Toys Bit Char-G | Qsteer | Choro Q, mini rc, pullback cars from Takara Tomy
Aug 24 2007, 04:42 PM
85 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
i wonder can we control the car with sony psp? i just bought the car Rx-8 white last nite at sogo.. the promotor even allow me to change the car that i chose..hehe..
Aug 27 2007, 05:10 PM
wanna ask u guys.. which one is faster? qsteer or Bit-Char G?
Sep 24 2007, 02:44 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Sep 25 2007, 10:11 AM
Sep 29 2007, 01:09 PM
Oct 1 2007, 12:49 PM
Oct 3 2007, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(br0ther9630 @ Oct 2 2007, 08:25 PM) i wonder when these are coming out... Did u buy it? How much r those Reebok Skyline? ![]() yeah, just been around midvalley today.. got to say the new wing looks nice. anyway was walking around jusco and i found that they've stocked the Reebok Skyline.. it has the HIGH SPEED motor, unlike the Chevrolet which has high speed GEARS... i wonder what would happen if you coulped the two... heheh |
Oct 8 2007, 11:52 AM
So for most of the Qsteer cars, is the Reebok R34 is the fastest one or the Black Mustang?
Anybody want to organize Qsteer Race event ahh? Qsteer Circuit 1 Download Qsteer Circuit 2 Download |
Oct 9 2007, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(areankim @ Oct 9 2007, 08:35 AM) i went to sunway yesterday. hehe... i saw another new box set, One Mat Set. comes with one big mat, 8 curbs, high speed gears, spinning tires(for dirfting) for RM99.90 before discount. one car + on controller. what car r u refering to? |
Oct 9 2007, 01:56 PM
Mine (Actually my daughter punya)
RX-8, Evo, Acura, Corvette, AE86 |
Oct 9 2007, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(areankim @ Oct 9 2007, 02:17 PM) i cant find Acura, evo lancer, corvette.... AE86 is ChoroQ wandiana, how come u got ae86 but not fc. i tot ae86 comes with fc? |
Oct 10 2007, 12:18 PM
i oso wonderin the speed between corvette & reebok.. is it both the same speed..? corvette comes with hi-speed motor & gear.. reebok only motor.. am i rite?
now my hand itchy edy to buy these cute lil cars.. |
Oct 10 2007, 01:39 PM
Oct 10 2007, 04:48 PM
similar to Q-Steer.. but a lil big size.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Oct 11 2007, 09:43 AM
Oct 11 2007, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(areankim @ Oct 11 2007, 11:51 AM) hehe.. u expert oredi on those track? QUOTE(nlik @ Oct 11 2007, 02:22 PM) damn. I can capture the IR/infrared signal from my sony ericsson handphone. But when I try to capture from the Qsteer remote control.. there's nothing, even after pressing all the buttons, including the nitrous button. I put it right in front of the dongle also cannot catch anything.. tried oredi but no success.. So now trying to look for alternative. Hey.. you guys have any Universal remote controL?? Perhaps u can try to capture the signal from the Qsteer remote, then later on can play the cars using that universal remote. Added on October 11, 2007, 3:58 pm QUOTE(nlik @ Oct 11 2007, 03:50 PM) As far as I know its in Jusco of IOI, Sunway, Midvalley. I saw it in Parkson Midvalley as well. TRANSLATIONWow.. found something on the qsteer but it's in japanese. Hope I can understand find more of the same. Qsteer infrared analysis (jap) IR It is analysis of the infrared ray signal. Temporarily, the infrared ray reception circuit is made suitably, It took in to PC by way of the sound board. As for rough sketch each band (A? D) It is the signal at the time of the advance button depression. Furthermore, because the infrared ray light absorbent element is the active low/row, please note. It seems that is regularity it seems that is not... Don't you think? you understand a little and it is the づ leprosy... Every band there are eight blocks at all. These blocks divide into into the first half 4 at a time and the latter half. In other words, 4 of the first half completely with the same contents, the latter half are similar. Those where you looked at the contents of block of the first half in detail are the rough sketch. As for each block it understands that it consists seven pulses. In addition, being long and short you understand in seven pulses. Long and short of pulse may be divided by 3 types, is. Then, H, you think 1 and 0 from long ones in order when, As for contents of 1st block of each band as description below it can write. Band Pulse A H000001 B H010001 C H100001 D H110001 Don't you think? here, you become aware in being regularity. In other words, as for the pulse of first H the start bit which does not have meaning, As for two pulses which follow to that at 2 bits type of band, Remaining four pulses have displayed the type (in this case advance) of operation in 4 bits. In other words, like below it is designed to be structure. Band Operation H B0 B1 M0 M1 M2 M3 Band bit b0 and b1 display the type of band. Band B0 B1 A 0 0 B 0 1 C 1 0 D 1 1 In addition, when pushing down each button of the controller, Operational bit m0, m1, m2 and m3 were inspected. When it collects, it became like below. Operation M0 M1 M2 M3 0 0 0 0 F 0 0 0 1 B 0 0 1 0 L 0 0 1 1 R 0 1 0 0 F+D 0 1 0 1 F+L 0 1 1 0 F+R 0 1 1 1 F+L+D 1 0 0 0 F+R+D 1 0 0 1 B+L 1 0 1 0 B+R 1 0 1 1 B+D 1 1 0 0 B+L+D 1 1 0 1 B+R+D 1 1 1 0 D 1 1 1 1 * F.. Advance and B.. Retreat and L.. The left, R.. The right, D.. Dash It returns to the first figure, but among eight blocks, at a time the first half and 4 the latter half are the same contents. 4 of the first half change in accordance with the chart ahead with the depression state of the button. However, you push down 4 the latter half, always it becomes the same contents depending upon state. Band Operation H B0 B1 1 1 1 1 Being constituted from thing, the start bit, the band bit and the operational bit which are formed at 7 bits, The time interval and the like which is during blocking is the same as the first half. However, the operational bit is locked ' 1111 '. By the way, when pushing the dash button, it is the same as the thing. Why, as for the person who understands whether it becomes this kind of complicated specification, it isn't? Constitution of the signal understood temporarily. After, don't you think? it is each bit and timing of block. This a little is complicated, but... i hope it helps.. Cheers!! This post has been edited by wandiana: Oct 11 2007, 03:58 PM |
Oct 22 2007, 10:46 AM
All u guys can buy from SOGO KL... if Jusco suks..
Oct 31 2007, 10:08 AM
the jumbo only got 1 model?
Nov 3 2007, 10:33 AM
WOW..nice collection u have there, SiRCRX...
Nov 7 2007, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(nlik @ Nov 6 2007, 09:46 AM) Received new camera yesterday, the honestly great Panasonic TZ3.. which i'm still learning how to use it. This Darth Maul Car seems very garang.. So here's the RX-8 with custom gt wing, painted hood, gold rims. The gt-wing is made from 5 tiny pieces cut out from a plastic sheet. I wanted to do a tribal design on the car, so I bought those temporary tattoo and paste it on this car. Haha.. sometimes i think it looks more like a tiger design than tribal. Probably because the car is tiny and the tattoo is big. After a few days the edges of the tattoo starts to fade. So I think if anyone wants to use the tattoo, need to put a clear coat on it. |
| Change to: | 0.0930sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:36 PM |