Found out my nephew watches gay porn

TSx-meng
post Oct 31 2020, 04:57 PM, updated 6y ago

37 posts

So as per topic, what should i do? He is standard 5 iinm. I dont care if he watches straight porn since i think most of us did the same at that age blush.gif

Found out by checking the browser history since he always use the computer in my room whenever im not around to play games and watch youtube. But one particular day he locked the door whereas normally he wont even close the door properly. Since then i always check the history and yeah he did watch it on other days as well.

I want to tell my sister about it so that something can be done to correct him before its too late, but at the same time i dont want my sister and my bro in law to be very disappointed that their son is gay. And also im afraid he will do something with my kids if i expose him, although i can ask my sister to say she found it out herself by checking the browser history

Another possibility would be he was simply curious on how to masturbate laugh.gif

His google search was always “boy cum” doh.gif
lambsauce
post Oct 31 2020, 05:01 PM

311 posts

how do u know boy cum is gay porn for sure?

could it be him curious of why is he cumming n wanna check n see if others are the same, or also just checking the way of boy cumming?
V12Kompressor
post Oct 31 2020, 05:07 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

i think he's just curious since he's at the stage where he discovered his body is changing.

better talk to him early and give the right guidance.
TSx-meng
post Oct 31 2020, 05:08 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(lambsauce @ Oct 31 2020, 05:01 PM)

could it be him curious of why is he cumming n wanna check n see if others are the same, or also just checking the way of boy cumming?
Oh that was the google search. Then theres a list of porn sites with gay titles like hot twink jerk on cam, sweet hot big cock asian twink, etc shakehead.gif
TSx-meng
post Oct 31 2020, 05:11 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 31 2020, 05:07 PM)
i think he's just curious since he's at the stage where he discovered his body is changing.

Not sure bout being curious when he watches a few times already with many different videos. But I agree about guiding him but I definitely wont be the one doing it. So u reckon i should tell my sister?
sakuraboo
post Oct 31 2020, 05:21 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

You are not the parents

Just tell the parents

If you don't want. Then you do you
SUSpot-8-O's
post Oct 31 2020, 05:22 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 31 2020, 05:07 PM)

and it is sorta challenging nowadays especially during this pandemic where kids are left unsupervised and have lots of energy on their hand without school occupying their day time.

I think if you guys haven't initiated the talk with him yet, now is the time. Don't corner him and seat him at the dinner table like some sorta intervention, it should be done in a safe and casual environment.

Maybe bring it up with him after his fap session over a comedic tween flick, I'd suggest American Pie. Do not strategist a battle plan and even a bailing sentence, remember sex is not a form of punishment but overloading on dopamine is long term.

Do not expect this talk to be a one time thing because he's a growing kid and these talks will certainly occur more frequently as he grows older. Let him be comfortable, let him come to you willingly on this topic.

Good luck TS.
budak_44

81 posts

that little kid only 11 years old..i thought we only can classify other people gender only after 18 years old..maybe he a she trapped inside male body..until then that person is genderless..#genderlesscommunity
#freedom #dontbestraightasruler
Teddysaur

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(x-meng @ Oct 31 2020, 04:57 PM)
So as per topic, what should i do? He is standard 5 iinm. I dont care if he watches straight porn since i think most of us did the same at that age  blush.gif

Found out by checking the browser history since he always use the computer in my room whenever im not around to play games and watch youtube. But one particular day he locked the door whereas normally he wont even close the door properly. Since then i always check the history and yeah he did watch it on other days as well.

I want to tell my sister about it so that something can be done to correct him before its too late, but at the same time i dont want my sister and my bro in law to be very disappointed that their son is gay. And also im afraid he will do something with my kids if i expose him, although i can ask my sister to say she found it out herself by checking the browser history

Another possibility would be he was simply curious on how to masturbate  laugh.gif

His google search was always “boy cum”  doh.gif
I fucking love this.
It's his self-discovery.
And it is totally fine if he is gay.

Also, on your question, whether you should act upon it or even change him

YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO DO SO.
You have no right to expose him.
You have no right to force his coming out.

He should be doing it on his own and on his own terms.

There is completely nothing wrong with being gay.
kurangak
post Oct 31 2020, 05:24 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

he probably have bukakke fetish laugh.gif

jokes aside, its better to have man to man talk with ur nephew.
kavman1984
post Oct 31 2020, 05:25 PM

117 posts

So as per topic, what should i do? He is standard 5 iinm. I dont care if he watches straight porn since i think most of us did the same at that age  blush.gif

Another possibility would be he was simply curious on how to masturbate  laugh.gif

Whatever he chooses to be...just support him.

I have a nephew too. I am ready for him to be either straight or gay. I will be supportive in any way
Teddysaur
post Oct 31 2020, 05:25 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

Honestly, I hate it when people like to put matters in their own hands.
This is about sexuality and it's private.

SUSCmyong88
post Oct 31 2020, 05:42 PM

974 posts

He's a kid you dimwit. He could be curious and exploring that doesn't mean he's gay. A dimwit uncle you are.

Though it's still prudent you show the browser history directly to the parents. Don't be sohai and use words like gay. Just show them and let them draw their own conclusion you dimwit.
Pakatan SinMa Plus
post Oct 31 2020, 05:51 PM

1,148 posts

If I am you, i would tell my sis about it. But i will ask my sister to say she found it out herself by checking the browser history. Then let his parents decide what do they want to do next.
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 31 2020, 06:22 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(lambsauce @ Oct 31 2020, 05:01 PM)

this I agree

unless if TS caught him red handed watching gay porn, well...
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 31 2020, 06:24 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Pakatan SinMa Plus @ Oct 31 2020, 05:51 PM)
If I am you, i would tell my sis about it. But i will ask my sister to say she found it out herself by checking the browser history. Then let his parents decide what do they want to do next.
things can gone wrong in so many ways

most likely the sis will accuse TS of being busy body and cari pasal with the kid
Ginny88
post Oct 31 2020, 06:25 PM

1,032 posts

If he is gay there is nothing you or his parents can do about it. Gay or straight is not something anybody can control.

If he is just curious he will grow out of it. I would suggest do nothing.
internaldisputes
post Oct 31 2020, 06:29 PM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

Leave the boy alone. Would a 5 year old you want your uncle suddenly ask you why you surf porn? sweat.gif
mini orchard
post Oct 31 2020, 06:36 PM

14,511 posts

Watch with him and finds out what interest him.

Parents dont take lightly on nonsence by their children especially reported by 'others'. As uncle and a third party, you are more neutral to handle the situation.

This little secret between uncle and nephew is best sorted out b4 informing the parents so that they can keep an eye and to help him if necessary. They may even have to accept his 'wish' in the future.
waghyu
post Oct 31 2020, 06:38 PM

3,389 posts

Teach him the right way to fap and the right content to look at.
moosset
post Oct 31 2020, 06:57 PM

1,917 posts

I don't think you should tell his parents. This is not your info to share. He can come out whenever he feels like it. He's too young for you to break him out of his shell, out of his comfort zone. You'll just destroy him.

