118 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

TimesOfTrouble
post Dec 4 2020, 12:15 PM

94 posts

yea but with top spender competition where you can create more entries with more spending/single transactions, my best guess is that you have to be willing to spend anywhere close to the amount of the prize. Hence in your example you mentioned risking 80k for 100k worth of prize.

If you are capable to risk so much to win 10 cars, your earning from previous winnings must be quite huge for you to sustain your hobby as professional contests winner.
SUSAzurues
post Dec 4 2020, 12:16 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(Pichu00 @ Dec 4 2020, 11:54 AM)
Congratz mr lau win 2 car
Congrats mr.lau luckiest person alive

i want to go built a statue at my house pray him with incense everyday liao
Pichu00
post Dec 4 2020, 12:17 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(ghosthunter99 @ Dec 4 2020, 12:12 PM)
3 car...his father also won week 5
No wonder name also very close
NightFelix
post Dec 4 2020, 12:17 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(not.a.dupe @ Dec 4 2020, 11:52 AM)
Liddat ayam wan join too, free monies right?
Easy easy backup Mr Lau saja, can get x70  tongue.gif
BMW X7 later
Pichu00
post Dec 4 2020, 12:18 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Dec 4 2020, 11:57 AM)
This when announced?
Donno see from umobile app one
ApocalypseSoon
post Dec 4 2020, 12:18 PM

214 posts

Contest Organizer would not ban llk lah.

The reason the contest was organized in the 1st place was to get many people to spend as much as possible buying the product.

In fact the more people behave like llk to win the contest (by buying more) the happier the organizer.

Imagine if everyone spend RM1m to win & got 1000 people. That will be RM1 billion of sales.

A lot of sour grape here who are envious of other people success,

LOL

NightFelix
post Dec 4 2020, 12:21 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

She looks not bad what.

Source: https://www.thesundaily.my/media-marketing/...s-big-AX4725705

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Dec 4 2020, 12:26 PM
SUSlam86
post Dec 4 2020, 12:22 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 4 2020, 12:01 PM)
ask llk think how to explain to lhdn later rather than keep defending here, u r wasting ur time here
assuming he is not working then he still considered as B40 with all the cars. Prizes won is under windfall gain and no need to pay tax 1
tshin810
post Dec 4 2020, 12:24 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 4 2020, 11:52 AM)
There is a leaderboard updated every day.
the issue is with organizer.
bring it up, pls
I too would like to see.
legit mou? If there are such contests out there then u shd ask if those contests are legit.
no where does it state one person cannot win 10 cars.
If LLK win badminton u will also say LCW threw the game la.
we watch football also hv such comments la, bookie control. players makan duit.
nothing can satisfy u all until u really win ur first car.

I suggest you all start a LY Gang and put in rm5000 each
show ur balls and use ur main account to defend pls. Most of the people are curious and discussing how LLK win the drawing contests, why u assume he cheats?
akhito
post Dec 4 2020, 12:25 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Dec 4 2020, 12:18 PM)

The reason the contest was organized in the 1st place was to get many people to spend as much as possible buying the product.

In fact the more people behave like llk to win the contest (by buying more) the happier the organizer.

Imagine if everyone spend RM1m to win & got 1000 people. That will be RM1 billion of sales.

LOL
lol if not ban ppl not will spend to enter seeing all this mess
KrankZ
post Dec 4 2020, 12:25 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Dec 4 2020, 01:18 PM)

LOL
the worst part is can't even taste the sour grape

This post has been edited by KrankZ: Dec 4 2020, 12:26 PM
KrankZ
post Dec 4 2020, 12:27 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(akhito @ Dec 4 2020, 01:25 PM)
that y they need more syndicate
mrg220t
post Dec 4 2020, 12:30 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(TimesOfTrouble @ Dec 4 2020, 12:15 PM)
yea but with top spender competition where you can create more entries with more spending/single transactions, my best guess is that you have to be willing to spend anywhere close to the amount of the prize. Hence in your example you mentioned risking 80k for 100k worth of prize.

If you are capable to risk so much to win 10 cars, your earning from previous winnings must be quite huge for you to sustain your hobby as professional contests winner.
You all always forgot that spend doesn't mean burn the money la. Spend just means buy the stuff, you still get 80k worth of item. Resell at 5% loss then you can roll the money again to increase your chance until 100%.
How come so many people always think those spend money is burn money ya?
ericangtzeann
post Dec 4 2020, 12:30 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(ericangtzeann @ Dec 2 2020, 07:47 AM)
Posting in sour grape thread laugh.gif
Posting in sour grape thread of the year laugh.gif
party
post Dec 4 2020, 12:32 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Dec 4 2020, 12:30 PM)
You all always forgot that spend doesn't mean burn the money la. Spend just means buy the stuff, you still get 80k worth of item. Resell at 5% loss then you can roll the money again to increase your chance until 100%.
How come so many people always think those spend money is burn money ya?
Provided u can resell tat fast. Buy 80k sell finish tml for u to roll? Fairy tail ada la

N if each time sell loss 5% how to win money if 1 time din win the contest?
mrg220t

177 posts

Posting in sour grapes and also pembaris thread of the year.
Coup De Grace

284 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 4 2020, 12:24 PM)
show ur balls and use ur main account to defend pls. Most of the people are curious and discussing how LLK win the drawing contests, why u assume he cheats?
Maybe msian standard competition easy to be gamed?
party
post Dec 4 2020, 12:34 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 4 2020, 12:21 PM)
She looks not bad what.

Source: https://www.thesundaily.my/media-marketing/...s-big-AX4725705
Sure is her? Follow ic is 60years old.....
mrg220t
post Dec 4 2020, 12:34 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 4 2020, 12:32 PM)
Provided u can resell tat fast. Buy 80k sell finish tml for u to roll? Fairy tail ada la

N if each time sell loss 5% how to win money if 1 time din win the contest?
His linked-in profile is "professional wholesaler". You say nih? You think he resell to makcik pakcik rumah sebelah ke?
5% too high, maybe even sell at cost if they pakat with those kedai borong. Promise to share the winnings percentage.
ApocalypseSoon
post Dec 4 2020, 12:37 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(akhito @ Dec 4 2020, 12:25 PM)
I can't imagine Nestle organizer put this condition in their Milo "Purchase & Win" T&C contest:
T&C:
1. Contestant who bought Milo worth more than RM1000 to enter the contest will be disqualified.

Which defeat the purpose of organizing the contest in the 1st place.

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Dec 4 2020, 12:38 PM

118 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:45 AM