Bumiputera development/agenda is a scam

Oklahoma
post Nov 8 2020, 01:55 PM

-
878 posts

Whatchu gonna do about it huh? Form a new political party? Who your supporter? R u expecting the majority to support abolishing tongkat? You can't do shit. Only 2 ways I can see this as a non:

1) Work hard, shut up, kautau the malay kroni, become rich, make sure you give comfort to your next gen by amassing wealth. Like what the china businessmen r doing.

2) Work hard, get credentials, leave the country, or in other words, lu tak sukak lu cuba keluar.

This post has been edited by Oklahoma: Nov 8 2020, 01:56 PM
Oklahoma
post Nov 8 2020, 02:08 PM

-
878 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 8 2020, 02:03 PM)
or

Work honestly and but don't let money dictates your life.
Balance your life with spending time with people you love and those who loves you.
Spend some the hard earn money in helping the poor whether it is RM1 or RM1000

Be tolerant to people who does not share your skin color, beliefs or political party.
It is okay to disagree, we are not created the same.

Money does bring happiness and solves problems but it does not give you joy in life.
It is impossible to be happy all the time, so enjoy those little moments.
Don't escape when ever there is a problem unless it is life threatening.
Instead try to work around it if you are unable to solve it.
Yup, in other words, just shut up and live your life, stop nagging life is unfair.
Oklahoma
post Nov 8 2020, 03:42 PM

-
878 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Nov 8 2020, 03:26 PM)
at the end of the day,

what chu gonna do about it?

100 pages thread wont change anything.
Yup. The people u want to change are all not on lowyat forum. You think they so smart and tech savvy know english and log in forum lowyat to read these?

And the people who read this thread also fap only for fun, no fks given.

Nothing can be done. Just diam diam work hard and reap what u sow.

This post has been edited by Oklahoma: Nov 8 2020, 03:43 PM

0.0277sec    1.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:20 AM