Would you do anything differently if he watched straight videos?
Do you really think a person's sexuality can be guided? So if someone guided you, you could also bend?

Now he's being discreet. If you force him to come out, then he'll no longer be discreet. He might get bullied and discriminated in schools. His whole childhood and relationship with his parents will be different. If his parents hate him, that'd be even worse!
KennyKB
post Oct 31 2020, 06:57 PM

1,765 posts

If you expose him his parents will be aghast and put pressure on him. It may destroy his childhood. In the end nothing will be achieved because he will still follow his gender preference. Just let it be a secret between you and him.

shuin1986
post Oct 31 2020, 07:19 PM

233 posts

Being gay is not a choice, if you not sure your sister family can accept that kind of 'abnormality', don't tell her, u may end up destroying his/their life (being forced to marry, or worst abandon his parent for his gay partner)
SUSadam09
post Oct 31 2020, 07:24 PM

255 posts

Interact with him more ... U will can find out first he straight or gay before telling ur sis... Does he behave like a normal boy or a gay boy
shaktiv8
post Oct 31 2020, 07:32 PM

366 posts

Please thread lightly, i'm studying psych now and there is a lot you can do wrong to fuck his whole life up unintentionally

Don't regret your decisions, don't force it out of him, don't drive someone to suicide
shaktiv8
post Oct 31 2020, 07:34 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(moosset @ Oct 31 2020, 06:57 PM)
I don't think you should tell his parents. This is not your info to share. He can come out whenever he feels like it. He's too young for you to break him out of his shell, out of his comfort zone. You'll just destroy him.

Would you do anything differently if he watched straight videos?
Do you really think a person's sexuality can be guided? So if someone guided you, you could also bend?

Now he's being discreet. If you force him to come out, then he'll no longer be discreet. He might get bullied and discriminated in schools. His whole childhood and relationship with his parents will be different. If his parents hate him, that'd be even worse!
agreed! If the parents are not going to be able to accept it's best to wait until he's older rather than risking emotional and maybe even physical abuse of the child they might resent
fish_hoo
post Oct 31 2020, 07:49 PM

158 posts

first, teach him to use Incognito mode
second, let him be whoever he wants to
third, act dunno
TSx-meng
post Oct 31 2020, 07:55 PM

37 posts

Ok based on most of the replies, im gonna do nothing bout it and let him choose to be gay or straight or whatever, because like some said it would pressure him and my sister to correct his sexual preference if he is indeed gay
SUSpot-8-O's
post Oct 31 2020, 07:59 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(x-meng @ Oct 31 2020, 07:55 PM)
Ok based on most of the replies, im gonna do nothing bout it and let him choose to be gay or straight or whatever, because like some said it would pressure him and my sister to correct his sexual preference if he is indeed gay
dude, it's not about being gay or not ... it's about developing an unhealthy masturbating habit at a young age.
mini orchard
post Oct 31 2020, 08:19 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(x-meng @ Oct 31 2020, 07:55 PM)
Since your oredi know something, is difficult for you to ignore him. Have more interaction and you can guide him that way since he still young. Otherwise, he learn from others and come home with unwanted things.

What he wants when he reaches adulthood is up to him.
SUSGibeDeMuny
post Oct 31 2020, 08:28 PM

92 posts

nyies
Mr.Robert
post Oct 31 2020, 08:36 PM

293 posts

Intro XMM to him.
He need more interaction with opposite sex.

Mixed school, boys n girls should play together.
ViktorJ
post Oct 31 2020, 08:38 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Oct 31 2020, 08:36 PM)
Intro XMM to him.
He need more interaction with opposite sex.

Mixed school, boys n girls should play together.
Uncle FINDING a Standard 5 XMM for nephew is going to get uncle into even more trouble than nephew LOL

This post has been edited by ViktorJ: Oct 31 2020, 08:39 PM
xpole
post Oct 31 2020, 08:40 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Oct 31 2020, 06:57 PM)
If you expose him his parents will be aghast and put pressure on him. It may destroy his childhood. In the end nothing will be achieved because he will still follow his gender preference. Just let it be a secret between you and him.
msacras
post Oct 31 2020, 08:43 PM

1,767 posts

Show your D and cum infront of him, if he didn't enjoy then he isn't gay

No, seriously, learning to cum doesn't mean he's a gay, yet.
sakuraboo
post Oct 31 2020, 09:19 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Truth is, people want to be progressive, but simple responsibility like telling the parents is so hard because takut of blow back

Truth is the way forward, whether you like it or not, that's my opinion on any issue. Clarification and explanation is required and everyone to be open about it. And lose the assumptions on every damn thing.

The acceptance gotta come sooner or later. only the weak minded like to hide stuff here and there.
Spitzer
post Oct 31 2020, 09:38 PM

376 posts

I would just leave him be, and give him advice only if you can see something is really ruining his wellbeing.

Also, correcting someone sexual preference is just not gonna be worth it, it's like trying to tell YOU, to start sexualizing guys instead of girls
Cheeky
post Oct 31 2020, 09:42 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Oct 31 2020, 05:22 PM)
I fucking love this.
It's his self-discovery.

I fully agree with you. If he is gay, then it is what it is. If you force him otherwise, nothing good can come out of it.
melvin91motorola
post Oct 31 2020, 09:46 PM

349 posts

Just let him grow see he dating girls or no....maybe he just at curious stage, dont expose him like that, it would ruin his childhood
J1g54w
post Oct 31 2020, 09:56 PM

1,449 posts

he's just curious la. talk to him in a positive way and encourage him to speak out, then give proper guidance and knowledge.
AnimeSinceForever
post Oct 31 2020, 09:58 PM

1,060 posts

There may be 2 other factors to this situation:

1) No girl wants to date him because he is ugly. In this case, have to have thick wallet or own business. icon_idea.gif

2) He thinks the only girls he should date are Asian. icon_idea.gif

Talking about gay this and gay that misses a point, that some men are gay because women don't want them. hmm.gif

Don't ignore women causing men to become gay, thanks brows.gif

Will wait for someone to prove me wrong as usual, with anecdotes or insults, because that's how most people argue icon_idea.gif

Donchay
post Oct 31 2020, 10:08 PM

324 posts

Probably ask him if he is interested in straight porn.
He could be just curious, if a hetero and become a homo then a homo can become a hetero too.
Blofeld
post Oct 31 2020, 10:08 PM

4,704 posts

cant you guys just leave him alone?
RootOfJesse
post Oct 31 2020, 10:20 PM

241 posts

Teddy found new blood.
Maria Takagi
post Oct 31 2020, 10:20 PM

1,039 posts

Dang, I can imagine TS getting swarmed with Leftist LBGT SJW activist telling him to mind his business.

Kids at one point may get confused. I remember back at school, kids at that age, look a bit girlish, especially at a boy's school, some boys could get attracted to one another.

I used to know this guy who was attracted to one pondan at school. He even told us his story that he had sex with the pondan, when they went to watch movie at cinema in the toilet. Dunno how true, because he has many fantasies.

