[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 11:32 AM

522 posts

of cos can get bpn.. if win cars, handphones and what not and you sold it slightly cheaper..

who needs to work anymore?

just need 1st round collect some cash flow to do this strategically.

no need pay tax sumore. syok wei
Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 11:41 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 2 2020, 11:39 AM)
Try reversed search on Google. You find Mr Lau's competitors (or maybe comrade)

Zizie Aina Anak Rigus

and

Lau Hui Hua
wow you are right.. quick google in images all sort of winner posters come out d
Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 11:42 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Dec 2 2020, 11:40 AM)
chances are, he is already PM-ing Se7en to delete this thread...

let's see if his cable really so big... this thread might not last till tmr
if he can stop other channel discussing him, likely here also can gua
Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 01:23 PM

522 posts

Can we escalate this situation to next level quickly lol i kenot take the suspense d.

Umobile PIC, time to jobstreet
Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 02:29 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 2 2020, 02:24 PM)
That is even worse. Conspiracy and fraud on part of company liao.
not likely la.. company who can afford prizes like that are big companies. kenot escape red flags and audit if like that

plus if wanna use fake person, would use fake name also ma. would you hire someone who repeatly won with a easy search of google to commit fraud?
Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 03:02 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 2 2020, 02:52 PM)
I believe its a calculated wining chance game.

If someone has got the method proven fruitiful right & rewarding, for sure will use it amongst family members.

So whole family members happen to win contests is not illegal.

Question, is the method legal or otherwise. Eventho a brainy method around the contest T&C, it's still legal
so long this is the truth, i guess we are alright. eventho we dig conspiracy and super jelly people, some of us know when to swallow our bitterness geh
Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 03:39 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(laulk2020 @ Dec 2 2020, 03:27 PM)
come on guys.

stop google for winner names. wrong direction.
google for contest term and conditions and find out how to win it.
or at least how I did it. its all in the TNC.

Confucius Quote: The Man Who Says He Can and the One Who Says he Can't Are Both Right.
if there really isnt any hanky panky to this, bravo to you sir for beating the system

notworthy.gif

however, you might had turn a few more heads here and have more competitions in the future biggrin.gif
Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 03:52 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(k_yagami @ Dec 2 2020, 03:44 PM)
I doubt this is the real guy.
50% this guy is lamtin trying to be relevant
QUOTE(hotjake @ Dec 2 2020, 03:46 PM)
that's a possibility i was thinking about
wow mind blown. u are right. even sounds like lamtin with all the phony success people quotes
Pugface
post Dec 2 2020, 10:34 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Dec 2 2020, 10:17 PM)
No time these days. Many work.

Got mani electrical issues that need dealing with and resource companies aren’t known for being patient sad.gif
So did he request thread to be deleted??

How many dupes with same IP address in the thread now??

Take care btw
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 12:28 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 2 2020, 11:47 PM)
1. UMobile contest is NOT LUCKY DRAW.
2. It is highest spender, wins.
3. you just need to BUY BUY BUY data plans to get more points. Meaning it is a gambling contest. You spend RM10 wont win a single thing. You spend RM10000 also wont guarantee you to win an Iriz. Whoever got balls to spend more can win. Do you have the balls?
4. Umobile TNC says a person can only win one prize. I dont think he is entitled to win an Iriz and also an X70. I may be wrong. If I am wrong, at least the TNC has stated it clearly. So if he spends more, he wins la.
You want to dig into foul play and report to media to highlight? Got another person who specialises in hacking online game contest. Go do that. Won cars, won trips to world cup too and much much more.
QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 2 2020, 11:49 PM)
How sure are you those cars he won are all based on LUCKY DRAW?

Quite a number of contests out there are based on HIGHEST spendings.

LLK has a lot of money to spend and he can afford to risk. If you can challenge him then he will lose thousands of ringgit too. But do u dare to take up the challenge?
QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 2 2020, 11:52 PM)
Think for a moment la. UMobile is all about spending the most to earn points.

If he can spend rm10000 per week to win the weekly prize of an Iriz, means he can also dump in another Rm30000 to try and win an X70.

If he fials to land the X70, at least he has an Iriz to take home and wont rugi so much.

This is all about gambling. Your issue should be with Umobile for organizing such a contest that pits players in spending the most. Peopple are just buying data plans which they wont use at all, just to sore points and win a car. It is flushing down money the drain.
Dupe LLK with big balls terlepas liao haha

Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 01:25 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(hellokitten @ Dec 3 2020, 01:17 AM)
Ok my turn, here's my history of lucky draw / winning lottery

2003 - Company lucky draw for CNY. Only got 4 staff cos small company... got 4 lucky draw prizes. ONE ALSO DIDN'T KENA MOTHERFUCK.

2011 or 2012 - Won a gaming ASUS motherboard in a lucky draw contest. Prize couriered from Taiwan, reach my apartment, padding very thin, true enough 1/3rd of capacitors bent and broke. I emailed ASUS, summary is 'sorry, not our fault'.

2014 - Won movie ticket x 2 from GSC, needed to collect ticket within 5 days, wanted to collect on Friday (same day as movie), but 1 day earlier high fever enter hospital for Dengue cos temperature 39'C.

2015 - Won 18K from Magnum 4D, 1 week later, BURNT EXACTLY 18K from REPAIR CHIBAI CONTI CAR - EXACT amount quoted by workshop.

Damn suay.. maybe need to take bath with flower sometime soon.
Walao number 4 really is balls kicking sakit hati
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 09:32 AM

522 posts

wah congrats ts

well deserved fame for tered of the year!
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 09:55 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Dec 3 2020, 09:52 AM)
Your post requested to be deleted by LLK too? Kek
people trolling is it lol
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 10:22 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Dec 3 2020, 10:17 AM)
sad times bro, i once won one bag of goodies from sony drawing comp masa kiddo , until now big big comp got no luck pun, small voucher pun dont have won
walaoyeh another dupe
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 10:32 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 3 2020, 10:30 AM)
Reporters doesnt like suspicious reporting. They report facts.
What we do here is only speculate, and we doesnt know how it runs

Maybe, after, he got jailed, or SPRM held a conference, then only it will become news

Gossip like this only will appear on forums, content farms, and social media.
TS so far have you received any significant threats?
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 10:35 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 3 2020, 10:34 AM)
No at all but only his NRIC post get deleted
ok stay safe TS
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 10:37 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 3 2020, 10:36 AM)
apa cacing ini
i think ppl trolling lol
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 11:39 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(zozozo @ Dec 3 2020, 11:36 AM)
dupe ur head la, I'm new but definitely not on his side ok.
beh song with this way events were organized (tbh oso jelly of wat he had gotten la)
but so far the only point I can tackle is potentially event fraud or some insider tricks.

Need more public consciousness in these kind of contest,
Ez way to boost sales... and to gain hate on the other side (when these kind of news being exposed).

Dozo yoroshiku /k s
new user would not know /k and dupe term so easily la lol
u need create a new dupe and try again d
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 11:47 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 3 2020, 11:45 AM)
Then might as well buy 4D/Toto. doh.gif
maybe they are buying? biggrin.gif
Pugface
post Dec 3 2020, 10:24 PM

522 posts

Org maresia mudah lupa. This will blow over in no time whether its morally and legally wrong or right. By next week menj or blueboy or lamtin do some new shit we will shift our attention somewhr.

So jelly few more days cukup la. He beat the system for 15 years.

But getting bantuan while travel the world without proper tax on his source of income indeed is shitty la.

0.0208sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:37 PM