251 posts

wow sikit lagi mcm zahid
SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 06:43 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Nov 10 2020, 06:19 PM)
nothing wrong. but just remember whatever you said, others might see you the same.
I just enjoy the shit show. And at the same time, trump is currently still in power and doing 100% everything that I'm expecting him to do.

I'm the happy chap. Not those miserable libtards who think it is okay to dox me, just coz I mock their views.
SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 06:51 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Nov 10 2020, 05:13 PM)
Oh, please... I really can't be bothered with 2-bit wannabes like him. I thought he could be reasoned with, but I was sadly mistaken - and when the penny dropped, I cut my losses - he simply isn't worth my time.
Says the insecure 50 year old who has no friends in real life so needs to come to online forum for self validation..

Says the autistic kid who never grew up and robbed his wife of motherhood so he can continue being a child in a old mans body.

Believe me, I'm right under your skin, you old senile guy. Lol.
knumskul
post Nov 10 2020, 07:08 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Nov 10 2020, 06:15 PM)
People buta2 just doxx here because it is not a punishable offence I guess?

Out of the blue I also kena once in a while lol
/k standard. You like blue, I like green. Disagree? Doxxing time!

Popcorn thread does not disappoint.
ViktorJ
post Nov 10 2020, 07:24 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Nov 10 2020, 07:08 PM)
/k standard. You like blue, I like green. Disagree? Doxxing time!

Popcorn thread does not disappoint.
IKR

But nothing funnier than a fail doxx
koja6049
post Nov 10 2020, 07:41 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(PureWhite69 @ Nov 10 2020, 05:47 PM)
koja6049 since ur interested in still gray
wow, i'm just tikam that ian miles will be on /k, rupa-rupa is an active ktard biggrin.gif
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 09:19 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 05:33 PM)
ktard almost getting me killed for their allegations here.

so, you are just as psychotic, deranged, murderous and treacherous as this Miles fella. Congrats.

You are part of the cesspool and problem.
Lol butthurt much, am not accusing you are him also

but your reaction gave it all away. congrats biggrin.gif
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 09:25 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 10 2020, 06:09 PM)
not staying in US but in ipoh, dats why he so scared his identity kena doxxed here, ppl can actually find him in ipoh hahahahah

if he is staying in the states he wouldnt even bother about his identity kena doxxed here cos he will be safe, but now he so panic and been posting in this thread since 3 hours ago hahhahahaa
For the most part /k people are very understanding one. If someone go to that extra length to dox you, you really need to think why that happens to you and not others.

Also, its a good opportunity to see check your online footprint. Whatever trails you leave in interwebs is forever here LOL

SUSNew Klang
post Nov 10 2020, 09:25 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(PureWhite69 @ Nov 10 2020, 05:32 PM)
Still educating myself
But i disagree about wasting time.
Everything need time whther wasted or not still beneficial one way or another
Educate yourself how you can benefit with a Biden win.

The guy is a ADHD
SUSLiamness
post Nov 10 2020, 09:28 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(icehart85 @ Nov 10 2020, 09:25 PM)
For the most part /k people are very understanding one. If someone go to that extra length to dox you, you really need to think why that happens to you and not others.

Also, its a good opportunity to see check your online footprint. Whatever trails you leave in interwebs is forever here LOL
You mean a failed dox though.

Regardless, I'm sleeping really easy tonight.

WaterBuffalo
post Nov 10 2020, 09:29 PM

71 posts

Who sapplai pokorn?
ry8128
post Nov 10 2020, 09:30 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,638 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 02:55 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry98868537

From this tered jiao2 itchy say miles chong=liamness.so i searched for miles chong on twittrr. Came up with this

I thought there is a big difference between chong and cheong?
SUSswellguy
post Nov 10 2020, 09:33 PM

Wow.

Anyways he's not a pedo so don't care
MrChubbyChocobo
post Nov 10 2020, 09:34 PM

84 posts

Looks like lamtin ???
ZeneticX
post Nov 10 2020, 09:35 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

Basically a shit stirrer for the Americans turns out to be Malaysian

Malaysia boleh
SUSFenix98
post Nov 10 2020, 09:35 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 09:28 PM)
You mean a failed dox though.

Regardless, I'm sleeping really easy tonight.
Well.... no wonder you managed to maintain composure....

Sweet dreams...

Looking to pre Biden era for alpha....

The games are opening soon...
TSkurangak
post Nov 10 2020, 09:39 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 10 2020, 09:30 PM)
I thought there is a big difference between chong and cheong?
deswai i called jiao2 itchy. but he never come in
Miracles
post Nov 10 2020, 09:48 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

Dox or not.

One thing for sure, he is one ugly dude.
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Nov 10 2020, 10:02 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 09:39 PM)
deswai i called jiao2 itchy. but he never come in
was away the whole day.

i can conlanfirm its him la lul.
see his post history talk about ipoh also clear giveaway dy.

if i expose someone, i do it right. and i have my way of checking before exposing someone to make sure its the real deal.

i've exposed so many people in the past, not one of them ever was mistaken identity.

so do with that info what you will. i just expose people who try to hide behind keyboard anonymity to spew hatred.

ipoh miles cheong, cheong-ing in ipoh. coincidence? i think not. brows.gif

QUOTE(Liamness @ Oct 29 2019, 09:15 PM)
Since when /k become cheongster field report?? Go take this to samsengboy & dpfu la..

Jeez..

But since we are sharing, I can share a story about some friends cheonging.. took some first timer friends to go to a spa in ipoh where you can find local girls kl or pj girls.. dun ask me share location coz probably closed down dy..

Anyways.. got one girl from PJ called Apple. Our group of 5 guys one by one have a session with her.. it was wild experience.. each came out and share their FR.. afterwards, we smoked and share the spa experience for 12 hours..
This post has been edited by Jiao2 Itchy: Nov 10 2020, 10:15 PM
TSkurangak
post Nov 10 2020, 10:07 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 10 2020, 10:02 PM)
was away the whole day.

i can conlanfirm its him la lul.

see his post history talk about ipoh also clear giveaway dy.
jeng3...

26 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:32 AM