aaaaahhhhhh...
so that's fatigue...
if thats the case...
safe to say....DT1350...no fatigue at all!
can use long time!
The Beyerdynamic)))) Appreciation Thread, Come Beyer fans! Join The Revolution!!
Jul 20 2011, 01:55 PM
7,214 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kamino |
aaaaahhhhhh...
so that's fatigue... if thats the case... safe to say....DT1350...no fatigue at all! can use long time! |
Jul 20 2011, 06:54 PM
Jul 20 2011, 07:25 PM
too much bass is awesome stuff!
i cant stand highs! especially sibilant highs! anyway back to the topic... does any beyer suffers from distorted highs before or even after burn in? |
Jul 20 2011, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(hongrui @ Jul 20 2011, 10:55 PM) SQ of beyers are somewhere inbetween Senns and AT & the ms1. very good explanation bro!Senn - Beyer - AT & Aless Senns are laid back, darker in comparison to the Beyer, while the AT (excluding the woodies) and Aless are generally brighter, more aggressive and more forward sounding compared to the Beyers. pair the DT880 with an aggressive amp and you end up sounding somewhat like the ATs while if you pair the DT880 with a warmer amp, you get close to what the Senns sound like. very helpful for my future purchase! |
Jul 24 2011, 10:26 PM
DT 1350 is the improved T50p
Jul 24 2011, 10:57 PM
i fell in love with it when i just used my iphone4...
so i guess its good from the gummy also... |
Jul 26 2011, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(egyprince @ Jul 26 2011, 08:19 PM) Hi guys? I jus tried 1350 today? I compare it with my senn 595. I found it's clean, is sound is thin. I also dono how to describe. Is this called neutral or analytical? What is the special regarng the tesla technology? I m considering getting a beyer headphone as a reference. the fresh sound sucks as compared to after burn in....after almost 200+hrs...it sounds better...with fuller lows and undistorted highs... |
Jul 26 2011, 09:05 PM
not really...
the signature is still there... just that it improves alot on the treble and bass... and the sound gets more refined... |
Aug 1 2011, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(hongrui @ Aug 1 2011, 08:42 AM) imho the best pairing for beyers are still full tube amps... plug in some Mullard tubes and you get a nice smooth SQ on the beyers. this is have to agree...i got myself an ayam TUBE AMP... using what tubes oso i dunno... but when used with my DT1350... even metal sounds musical!!! now to find replacement tubes!!!! |
Aug 1 2011, 11:53 AM
i dunno.
it's ayam! but it got tube! |
Aug 1 2011, 02:33 PM
no tyco la...
if it sounds good...why not? rite? anyway not into desktop setup...so use cheap2 for fun fun only... |
Aug 1 2011, 11:00 PM
owh the tubes got numbers...
but the amp itself is ayam... hahahaha... it uses the 5670... |
| Change to: | 0.0466sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:26 AM |