17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V3, It’s a leap year.

moniqee
post Mar 9 2021, 10:10 AM

7,864 posts

who want mous 20% discount code? valid till end of march... first come first serve...

who want rhinoshield USD$10 code? valid till end of march... first come first serve...

moniqee
post Mar 10 2021, 09:07 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(ahniss @ Mar 10 2021, 08:28 AM)
Greetings all sifu here.

Im kind of new to IOS. I have a problem with ip12 pro.
I bought a earbud (SUDIO Tolv R), when i connect bluetooth, i am so hard to hear ppl voice when im in phone conversation. They are heard to hear me as well.

Anyone here knows why? or its not compatible? or any setting i need to do as well?

Secondly, what annoys me was, every time ppl calls in with my earbud on, i need to manual select lagi on the speaker icon -__- ? why?
should've aim for airpods / airpods pro... the best BT connectivity with IOS devices

re-connect the bt again?
moniqee
post Mar 10 2021, 09:33 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(ahniss @ Mar 10 2021, 09:09 AM)
airpod is too lols.

i re-connect many times, yet i already tried many times, no helps. i just wondering any setting i should set or etc?
too lol? it's the BEST BT for ios...

there's no setting i guess... maybe resell it and buy airpods instead?
moniqee
post Mar 15 2021, 01:20 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(ifani @ Mar 15 2021, 12:12 PM)
Just got this 3 in 1 magsafe charger. smile.gif
pls share the price and where to buy...

kinda interested as well drool.gif drool.gif
moniqee
post Mar 15 2021, 02:25 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Newgen @ Mar 15 2021, 02:07 PM)
S6 GPS or cellular?
and do we really need a cellular version actually?
most reviews said that if you can afford it... then go ahead...
i'm also now "tabung" for the cellular version brows.gif brows.gif
moniqee
post Mar 29 2021, 03:05 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Mar 29 2021, 02:43 PM)
Hi all, recently I sent in my Iphone 7 Plus to Apple store to repair but they say can't proceed because the 2 screws near the charging port rusted already. They can offer a replacement set that costs about 500 sgd + for a new one if I'm not wrong. I'm thinking either get that or a new Iphone 12 for about $1300. Is the $800 difference worth for the upgrade?
for me i would rather upgrade the phone... for another min of 3-4 years of usage...

This post has been edited by moniqee: Mar 29 2021, 03:05 PM
moniqee
post Mar 29 2021, 03:38 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(bernard90 @ Mar 29 2021, 03:24 PM)
hi, can check with those using leather case, how you guys clean the cases? can wash it directly with water and soap? will it affect the leather?
u can't clean it with water...
u will get water stain...

attw

u can try those leather conditioner? innocent.gif
moniqee
post Apr 4 2021, 06:57 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Apr 4 2021, 01:41 PM)
yes, need some luck, last week Lazada 27.3 lowest i see is 700+, specially last few hours lazada release voucher RM60-100...
definitely go for original airpods pro is the best bet smile.gif now the price 700-900, depends on luck and how much effort you put on hunting one sweat.gif

been using airpods pro since Nov 2019... so far alot better compare to first and second gen airpods
yes totally agree with vez statement...
i used to have airpods 1st gen
yes pro is better than normal airpods

submergedx best you open dispute on the shopee then return & refund... or discuss for a replacement
moniqee
post Apr 7 2021, 09:37 AM

7,864 posts

moniqee
post Apr 7 2021, 03:25 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 7 2021, 02:47 PM)
really hope fast rollout this feature so we no need to use 3rd party software to do this
yeah someone mentioned on fb no need dr.fone already brows.gif
moniqee
post Apr 8 2021, 09:39 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 8 2021, 01:53 AM)
Exactly. It’s so good! Worth every penny, got it from official Moft store in Taobao for only RM 62. thumbup.gif
now i wish someone do bulk on this... cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Apr 7 2021, 06:28 PM)
how's the leather, still cantik ?
attw can answer u also devil.gif devil.gif buy buy buy

This post has been edited by moniqee: Apr 8 2021, 09:40 AM
moniqee
post Apr 9 2021, 11:32 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(tgmape @ Apr 9 2021, 11:23 AM)
hi. just bought pro max. any good recommendation on case? Prefer something simple, not too bulky but have good protection, especially the back camera.
1. Mous Limitless
2. Nomad
3. Rhinoshield Mod NX
4. UAG Civilian

get good tempered glass for the front....

This post has been edited by moniqee: Apr 9 2021, 11:32 AM
moniqee
post Apr 9 2021, 01:35 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Apr 9 2021, 01:30 PM)
Yo guys. Coming from a 7 Plus, will the 12 Pro Max be too big?

Also, the 12 non Pro's display is slighter bigger than 7 Plus right?

Can't decide!
I'm also like u from 7+
nope the size is the same... but u get bigger screen size
however the phone is heavier than 7+

i prefer the 12promax size over 7+ coz i get more screen
however it's a pain when u need to do the mysejathera checkin... with ur mask on....
moniqee
post Apr 9 2021, 02:39 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Apr 9 2021, 02:14 PM)
With the bigger screen size of 12 compared to 7 Plus, does it actually feel bigger tho? You know what I mean?

Are you getting used to your Pro Max already?
yeah it does actually... brows.gif brows.gif
yeah used to pro max although i still missed the button when i need to checkin for mysejathera... i wished they implemented the power button with fingerprint for 12promax hmm.gif hmm.gif
moniqee
post Apr 9 2021, 04:37 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Apr 9 2021, 03:04 PM)
the solution should be manual key in the password...lol
well attw trying to poison me into getting aw ma... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif but he no sponsor me...
moniqee
post Apr 11 2021, 09:18 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Marcus95 @ Apr 11 2021, 12:15 AM)
why dont you make use of the back tap? i created a shortcut so all i need to do is tap the back 3 times and the app launches itself
i did the shortcut but you still need to unlock the phone right?
although i haven't tried the back tap version...

moniqee
post Apr 12 2021, 04:30 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Apr 12 2021, 04:12 PM)
Any regular 12 users here and regretted going for the said model instead of the Pro? I bought the Pro Max but find it too big. Going to return it and get the regular instead. But not sure if I should get the Pro.
attw mari2... exchange...
moniqee
post Apr 14 2021, 10:22 AM

7,864 posts

yeah airpods pro v2 i believe since most of the retail already dropped the price for v1 to RM899
moniqee
post Apr 15 2021, 09:55 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Apr 14 2021, 11:33 PM)
[attachmentid=10842797]

goodbye apple leather case  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif, no regret getting nomad case and strap
wow.... drool.gif drool.gif hard core nomad fan...

mari mari.. donate ur apple leather case to me... brows.gif brows.gif
moniqee
post Apr 15 2021, 10:45 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Apr 15 2021, 10:43 AM)
current apple leather case punya condition, after you see it you wont ask me to donate any more brows.gif  brows.gif
free i gasak icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.1936sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:06 PM