But he grew over it, and became heterosexual. He married and have kids.

Yeah by all means, TS please tell his parents about this.
ViktorJ
post Oct 31 2020, 10:27 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Oct 31 2020, 09:58 PM)

1) No girl wants to date him because he is ugly. In this case, have to have thick wallet or own business. icon_idea.gif

Talking about gay this and gay that misses a point, that some men are gay because women don't want them. hmm.gif

Will wait for someone to prove me wrong as usual, with anecdotes or insults, because that's how most people argue icon_idea.gif
1) Not sure how many Standard 5 girls are up for dating, and if he has to think about money, he should ask his mother for more pocket money.

2) There are probably not many Ang Moh girls in his class and/or school at this point. Maybe when he is in college?
AnimeSinceForever
post Oct 31 2020, 10:46 PM

1,060 posts

Some kids are already having sex in primary school.

And that's a truth few like to admit.

And, exclusion is the easiest way to see who is wanted and who isn't.

Every action has a reaction too ... whistling.gif

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Oct 31 2020, 10:27 PM)
1) Not sure how many Standard 5 girls are up for dating, and if he has to think about money, he should ask his mother for more pocket money.

2) There are probably not many Ang Moh girls in his class and/or school at this point. Maybe when he is in college?
TruboXL
post Oct 31 2020, 10:48 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Send him to Taiwan
He will be free there
gashout
post Oct 31 2020, 10:59 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

He maybe curious when his school mates talk about it.

Try to talk to your sis indirectly about the need to have sex education with her son. Emphasize it if she still doesn't get it. If she still doesn't get it then talk to her with a peaceful heart.

It's bad if people only depend on 🦐 for sex knowledge. All flawed and too exaggerated.
JoeK
post Oct 31 2020, 11:04 PM

1,099 posts

Just tell his mother lo.. make it as a joke to reduce the tension
whyseej00
post Oct 31 2020, 11:04 PM

731 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Oct 31 2020, 05:25 PM)
Honestly, I hate it when people like to put matters in their own hands.
This is about sexuality and it's private.
This isn't about you. For children under 18, it is up to their parents and/or guardian to decide. Don't make it personal
ViktorJ
post Oct 31 2020, 11:10 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Oct 31 2020, 10:46 PM)
Some kids are already having sex in primary school.

And that's a truth few like to admit.

And, exclusion is the easiest way to see who is wanted and who isn't.

Every action has a reaction too ... whistling.gif
I.... really do not understand.

Are you encouraging TS to get his nephew to earn money so he can be attractive to females so then he can have sex with girls while he is in primary school?

We all know such things are going on, but why are we even encouraging that? How is that even addressing problems?

GOPI56
post Oct 31 2020, 11:15 PM

1,495 posts

Buat tak tahu je, if you tell his parents then you will become the bad guy instead.
AnimeSinceForever
post Oct 31 2020, 11:15 PM

1,060 posts

People choose what to do in their life, the girl can also say no, and the guy may also say no.

Telling people what happens, is not the same thing as telling them what to do.

Do you see that?

(P.S. Don't concern troll or whiteknight here, and don't assume on my behalf brows.gif )

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Oct 31 2020, 11:10 PM)

Are you encouraging TS to get his nephew to earn money so he can be attractive to females so then he can have sex with girls while he is in primary school?

We all know such things are going on, but why are we even encouraging that? How is that even addressing problems?
ViktorJ
post Oct 31 2020, 11:17 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Oct 31 2020, 11:15 PM)

People choose what to do in their life, the girl can also say no, and the guy may also say no.

Telling people what happens, is not the same thing as telling them what to do.

Do you see that?

(P.S. Don't concern troll or whiteknight here, and don't assume on my behalf brows.gif )
What girl and what guy? The kid is 11 years old.

Telling who what happens about what?

All I am seeing is you having a weird kind of SJW agenda in this thread.
AnimeSinceForever
post Oct 31 2020, 11:19 PM

1,060 posts

So ... someone who is 11 years old and male is not a guy?

"you are having a weird kind of SJW agenda" ... by pointing out that people can become gay versus born gay?

So explaining how things happen is SJW agenda? Maybe you are the one with the SJW agenda, to dis-allow people from explaining how things happen brows.gif

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Oct 31 2020, 11:17 PM)
What girl and what guy? The kid is 11 years old.

Telling who what happens about what?

All I am seeing is you having a weird kind of SJW agenda in this thread.
qwertyuioped
post Oct 31 2020, 11:21 PM

942 posts

Just monitor first. If it get worse, maybe you can have a word with him privately. No need to involve other people. Kids have privacy too mah.
Teddysaur
post Oct 31 2020, 11:30 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Oct 31 2020, 11:04 PM)
This isn't about you. For children under 18, it is up to their parents and/or guardian to decide. Don't make it personal
This isn't about me nor YOU
this is about his privacy and sexuality

You,
don't make it personal
Amideva
post Oct 31 2020, 11:48 PM

254 posts

It’s not necessarily a gay development. Give him some personal privacy and space.

This post has been edited by Amideva: Oct 31 2020, 11:49 PM
Lyu
post Nov 1 2020, 12:22 AM

772 posts

Correct what

Teddy is not wrong

He just got his own preference

Owai
Koranshita
post Nov 1 2020, 12:40 AM

435 posts

Let him search for his own sexuality. And you think you can correct a gay person? Don't do it. Let him be.

ViktorJ
post Nov 1 2020, 01:20 AM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Oct 31 2020, 11:19 PM)
So ... someone who is 11 years old and male is not a guy?

"you are having a weird kind of SJW agenda" ... by pointing out that people can become gay versus born gay?

So explaining how things happen is SJW agenda? Maybe you are the one with the SJW agenda, to dis-allow people from explaining how things happen brows.gif
I am thoroughly confused as to who you are talking about now.

I thought this topic was talking about a child possibly discovering about homosexuality.

Who is whiteknighting who? The boy? The uncle? The mom? Wut?

I neither sided with "keep it a secret" nor "tell the mom to correct him". I cannot disallow anyone from talking about anything. I am not a moderator. I believe in freedom of speech, which incidentally also applies to me.

Why did I bring up about you being a Social Justice Warrior? Because you think that a 11 year old boy can choose to do anything in their life. No they cannot, because they are a minor and therefore underaged sex is illegal in Malaysia. No idea why you are encouraging something that is both ethically and legally wrong.
AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 1 2020, 01:23 AM

1,060 posts

You keep adding questions that you already know the answers to,

and telling people not to do something has rarely stopped them.

Underaged sex still happens.

Pointing that out is not "encouraging" it.

Good to know my replies keep you occupied to think how you want to be the person with the last word.

The child may or may not be homosexual, and pointing out that it may be a reaction to how he is treated by the opposite sex is perfectly rational.

Would love to hear you explain how the way other people treat you, doesn't affect how you behave.

But you will probably reply with more questions (whataboutism seems to be your forte).

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Nov 1 2020, 01:20 AM)
I am thoroughly confused as to who you are talking about now.

