Keep working hard .
this thing usually ends with salah DAPig, LGE, Lim Kit Siang Malam
judas
post Nov 7 2020, 03:19 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(drug5 @ Nov 7 2020, 02:49 PM)
Bumi is not only Malays. There r even more poorer loca natives
which happens those native sabahan has to sit for test on a tree. bajet tak sampai beb
TSbigwolf
post Nov 7 2020, 03:21 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(mac60931 @ Nov 7 2020, 03:15 PM)
Why would PN wanna change it? Did anyone in PN complains about it? You complain, then you can go try TO BE THE GOV AND CHANGE IT. BITCHING here will do you no good.biggrin.gif icon_idea.gif  rclxms.gif

lel sure, this is why I said
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 7 2020, 03:01 PM)
Your masters are getting richer while giving you crumbs to degrade yourself online. If you're satisfied with that then so be it.
Continue whoring & degrading yourself thumbsup.gif
TSbigwolf
post Nov 7 2020, 03:23 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Nov 7 2020, 03:18 PM)
I always stick to my principle of yin n yang, that there is need to balance wealth among races for prolonged stability. However, there must be a mech where those that rich must also contribute to the poor. Not just personal pocket. The money need to imvest imto something thaf can grow back money
Fuck off la shitstirrer. The only ying & yang for you is everyone in Malaysia same race, same religion, same language, no cina, no india,etc, all malays only. And non malays must work and share their wealth to malays while malays get to keep everything, as that is the price or rental fee for the nons to stay in Malaysia. Your playbook already known long time ago. That is not the Malaysia of our founding fathers and also totally against the Federal Constitution.

Fuckers like you should be arrested for sedition and incitement.

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Nov 7 2020, 03:23 PM
TSbigwolf
post Nov 7 2020, 03:40 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Nov 7 2020, 02:57 PM)
I dont see why the bumis dont get this simple equation
The answer is simple, just get shitstirrers to scream cina dapigs pendatang kurang ajar sudah naik tocang, melayu/islam ditindas & dibangsatkan di tanah air sendiri, and everybody goes apeshit, no time to think about other stuff.
Eurobeater
post Nov 7 2020, 03:50 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,189 posts

Aiyah, we all know is liddat rd. But what to do? Too many people don't want to let go of their "privileges" coz they directly or indirectly benefit. Money now is better than money later even if the latter can be many times more
Drian
post Nov 7 2020, 04:20 PM

4,999 posts

There's nothing you can do actually. If the big majority of orang kita wants tongkat and will only support politicians who gives more tongkat, there's really nothing you can do.

Education will do nothing because even if the orang kita realise the problem , they will still demand for the tongkat. Problem is masalah future generation to handle, asalkan dalam hayat kita dapat tongkat.

This post has been edited by Drian: Nov 7 2020, 04:23 PM
ykj
post Nov 7 2020, 04:21 PM

Mission on educating on Hibah Takaful importance
836 posts

Should be called as elites enriching policy
Timemuffin
post Nov 7 2020, 04:22 PM

98 posts

only thing poor people contribute

is a guidable work force
wertty
post Nov 7 2020, 04:25 PM

154 posts

Never been so accurate

Before internet, newspaper has been manipulating the agenda. Now can see the young uns more aware of this kroni policy
thelws
post Nov 7 2020, 04:26 PM

291 posts

many already konw in this forum. but the problem is those that are not in this forum.

all they see is gov give them free money. let them withdraw 6k from epf.

Drian
post Nov 7 2020, 04:27 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Nov 7 2020, 03:18 PM)
I always stick to my principle of yin n yang, that there is need to balance wealth among races for prolonged stability. However, there must be a mech where those that rich must also contribute to the poor. Not just personal pocket. The money need to imvest imto something thaf can grow back money
So does your yin and yang principle state there must be a balance of wealth between elite orang kita and the non elite orang kita?
king99
post Nov 7 2020, 04:29 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(mac60931 @ Nov 7 2020, 02:52 PM)
inb4 :u tak sukak u ..... biggrin.gif

The reality is, this policy WILL NEVER GO AWAY. Need 2/3 and Agong permission to abolish it. So stop bitching and deal with it. biggrin.gif
How about we changed the Bumi policy only to benefit the poor amd needed.

Like the example TS posted but now the rich will not receive any bumi help at all. All bumi help will only go to the poor and needy.

Like if u super rich. You will not get any Mara scholarship, ...etc
James1983
post Nov 7 2020, 04:31 PM

💦kencing lettew💦
532 posts

well... Bumi ni milik sape?

owaii
bobbie1841
post Nov 7 2020, 04:35 PM

23 posts

it is known. but the poor still happily vote for them. so let them be. they pick their fates
kcchong2000
post Nov 7 2020, 04:37 PM

189 posts

Helang kan miskin. Lu diam
ticke
post Nov 7 2020, 04:44 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

kroni utg lagi
tkh_1001
post Nov 7 2020, 04:44 PM

2,547 posts

The eorld was created unfair but originally balanced

So what should we strive for? Fairness or balance?
ShadowR1
post Nov 7 2020, 04:46 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

Janji oren kito.
Slowpokeking
post Nov 7 2020, 04:50 PM

19 posts

Now tongkat no longer sufficient.

Give wheelchair please.

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top