9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Oh damn... kid crushed to death by elevator., Warning: No gore, but still disturbing.

C-Fu
post Nov 30 2020, 02:35 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

fuck I didn't dare continue till the end
pisces88
post Nov 30 2020, 02:41 AM

3,970 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Nov 30 2020, 02:35 AM)
fuck I didn't dare continue till the end
Dont. Will hv nightmares. No blood though
Phoenix_KL
post Nov 30 2020, 03:40 AM

156 posts

this lift is the old type. Everytime this happens in between door and gate is a kid because only kid can fit in between then safety system allow it to move.
Tingauiskucing
post Nov 30 2020, 03:44 AM

21 posts

Holy! I still remember seeing these types of elevators in eastern europe. My friends jokingly call it the fridge of doom.
SUSBug Juice
post Nov 30 2020, 04:20 AM

37 posts

The scariest part is when the head is at the bottom, for a split second you only see the back of hair, thats when his head split in half.

aspartame
post Nov 30 2020, 06:35 AM

3,165 posts

I think one of the Ip man movie , a fight took place inside this type of lift...
SUSkevin23
post Nov 30 2020, 06:44 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Nov 30 2020, 12:31 AM)
Warning: You are about to see a kid literally being crushed to death.

Jump to 0:50 if you want to skip to the crushing part.

First time I see lift designed like this.
Must be some old skool lift in india

This post has been edited by kevin23: Nov 30 2020, 06:44 AM
paletteLIFE
post Nov 30 2020, 07:12 AM

34 posts

I think my old faculty building also got this design and accident too long time ago if I am not mistaken
gogocan
post Nov 30 2020, 07:14 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(sohigh @ Nov 30 2020, 12:47 AM)
Ayam got used this in HK 2019. Still in use

I dont think small children are supposed to operate this by themselves

The lift wont move unless the door is closed properly. If some idiot left the door open, the lift will stuck on that floor. To avoid this the door usually has a strong door closer spring. Probably too hard to push for young children
Like this really dangerous lor.. what if the people in front of u accidently shut the door before u completely out from the lift.. u will end up like that boy.
TripleThreeTwo
post Nov 30 2020, 07:43 AM

99 posts

KANASAI DOR.....! oh wait....... oh no shocking.gif
Aerobrain
post Nov 30 2020, 07:43 AM

37 posts

Waa.... Read the news, mother went looking for the son 45 minits after incident and found out after notice blood stain on elevator. Damnnnn the mother heart must have pecah to million pieces in the process i can imagine
Newsray
post Nov 30 2020, 07:45 AM

1,022 posts

the kid looks like slipped through the gap.

If he can grap something to reduce the impact of the fall, he could have survive.

The lift got into error soon after that and stalled.
audi90
post Nov 30 2020, 07:47 AM

96 posts

Nope not going to click. Reading comment also gg
ericangtzeann
post Nov 30 2020, 07:50 AM

123 posts

Rip kid..Luckily enforcement here was done well u don't see these kind of lifts here.
MR_alien
post Nov 30 2020, 07:55 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

this type of elevator still exist?
even the oldest hotel i went to is still that design but automatic door
bukankhadam
post Nov 30 2020, 07:57 AM

19 posts

noice
TruboXL
post Nov 30 2020, 07:58 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Made in India
Stirmling
post Nov 30 2020, 08:04 AM

291 posts

got a description?
as the vid approaches 0:50 when the kid got sandwiched between the outer door and inner door i noped out already.
seather
post Nov 30 2020, 08:10 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

Stick to ur accident gore with adults la 🥺

I wan to chuckle....
xajimx
post Nov 30 2020, 08:19 AM

198 posts

FUCCCCKKKK
at 1:03 that last piece of his skull being crushed into smaller pieces by wedging between that void between the elevator's structure and the door. and the whole elevator jiggled a little bit.

useless fucking friends, i hope they grow up working in an elevator company.
also, where are their fucking parents, also, might as well make a pulley elevator and pull yourself up. this elevator's safety level is Machibai.

ok done

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:10 PM