263 Pages « < 225 226 227 228 229 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.

Which finish/storage of iPhone Pro/Pro Max for you?

128GB Graphite [ 51 ] ** [8.93%]
128GB Silver [ 11 ] ** [1.93%]
128GB Gold [ 34 ] ** [5.95%]
128GB Pacific Blue [ 140 ] ** [24.52%]
256GB Graphite [ 58 ] ** [10.16%]
256GB Silver [ 12 ] ** [2.10%]
256GB Gold [ 24 ] ** [4.20%]
256GB Pacific Blue [ 176 ] ** [30.82%]
512GB Graphite [ 22 ] ** [3.85%]
512GB Silver [ 6 ] ** [1.05%]
512GB Gold [ 10 ] ** [1.75%]
512GB Pacific Blue [ 27 ] ** [4.73%]
Total Votes: 571

fruitie
post Nov 23 2020, 09:58 AM

Rise and Shine
72,935 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 23 2020, 07:58 AM)
Yayyyy u can now start to find cute case for ur airpods
Yeah, looking for it. Will hunt later.

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 23 2020, 09:52 AM)
waaa so i ordered all wrong hahahaaha. aiyaaaa, nevermind lah, later if all not good, i'll sell cheap2 here.  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
Nope, don't sell it here. Go to Garage Sales. smile.gif
Carlo J
post Nov 23 2020, 09:59 AM

919 posts

zuhaili87 Like me, this is the extra backplate I ordered..

I prefer this design over my other one. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Carlo J: Nov 23 2020, 10:00 AM
moniqee
post Nov 23 2020, 10:06 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Nov 23 2020, 09:59 AM)

I prefer this design over my other one.  sweat.gif

i can feel the rhinoshield poison devil.gif

fruitie don't worry plenty of cute airpods case to find nod.gif we are spoilt for selection only whistling.gif
attw
post Nov 23 2020, 10:10 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Nov 23 2020, 09:27 AM)
You wish  biggrin.gif
A long time ago, Apple MY online used to have sales in February just before CNY... But that's been discontinued for years already biggrin.gif
Carlo J
post Nov 23 2020, 10:12 AM

919 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 23 2020, 10:10 AM)
A long time ago, Apple MY online used to have sales in February just before CNY... But that's been discontinued for years already biggrin.gif
People still buy their products at full price so why do they need to have sales? tongue.gif
fruitie
post Nov 23 2020, 10:20 AM

Rise and Shine
72,935 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 23 2020, 10:10 AM)
Yes, I bought my iPad from the promo, Red Friday sales. laugh.gif
louis198920
post Nov 23 2020, 10:29 AM

476 posts

so guys, I just noticed something interesting. If you buy from Apple MY, you will be charged when they shipped your product, and you will receive an invoice in your email.

sooooo, actually on the invoice, there is a "Ship Date" on the upper left corner, which, is a "Must be delivered by" date. you guys can check yours and compare it with when you receive any of your Apple products.

No need to check the tracking too much if you know they will be delivered to you by a certain date.

Note: This date is sometimes different from the one on your Order Page.
Eg. 1: my iPhone order ETA was 16th Nov, but the invoice stated 13th Nov and that's the date I got it on
Eg. 2: my leather case ETA was 23rd Nov, but the invoice stated 19th Nov and that's the date I got it on

just sharing some finding because I was going through the invoice for tax filing xD
dikae
post Nov 23 2020, 10:33 AM

an apple a day
9,232 posts

Anyone else notice there’s a charging stain at the bottom around the port after every charge via cable? removable but not sure about long term biggrin.gif
zuhaili87
post Nov 23 2020, 10:41 AM

2,098 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 23 2020, 09:58 AM)
Yeah, looking for it. Will hunt later.
Nope, don't sell it here. Go to Garage Sales. smile.gif
Chill la sis, why so serious? wont direct sell here. Just “review” while attracting buyer. wub.gif
louis198920
post Nov 23 2020, 10:41 AM

476 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 23 2020, 10:33 AM)
Anyone else notice there’s a charging stain at the bottom around the port after every charge via cable? removable but not sure about long term biggrin.gif
clean that area on your cable bro, it is especially noticeable on the stainless steel, so everytime after charging I got OCD to check and wipe if necessary
zuhaili87
post Nov 23 2020, 10:43 AM

2,098 posts

Oh my, so artsy, i like! wub.gif but will reserve my judgement till i see how thick the case is in my hands. Haha
moniqee
post Nov 23 2020, 10:45 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 23 2020, 10:43 AM)
Oh my, so artsy, i like! wub.gif but will reserve my judgement till i see how thick the case is in my hands. Haha
yeah mod nx (u can change the backplate sum more when u are bored of it...)
fruitie
post Nov 23 2020, 10:51 AM

Rise and Shine
72,935 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 23 2020, 10:41 AM)
Chill la sis, why so serious? wont direct sell here. Just “review” while attracting buyer. wub.gif
Because I'm tired of people selling things on this thread, you will understand if you are in my position. smile.gif
Maybe I should not be that nice anymore, straight give warning to these people.
attw
post Nov 23 2020, 10:53 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Nov 23 2020, 10:12 AM)
People still buy their products at full price so why do they need to have sales?  tongue.gif
To generate more volume? smile.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 23 2020, 10:20 AM)
Yes, I bought my iPad from the promo, Red Friday sales. laugh.gif
Hahaha, yeah, those were the good old days laugh.gif
fruitie
post Nov 23 2020, 10:57 AM

Rise and Shine
72,935 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 23 2020, 10:53 AM)
I remembered buying it in China during the sales as I was staying there that time, it kept redirecting me to CN Apple site. laugh.gif
Those were the good old days. I think it is no longer available for other countries. China Apple I remember something like surprise goodie bags where you paid and be surprised with the content. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 23 2020, 10:58 AM
Carlo J
post Nov 23 2020, 10:59 AM

919 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 23 2020, 10:43 AM)
Yeah, I like the hokusai wave or the great wave design.

It's not that thick, tbh.

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 23 2020, 10:53 AM)
To generate more volume? smile.gif
Perhaps, perhaps..
SMB002
post Nov 23 2020, 11:26 AM

242 posts

Wow, the great wave of kanagawa, clear back somemore.
This is rhinoshield? Can pm me the link ah.
So racun, aw man
SolId SnaKe
post Nov 23 2020, 11:29 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Nov 23 2020, 05:44 AM)
thanks alot notworthy.gif
vez
post Nov 23 2020, 11:32 AM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(louis198920 @ Nov 23 2020, 10:29 AM)
so guys, I just noticed something interesting. If you buy from Apple MY, you will be charged when they shipped your product, and you will receive an invoice in your email.

sooooo, actually on the invoice, there is a "Ship Date" on the upper left corner, which, is a "Must be delivered by" date. you guys can check yours and compare it with when you receive any of your Apple products.

No need to check the tracking too much if you know they will be delivered to you by a certain date.

Note: This date is sometimes different from the one on your Order Page.
Eg. 1: my iPhone order ETA was 16th Nov, but the invoice stated 13th Nov and that's the date I got it on
Eg. 2: my leather case ETA was 23rd Nov, but the invoice stated 19th Nov and that's the date I got it on

just sharing some finding because I was going through the invoice for tax filing xD
the invoice ship date is 13th Nov, and I got it on 13th Nov biggrin.gif
but during pre-order estimate arrives date is 16th Nov
malcolm86
post Nov 23 2020, 11:40 AM

197 posts

hard to decide pro or pro max, gg

263 Pages « < 225 226 227 228 229 > » Top

0.0580sec    0.43    8 queries    GZIP Disabled