I thought this topic was talking about a child possibly discovering about homosexuality.

Who is whiteknighting who? The boy? The uncle? The mom? Wut?

I neither sided with "keep it a secret" nor "tell the mom to correct him". I cannot disallow anyone from talking about anything.  I am not a moderator. I believe in freedom of speech, which incidentally also applies to me.

Why did I bring up about you being a Social Justice Warrior? Because you think that a 11 year old boy can choose to do anything in their life. No they cannot, because they are a minor and therefore underaged sex is illegal in Malaysia. No idea why you are encouraging something that is both ethically and legally wrong.
This post has been edited by AnimeSinceForever: Nov 1 2020, 01:24 AM
RootOfJesse
post Nov 1 2020, 01:42 AM

241 posts

A small population of people are born that way.

But better to tell the parents for the sake of the child before he lands in jail.

SUSCurrent Events guy
post Nov 1 2020, 04:11 AM

966 posts

I laughed at the search term.

Anyway, just let it be. You cant pray the gay away.
Frozen_Sun
post Nov 1 2020, 06:17 AM

41 posts

I'd puke if I saw cumming P video at his age

I'm perfectly straight I guess
SUSNB01
post Nov 1 2020, 07:15 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Oct 31 2020, 05:22 PM)
I fucking love this.
It's his self-discovery.

Ghey sudah plotek. laugh.gif
reed90
post Nov 1 2020, 07:25 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Oct 31 2020, 05:42 PM)
He's a kid you dimwit. He could be curious and exploring that doesn't mean he's gay. A dimwit uncle you are.

Though it's still prudent you show the browser history directly to the parents. Don't be sohai and use words like gay. Just show them and let them draw their own conclusion you dimwit.
this.+1
audi90
post Nov 1 2020, 07:32 AM

96 posts

talk to him man to man.
Ginny88
post Nov 1 2020, 08:22 AM

1,032 posts

Don't allow him access to your PC anymore by putting a password on it. Tell him you know what's he's been surfing and you don't encourage it. Nothing to do with gay porn, at his age he should stay away from any porn. You do not have to inform hi parents but allowing him to continue accessing porn is irresponsible.
Oltromen Ripot
post Nov 1 2020, 08:26 AM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

Let the parents know. You don't know his circle of friends like parents; they are supposedly in better position and hawkish to do something to curb it.

How they'll correct the kid is up to them. Don't intervene unless they didn't.
whyseej00
post Nov 1 2020, 09:13 AM

731 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Oct 31 2020, 11:30 PM)
This isn't about me nor YOU
this is about his privacy and sexuality

You,
don't make it personal
This is serious k, don't make it to your personal venting thread la. Whoever or whatever you hate, go voice it out in k, not in this thread or section.

Nothing against gays but don't make this thread about yoy
Jliew168
post Nov 1 2020, 10:44 AM

600 posts

I think it is perfectly normal for boy to surf porn even he might curious what is gay porn
As adult u should give him a proper sex education and I think this should be man to man talk
Teach him about the physical change on his body during puberty and mastubation and sex topic ..I think this is nothing ashame about
Let him be open with u and give a correct sex education, consequences ,usage of condom and sexual health
tzuen
post Nov 1 2020, 10:47 AM

430 posts

Standard 5 is too young to know about such things in details, It's about time to have a serious talk of sex education with him. Kids are curious, but make sure they expose the right and correct info, don't put the blame on what he's done.
joedpa82
post Nov 1 2020, 10:47 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(x-meng @ Oct 31 2020, 05:57 PM)

how he knows word cum?
mushigen
post Nov 1 2020, 10:59 AM

4,954 posts

So it's okay as long it's something you did before?

ChaosXP
post Nov 1 2020, 11:05 AM

421 posts

Sneak in some lesbian bookmarks instead and see his reaction laugh.gif
mini orchard
post Nov 1 2020, 11:22 AM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Nov 1 2020, 08:22 AM)
Don't allow him access to your PC anymore by putting a password on it. Tell him you know what's he's been surfing and you don't encourage it. Nothing to do with gay porn, at his age he should stay away from any porn. You do not have to inform hi parents but allowing him to continue accessing porn is irresponsible.
As though only can access pc at home.
Ginny88
post Nov 1 2020, 11:27 AM

1,032 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Nov 1 2020, 11:22 AM)
As though only can access pc at home.
He may be able to access other PCs but you don't have to make it easy for him. Just because a person is able to buy guns outside doesn't mean you have to give him the key to your gun cabinet.

mini orchard
post Nov 1 2020, 11:31 AM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Nov 1 2020, 11:27 AM)
He may be able to access other PCs but you don't have to make it easy for him. Just because a person is able to buy guns outside doesn't mean you have to give him the key to your gun cabinet.
Is education .. not locking up things or reprimand him. The more you deny him, the more he is curious ... normal in a growing up children.

The topic is about pc and not gun.

A child needs to access a pc for school work but never a gun. When it involves a gun, it will be different advise.

This post has been edited by mini orchard: Nov 1 2020, 12:14 PM
MoeSzyslak
post Nov 1 2020, 11:44 AM

45 posts

The parents should have the birds and the bees talk with their son... but never bring up the issue of him watching porn... kids can be sensitive and you don't want to create a barrier between them and you... else, they may just shut themselves away... give them the time and space to discover and experience the world on their own... guide where necessary... but don't judge...
youngblood29us
post Nov 1 2020, 12:15 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(fish_hoo @ Oct 31 2020, 07:49 PM)
first, teach him to use Incognito mode
second, let him be whoever he wants to
third, act dunno
Watching porn during primary schools isnt it too early, no?

TS you need ensure he doesnt get addicted and highlight the cons...Gay or not gay porn doesnt matter..Porn is the issue and not his sexuality...His sexuality leave to his parents to sort it out when he gets older..

IMO, dont need to bring up to parents...could embarrass him and affect him mentally and end up being a lifelong scar....Talk to him and be the cool uncle smile.gif
moosset
post Nov 1 2020, 12:20 PM

1,917 posts

I think for our generation, it's probably too early; but for kids these days? hmm.gif
Noryume
post Nov 1 2020, 12:30 PM

931 posts

QUOTE(youngblood29us @ Nov 1 2020, 12:15 PM)

TS you need ensure he doesnt get addicted and highlight the cons...Gay or not gay porn doesnt matter..Porn is the issue and not his sexuality...His sexuality leave to his parents to sort it out when he gets older..

IMO, dont need to bring up to parents...could embarrass him and affect him mentally and end up being a lifelong scar....Talk to him and be the cool uncle smile.gif
Nope, let the parents handle it. If uncle doing the talking could lead to misundetstanding. Worse case, uncle could be accuse as pedo. Best person to talk about it, is the parent.
gashout
post Nov 1 2020, 12:37 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Noryume @ Nov 1 2020, 12:30 PM)
Nope, let the parents handle it. If uncle doing the talking could lead to misundetstanding. Worse case, uncle could be accuse as pedo. Best person to talk about it,  is the parent.
Agree. Parents are responsible for their 11 yo boy

Ts can only help highlighting some important issues like this
Noryume
post Nov 1 2020, 12:54 PM

931 posts

Please talk to the parent. Sort it out as soon as possible. You might think he is only curious. But worst case senario, he is being groom by someone. Please do something about it. Better sort it out now rather than being to late.
ViktorJ
post Nov 1 2020, 05:31 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 1 2020, 01:23 AM)
You keep adding questions that you already know the answers to,

and telling people not to do something has rarely stopped them.

