58 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

General DRAGONBALL / Z / GT / Movies / TV / Everything!, Next: Revival of "F" (ドラゴンボールZ復活のF)

gunblade99
post May 23 2008, 10:41 AM

146 posts

Chi-Chi looks like a porn star..damn Americans!
miloy2k
post May 23 2008, 11:12 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,772 posts

lol.. db gt got Super Saiya L4 XD

hmm so can goku in teh mobie change to Super Saiya? hmm...
TSfiredauz
post May 23 2008, 11:35 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ May 23 2008, 09:59 AM)
OMG go ku hair sux to the max!!

Yamcha like lok yum sh!t!!!!

WORST WORST WORST
You want the original hair? laugh.gif

SUSirkuysm
post May 23 2008, 12:09 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 23 2008, 11:35 AM)
You want the original hair? laugh.gif

At least hire some hair stylist to do nice with the hair.

That freaking spike hair not even looks handsome to his face!
lunalovegood
post May 23 2008, 12:24 PM

111 posts

the hair. haha.
Gahleon
post May 24 2008, 02:26 AM

230 posts

Master roshi fail.
Chow can bald himself for POTC 3 but not this? no janggut also.
Most importaly...

Where the hell is the turtle shell!!!!!
SUSirkuysm
post May 24 2008, 10:36 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(Gahleon @ May 24 2008, 02:26 AM)
Master roshi fail.
Chow can bald himself for POTC 3 but not this? no janggut also.
Most importaly...

Where the hell is the turtle shell!!!!!
Phail is fail
adriankhoo153
post May 24 2008, 11:07 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

I just couldnt imagine GOku speak english...

Let's do it now.. Kame Hame Ha.....
SUSnotanon
post May 24 2008, 07:35 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ May 24 2008, 11:07 AM)
I just couldnt imagine GOku speak english...

Let's do it now.. Kame Hame Ha.....
ahh c'mon, we all read the comics in malay didnt we, how bad could it be in english XD

also spent a huge ass part of my childhood and teenagehood(???) watching dbz anime on tv2. the day it ended was a very sad day indeed sad.gif
TSfiredauz
post May 24 2008, 11:07 PM

876 posts

I started off with DBZ in English.... back in the days of "video tapes".
Anyone here remember the era of video tapes? The 80s and 90s were awesome rclxm9.gif

I *almost* had all of the movies, from Movie 1 - 13 biggrin.gif --> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Drago...ve-action_movie
Some I had in Japanese, didn't know what they were talking about back then, just enjoy the fighting scenes and Hironobu Kageyama songs biggrin.gif

These days... I'm just reminiscing those moments off Youtube and such tongue.gif
mukhlisz
post May 25 2008, 12:48 AM

373 posts

i have a feeling thatthis movie will be over 9000 of awesomeness. i dunno how Piccollo looks like but i hope he's black.

SUSirkuysm
post May 25 2008, 12:57 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(mukhlisz @ May 25 2008, 12:48 AM)
i have a feeling thatthis movie will be over 9000 of awesomeness. i dunno how Piccollo looks like but i hope he's black.

Majin Buu will be Malay??
mukhlisz
post May 25 2008, 01:42 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ May 25 2008, 12:57 AM)
Majin Buu will be Malay??

if the sequels manage to get past Freeza & Cell, i don't see why not.

navilink
post May 25 2008, 10:33 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

all in one characters in the movie...cant believe it! i think bulma kinda cute!
TSfiredauz
post May 25 2008, 11:45 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ May 25 2008, 10:33 AM)
all in one characters in the movie...cant believe it! i think bulma kinda cute!
See on page 9, got bigger pictures I posted few days ago thumbup.gif
gunblade99
post May 25 2008, 02:56 PM

146 posts

Found this on the net about the storyline.

The hero of DragonBall, Son Goku, will be played by up and coming actor Justin Chatiwn. He recently starred in Steven Spielbergs War of the Worlds as well as The Invisible. According to the character descriptions, Goku is considered uncool and unpopular at school, but he is in fact an extremely talented martial arts fighter who gets rigorous training from his grandfather, Gohan.

The role of Gokus school friend Teto is being played by Mexican actor Luis Arrieta. A relatively minor role, but important because he is rumored to be a replacement for Krillin who has not yet been mentioned in anything relating to the movie. Teto is picked on by Carey Fuller and Aguandas until Goku steps in and helps his friend.
SUSirkuysm
post May 25 2008, 03:08 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(gunblade99 @ May 25 2008, 02:56 PM)
Found this on the net about the storyline.

The hero of DragonBall, Son Goku, will be played by up and coming actor Justin Chatiwn. He recently starred in Steven Spielbergs War of the Worlds as well as The Invisible. According to the character descriptions, Goku is considered uncool and unpopular at school, but he is in fact an extremely talented martial arts fighter who gets rigorous training from his grandfather, Gohan.

The role of Gokus school friend Teto is being played by Mexican actor Luis Arrieta. A relatively minor role, but important because he is rumored to be a replacement for Krillin who has not yet been mentioned in anything relating to the movie. Teto is picked on by Carey Fuller and Aguandas until Goku steps in and helps his friend.
Westernize storyline.

Where the Mr Obvious in this thread???
TSfiredauz
post May 25 2008, 03:22 PM

876 posts

Goku goes to school lol laugh.gif
cheesyunker
post May 25 2008, 03:29 PM

81 posts

after lookin at the screenies of actors/actresses, i believe this movie will be a terrible insult to the mangaka as well as fans frm all over the world, this is gonan be the next "epic phailed" movie next to the upcomin GiTS movie
Tsubasa66
post May 25 2008, 05:09 PM

85 posts

i juz wanna say .... don not compare after like Irkusm said westenize story... it is not the same .. take it easy n take it as juz a normal movie with a famous title tat is all ....

58 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:18 AM