QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 28 2020, 11:08 AM)
Yes, seller made a mistake for sending the wrong item but it's your obligation to return the wrong item back to the seller so you can either get a refund or get the seller to ship the correct item
But how is it Shopee's fault when you refuse to return the item? You don't even have to pay for the courier charges if you submit the return request properly
The courier charges for returning the item is borne by Shopee and they offer multiple courier options from which you can choose whatever courier branch is the closest to you
I almost kena scammed with scammer sending IDU half only of an aircond. But how is it Shopee's fault when you refuse to return the item? You don't even have to pay for the courier charges if you submit the return request properly
The courier charges for returning the item is borne by Shopee and they offer multiple courier options from which you can choose whatever courier branch is the closest to you
When ask where the ODU is he ask me top up money.
He pandai, dont use the pee pee or lapsapda channel to contact me but he whatsapp me.
Ding dong ding dong I have to return back at my own cost. ok la at least i get back my money but i rugi the return shipping about 35 bucks
This post has been edited by ceo684: Nov 28 2020, 07:47 PM
Nov 28 2020, 07:47 PM

0.0145sec