Underaged sex still happens.

Pointing that out is not "encouraging" it.

Good to know my replies keep you occupied to think how you want to be the person with the last word.

The child may or may not be homosexual, and pointing out that it may be a reaction to how he is treated by the opposite sex is perfectly rational.

Would love to hear you explain how the way other people treat you, doesn't affect how you behave.

But you will probably reply with more questions (whataboutism seems to be your forte).
Actually no, I really want answers to my questions. Please do answer ALL of them, I am quite curious. They are not rhetorical.

In all honesty, I do not want to have the last word, I am quite happy that you keep replying.

You are saying that his alleged homosexuality is nurture rather than nature, therefore he is thinking about turning gay because he got turned down by girls in primary school. Are you serious?
QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Oct 31 2020, 09:58 PM)

You are saying that because kids have sex in primary school, it is not too early to start redpilling, especially before they even sit for UPSR.

I am saying that he is 11 years old, too young to be thinking about either homosexuality, be concerned about his looks to woo females (especially non-Asians? since you pointed that out), making money to impress girls, or even dating and especially sex. He can explore all of that slowly. He has a little more than half a decade to adulthood.

So what is your actual advice to TS and the mother to remedy the matter?
fish_hoo
post Nov 1 2020, 07:54 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(youngblood29us @ Nov 1 2020, 12:15 PM)

I watched porn at 12yo, and is it too early? no
Given that the technology and generation nowadays, don’t think too early.
Just need proper guidance and governance.

This post has been edited by fish_hoo: Nov 1 2020, 07:54 PM
AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 1 2020, 08:30 PM

1,060 posts

11, 12, 13 year old kids kill themselves because of bullying and non-popularity,

and you are so dense to say they know nothing about sex and relationships?

Remedy the matter means give guarantee ... can pay me or not?

Otherwise all you get are suggestions.

You want to say they're crap, carry on.

But the world has changed a lot since your days old man ... brows.gif

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Nov 1 2020, 05:31 PM)
Actually no, I really want answers to my questions. Please do answer ALL of them, I am quite curious. They are not rhetorical.

In all honesty, I do not want to have the last word, I am quite happy that you keep replying.

You are saying that his alleged homosexuality is nurture rather than nature, therefore he is thinking about turning gay because he got turned down by girls in primary school. Are you serious?
You are saying that because kids have sex in primary school, it is not too early to start redpilling, especially before they even sit for UPSR.

I am saying that he is 11 years old, too young to be thinking about either homosexuality, be concerned about his looks to woo females (especially non-Asians? since you pointed that out), making money to impress girls, or even dating and especially sex. He can explore all of that slowly. He has a little more than half a decade to adulthood.

So what is your actual advice to TS and the mother to remedy the matter?
bonnycy
post Nov 1 2020, 08:43 PM

93 posts

It's okay. Encourage gays please. There are more guys than girls in Malaysia. Need more gays to balance it out.
AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 1 2020, 08:51 PM

1,060 posts

Plus women also like to say that guys that are not good enough should become gay, have heard that before hmm.gif

QUOTE(bonnycy @ Nov 1 2020, 08:43 PM)
It's okay. Encourage gays please. There are more guys than girls in Malaysia. Need more gays to balance it out.
bonnycy
post Nov 1 2020, 10:06 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 1 2020, 08:51 PM)
Plus women also like to say that guys that are not good enough should become gay, have heard that before hmm.gif
Never hear that before.

But a lot a lot of people said I'm gay. Because I was badly hurt before, most of them automatically have the impression that I like guys more.
kluseng
post Nov 2 2020, 02:00 PM

473 posts

TS, disallow him access to your PC. Even if he can access other PCs he may not get the same privacy as in your room. Like the other guy said, no need to make it easy for him.

If he needs your PC to do his homework it must be under supervision in your presence.

It's possible his parents may get him his own laptop or PC after you restrict the use of your PC so a word to your sister to monitor his web surfing and show her how to check is a good idea. No need to mention gay porn. Let his parents find out themselves.

am_i_rulez
post Nov 3 2020, 01:29 PM

Group: Senior Member
1,274 posts

gay or no gay, a 11 yo kid watching porn is not a good thing. Confront him, or tell the parent. Your choice. if you are close with him then better you confront him rather than telling the mother.

9m2w
post Nov 3 2020, 01:32 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

There are two issues here , one porn the other it being gay porn. And the implication that said nephew could be gay.

I honestly would have a heart to heart talk with the nephew first. Sure parents should be the one parenting, but this isnt just a talk about the birds and the bees. Its their son potentially coming out of the closet.
SiewLee30
post Nov 3 2020, 02:15 PM

46 posts

better tell your sister before he makes you become his bottom. im being serious.
Mr.Robert
post Nov 3 2020, 02:17 PM

293 posts

Curiosity at his age, his search keyword tell us that he's probably comparing d***.
ViktorJ
post Nov 3 2020, 06:26 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 1 2020, 08:30 PM)
11, 12, 13 year old kids kill themselves because of bullying and non-popularity,

and you are so dense to say they know nothing about sex and relationships?

Remedy the matter means give guarantee ... can pay me or not?

Otherwise all you get are suggestions.

You want to say they're crap, carry on.

But the world has changed a lot since your days old man ... brows.gif
Sure, people from all ages commit suicide over various reasons, justifiable or not. We want to prevent that.

Sex as a minor, especially as a primary schooler, is also something that should be discouraged, whether or not it is justifiable.

Please show me the comment where by I said and/or implied that a primary school student is ignorant about sex and/or relationship. I am saying it is discouraged and very specifically, sex at that age is also illegal.

Remedy is not a guarantee. You can ask the uncle to pay you if you want. But many people here are giving suggestions as solutions without asking for payment or providing any sort of guarantee. You could perhaps do the same.

If you are asking me if an 11 year old should:

- care a lot about his looks to get laid
- think about money to get laid
- think about non-Asian girls to lay
- consider having sex before UPSR

Then yes, I do think they are crap suggestions.

Are you implying that you are young enough to approve of sex amongst primary schoolers?

gashout, is this what you were talking about?
gashout
post Nov 3 2020, 06:40 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Nov 3 2020, 06:26 PM)
Sure, people from all ages commit suicide over various reasons, justifiable or not. We want to prevent that.

Sex as a minor, especially as a primary schooler, is also something that should be discouraged, whether or not it is justifiable.

Please show me the comment where by I said and/or implied that a primary school student is ignorant about sex and/or relationship. I am saying it is discouraged and very specifically, sex at that age is also illegal.

