58 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

General DRAGONBALL / Z / GT / Movies / TV / Everything!, Next: Revival of "F" (ドラゴンボールZ復活のF)

Tsubasa66
post May 12 2008, 07:55 AM

85 posts

i don think so ...
Cubbie
post May 12 2008, 02:09 PM

89 posts

This is soooo wrong. I hope it'll prove me otherwise...
sonic_cd
post May 12 2008, 07:12 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 5 2008, 12:37 AM)
That's Part 1 of 13 laugh.gif

Click on the user of that video, he uploaded the entire movie there tongue.gif
i got the dvd ... tongue.gif
TSfiredauz
post May 13 2008, 03:05 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Clearer copy from Shonen JUMP! rclxm9.gif
Fatimus
post May 13 2008, 06:08 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

It's over 9000 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Or below ?
SUSirkuysm
post May 13 2008, 08:21 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

This doomed!

Atleast let the major character with Japan actors lar...=.=
Gahleon
post May 14 2008, 08:41 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 13 2008, 03:05 AM)

Clearer copy from Shonen JUMP! rclxm9.gif
Ini semua kerja orang gila punya..
SUSnotanon
post May 14 2008, 09:16 PM

33 posts

soooooo any idea when it'll be out? ill stand in line for a year camping for the tickets. regardless of how good or bad the movie is gonna be

This post has been edited by notanon: May 14 2008, 09:16 PM
Fighteden
post May 15 2008, 12:46 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

Spotted this poster in TGV Ipoh ..

Added on May 15, 2008, 12:57 pmfiredauz, where you get that picture from post 108?

I am the person who took that picture .. with my i-Mobile 902 ..
I wonder how it end up in your post few days later .. ?.? ..

that picture is linked in my Friendster ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/48/80/..._683497161l.jpg

This post has been edited by Fighteden: May 15 2008, 12:57 PM
Klesk
post May 15 2008, 01:19 PM

3,469 posts

er... i thought the poster's everywhere...
Fatimus
post May 15 2008, 04:03 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

As much as I am laughing at it, I am gonna watch it. smile.gif

Anyone still remember the Mario movie ?
sonic_cd
post May 15 2008, 04:06 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 15 2008, 04:03 PM)
As much as I am laughing at it, I am gonna watch it. smile.gif

Anyone still remember the Mario movie ?
now that movie is weird .lol btw torrents have the movie (which kinda amazing already .lo)

Fatimus
post May 15 2008, 04:12 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

even someone upload the mario movie in youtube. biggrin.gif
TSfiredauz
post May 16 2008, 08:53 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ May 15 2008, 12:46 PM)
firedauz, where you get that picture from post 108?

I am the person who took that picture .. with my i-Mobile 902 ..
I wonder how it end up in your post few days later .. ?.? ..

that picture is linked in my Friendster ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/48/80/..._683497161l.jpg

i can has haxx ur fwenster? laugh.gif

Actually, it was all over the net by the time I got it tongue.gif
My sources are of course the movie critics sites happy.gif

=============================================

UPDATE: BULMA & THE DRAGONBALL REVEALED!
Sauce: http://dbthemovie.com/2008/05/15/exclusive...ung-jump-scans/

The 'ki' on Goku's hand is actually a Dragonball biggrin.gif
See? See? This movie starts to look good, yes? rclxm9.gif

Click the spoiler button, the scan from Shonen JUMP was too big, sori laugh.gif

Fatimus
post May 16 2008, 02:10 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Very ah beng-ish.....................they can't stop me from watching it, for my curiosity os over 9000 !!
choongal
post May 16 2008, 05:16 PM

ahhh... horrorrrr... y are anime characters becoming westerners???? T_______T
sasuke123
post May 16 2008, 07:08 PM

620 posts

the goku's hair just sucks till the max....
if tat is goku's hair...i can tell everyone can act as goku
Fighteden
post May 16 2008, 09:41 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 16 2008, 08:53 AM)
i can has haxx ur fwenster? laugh.gif

Actually, it was all over the net by the time I got it tongue.gif
My sources are of course the movie critics sites happy.gif
Just weird cause the image and the date is from my phone .. and i don't think there's anyone else would post that poster with an i-Mobile 902 ..

Darn, no one leaves any credits for my photo .. T.T

Added on May 16, 2008, 9:42 pmThis movie is going to sucks real bad ..

I can bet the critics are just waiting for this to lay the biggest flop smack down on it .. =.=

This post has been edited by Fighteden: May 16 2008, 09:42 PM
Yue
post May 16 2008, 10:12 PM

387 posts

The uniqueness of Goku's hair is gone i presume...

Still... I am going to watch the movie for the "Ara, Ara ufufu..."

Aria saichou doesnt seem to be amuse...
SUSirkuysm
post May 17 2008, 12:50 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

If they add saiya with gold hair part,sure will great...but without those westerner...lolz

58 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:01 PM