% conclusive it IS or ISN'T is full of shit. Yeah, great for the kid who isn't equipped to process this and his parents also aren't equipped to guide him also. |
Dec 3 2020, 11:35 AM
141 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
always scared things like this happen when take married FL, but once nekkid all forgotten
Dec 3 2020, 11:40 AM
1,258 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: /k/ |
divorce je la... take video of the incident, settle.
What for need to bash bash... this is a private matter no? |
Dec 3 2020, 11:41 AM
33 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Suami want to take video as a proof for syariah court. He can tuntut ganti rugi from wife or saman 3rd party (Men) for disturbing his marriage. my 2cent comment.. hahaha audi90 liked this post
Dec 3 2020, 11:43 AM
19 posts Joined: May 2011 |
adoi why bring kid if want go violent mode...
kid useful tool for induce-regret route |
Dec 3 2020, 11:44 AM
383 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: OH YEAH |
Dec 3 2020, 11:44 AM
452 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Divorce jela...
Dec 3 2020, 11:48 AM
384 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Shah Alam/Petaling Jaya/Damansara |
QUOTE(Ameerzs @ Dec 3 2020, 11:16 AM) just reminder to the muslim, exposing this kind of case to social media n unrelated people is a sins, cause it affect those who innocent and related to the subject, want to make an example also make sure censored the face. To the recorder and spreader just know u going to get the same things happened in future time. Karma eat back lolwut..refer to "Hadis riwayat Imam Muslim -2590"- u sound like those PAS leaders defending their people's misdeeds. party liked this post
Dec 3 2020, 11:50 AM
2,227 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: cheras |
If he bash n upload video, won't it make him in the losing position?
Dec 3 2020, 11:53 AM
5,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sri Kembangan |
Jangan bodoh tak reti puas bini. Bini Cari makan liar nak viral bawa anak sekali. Cerai je lah bodoh. No wonder Bini Cari konek luar
111 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: kuala lumpur |
QUOTE(dickybird @ Dec 3 2020, 11:31 AM) Turns the kid into a woman hater who either kills them for sport or is unable to develop and maintain relationships with women because of this traumatic event. Id take a one and done single yelling eventYeah, great for the kid who isn't equipped to process this and his parents also aren't equipped to guide him also. over a drawn out long burn of a shitfest for 15 years any day |
248 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
wut is tibai
Dec 3 2020, 11:54 AM
145 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(tvfael @ Dec 3 2020, 11:31 AM) Waifu looks calm, dont give a fak to husband and son presence. Usually in cases like this, there is ALWAYS, WITHOUT FAIL, something wrong with both sides of the argument. Go ask family court lawyers.Usually when kids see their mom, they will instantly go over to her side. This son dont bother at all. Can tell from this video clip that the wife is done with this family for many years already. Until we hear from her side of story, her husband is not totally right at all. That's why I am always wary about commenting by siding with either one. I am not saying it's OK to cheat. I am saying there are always some things that build up leading to it. |
Dec 3 2020, 11:55 AM
5,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sri Kembangan |
Dec 3 2020, 11:55 AM
430 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Peekaboo |
The kid doesn't deserve this...