Remedy is not a guarantee. You can ask the uncle to pay you if you want. But many people here are giving suggestions as solutions without asking for payment or providing any sort of guarantee. You could perhaps do the same.

If you are asking me if an 11 year old should:

- care a lot about his looks to get laid
- think about money to get laid
- think about non-Asian girls to lay
- consider having sex before UPSR

Then yes, I do think they are crap suggestions.

Are you implying that you are young enough to approve of sex amongst primary schoolers?

gashout, is this what you were talking about?
I'm preventing my escalation of conflicts with him 😅😅

He's not someone I would spend my time discussing issues with. Not worth my time. He may soon bring in sex with animals is better than harming others (he hasn't said it but mark meeeee)

To your topic. Sex education is important but sex education isn't about various sex position or promoting sex among young kids. Kids should know more about their body parts and learn to say no and be aware of what a relationship is about and Asian parents generally shouldn't shun this topic.

Talk about committing suicide and bullting. Dang! To encourage moon party among primary kids. Dang!

Wait for his reply. Another 20 steps ahead. I'll just admit my intellect is lower than him (even though I've a PhD and my social circle consists of Drs.)
AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 3 2020, 06:56 PM

1,060 posts

gashout ViktorJ

Lel, other people have already pointed out that how they are treated changes their behaviour.

But keep acting as if that isn't the case.

And keep thinking that someone is going to suggest sex with animals.

If I was really so evil and nasty ... both of you would have reported me a long time ago.

This is just you 2 dopes trying to anger me, while not suggesting anything or shooting down any suggestions.

The next few days are going to be so nice though. brows.gif

Go on and report me if you think I've done something wrong brows.gif
AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 3 2020, 07:09 PM

1,060 posts

Ok. Looks like your Ph.D self needs to keep up with trends.

P.S. I believe Ph.Ds are also granted for life experience, and in the social sciences it gets awarded pretty easily ...

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/sex-e...chools-20144000
"Sex education lessons in UK schools advise kids aged 6 about 'touching private parts'
More than 240 primary schools in the UK have introduced lessons as part of the All About Me sex education programme

ByBrendan McFaddenReporter
17:53, 22 SEP 2019"

Keep going, now this is just going to be a trivia exercise. Where you point out little things here and engage in whataboutism. 😅😅

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 3 2020, 06:40 PM)
I'm preventing my escalation of conflicts with him 😅😅

He's not someone I would spend my time discussing issues with. Not worth my time. He may soon bring in sex with animals is better than harming others (he hasn't said it but mark meeeee)

Sex education is important but sex education isn't about various sex position or promoting sex among young kids. Kids should know more about their body parts and learn to say no and be aware of what a relationship is about and Asian parents generally shouldn't shun this topic.

Talk about committing suicide and bullting. Dang! To encourage moon party among primary kids. Dang!

Wait for his reply. Another 20 steps ahead. I'll just admit my intellect is lower than him (even though I've a PhD and my social circle consists of Drs.)
gashout
post Nov 3 2020, 07:26 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 3 2020, 06:56 PM)
gashout ViktorJ

Lel, other people have already pointed out that how they are treated changes their behaviour.

If I was really so evil and nasty ... both of you would have reported me a long time ago.

This is just you 2 dopes trying to anger me, while not suggesting anything or shooting down any suggestions.

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 3 2020, 07:09 PM)
Ok. Looks like your Ph.D self needs to keep up with trends.

P.S. I believe Ph.Ds are also granted for life experience, and in the social sciences it gets awarded pretty easily ...

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/sex-e...chools-20144000
"Sex education lessons in UK schools advise kids aged 6 about 'touching private parts'
More than 240 primary schools in the UK have introduced lessons as part of the All About Me sex education programme

ByBrendan McFaddenReporter
17:53, 22 SEP 2019"

Keep going, now this is just going to be a trivia exercise. Where you point out little things here and engage in whataboutism. 😅😅
No. No one is going to delete your messages nor report you. Everyone is different. There you go again, every time. So much assumption, so little understanding.

The problem with you is you'll Google stuff and pick a few soirce just to boost your claim. Quote a UK source to apply it in this country 🤣🤣🤣 I like that.

We don't use the word trend. 🤣Yet again. Nope, not my league to discuss issues with. Other /k are more intellectual and pleasant to discuss issues with 🙂

AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 3 2020, 07:27 PM

1,060 posts

Sure, you have your opinion, I have my experience. Besides you're not the topic starter so you can't delete what I've said. brows.gif

I like how you think there's no international schools here. icon_idea.gif

And on the flip side, a lot of people in Malaysia want a return to UK standards, so ya, don't see why you think quoting a UK source is not valid hmm.gif

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 3 2020, 07:26 PM)
No. No one is going to delete your messages nor report you. Everyone is different. There you go again, every time. So much assumption, so little understanding.

The problem with you is you'll Google stuff and pick a few soirce just to boost your claim. Quote a UK source to apply it in this country 🤣🤣🤣 I like that.

We don't use the word trend. 🤣Yet again. Nope, not my league to discuss issues with. Other /k are more intellectual  and pleasant to discuss issues with 🙂
This post has been edited by AnimeSinceForever: Nov 3 2020, 07:29 PM
ChasV
post Nov 3 2020, 08:42 PM

70 posts

Reading these posts....

1. Whoever is the messenger in this life is always going to be the bad guy. If the uncle wants to tell the parents, just know that the uncle is risking ruining his relationship with the parents. Remember, its always "nevermind the message, kill the messenger."

2. Should the parents know about it? I would say yes and let them decide how they want to handle it with their kid. An 11 year old isnt old enough to make life decisions, but an uncle isnt the parent and has no right to decide how the kid lives or what his relationship is with his parents. Uncles are family but OUTSIDE.

3. People in here say leave the kid alone, its OK to be gay, its OK to be anything but those arent the issues because the parents can certainly disagree with those ideas. Its not up to any of us to decide for the kid or the parents.

4. If the uncle has a burning desire to tell the parents, go ahead and tell them and then walk away, dont demand the parents take action or not take action.

5. My own idea? Walk away from this and leave the entire situation alone. Let the kid and god and fate and time work it out. If the kid was doing something illegal like building guns or bombs in his bedroom, thats a different story, as would be finding illegal drugs (entirely possible at 11 years old). But a persons sexuality, curiosity, urges, motivations, these are harmless and natural and I wouldnt care to start a problem in a family over my personal views about it because I promise it wont end well. After all, the fact the uncle wants to be a tattle-taler doesnt end there, its usually accompanied with demands the parents do something. When the parents refuse, the uncle gets hot, argues, gets tossed out of the house as an annoying busy-body and never invited again. Likewise, if the uncle has a "special talk" with the kid and the kid doesnt like it, the kid will tell the parents and the parents will call the uncle and ask what the hell are you doing to our kid? There are so many scenarios and all end badly. Walk away, find important things to worry about in your own life, final answer.
ViktorJ
post Nov 4 2020, 06:02 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 3 2020, 06:56 PM)
gashout ViktorJ

I have already read many replies that I support, I felt no real need to echo that. 1 more post is not going to change TS's mind either way.

