A got 10 sons
A took 2 slices and only give 1 slices for poor 10 sons share
Sons praise A as hero... the succesfull A with 2 slices of Cake
doesnt matter, the whole system is collapsing under its own weight

SUSAllnGap
post Nov 8 2020, 07:44 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Nov 8 2020, 07:32 AM)
Bumi development is good for all.

Bumi get monetary assistance, sometimes directly like zakat or bantuan other times indirectly like job opportunity

Bumi then go shop to spend money

At shop operated by non-bumi, bumi got bumi-special price kena markup

in the end, non-bumi get to enjoice bumi money

As what happened to my neighbour who went to pasar and got chop RM20 while my wife got the same thing and paid RM10
thats a childish thinking.
in the nutshell it's alright

but the country is going into deficit, spending more and more future money.
when spend too much of future money, then there wont be any future
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 8 2020, 08:04 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Nov 8 2020, 07:46 AM)
It’s ok. Some people only wake up from their sleep when they smell the smoke of their burning houses

Just hope u r not in the house when that happens
How can a majority of 70% have special privilege run forever ??

Special rights all require lots of money to maintain.

SUSAllnGap
post Nov 8 2020, 08:34 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Nov 8 2020, 08:11 AM)
The cake will eventually run out one day. I have said many times, it’s never big enough to feed everyone...

And while these nimcompoops are harping about Race and religion to maintain their political edge, the competitive edge of Malaysia is slowly being eroded every year compared to the rest of the world.

Keep on comparing to Zimbabwe and continue to stroke that worthless ego to feel good about themselves
already run out.
all the malay wealth is parked at GLC.
look at how well GLCs perform

all need bailout, kana sapu by perompak gang, GLCs sell assets to raise cash
Petronas income is slowly dwindling.
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 8 2020, 08:37 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Donphatz @ Nov 8 2020, 08:13 AM)
I've been doing business for 5years. Whenever i want to apply for bumi loan/grant, the bank will say finish. Even at SME Bank. Dont know where all the money gone.
do you know that MITI has shares below market price for BUMIPUTRA ONLY ?
for IPOs like FELDA FGV that sort

but sorry you wont cuz all was given to UMNOPUTRA laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Nov 8 2020, 08:37 AM

0.0276sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:15 AM