[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

goodtrading123
post Dec 2 2020, 06:50 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 2 2020, 06:35 PM)
If u buy sell buy sell, and keep repeating it. Yes it is consider as your business income. U need to declare.

If u buy one time, then sell multiple time, that one is investment gain.

A bit hard to explain in details, but definitely trading is taxable (if got profit).

But i do know LHDN did won 1 case against bond trader, won the case by stating badges of trade, macam slap him/her few millions penalty IINM.
Exact number i don't know, it is up to LHDN and court to judge on the amount of transaction.
well said.. a lot of people happily treat gains from share trading as capital gains.
Mr. Najib Razak
post Dec 2 2020, 06:54 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 2 2020, 06:22 PM)
It does. alot of this contest was spending..if like some ktard who protect said he got money buy many entries then where he get the money? fall from sky?

he win x70 also sell is 80k? then use 80 rinse and repeat winning? if minus 1 or 2 times he no win where get capital to sustain all this winning?

jeng jeng jeng

This is provided wat he win is real by spending more, more entries etc
Money laundering?
More reasons to lodge police report
Mr. Najib Razak
post Dec 2 2020, 06:57 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(ghosthunter99 @ Dec 2 2020, 06:38 PM)
Looks fake eh

ericangtzeann
post Dec 2 2020, 06:59 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 2 2020, 06:35 PM)
If u buy sell buy sell, and keep repeating it. Yes it is consider as your business income. U need to declare.

If u buy one time, then sell multiple time, that one is investment gain.

A bit hard to explain in details, but definitely trading is taxable (if got profit).

But i do know LHDN did won 1 case against bond trader, won the case by stating badges of trade, macam slap him/her few millions penalty IINM.
Exact number i don't know, it is up to LHDN and court to judge on the amount of transaction.
ohmy.gif ohh.
PJng
post Dec 2 2020, 06:59 PM

12,054 posts

Lol, got full ic number show uo
SUSDezs
post Dec 2 2020, 07:03 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(laulk2020 @ Dec 2 2020, 01:47 AM)
I AM NOT WINNING BY LUCK.

GO SEARCH EACH CONTEST TERM AND CONDITIONS AND READ THE CRITERIA FOR WINNER SELECTION.

CHECK BEFORE YOU POST.
Yea caps lock makes you innocent. /k will investigate topcake.
buffa
post Dec 2 2020, 07:04 PM

460 posts

Dont think is money laundering. Most likely is insider job for the contest organizer.
Most company where got time to set up this type of competition. Sure is subs out to those special company to organize this competition.
PJng
post Dec 2 2020, 07:05 PM

12,054 posts

QUOTE(Pulltea88 @ Dec 2 2020, 05:40 PM)
Fesbuk Murai.my sudah up this article. Pls go show support for visibility.
Google search engine also very fast, first result show up this post
Sha91
post Dec 2 2020, 07:16 PM

236 posts

I read on a magazine last time. Those winners actually spend and make time for it. It's something they do daily.

Just like when we are job hunting, you will apply as many as you can.

So I did try after I read that, hoping I could win, I gave up. Really rajin these people!
SUSDezs
post Dec 2 2020, 07:28 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Dec 2 2020, 07:16 PM)
I read on a magazine last time. Those winners actually spend and make time for it. It's something they do daily.

Just like when we are job hunting, you will apply as many as you can.

So I did try after I read that, hoping I could win, I gave up. Really rajin these people!
Perfectly fine if you don't game a system. But when you do, its clear its an abuse of the mechanism and either the organiser's are at fault, or a loophole/exploit maybe/or not in conjunction with the people involved.

Ayam have 10+ CC for various benefits and joining campaigns, and it seems random luck gives me RM20 per card per year kot topkek. Ayam tried targeted attempt before, because high spending that time for certian things, ada la dapat baucher RM100 shopping from spending about RM500 over the short weekend event. Other time spent even more over a month kempen, but nothing.