On the other hand, I HAVE shot down absurd suggestions icon_idea.gif

I am not interested in reporting you, silly. Why should I? I am just here to elicit (helpfully corrected) hilarious replies from you.

This post has been edited by ViktorJ: Nov 4 2020, 09:36 PM
AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 4 2020, 06:03 PM

1,060 posts

elicit not illicit.

Your grasp of English isn't as fluent as you think it is.

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Nov 4 2020, 06:02 PM)
I have already read many replies that I support, I felt no real need to echo that. 1 more post is not going to change TS's mind either way.

On the other hand, I HAVE shot down absurd suggestions  icon_idea.gif

I am not interested in reporting you, silly. Why should I? I am just here to illicit hilarious replies from you.
farisq
post Nov 4 2020, 08:29 PM

535 posts

To me standard 5 is too young for this. Well, if he's already exploring it, then his parents must be the one who guides him.
ViktorJ
post Nov 4 2020, 09:35 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 4 2020, 06:03 PM)
elicit not illicit.

Your grasp of English isn't as fluent as you think it is.
Nah, it is not. English is not my first language. Thanks for the typo correction.

Care to answer my questions anyway?
hirano
post Nov 4 2020, 10:00 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

Better tell the parents now and correct the kid. Before too late.
Mr.Robert
post Nov 13 2020, 04:42 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 4 2020, 10:00 PM)
Better tell the parents now and correct the kid. Before too late.
Don't ruin the kid araso.
helpful
post Nov 13 2020, 05:11 PM

187 posts

Far as I know ---11 years old is just curious only . I dont belive they are interested in sex of any kind

cassian948
post Nov 13 2020, 05:18 PM

931 posts

He's making web searches which is not appropriate for his age
- This need addressing

TS assuming his nephew is gay
- This bold and wrong, you can't simply put a label on a kid. In psychology, this is making a suggestive action which will lead the kids misinformed.
xianw
post Nov 17 2020, 01:44 AM

51 posts

IDK why no actual gay people hv given their 2 cents. Personally, I too discovered that I was attracted to muscular male bodies in Lat comics & superhero comics, in primary school. It's not something that can be censored or controlled.

Personally, at that age, if someone close told me that being gay is ok & not something that can be changed or is abnormal, I would hv been so much more confident in myself. I think even primary school knows that this is something deeply scandalous & must be kept secret. Being prematurely outed to conservative parents at that age would seriously make me want to suicide.

Personally, the ts saying that if it was straight porn he will not intervene, that's a totally repulsive position, & perfectly illustrated our screwed up mindset in society here.
I find the majority of gay porn or any porn, a real turn off.
It all looks more like a torture or power show then an expression of love or pleasure.

I recommend the ts do nothing. After ts mindset is all straight porn is ok what? As nothing ts does will change anything really.

But if ts truly cares about his nephew, maybe a few years form now when he's older, he will try to tell him that his uncle knows who he really is & that it's ok. A few years from now ts will know for sure, as even with all the hiding, gay people are just slightly different from the rest.

But right now, as we don't actually know that the nephew is actually gay, doing anything at this point is risking a lot of damage & misery for all.

Ultimately gay people must all decide if the want to keep hiding forever in this cruel world smile.gif.

Actually a few things in ts story a bit... hard to believe?
1st, your uncle's pc in HIS ROOM HIS HOUSE=best place to surf porn?
Really so poor, don't hv own old phone or pc for something so personal?
Nephew at uncle's hse using pc ALL the time??
I'm surprised he's sophisticated enough to surf porn but doesn't incognito mode? & alot of porn needs vpn.
Also what kind of porn? Boy cum alone? A lot of questions really...

Actually I don't know when gay became a shameful, taboo thing to be hidden away; for me, as I was in a ulu primary school in Sungai Lembing after moving from KL.
That time was 1998 & kampung & no computers or porn.

Sometimes I wonder if this same question posed by the ts, if it was in Thailand, what the responses would look like.

So Even I'm 29 now, I find it difficult to come out to my westernized atheist parents & my mother passed away without my telling her. Never told anyone, never in a relationship.
Gay people here hv to live with this reality, and no one would wish it to be this way. All my life I hv felt like I hv to create a facade, to hide. Even with my privileged liberal circumstances.
ENDoflongsobstory smile.gif
Chinazi
post Nov 17 2020, 01:50 AM

15 posts

Dude just tell the parent, being gay is wrong, its againts mother nature, u want ur nephew become pondan like sajat?
TSx-meng
post Nov 19 2020, 12:41 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(xianw @ Nov 17 2020, 01:44 AM)
I'm surprised he's sophisticated enough to surf porn but doesn't incognito mode? & alot of porn needs vpn.

I think u r confused. so i'll answer these questions. Btw, the uncle = me aka TS.

This is at my parents house. Of course i have my room at this house. I stay at my parents house. But my room is still there for whenever i wanna go back. So my father bought a gaming PC and put it in my room, since my PC is at another house. So my nephew and niece always use my room to play games, watch youtube, etc. They stay at my parents house together with my sister and bro in law.

My nephew has his own ipad. I dont know if he watches it on the ipad as well. Not gonna check

He only knows how to play games, youtube. He doesn;t know about VPN, incognito mode, etc

What porn u watch until need to use VPN? I simply use some free dns enough to bypass. And i have tried without dns or VPN, there are some sites that can still be opened. You can try it yourself

I tried opened some of his history, the ones i remember was guys jerking off, and one more is guy pounding another guy's ass

TSx-meng
post Nov 19 2020, 12:42 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Chinazi @ Nov 17 2020, 01:50 AM)
Dude just tell the parent, being gay is wrong, its againts mother nature, u want ur nephew become pondan like sajat?
i'll wait for some time first. Maybe he was just curious

xianw
post Nov 19 2020, 01:45 AM

51 posts

[quote=x-meng,Nov 19 2020, 12:41 AM]
I think u r confused. so i'll answer these questions. Btw, the uncle = me aka TS.

Thank you for the clarification smile.gif. Yes I am aware that uncle = ts. Sorry I mistakenly typed 'your uncle'.
It just seems weird that he would be using his uncle's pc for such a private passtime, as during that age I personally was very secretive with my love for bodybuiding & fitness magazines. Maybe now gay kids are really so uninhibited? Then good for them.
I find all porn disgusting, straight, gay or otherwise, I tried pornhub once & it can't be accessed without vpn. I don't know dns as I'm not very savvy smile.gif. I tried pornhub now & won't connect just like pirate Bay without vpn.
oc_rooney
post Nov 19 2020, 02:14 AM

405 posts

Its still not to late to counter.

Invite him to play soccer n football or put him into classes

Throw away all of his pink and girly shirts, buy hin jersey jersey n jersey

If u see any of he interest sounds girlish example he likes sewing and baking, ask him to to more manly works like carpenting fishing

Also check who is guy friend, if sissy sissy one telll him dont friend with them

Lastly strengthsn his skill on prayers.
RallyNight
post Nov 19 2020, 02:18 AM

1,142 posts

Too young to watch prawn.

