Toys Bit Char-G | Qsteer | Choro Q, mini rc, pullback cars from Takara Tomy

-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 4 2007, 11:21 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

wow. SiRCRX, nice collection.

was at Pyramid just now. contemplating if i should get the set. but RM99. i backed off. tongue.gif

too expensive. doh.gif

-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 5 2007, 05:29 PM

7,516 posts

lol i want to know, say if you get those QSteer's that comes without the remote, you have to get the remote from another pack right? unsure.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 5 2007, 10:53 PM

7,516 posts

so even if the box says C.D if i get a set (car+remote) which says A.B on the box i can use the remote for the C.D car too? laugh.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 5 2007, 11:18 PM

7,516 posts

k i saw the switch but wanted to make sure. laugh.gif

i want! they're so cute. but so expensive. doh.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Apr 7 2008, 04:33 PM

7,516 posts

has anyone been able to get their handphone to work as the Ir controller for the Q-Steer's? tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jun 12 2008, 08:14 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jun 12 2008, 12:49 AM)
alamak got this becoz of the nismo tempo tongue.gif ....but i have no RC doh.gif  doh.gif

dude, i've been looking for this baby high and low. mana you dapat? tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Aug 12 2008, 06:03 PM

7,516 posts

Have not noticed them yet. Although it looks fairly easy to drift. I wonder if a smooth surface is a must. hmm.gif

Oh and I've been looking for the Q-Steer GT-R for weeks. doh.gif

0.0282sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:44 PM