118 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

loserguy
post Dec 3 2020, 04:09 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Dec 3 2020, 04:02 PM)

http://autoworld.com.my/news/wp-content/up...and-i341923.jpg

Hahaha, the look on the faces of the guys on the left.
Aydee
post Dec 3 2020, 04:10 PM

Mr. Big
735 posts

Try to check what the contest is about.

As long as the 'power to win' is in the hands of the contestant, very likely LLK will win it.

Even that Batu Kawa Last Man Standing Car Endurance challenge - - good chance LLK manipulated his way to be among the finalist. But yes, the last man standing was probably the most 'physical' he had to do himself  laugh.gif

Apart from this, there is a very high chance manipulation of points/votes are involved.

Just randomly I decided to check one of the contest he joined, a Photo contest, I thought cannot be... photo is subjective, he can't dupe photo contest  hmm.gif
http://autoworld.com.my/news/2009/08/05/%E...-worth-rm38000/

... but **drum rolls** the highest vote of the photo will win the grand prize.

He might have created many, many false accounts to vote for the same photo. Or simply (based on that peck chin fai topic), manipulated the codes to have the highest vote value to his photo.

The photo isn't even that great...  sweat.gif  rclxub.gif

Article also mentioned his cousin Lau Li Fong was the one to represent him to get the prize (likely he has 'collectors' around the country where the contest is held to pickup the prize for him).
Is that the actual photo?LOL!!Cincai take can win also.
k_yagami
post Dec 3 2020, 04:18 PM

70 posts

As long as the 'power to win' is in the hands of the contestant, very likely LLK will win it.

Even that Batu Kawa Last Man Standing Car Endurance challenge - - good chance LLK manipulated his way to be among the finalist. But yes, the last man standing was probably the most 'physical' he had to do himself  laugh.gif

Apart from this, there is a very high chance manipulation of points/votes are involved.

Just randomly I decided to check one of the contest he joined, a Photo contest, I thought cannot be... photo is subjective, he can't dupe photo contest  hmm.gif

He might have created many, many false accounts to vote for the same photo. Or simply (based on that peck chin fai topic), manipulated the codes to have the highest vote value to his photo.

Article also mentioned his cousin Lau Li Fong was the one to represent him to get the prize (likely he has 'collectors' around the country where the contest is held to pickup the prize for him).
I think there is a chance that he already bought out all the other finalist, but the show must go on, so other finalist slowly make way for him to take the grand prize.
Malaysian Psycho
post Dec 3 2020, 04:18 PM

243 posts

Very sketchy.
hotjake
post Dec 3 2020, 04:22 PM

194 posts

ah.... so this is one of the needed skills he was talking about when luck played no role was mentioned on page 2 in full caps?
so when he said read the T&C basically no stated cannot do so, therefore it's good to go?

to think that this kind of photo can garner the most votes over other photo entries lol

This post has been edited by hotjake: Dec 3 2020, 04:25 PM
sabrina222
post Dec 3 2020, 04:23 PM

Sabrina666
671 posts

thread of the year nominee

RallyNight
post Dec 3 2020, 04:24 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(sabrina222 @ Dec 3 2020, 05:23 PM)
thread of the year nominee
Top 5 is 72 page. If this 1 over 72 will be 2020 top 5 most replies thread but it scatter in to 3 thread. If tally up already reach top5.

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Dec 3 2020, 04:27 PM
y500
post Dec 3 2020, 04:25 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Dec 3 2020, 04:22 PM)
ah.... so this is one of the needed skills he was talking about when luck played no role was mentioned on page 2 in full caps?
so when he said read the T&C basically no stated cannot do so, therefore it's good to go?

defaultname365

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

QUOTE(k_yagami @ Dec 3 2020, 04:18 PM)
I think there is a chance that he already bought out all the other finalist, but the show must go on, so other finalist slowly make way for him to take the grand prize.
Too complicated I would say if involve others (complete strangers I mean).

It's usually the simplest explanation that is the truth, and in this case, create multiple accounts to upvote or manipulate code to have his photo have the highest vote.

If there's any "highest number of points/votes" to win something = he will win it.

So that UMobile contest must have been a walk in the park for him since the highest points = win grand prize monthly. First month grand prize already he won.

https://www.u.com.my/extras/promotions/we-want-u#winner

If he's really that greedy, he might use a family member or relative to win the subsequent month's Proton X70.