Nothing wrong with gay.

Best you just talk to him in private. Parent has 2 type 1 accept, 1 huhabout it, and you become the most hatred uncle in his life.

If me, i just tell him hes too young for prawn.
And tf arent gov blocked all prawn site?

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Nov 19 2020, 02:24 AM
SUSadam09
post Nov 19 2020, 02:22 AM

255 posts

Every thing in the hands of Allah, don't need to go against his will
moosset
post Nov 19 2020, 04:09 AM

1,917 posts

maybe it's not him, it's someone else? hmm.gif
Bendot
post Nov 19 2020, 04:29 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(xianw @ Nov 17 2020, 01:44 AM)
IDK why no actual gay people hv given their 2 cents. Personally, I too discovered that I was attracted to muscular male bodies in Lat comics & superhero comics, in primary school. It's not something that can be censored or controlled.

Personally, at that age, if someone close told me that being gay is ok & not something that can be changed or is abnormal, I would hv been so much more confident in myself. I think even primary school knows that this is something deeply scandalous & must be kept secret. Being prematurely outed to conservative parents at that age would seriously make me want to suicide.

Personally, the ts saying that if it was straight porn he will not intervene, that's a totally repulsive position, & perfectly illustrated our screwed up mindset in society here.
I find the majority of gay porn or any porn, a real turn off.
It all looks more like a torture or power show then an expression of love or pleasure.

I recommend the ts do nothing. After ts mindset is all straight porn is ok what? As nothing ts does will change anything really.

But if ts truly cares about his nephew, maybe a few years form now when he's older, he will try to tell him that his uncle knows who he really is & that it's ok. A few years from now ts will know for sure, as even with all the hiding, gay people are just slightly different from the rest.

But right now, as we don't actually know that the nephew is actually gay, doing anything at this point is risking a lot of damage & misery for all.

Ultimately gay people must all decide if the want to keep hiding forever in this cruel world smile.gif.

Actually I don't know when gay became a shameful, taboo thing to be hidden away; for me, as I was in a ulu primary school in Sungai Lembing after moving from KL.
That time was 1998 & kampung & no computers or porn.

Sometimes I wonder if this same question posed by the ts, if it was in Thailand, what the responses would look like.

So Even I'm 29 now, I find it difficult to come out to my westernized atheist parents & my mother passed away without my telling her. Never told anyone, never in a relationship.
Gay people here hv to live with this reality, and no one would wish it to be this way. All my life I hv felt like I hv to create a facade, to hide. Even with my privileged liberal circumstances.
ENDoflongsobstory smile.gif
Sad reading your stuff...jor mood booster...i suggest you watch jap series...Cherry Magic. It might make you happy

xianw
post Nov 19 2020, 06:15 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Nov 19 2020, 02:14 AM)

If u see any of he interest sounds girlish example he likes sewing and baking, ask him to to more manly works like carpenting  fishing

Also check who is guy friend, if sissy sissy one telll him dont friend with them

Lastly strengthsn  his skill on prayers.
If this is not trolling pls simpan kebodohan itu & yr toxic ideology. If the person is really gay then they already hv enough personal crisis. If your parents or elders treat you like this then I pity your lifetime pretending that 'conversion therapy' works. Really no point replying to these troll comments. These people are the root of the world's misery!
xianw
post Nov 19 2020, 06:26 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Bendot @ Nov 19 2020, 04:29 AM)
Sad reading your stuff...jor mood booster...i suggest you watch jap series...Cherry Magic. It might make you happy
Yes I like Japanese movies & will check it out. I didn't mean to sound sad as I had wonderful primary school years in that town & I hv wonderful parents who love me unconditionally. I'm very blessed in a way.
mushigen
post Nov 19 2020, 09:10 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Nov 19 2020, 02:14 AM)

If u see any of he interest sounds girlish example he likes sewing and baking, ask him to to more manly works like carpenting  fishing

Lastly strengthsn  his skill on prayers.
I don't like to play football. I'm a typical kaki bangku.
I don't like fishing.

I can sew and bake bread better than my mom, sisters and wife - combined.

Am I gay? Nope. Are you silly? Probably.

skyblue8
post Nov 19 2020, 09:41 PM

55 posts

It could be he's just exploring, as he's at that age.

But I agree with others who said that no matter if he's gay or not, it's important that your nephew is not made to feel bad or guilty.

If you are close to him, you can ask him about some general questions about whether he likes anyone in school, or on TV. Be someone that he can trust and share things with.

For me, when I was in secondary, I did search for naked guys or naked men. It's really hard to say whether he's gay or not because I know of guys who jerked with other guys but are straight and got married in the end. Turns out that was just being horny and curious.
farisq
post Nov 19 2020, 10:12 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(x-meng @ Nov 19 2020, 12:41 AM)

This is at my parents house. Of course i have my room at this house. I stay at my parents house. But my room is still there for whenever i wanna go back. So my father bought a gaming PC and put it in my room, since my PC is at another house. So my nephew and niece always use my room to play games, watch youtube, etc. They stay at my parents house together with my sister and bro in law.

My nephew has his own ipad. I dont know if he watches it on the ipad as well. Not gonna check

He only knows how to play games, youtube. He doesn;t know about VPN, incognito mode, etc

What porn u watch until need to use VPN? I simply use some free dns enough to bypass. And i have tried without dns or VPN, there are some sites that can still be opened. You can try it yourself

I tried opened some of his history, the ones i remember was guys jerking off, and one more is guy pounding another guy's ass
Please excuse me, but are we talking about muslim or not muslim family here (sorry I have no idea, and there's no clue from your post). But if muslim and moreover if the parent are religious, best thing to let them know asap but try make it suttle, not like it is a crisis.

But are you sure no one using the pc then yourself and nephew... 🤔
TSx-meng
post Nov 19 2020, 10:34 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Nov 19 2020, 10:12 PM)
Please excuse me, but are we talking about muslim or not muslim family here (sorry I have no idea, and there's no clue from your post). But if muslim and moreover if the parent are religious, best thing to let them know asap but try make it suttle, not like it is a crisis.

But are you sure no one using the pc then yourself and nephew... 🤔
muslim family. BUt i dont want to make it into a religion tered thats why i left that part out

There are other ppl who uses the PC. But its easy to detect its him because on the history, there's date and time on each page visited. I can see the porn sites were visited right after or before watching gaming videos on youtube. Another one that i can confirm is that the day i found out, i was out and when i came back my room was locked. Usually he doesnt lock the door if just for gaming/youtube. And when i check the history the timing was like 10 to 20 minutes before i came back
WinkyJr
post Nov 19 2020, 10:59 PM

433 posts

accidental gay ni
unknowingly search gay related stuff, bombarded with gay stuff, become gay

joke aside

muslim family? dunno man, maybe you should let the parents handle it. i would consider that as private matter and aib. the best u can do is pray for him and start to block those porn site on ur pc.

0.0529sec    1.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:59 PM