The issue is it robs the wide range of customers who all should have equal chances to win regardless. From here any smart organiser should blacklist these buggers - or do the smart thing like quite a few Maybank campaigns I noticed - cap on entries + fully randomised and never driven by highest spending, rather only for eligibility. Even a simple 1 prize only in no particular order TnC would immediately thwart attempts to game the system, 1 entry kena, all others wiped out regardless of what prize it kena.

Then again, maybe big spending is what the organisers want as well, else nobody force spending on them? Cause if they know kenot game, then wont bother to spam. But ayam more curious to see evidence - prove that oerganisers are innocent, then ayam would easily belip the gamers.
shazjamz P
post Dec 2 2020, 07:31 PM

Probation

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 2 2020, 12:33 AM)
Okay..Try to search google on this name and you will found out this particular name has a lot of records of getting awards of lucky draws.
Some content farm try to coverage this topic and they get instant deleted within a day.

So k tard....what is your point of view of this secret mystery person that he can won so many exclusive lucky draw and prizes?

Who is he?
A bot?
A scam?
What kind secret untold truth hidden within this person?
[20 marks]

sila bincankang.
Updated 2 Dec: Ktards found other luckiest guys as well

and
eh....what kind of sorcerer is this? Somebody has to put the list at Umobile social media. This is nuts. Insider gaming contest.
Pui
Ala korang belum cuba belum tahu, takkan la orang menang pun nak kata biased pula? Rezeki kan masing masing? belum cuba belum tahu. Dapat phone sebijik karang, lain pula komen dia.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 2 2020, 07:32 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 2 2020, 06:23 PM)
If few years kena one time, that one memang windfall gain. For LLK case, it is not in the eye of LHDN, they can consider it as business income.

Why i know? because there is some tax cases of badges of trade in overseas. Let say u beli 4D, first time kena RM50k first prize money, this one consider as windfall gain. But if found out within the year, u won 5-6 times with amount of RM100k, all the RM150k will be deemed as business income and it is taxable because u treating it as business already. All these are textbook material. Real situation u sendiri explain to LHDN or hire lawyer to fight for u.
true also

I think in his case if masuk LHDN radar then GGWP
arsenwagon
post Dec 2 2020, 07:35 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

Only contest I won was primary school gotted a vcd player for designing a logo

Kek the vcd player brand also duno what brand, that time alrdy got PS2 as dvd player sumore

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Dec 2 2020, 07:35 PM
Robottoes
post Dec 2 2020, 07:38 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(shazjamz @ Dec 2 2020, 07:31 PM)
Ala korang belum cuba belum tahu, takkan la orang menang pun nak kata biased pula? Rezeki kan masing masing? belum cuba belum tahu. Dapat phone sebijik karang, lain pula komen dia.
Memang phone sebiji Okla sekali sekala....mamat ni kete menang 7 biji....apa kes?
SleepingAran
post Dec 2 2020, 07:59 PM

21 posts

Someone consolidated a full list of him winning at Facebook, with links to the respective competition: https://www.facebook.com/mianjuger/photos/a...11249257231783/

Either he's one lucky bastard, or he actually find a way to let him and his family win all the prizes
desmond2020
post Dec 2 2020, 08:01 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(SleepingAran @ Dec 2 2020, 07:59 PM)
Someone consolidated a full list of him winning at Facebook, with links to the respective competition: https://www.facebook.com/mianjuger/photos/a...11249257231783/

Either he's one lucky bastard, or he actually find a way to let him and his family win all the prizes
Some said really good luck
RallyNight
post Dec 2 2020, 08:01 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(SleepingAran @ Dec 2 2020, 08:59 PM)

Wow holyshit thats alot of car he won.
judas
post Dec 2 2020, 08:03 PM

144 posts

[url=https://pictr.com/image/7fgovJuser posted image[/url]
judas
post Dec 2 2020, 08:03 PM

144 posts

giler bro....luck better than domino in deadpool 2
bereev
post Dec 2 2020, 08:04 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(SleepingAran @ Dec 2 2020, 07:59 PM)

holly molly

118 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:58 PM