263 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.

Which finish/storage of iPhone Pro/Pro Max for you?

128GB Graphite [ 51 ] ** [8.93%]
128GB Silver [ 11 ] ** [1.93%]
128GB Gold [ 34 ] ** [5.95%]
128GB Pacific Blue [ 140 ] ** [24.52%]
256GB Graphite [ 58 ] ** [10.16%]
256GB Silver [ 12 ] ** [2.10%]
256GB Gold [ 24 ] ** [4.20%]
256GB Pacific Blue [ 176 ] ** [30.82%]
512GB Graphite [ 22 ] ** [3.85%]
512GB Silver [ 6 ] ** [1.05%]
512GB Gold [ 10 ] ** [1.75%]
512GB Pacific Blue [ 27 ] ** [4.73%]
Total Votes: 571

Carlo J
post Nov 24 2020, 03:53 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 24 2020, 03:27 PM)
Sharing my new case from mr08nobody with everyone...

My mini review on this case... the buttons are clicky enuff for me... the power button is nice texture on the button but too bad they didn't do the same for the volume buttons...
the case is quite tight on the phone  wub.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbsup.gif

I believe this is a good alternative leather case for those who are looking for apple leather case alternative...

Black Nomad leather case...

This mini review is convincing enough for me to consider it biggrin.gif
mr08nobody
post Nov 24 2020, 03:54 PM

152 posts

poison kaw kaw

This post has been edited by mr08nobody: Nov 24 2020, 03:54 PM
perky
post Nov 24 2020, 03:58 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Nov 24 2020, 12:55 PM)
Hi Guys, i'm thinking to upgrade my iPX to 12 pro...do you think the battery will last longer than X?
Yeah bro, i have the same dilemma. My ipX’s battery is now on 77% and my volume down button is not working. I wonder how much i need to spend to replace my battery and fix the down volume button. So have you made up your mind to upgrade?
moniqee
post Nov 24 2020, 03:59 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Nov 24 2020, 03:53 PM)
This mini review is convincing enough for me to consider it  biggrin.gif
buy buy buy buy brows.gif brows.gif

price wise it's cheaper than apple leather case (RM269)
chiahau
post Nov 24 2020, 03:59 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Nov 24 2020, 12:55 PM)
Hi Guys, i'm thinking to upgrade my iPX to 12 pro...do you think the battery will last longer than X?
Huge upgrade.

I went from X.

I used to be able to last 3/4 of a day. Now easily 1,5 days or so.

QUOTE(elganja @ Nov 24 2020, 12:59 PM)
Guys im still thinking to get leather case baltic blue ip12 pro max after a week. Is it really worth it?
I'm getting it too.

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 24 2020, 02:02 PM)
I'm using apple leather baltic blue for my ip12. Get it. It's nice. Slim, grip is awesome. Looks good too!

Edit: might be able to last the lifetime of your phone too, if you love the patina. 😉
I remembered you shared some photos b4 right? biggrin.gif
chiahau
post Nov 24 2020, 04:00 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Nov 24 2020, 03:58 PM)
Yeah bro, i have the same dilemma. My ipX’s battery is now on 77% and my volume down button is not working. I wonder how much i need to spend to replace my battery and fix the down volume button. So have you made up your mind to upgrade?
Original Apple battery - MYR 399 or so.
cherkie1992
post Nov 24 2020, 04:03 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(elganja @ Nov 24 2020, 02:59 PM)
I changed from ip 11 pro max. Battery life, 11 pro max win. Others feature more or less a same. But 12 pro max really amaze me with it capability to handle multitask and gaming compare to 11 pro max. Last time my 11 pro max little lag when i use it for work and gaming.
huh got meh? my iphone xs max still perform well under high intense processor wor

what game you playing lols
Carlo J
post Nov 24 2020, 04:05 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 24 2020, 03:59 PM)
buy buy buy buy  brows.gif  brows.gif

price wise it's cheaper than apple leather case (RM269)
Waiting for stock, the seller told me no stock yet so I'll just wait.
cyapd
post Nov 24 2020, 04:06 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(elganja @ Nov 24 2020, 12:59 PM)
Guys im still thinking to get leather case baltic blue ip12 pro max after a week. Is it really worth it?
Go for it! 🤪🤪🤪

moniqee
post Nov 24 2020, 04:09 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Nov 24 2020, 04:06 PM)
Go for it! 🤪🤪🤪
super make me jeli drool.gif drool.gif
lend me to make comparison between nomad and apple official leather case brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by moniqee: Nov 24 2020, 04:09 PM
curaptz
post Nov 24 2020, 04:14 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 23 2020, 10:08 PM)
My ESR case is arrived but one only, I buy together two but only one is coming and the seller is pretty bad, no respond to my chat at all.
I give them one more day to respond, if no I will give them 1 star.

I not plan to refund as refund need send back and must using PosLaju, not worth doing this la.
Some more their case is very solid build this transparent one. The not coming one is blue color case.

mind to share which seller?
im looking for ESR case too.. yours looks different compare to the armor clear case ESR
is camera wide angle no problem? since the case protecting the camera,
mycolumn
post Nov 24 2020, 04:15 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 24 2020, 03:59 PM)
Huge upgrade.

I went from X.

I used to be able to last 3/4 of a day. Now easily 1,5 days or so.
I'm getting it too.
I remembered you shared some photos b4 right? biggrin.gif
Yaya. Lai lai, i share the photos again for those who are considering to buy from apple.

Baltic blue is mine, saddle brown is hubby's. 😄

cherkie1992
post Nov 24 2020, 04:19 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Nov 24 2020, 04:06 PM)
Go for it! 🤪🤪🤪
Poison! nice
cyapd

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 24 2020, 04:09 PM)
super make me jeli  drool.gif  drool.gif
lend me to make comparison between nomad and apple official leather case  brows.gif  brows.gif
I love the grip and the buttons of the Apple leather case. The thickness is just nice. Nomad leather case buttons are less tactile. The case is slightly thicker but still acceptable, which means more protection comparing to the Apple’s.
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Hate you guys here but wadaheck.

cyapd
post Nov 24 2020, 04:20 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 24 2020, 04:19 PM)

Just buy it. No regrets.
mycolumn
post Nov 24 2020, 04:21 PM

2,085 posts

Hahah! Nice one i tell u. No regrets at all.
moniqee
post Nov 24 2020, 04:22 PM

7,864 posts

no regret wan lar... nod.gif nod.gif later don't wan liaoo... sell to me cheap2 since urs is pro max brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by moniqee: Nov 24 2020, 04:22 PM
chiahau
post Nov 24 2020, 04:23 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Now waiting for my friendly DHL / UPS fella.
isr25
post Nov 24 2020, 04:24 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Nov 24 2020, 03:31 PM)
Can you guys recommend any store in Klang Valley that accepts trade-in of 11 Pro Max for 12 Pro Max ?
Does Machines or Epicentre offer trade-in deals ?
If you don't mind to take a loss on the trade in, you can trade at the recommended places others already recommended. If you're not in a hurry, really try to sell it off yourself. You can easily get quite a bit more back compared to shop trade in.

You won't regret - I can guarantee it biggrin.gif

263 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Top

0.0623sec    1.22    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:11 AM