Toys Bit Char-G | Qsteer | Choro Q, mini rc, pullback cars from Takara Tomy

noobs_together
post Nov 26 2008, 10:19 PM

Hi just join after reading all your post I should not keep reading but start posting biggrin.gif
Here is a glimpse of my track, I called Nissan Raceway. Why? Cos I only keep Nissan, I dun like Toyota(my own thinking dun get mad with mi =) )

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsU7AvTll7Q

Nismo Festival cummin up, but I do it my style MUHAHA!!! Pls watch u won't regret.

Btw just got the GTR, those who tried to find at parkway since last sunday sorry I hide it under all the other cars rclxms.gif
noobs_together
post Nov 27 2008, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(T0MMY @ Nov 27 2008, 12:20 AM)
whao nissan GT-R JGTC also got
Haha, my dad and I wantend to spend more time together so yea thats what we do to spend more time together!!! rclxms.gif anyway I am in trouble his birthday tmmrw wantend to get him EVO X now my money havent come in yet shit sia.... mad.gif

anyway guys errmmm found this capsule machince is all on GTR skyline $2(SGD) only nah here got 1 show u all... maybe u all intrested go suntec there can buy

got colour variety too very nice got mine in white think got black + grey anyway go to I think the shop called toy room or something like tat. At the carfour side there LEVEL 3. $2 onli better get GTR fans thumbup.gif

Added on November 29, 2008, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(rinkimeki @ Nov 7 2008, 02:31 PM)
Thanks mate for the info..
Already got poison by u guys here for the Choro Q cars
I will go check at Jusco Wangsa Maju 1st as it is nearer to my place
But will sure go to 1 Utama after that..
Get going!!! Hope to see yr cars!

This post has been edited by noobs_together: Nov 29 2008, 02:32 PM
noobs_together
post Dec 2 2008, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Dec 2 2008, 10:59 AM)
Wah...Nice GTRs la drool.gif
Btw, juz add in a couple of Choro Q to my collection laugh.gif fren got a few for me from Jap but seems like it's hard to find there too laugh.gif
Will post the pics of my RX8, AE86, S2000, DC5 n Evo X tmr laugh.gif (finally got my Evo X, went to Isetan last time but already sold out sweat.gif)

This thread is really slow nowadays doh.gif
THanks ar, lol yea this thread really slow....guys errmmm adding anything else??? sweat.gif
Arrr getting a bunch of GTR to fit my race way, when my track is ready I will show you all!!!
noobs_together
post Dec 3 2008, 06:52 PM

heheh found a rare choro Q its a sauber merc, getting it tmmrw Hahahaha
noobs_together
post Dec 4 2008, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Dec 3 2008, 07:14 PM)
Wah, managed to find continental cars huh?
M looking for Golf GTI la, hahahaha laugh.gif
hehe veri hard i think?
Anyway got Coke truck, some train Choro Q and Police set. I think also got GTR Perfect collection 100 dollor for 12 gtr.
noobs_together
post Dec 4 2008, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(MetalMic @ Dec 4 2008, 10:30 AM)
Just to share some of my homemade Qsteer short videos.....  smile.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qPPCsRBYkHE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJWh27Zi1r8
Love your editing however where in the world did u get that track????
Mine is home made cost about $10 bucks
How about yours???
BTW Mazda RX-7 is not a pace car lol =)
noobs_together
post Dec 4 2008, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(MetalMic @ Dec 4 2008, 02:57 PM)
Thanks... wink.gif , I designed the track myself based on the Sepang F1 circuit layout and then got it printed on a 6"x8" outdoor banner for RM 72.

LOL, i know its not a pace car but I didn't manage to get my hands on one though i've seen some ppl here have this rare pace car Qchoros..

Nice JGTC R35 you have there, izzit Qchoro or Qsteer?? I only have the standard R35 Qsteer...
Mine is a qsteer, i maybe getting an slk pace car soon + the sauber rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Dec 4 2008, 03:33 PM)
Wow, u've got GTR Q-Steer eh?
I only hav GT-R (R34) nia..... doh.gif
Where did u get ur GTR Q-Steer?
My one hide under shop then when got money than buy =)

Added on December 5, 2008, 10:23 pmI am too poisned liao, deep tourble!!!

Very nice

Oh look GTR's queeing up to eat how nice to surport that suzuki

If one thing you must know this is a very Nissan GTR race way looking at that picture

Oh look more!!!

YEA gimme the kallang WAVE!!!

wait u can't blush.gif

This post has been edited by noobs_together: Dec 5 2008, 10:23 PM
noobs_together
post Dec 13 2008, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(tkt @ Dec 12 2008, 02:10 PM)
found latest D1 choroQ...
do not feel happy...
da pricing is killing!!!!! doh.gif

RM115 for a tiny singel piece ChoroQ!!! blink.gif
got 6 different model....

