QUOTE(GenDevil @ Nov 28 2020, 09:18 PM)
Hi sifu,
i was planning to get macbook pro 16" for week, but my friend said better wait for the macbook pro 13" M1, because almost half the price but same performance lol.
but i read online review a lot ppl mention due to the thunderbolt and usb port. m1 macbook pro only allow to use 1 external screen. may i know if i buy those wavlink or caldigit docking station can i use 2 external monitor? because my work require me to use 2 screen most of the time.. currently using asus tug 27" and acer 34".
thank in advance.
if your budget is MacBook Pro 16", why don't wait for the refresh? https://www.tomsguide.com/news/macbook-pro-...-over-for-inteli was planning to get macbook pro 16" for week, but my friend said better wait for the macbook pro 13" M1, because almost half the price but same performance lol.
but i read online review a lot ppl mention due to the thunderbolt and usb port. m1 macbook pro only allow to use 1 external screen. may i know if i buy those wavlink or caldigit docking station can i use 2 external monitor? because my work require me to use 2 screen most of the time.. currently using asus tug 27" and acer 34".
thank in advance.
plenty of rumours started on this.
Nov 29 2020, 12:16 AM

0.0373sec