QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 27 2012, 08:44 PM)
You worked there before?
Story to me what was wrong with the working enviroment?
I was thinking of joining.
Good salary, around KL and normal working hours (correct?).
But after hearing a lot of rumbblings...sceptical
i just finish my training at scicom edu(a branch of scicom) on the 9th floor of the TA tower. never went upstair to the head office. so far , on 9th floor, the environment isnt bad. the chicks there quite gooding yo. Story to me what was wrong with the working enviroment?
I was thinking of joining.
Good salary, around KL and normal working hours (correct?).
But after hearing a lot of rumbblings...sceptical
ull see indian a lot, mamak, thai too.. so basically english proficiency is a must since u dont want to be quiet with em. and mostly the workers there are YOUNG!!!
for me, is ok rather than having a job at other place with no lrt, no shopping malls and other. lunch also cheap. so have a try.
all of this from my perspective as trainee not for scicom but for a program entrusted to scicom to train fresh graduate. And they do open that vacancy to us too
Nov 30 2012, 10:26 AM

0.0241sec