263 Pages « < 255 256 257 258 259 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.

Which finish/storage of iPhone Pro/Pro Max for you?

128GB Graphite [ 51 ] ** [8.93%]
128GB Silver [ 11 ] ** [1.93%]
128GB Gold [ 34 ] ** [5.95%]
128GB Pacific Blue [ 140 ] ** [24.52%]
256GB Graphite [ 58 ] ** [10.16%]
256GB Silver [ 12 ] ** [2.10%]
256GB Gold [ 24 ] ** [4.20%]
256GB Pacific Blue [ 176 ] ** [30.82%]
512GB Graphite [ 22 ] ** [3.85%]
512GB Silver [ 6 ] ** [1.05%]
512GB Gold [ 10 ] ** [1.75%]
512GB Pacific Blue [ 27 ] ** [4.73%]
Total Votes: 571

carlitofreak
post Nov 26 2020, 09:39 AM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
928 posts

QUOTE(carlitofreak @ Nov 26 2020, 08:14 AM)
Not from lazada, but from their own website.
ITworld Two Square PJ
Sorry, not TwoSq PJ, but Starling Mall
mr08nobody
post Nov 26 2020, 09:40 AM

152 posts

Poison alert

andrewtho
post Nov 26 2020, 09:51 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(carlitofreak @ Nov 26 2020, 09:39 AM)
Sorry, not TwoSq PJ, but Starling Mall
PJTwo I remember is the service center laugh.gif

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 26 2020, 09:40 AM)
Poison alert

Uishhhh looks good ranting.gif
zad78
post Nov 26 2020, 09:55 AM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

Poison alert

This is really beautiful colour for leather case. And it look good when it patina as well.

I have it as my weekly rotation of cases as well.
Starscream666
post Nov 26 2020, 09:56 AM

230 posts

dang i just realized the IP12 here doesn't have a 5G antenna, not like it matters la 4G is still good enough for me
INGfusion
post Nov 26 2020, 09:56 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 26 2020, 08:49 AM)
yeah u can only get stuffs from the global website but their shipping is fast... 3days from taiwan to malaysia...  thumbup.gif

the really nice ones are in their official taiwan website like pokemon / hello kitty collabs  doh.gif
they using EMS ?
f4444m P
post Nov 26 2020, 09:58 AM

Probation
37 posts

Currently using this case and loving it! got it for rm80 from carousell. A steal indeed! And also can use magsafe charger. Thats a win for me 👍🏻 Recommended for those who wants UAG case with magsafe compartible. UAG U Mouve
lhanderahpek P
post Nov 26 2020, 10:01 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Starscream666 @ Nov 26 2020, 09:56 AM)
dang i just realized the IP12 here doesn't have a 5G antenna, not like it matters la 4G is still good enough for me
They have 5G antenna it's just not the mmWave speed. That's only exclusive for the US market cry.gif
zuhaili87
post Nov 26 2020, 10:05 AM

2,094 posts

We got 5G but not the mmWave like in US. We just got the sub-6Ghz 5G. If u saw US iPhone 12s they have the special mmWave band on their phones. We don’t have them. nod.gif

But our 5G will only be ready on 2022 if im not mistaken. sweat.gif
attw
post Nov 26 2020, 10:05 AM

32,468 posts

5G rollout has been delayed in Malaysia - we're looking at another 3 years down the road, minimum. 5G shouldn't be a consideration for getting a phone now laugh.gif
mycolumn
post Nov 26 2020, 10:06 AM

2,085 posts

Poison alert

The saddle brown really looks good with the graphite. Have to share share photos after a few months of using yah. Wanna see how it patina haha
HaN18
post Nov 26 2020, 10:17 AM

553 posts

Anyway to auto download icloud drive file in phone whenever i upload to icloud from my PC?

i have like 100 PDF file and i uploaded them to icloud but seems like my phone doesnt auto download them , i have to click 1 by 1 to download

This post has been edited by HaN18: Nov 26 2020, 10:49 AM
attw
post Nov 26 2020, 10:20 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 26 2020, 10:06 AM)
The saddle brown really looks good with the graphite. Have to share share photos after a few months of using yah. Wanna see how it patina haha
So much leather case poison in the past 24 hours laugh.gif
mycolumn
post Nov 26 2020, 10:24 AM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 26 2020, 10:05 AM)
5G rollout has been delayed in Malaysia - we're looking at another 3 years down the road, minimum. 5G shouldn't be a consideration for getting a phone now laugh.gif
ya lo. Dun think so I'm upgrading my phone until 5G is really in Malaysia. Plus point: can save money laugh.gif
V429
post Nov 26 2020, 10:25 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 25 2020, 10:03 PM)

Have you seen the pinned comment on this video? Recently heard 1 person say due to iPhone 12 pro Max's physically bigger camera module, using external lenses may cause vignetting and stuff and DOF adapter not being able to focus well.

However it's peculiar that moment lenses don't seem to have these issues. Curious how accessory manufacturers tackle these issues with iPhone 12 pro max.
ahlin
post Nov 26 2020, 10:26 AM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 26 2020, 10:20 AM)
So much leather case poison in the past 24 hours laugh.gif
And, did you got poisoned? laugh.gif
carlitofreak
post Nov 26 2020, 10:27 AM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
928 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 26 2020, 09:51 AM)
PJTwo I remember is the service center  laugh.gif
Yeah yeah, you're right biggrin.gif Two Sq is service centre only notworthy.gif doh.gif
stevenryl86
post Nov 26 2020, 10:27 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Nov 26 2020, 10:17 AM)
Anyway to download icloud drive file in phone whenever i upload to icloud from my PC?

i have like 100 PDF file and i uploaded them to icloud but seems like my phone doesnt auto download them , i have to click 1 by 1 to download
I backup all to icloud (Ip8) > Ip12 follow the step and select restore from icoud

The above are the only ways I manage to restore in full to ip12 including whatsapp chats.
moniqee
post Nov 26 2020, 10:30 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Nov 26 2020, 10:25 AM)
Have you seen the pinned comment on this video? Recently heard 1 person say due to iPhone 12 pro Max's physically bigger camera module, using external lenses may cause vignetting and stuff and DOF adapter not being able to focus well.

However it's peculiar that moment lenses don't seem to have these issues. Curious how accessory manufacturers tackle these issues with iPhone 12 pro max.
oh yeah i haven't share the moment lense video...

here you go... another external lense video...

andrewtho
post Nov 26 2020, 10:39 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 26 2020, 10:05 AM)
5G? What’s that? tongue.gif

At the rate that we are going (Politically), I don’t see 5G being a viable choice until god knows when.

263 Pages « < 255 256 257 258 259 > » Top

0.0641sec    0.78    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:34 PM