Invisible Grille at Balcony Dispute with Mgmt

Zwean
post Nov 17 2020, 02:19 PM

1,269 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Nov 17 2020, 02:06 PM)
I asked the famous Invisible Grille Sdn Bhd to do one..
there is no JMB yet for mine.. just VP earlier this year.. not yet fulfil for Strata title also.. we need to pay deposit before the renovation and post renovation, mgmt will come and do inspection.. so after the inspector found my invisible grille, he straightaway say that is not allowed..hence we are in dispute for months.. and then mgmt came and took some photo to check with developer.. at the end of their discussion, concluded that i need to remove it..

my deposit is still pending at their side though.. seemed like so far, i am the first to kena.. as there is not many unit occupied yet..
If you want to do so wait after JMB or MC is formed should be more lax after that.
Zwean
post Nov 17 2020, 03:02 PM

1,269 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Nov 17 2020, 02:23 PM)
It is my first time, dont have much experience on this.. because we have a small toddler, so first thing in mind is to put the invisible grille.. just to be safe...never expecting such issue to happen..
Maybe can apply acrylic barrier instead. Then temporarily dismantle and keep until future date when more lax then reinstall

0.0145sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:47 PM