RM115 x 6 =  blink.gif  sweat.gif  doh.gif  rclxub.gif  shocking.gif
WA!!! SO MUCH!!! vmad.gif : mad.gif :

noobs_together
post Dec 13 2008, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(mirage-rs @ Dec 13 2008, 03:06 AM)
then this one under license oso... subaru world rally team... WRC summore....only rm99 per pair... blink.gif
I can beat that 50 Rm in singapore
noobs_together
post Dec 13 2008, 05:40 PM

Year is comming to an end, so my lovely "faimly" wants a family photo.

Baby GTR in the middle they do themselft 1 nt I do 1

GTR family

Sauber has been allowed into our race way. rclxm9.gif
noobs_together
post Dec 15 2008, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Dec 15 2008, 06:51 AM)
Updates for those who haven't got Nissan GT-R, found it at Toys r Us at One Utama laugh.gif

Finally got myself one, hahaha laugh.gif sadly, someone stole one of the GT-R..luckily only one...

There r a few left on Sat icon_rolleyes.gif
YEA!!! U fianlly got yr own GTR that is good rclxms.gif hope to see it soon icon_rolleyes.gif
noobs_together
post Dec 17 2008, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Dec 17 2008, 06:42 AM)
Morning laugh.gif
Spamming my GT-R  whistling.gif

My Evo X with broken spoiler  doh.gif

Oh god, I got to have that GTR, I cannot find in Singapore!!! Can buy for mi biggrin.gif
Hehehe for xmas.gif
noobs_together
post Dec 18 2008, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(veilz @ Dec 18 2008, 10:24 AM)
Hello guys,

New in this thread  smile.gif

jst to share with u guys on my collection  biggrin.gif

(there's MiniQ which i found in Sgp  biggrin.gif  )
(created that list my self for easier colleaction details  icon_rolleyes.gif  )
Hey cool, I got the white R35! Look at my previous post to see it thumbup.gif
noobs_together
post Dec 19 2008, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(veilz @ Dec 18 2008, 10:53 PM)
Hahaha...
i read some others blog, knew there's a MiniQ
had search around KL, but didnt see the EGG machine for me to twist.

Jst last week i went SGP, found that EGG machine outside of Toy'R'Us.. first turn = GTR R35  rclxm9.gif
second turn = Red old GTR.

haha.. feel enough at the moment, and went in Toy'R'Us walk   cool2.gif
Oh toys r us??? Which brunch??? I got mine at Suntec City the Toy Factory or something like that.
BTW guys those who are looking for the NIsmo tuned GTR R34 QSteer I found quite a few.
And some other hard to find rides these are the following
GTR Stune
RX8
360- police
360- road going

Anyone intrested??? Can go down there I only 14 so dun know how in the world to send you all whistling.gif
Anyway good luck comming here to find it! Before other people would love to grab it!

Added on December 19, 2008, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(T0MMY @ Dec 18 2008, 10:49 AM)
which 1 is better q steer or the buggy?

want to know which 1 is better
Got diff lar dey, u see the buggy meant to go off road. They have the capbilities of an off-road which means more time and money is invested in this Buggys
However on the normal QSteer is for show and go on the Road or simply saying tarmac. The Buggy would be the same as the Qsteer whereas off road is a different story. Does that slove your question dude?

This post has been edited by noobs_together: Dec 19 2008, 02:24 PM
noobs_together
post Dec 20 2008, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(veilz @ Dec 19 2008, 11:57 PM)
@ noobs_together : i get it from VivoCity  smile.gif
hehe cool I go try tmmrw rclxms.gif

Ermm guys just asking but have u got yr Xmas trees up with ChoroQ style???
noobs_together
post Dec 21 2008, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(T0MMY @ Dec 21 2008, 04:28 PM)
where can i get Choro Q JGTC ?
Ermm..I presume it is my GTR jgtc, simple come to Singapore rclxms.gif
The following are the places you can get

1.Suntec City-Toy Factory

2.Parkway Parade-Isetan

3.Ermmm...Orchard Road???
noobs_together
post Dec 22 2008, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(veilz @ Dec 22 2008, 12:13 AM)
I will grab all next time if i go SGP again... i will...

Below is the one i grab from SGP ToyRUs.. i cant see this @ Msia here  sweat.gif
QUOTE(T0MMY @ Dec 22 2008, 12:28 AM)
the real car looks like shit but the choro q edition looks so cute
That Mist? The company is very bad, they used Nissan Fuga interior and their Engine to power in their own cars. I mean it is very terrible to Nissan Fans well because I am one simply. Also to top it up, they tried to follow that Rolls Royce styling but somehow it is not good enough.
noobs_together
post Dec 22 2008, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(T0MMY @ Dec 22 2008, 12:33 PM)
where you get that ?

how much is it?
that is about 30RM
noobs_together
post Dec 24 2008, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(T0MMY @ Dec 23 2008, 08:10 PM)
i thought it will be cheaper if you buy at singapore