Bumiputera development/agenda is a scam
adamw
Nov 8 2020, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Oklahoma @ Nov 8 2020, 03:42 PM) Yup. The people u want to change are all not on lowyat forum. You think they so smart and tech savvy know english and log in forum lowyat to read these? And the people who read this thread also fap only for fun, no fks given. Nothing can be done. Just diam diam work hard and reap what u sow. You are so wrong. If social media/internet has no effect NAJIS will still be your PM. That's why cancerman is reviving JASA.
adamw
Nov 8 2020, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(scorptim @ Nov 8 2020, 04:51 PM) No you’re not answering the question at all, since NEP started until 2016 a total of 291 billion USD has been spent on improving the bumiputras economically. That’s almost 1 trillion ringgit. So tell me, where did all that money go? You’re saying that despite spending so much we still couldn’t develop the rural areas? You know I know the money is already in some SCumno Scumbags pocket. Otherwise we won't be known as Bolehland!
adamw
Nov 8 2020, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(scorptim @ Nov 8 2020, 05:22 PM) Ya but some people avoiding the point and trying to go around in circles blaming colonialism, communism and all other kinds of BS Do you know those people can claim extra allowances by running in circles? So don't entertain them.