9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Oh damn... kid crushed to death by elevator., Warning: No gore, but still disturbing.

United Rulez
post Nov 30 2020, 12:44 AM

668 posts

Faark sake watching TS video always macam roller coaster waiting for the drop
Rhetoric
post Nov 30 2020, 12:45 AM

554 posts

dafuq ban ts pls
LarryPizzaGuy
post Nov 30 2020, 12:46 AM

/k 20k Club (Verified)
880 posts

I've got to say... of all the gore vids you've posted....

This is the most fucked up one.

The 2nd one was the vid in Vietnam where a lorry driver reversed into a kid and you can see the kid's heat splat like a grape.. then the drive got out... carried the body (you can see the flat head) moved it aside and brushed away the blood stains...
TSSt0rmFury
post Nov 30 2020, 12:47 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Nov 30 2020, 12:46 AM)

The 2nd one was the vid in Vietnam where a lorry driver reversed into a kid and you can see the kid's heat splat like a grape.. then the drive got out... carried the body (you can see the flat head) moved it aside and brushed away the blood stains...
I guess when it involve kids, the feeling is just more tragic.
Rhetoric

554 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 30 2020, 12:40 AM)
Yeah im 100% sure he died before the fall.
sohigh

Ayam got used this in HK 2019. Still in use

I dont think small children are supposed to operate this by themselves

The lift wont move unless the door is closed properly. If some idiot left the door open, the lift will stuck on that floor. To avoid this the door usually has a strong door closer spring. Probably too hard to push for young children
SUSbisobona

66 posts

Those kids playing around without adult monitor them.

This post has been edited by bisobona: Nov 30 2020, 12:48 AM
iskull
post Nov 30 2020, 12:48 AM

66 posts

well dawg that play button stays untouched

rip kid
CyrusWong

1,643 posts

imagine the next person who use the lift and found all the blood etc on the wall
ShadyShade

Wow, this one next level. Tenderize meat.
ShadyShade
post Nov 30 2020, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Nov 30 2020, 12:46 AM)

got link?
SUSIdiuU
post Nov 30 2020, 12:51 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Nov 30 2020, 12:47 AM)
Yeah im 100% sure he died before the fall.
like this...
LarryPizzaGuy
post Nov 30 2020, 12:51 AM

/k 20k Club (Verified)
880 posts

QUOTE(sohigh @ Nov 30 2020, 12:47 AM)
Ayam got used this in HK 2019. Still in use

I dont think small children are supposed to operate this by themselves

The lift wont move unless the door is closed properly. If some idiot left the door open, the lift will stuck on that floor. To avoid this the door usually has a strong door closer spring. Probably too hard to push for young children
You are absolutely 100% correct.

It took 2 kids to open that door, just moments before the door closes and traps the kid in.

Sad to see the kid could've escaped death if his siblings would've kept the door open and waited for the kid to get out.

Poor kid had good habits of closing the gated elevator door... but that ultimately have led to his death cry.gif
sohigh
post Nov 30 2020, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Nov 30 2020, 12:51 AM)
You are absolutely 100% correct.

It took 2 kids to open that door, just moments before the door closes and traps the kid in.

Sad to see the kid could've escaped death if his siblings would've kept the door open and waited for the kid to get out.

Poor kid had good habits of closing the gated elevator door... but that ultimately have led to his death cry.gif
Yes. The good boy died sad.gif
sCid00
post Nov 30 2020, 12:55 AM

30 posts

damn..sisters killed their own brother...
mamao
post Nov 30 2020, 12:57 AM

66 posts

fukk...should short the video to reduce the suspense
Chanwsan
post Nov 30 2020, 12:58 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Sad
TSSt0rmFury
post Nov 30 2020, 12:59 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(mamao @ Nov 30 2020, 12:57 AM)
No, I feel the video has a bigger impact if I keep the original length.

You know what is coming, you just don't know exactly when & how.
bara bara api
post Nov 30 2020, 01:03 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(mamao @ Nov 30 2020, 12:57 AM)
i just skip the video to 50 sec and skip skip. itu pun made me clench my asshole to the tiniest circle
SUSDezs
post Nov 30 2020, 01:05 AM

623 posts

woi Ts tengah2 malam buat kerja mcm ni.. ayam tengok mcm tanak tengok.. tapi gatal.. nao confirm cannot sleep properly liao knn

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:13 PM