This post has been edited by defaultname365: Dec 3 2020, 04:26 PM
metalslug

410 posts

ppl punya 'ong' 1000%, why jelly leh
estcin
post Dec 3 2020, 04:30 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(croydon @ Dec 3 2020, 03:44 PM)
worth more than 500k after add 1 more X70 from Huawei

https://www.facebook.com/HuaweimobileMY/pho...592007400827417

defaultname365 but this Huawei contest is lucky draw. maybe he put in lots of draws and dominate the entries
hotjake
post Dec 3 2020, 04:31 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Dec 3 2020, 04:25 PM)
Too complicated I would say if involve others (complete strangers I mean).

It's usually the simplest explanation that is the truth, and in this case, create multiple accounts to upvote or manipulate code to have his photo have the highest vote.

If there's any "highest number of points/votes" to win something = he will win it.

So that UMobile contest must have been a walk in the park for him since the highest points = win grand prize monthly. First month grand prize already he won.

https://www.u.com.my/extras/promotions/we-want-u#winner

If he's really that greedy, he might use a family member or relative to win the subsequent month's Proton X70.
you didn't read all the pages? his family members were subsequent winners for another contest

if you doubt his greed, read this:

IF GENIE GAVE ME A WISH I WOULD ASK FOR
One more wish

https://www.myfunnyprofile.com/Ryan-Lau-Li-Kung

refresh a few times and u'll get an interesting look into the person
ghosthunter99
post Dec 3 2020, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Dec 3 2020, 04:25 PM)

His father Lau Hui Hua is week 5 winner...waiting for Dec results then...
tan_aniki
post Dec 3 2020, 04:33 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Dec 3 2020, 04:30 PM)
defaultname365 but this Huawei contest is lucky draw. maybe he put in lots of draws and dominate the entries
one thing for sure is those "lucky draw" = "highest spender"
organisers should change the way for giving out to winners by following pbb steps to avoid this happen ever again
hotjake
post Dec 3 2020, 04:37 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 3 2020, 04:33 PM)
one thing for sure is those "lucky draw" = "highest spender"
organisers should change the way for giving out to winners by following pbb steps to avoid this happen ever again
or use the power of social media better to draw organisers' attention. everyone type and make it a viralled meme for example:

If Lau Li Kung or his family members not among the grand/1st/2nd/3rd prize winners, i run nekkid at xxxxx

something like this
TSsubmergedx
post Dec 3 2020, 04:39 PM

1,132 posts

The contest from any parties will go on actually
They help company reduced their taxable income
Company gladly dispose, MrLau family gladly to loophole and game the play.
Furthermore competition can help to increase sales

This post has been edited by submergedx: Dec 3 2020, 04:40 PM
defaultname365
post Dec 3 2020, 04:41 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Anyway... this is all without proof. There is no concrete evidence of the so-called manipulation, only speculation. And of course, TOO MUCH WINNING (which is not a crime) laugh.gif

Sketchy? Absolutely.

Not just him... that Zizie Aina Anak Rigus (along with 'Evelyn', which turns out to be Evelyn Anak Rigus lol...), just do a search.

QUOTE(estcin @ Dec 3 2020, 04:30 PM)
Very likely.

QUOTE(hotjake @ Dec 3 2020, 04:31 PM)
you didn't read all the pages? his family members were subsequent winners for another contest

if you doubt his greed, read this:

IF GENIE GAVE ME A WISH I WOULD ASK FOR
One more wish

https://www.myfunnyprofile.com/Ryan-Lau-Li-Kung

refresh a few times and u'll get an interesting look into the person
Yeah I thought so... sweat.gif

hotjake
post Dec 3 2020, 04:42 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Dec 3 2020, 04:41 PM)
Anyway... this is all without proof. There is no concrete evidence of the so-called manipulation, only speculation. And of course, TOO MUCH WINNING (which is not a crime)  laugh.gif

Sketchy? Absolutely.

Not just him... that Zizie Aina Anak Rigus (along with 'Evelyn', which turns out to be Evelyn Anak Rigus lol...), just do a search.
Very likely.
Yeah I thought so...  sweat.gif
Zizie Aina is his wife la
SUSprescribed
post Dec 3 2020, 04:44 PM

112 posts

He should stop joining contests and lucky draws, and focus on doing magic tricks.
g3zai
post Dec 3 2020, 04:48 PM

83 posts

The magic person , show you the magic .. I’m the winner

118 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:43 AM