874 posts

popcorn thread

btw, when the person in question starts to get mad, then you know its real deal
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 05:02 PM

874 posts

Migawd this Ian Miles almost killed a black teenager life.

What a fucked up retard.
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 05:04 PM

874 posts

Self proclaimed journalist and video creator. I LOLED man
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 05:31 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 04:44 PM)
idk. i feel it is wrong for a malaysian to spread misinformation in the US over and over again, just because he feels protected because hes well far away from US soil.

https://sea.mashable.com/culture/12840/us-d...-masking-is-bad
https://www.rochestercitynewspaper.com/roch...nt?oid=12304638
https://coconuts.co/kl/news/malaysia-man-cr...in-us-shooting/
also he almost got one black kid killed because of his allegations.

icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 05:33 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 05:07 PM)
whachu laughing about? you have verified twitter tick with 300k followers ?

come back after you are as famous as me..
dont know why you butthurted so much if its not you btw

Hope you are not him because he's one sick psycho
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 09:19 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 05:33 PM)
ktard almost getting me killed for their allegations here.

so, you are just as psychotic, deranged, murderous and treacherous as this Miles fella. Congrats.

You are part of the cesspool and problem.
Lol butthurt much, am not accusing you are him also

but your reaction gave it all away. congrats biggrin.gif
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 09:25 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 10 2020, 06:09 PM)
not staying in US but in ipoh, dats why he so scared his identity kena doxxed here, ppl can actually find him in ipoh hahahahah

if he is staying in the states he wouldnt even bother about his identity kena doxxed here cos he will be safe, but now he so panic and been posting in this thread since 3 hours ago hahhahahaa
For the most part /k people are very understanding one. If someone go to that extra length to dox you, you really need to think why that happens to you and not others.

Also, its a good opportunity to see check your online footprint. Whatever trails you leave in interwebs is forever here LOL

icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 11:38 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 11:09 PM)
ya, it's one of my rental units tbh. you are more than welcome to make booking.

just mention that you are a ktard, and i can give you 10% discount, no worries.  tongue.gif

But if have ANTIFA come disturb you, nothing I can do. They are triggered.
brows.gif
icehart85
post Nov 10 2020, 11:44 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 11:26 PM)
exactly. he saw the market, and he grabbed it.

if the info on the webs is true, he used to write article for gameranx, and was mod for alot of subreddits. gamersgate was his downfall.

then he saw the untapped potential of right wing in the US, and he grabbed the chance. he bikam the right 'voice', no qualms in disseminating misinformation just for the clicks. dude is more trumptard than average US trumptard lol!!

i srsly wonder how much he gets (per view) writing for rebelnews.com, and how much ppl donate him on paypal
his followers can be fallover from trumptard supporters. 300k is pretty easy to obtain when you have so much trumptards.
icehart85
post Nov 11 2020, 12:16 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 11:52 PM)
Why should I?

You guys tried to dox me.. Why the fuck should I give you anything?..

assholes. Pricks. Absolute pricks..
so everyone who replied here is doxing you? KEK logic
icehart85
post Nov 16 2020, 10:31 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 16 2020, 10:28 AM)
If you play along means impersonated.
Last time syie9 said play along, kantoi, the amoi warned syie9, going to make pulis report. Mcmc will take action yo.
OH NO HAHAHHAHAA

0.0299sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:20 PM