bononoz
post Dec 3 2020, 06:16 PM

190 posts

this is better than anything on Netflix rn, ngl
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 3 2020, 06:18 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Dec 3 2020, 06:16 PM)
Why nuked this thread?

The information available online right?
Apparently overzealous little Napoleon mod.
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 3 2020, 06:18 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Aerobrain @ Dec 3 2020, 06:14 PM)
Of course i would sell it. Get back modal and profit. Roll to next contest. He has years of experience first car at 22. maybe experience and modal passed down from his dad.

Perhaps its simple as that. He would have risk it. Think of it  like gambling.

Albeit. Your presumption may be correct also. Who knows. Lol. Unless he willing to do a documentary about his empire of competition winning.
The profit margin is so low that one unlucky time he didn’t win already wiped out how many contest effort.
TSsubmergedx
post Dec 3 2020, 06:20 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 3 2020, 06:08 PM)
all in...

btw where u get the idea to google his name out of sudden bro?
Actually i saw post at content farm and suddenly was removed
hence i got an idea posting here
james2306
post Dec 3 2020, 06:20 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

lajend tered
jasperchai
post Dec 3 2020, 06:28 PM

361 posts

parking
RallyNight
post Dec 3 2020, 06:29 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 3 2020, 07:06 PM)
Ok. You have 100k cash on hand right now let's say.
You dump 50k into the pool and you get x70.
Now you have x70 and 50k on hand.
Do you get richer?
Dump another 10k into umobile contest. You get iPhone 12 Max Pro.
You have x70 and iPhone Max Pro and RM40k left.

Tell me. What kind of logic is this, and what are you trying to achieve? Do you get it by richer? How do you accumulate the wealth? by selling the cars and the phones?

Without a proper loophole, you wouldnt want to risk that.
He must have total confident and insider news, daring to do so.
Still how he knows precise rm10000 is the winning point for all umobile prize.

This is not fitnah, base on what he said on previous comment he did.
QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 3 2020, 12:52 AM)
Think for a moment la. UMobile is all about spending the most to earn points.

If he can spend rm10000 per week to win the weekly prize of an Iriz, means he can also dump in another Rm30000 to try and win an X70.

If he fials to land the X70, at least he has an Iriz to take home and wont rugi so much.

This is all about gambling. Your issue should be with Umobile for organizing such a contest that pits players in spending the most. Peopple are just buying data plans which they wont use at all, just to sore points and win a car. It is flushing down money the drain.
This post has been edited by RallyNight: Dec 3 2020, 06:34 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 3 2020, 06:31 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Aerobrain @ Dec 3 2020, 06:14 PM)
Of course i would sell it. Get back modal and profit. Roll to next contest. He has years of experience first car at 22. maybe experience and modal passed down from his dad.

Perhaps its simple as that. He would have risk it. Think of it  like gambling.

Albeit. Your presumption may be correct also. Who knows. Lol. Unless he willing to do a documentary about his empire of competition winning.
Or might be another story behind companies escaping tax by hiring them to take the prize

Money in and out without trace with cash

Let lhdn investigate and might be the news of the year in 2021
hotjake
post Dec 3 2020, 06:33 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 3 2020, 06:20 PM)
Actually i saw post at content farm and suddenly was removed
hence i got an idea posting here
If it's any solace, you've won the most legendary tered of 2020. Kena nuked and revived from the dead.
SupremeAbode
post Dec 3 2020, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(hyunterx @ Dec 3 2020, 06:15 PM)
Cukur tered reinstated

Tengkiu tujuh
cukurrrrr
TSsubmergedx
post Dec 3 2020, 06:36 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Dec 3 2020, 06:29 PM)
Still how he knows precise rm10000 is the winning point for all umobile prize.

This is not fitnah, base on what he said on previous comment he did.
He won Proton X70, Proton Iriz, Modenas Kriss 110 and iPhone 11 Pro in each every week Umobile contest.
So he dump more than 40k...?

Furthermore he said T&C only can win 1 prize each person but why he can win 4 in a row?

???
WannaGetBuffed
post Dec 3 2020, 06:36 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 3 2020, 05:36 PM)
siblings

go google "anak rigus" and see how many winners can u spot from that name

EVELYN ANAK RIGUS

NICKY NELSON ANAK RIGUS

ZIZIE AINA ANAK RIGUS

NORNISAH ANAK RIGUS

---------

these are not coincidence I tell you
Papa rigus must be proud so many winners in the family

Coup De Grace
post Dec 3 2020, 06:37 PM

284 posts

Anyone confirmed his strategy?
RallyNight
post Dec 3 2020, 06:40 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 3 2020, 07:36 PM)
He won Proton X70, Proton Iriz, Modenas Kriss 110 and iPhone 11 Pro in each every week Umobile contest.
So he dump more than 40k...?

Furthermore he said T&C only can win 1 prize each person but why he can win 4 in a row?

???
If like tan aniki said, this going to be largest helang scandal of 2020

Whatever he get his way, doesnt matter, from now on gonna tells fnf dont join these contests only.

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Dec 3 2020, 06:44 PM
defaultname365
post Dec 3 2020, 06:41 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Maybe he's a programmer... can manipulate the points before it is sent to server etc..

Won't be surprised he has a nice station filled with multi monitor programming reading codes and seeing how to beat the system.

If really he not cheating, I want him to win a car from random pick number (lucky draw) that does not favor big spending / points. Just absolute random.

IF he really win, man... he is the luckiest human alive.

So far everything he has done involves the system 'checking' a "value" to win the prize.

If let's say that photo contest is not vote-based, but the organizer themselves pick the winner, really think that Hyundai photo was going to be chosen?

Look like he walked out of his home and snapped a picture of a nearby Hyundai laugh.gif
bereev
post Dec 3 2020, 06:41 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 3 2020, 05:36 PM)
siblings

go google "anak rigus" and see how many winners can u spot from that name

EVELYN ANAK RIGUS

NICKY NELSON ANAK RIGUS

ZIZIE AINA ANAK RIGUS

NORNISAH ANAK RIGUS

---------

these are not coincidence I tell you
orang asli there whole kampung long hause also same family name la , not a same person , when one of them tell all the entire kampung about this contest whole kampung will joint
laulk2020 P
post Dec 3 2020, 06:44 PM

Probation

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5067283
fisherman10
post Dec 3 2020, 06:46 PM

1,372 posts

Latest contest he just won. Lau Hui Hua. Results just announced 45 mins ago.

Source

Terms & Conditions below:

Nothing much to cheat. Just buy loads of products and resell it online. All you need is just funds to start the ball rolling.

This post has been edited by fisherman10: Dec 3 2020, 06:48 PM
TruboXL
post Dec 3 2020, 06:47 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 3 2020, 06:46 PM)
Latest contest he just won. Lau Hui Hua. Results just announced 45 mins ago.

Source
Terms & Conditions below:

Fuuhhh

118 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0157sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:48 PM