37 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

FREE UnClaimed Money inside. Pls check,not a joke., Tons of testimonials inside. /k got $$$!

DDSFan8
post Oct 1 2021, 08:49 PM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(k10n9 @ Sep 28 2021, 05:54 PM)
Tried to claim for my deceased father but rejected with this message:
1.Perihal Pemohon dan Penerima perlu atas nama empunya seperti direkod Pendaftar WTD. (sila rujuk soalan Lazim di Portal eGUMIS.)

2.Permohonan UMA719092021000490 perlu dihapuskan dan sila buat permohonan baharu.
The portal doesn't seem to have option for claim by heir as per the FAQ, or option to upload death certificate or what email to send to.

Anyone has any idea how to go about this?
Claim from deceased need to present documents at the counter. If above RM2K, need document from the court to stating that you are the assigned heir.

If up to RM2K, you need to buy LHDN setem hasil RM10 from post office to be 'matikan' by LHDN officer on the UMA-8 form (select 'Muat Turun'). Read the sample properly before completing the form. Once the setem already 'dimatikan', you need to get comissioner of oath's signature to sign and chop on each UMA-8 form.

You need to click here https://egumis.anm.gov.my/faq

tometoto
post Oct 1 2021, 10:52 PM

221 posts

tq i just register.
and got 100 ++ in the system.
plouffle0789
post Oct 16 2021, 11:21 PM

1,825 posts

[quote=NB01,Oct 28 2020, 01:50 PM]
https://egumis.anm.gov.my/

Unker checked and found i have over RM4xx. Just register and applied online. I think after 1.5 months like that, got money liao. No need to go anywhere. Sit in front of your PC can get free money.

THIS IS NOT A SCAM.

(P.S: Theorotically, it's not free money, but your FORGOTTEN money. biggrin.gif )

Also, remember to check your parents accounts also!!

Unker feels good helped so many people...karma + 100. Level Up+1!

Update: 16th Nov 2020
GENERAL PROCEDURES
I can't remember exactly the step by step procedure, but generally it is as follow:
1. Check your unclaim money at the link above.
2. If found money, register and apply online.
3. You need to attach 2 files during online registration.
a. Scan copy of your IC front and back (remember to cross it out for WTD only).
b. Your bank account statement (so that they have valid bank accoount to bank in the money. Name and IC must be the same as
applicant. You cannot bank in to someone's else account).
4. After registration successful, you will receive an e-mail like this:
5. Now, you have to send at e-mail to: permohonan_wtd@anm.gov.my. In this e-mail, attach the following:
a. Scan copy of your IC front and back (same as 3(a)).
b. Statement of bank account (same as 3(b)).
c. Go to the egumis portal, and download the UMA file (it's a PDF), it's basically a complete form with all the details you have submitted online).

6. Wait about 1.5 months for money to bank-in (in my case lah, maybe can be faster or slower, i dunno).
7. They will send you an email (or SMS, can't remember), that the money has been bank in about 2 weeks after bank-in.
Update: 13th Nov 2020

If you have problem adding the payee, do the following: Thanks nightpipper
Update: 19th Nov 2020
Money confirmed received!
TESTIMONIALS!:
[/quote]
Come click and join! IT'S TOTALLY FREE!!!

[/quote]

Mostly is bank??

I have a rm10 great eastern insurance legacy

What is that ?
plouffle0789
post Oct 16 2021, 11:23 PM

1,825 posts

QUOTE(maxsia @ May 21 2021, 11:32 AM)
OMG, turns out it helps me claim my unclaimed winning TOTO few years ago. Tahnk yuo Jesus!
After 6 months,become government one

Are you sure????
plouffle0789
post Oct 16 2021, 11:24 PM

1,825 posts

QUOTE(K-o-E @ Apr 30 2021, 09:38 AM)
rm53.57 .....not bad...still money LOL
Bank deposit?
cloudwan0
post Oct 19 2021, 09:46 AM

236 posts

thanks TS, im RM100+ richer
Afterburner1.0
post Oct 19 2021, 04:26 PM

771 posts

I submitted through egumis fr my mom and waited for 2 mths.... then they send me this email with the note that says application rejected coz need this KUIRI: "Pengesahan nombor akaun bank yang tepat dan disahkan oleh pihak bank."

I mean what does it mean... i alredi provide the bank book front page with my mum's name, acc number, etc. It is also a shared acc between me and my mum.. so how does one get it sahkan oleh pihak bank????? anyone faced the same issue ?
c64
post Oct 27 2021, 02:39 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Afterburner1.0 @ Oct 19 2021, 04:26 PM)
I submitted through egumis fr my mom and waited for 2 mths.... then they send me this email with the note that says application rejected coz need this KUIRI: "Pengesahan nombor akaun bank yang tepat dan disahkan oleh pihak bank."

I mean what does it mean... i alredi provide the bank book front page with my mum's name, acc number, etc. It is also a shared acc between me and my mum.. so how does one get it sahkan oleh pihak bank????? anyone faced the same issue ?
You said shared account. But you are claiming for your mother. I presume the account have 2 names, hence cannot. Use an account with only your mother's name.
ycs
post Oct 28 2021, 10:05 AM

4,229 posts

what happened to TS kena SUS?
prophetjul
post Oct 28 2021, 11:28 AM

12,268 posts

Submitted in early Aug 2021. Acknowledged by eGumis and advise me that it will administered within 30 days.

Now it is 28th October 2021.
AbdulZakri P
post Oct 28 2021, 01:46 PM

Probation

really got but not mine, my mother-in-law. Thanks TS
lbx123
post Nov 4 2021, 03:57 PM

Recieved email like this
Proses pengesahan dokumen sokongan permohonan tuntutan bayaran balik WTD Tuan/Puan tidak berjaya.
Sila rujuk keterangan kuiri seperti berikut
1. Sila kunci masuk NAMA PENUH PEMOHON yang tepat seperti di kad pengenalan pada PERIHAL PEMOHON dan PERIHAL PENERIMA.
2. Permohonan UMA725102021000XXX perlu dihapuskan dan sila buat permohonan baharu.

name penuh pomohon I put same as IC name. why this happen?
anyone

This post has been edited by lbx123: Nov 4 2021, 03:57 PM
kitt2000
post Nov 30 2021, 02:17 PM

13 posts

checked and nothing. too bad... boo hooo
aq_admiral2020
post Nov 30 2021, 03:25 PM

72 posts

Can i check for other i.c using my account.?
spreeeee
post Dec 3 2021, 09:20 AM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(aq_admiral2020 @ Nov 30 2021, 03:25 PM)
Can i check for other i.c using my account.?
can
Burningsunz
post Dec 9 2021, 11:57 AM

300 posts

website sudah down lol
Adelyyne
post Dec 28 2021, 03:21 PM

696 posts

Are you sure it's not a scam?

What if they're trying to get the people's ICs and other information for other purposes??
pureawesomeness
post Dec 28 2021, 08:53 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Adelyyne @ Dec 28 2021, 03:21 PM)
Are you sure it's not a scam?

What if they're trying to get the people's ICs and other information for other purposes??
There are easier ways to do that, dupe.

Adelyyne
post Dec 30 2021, 10:15 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Dec 28 2021, 08:53 PM)
There are easier ways to do that, dupe.
Ok. In this case, thank you for your sharing.
God Grid
post Jan 1 2022, 09:23 PM

35 posts

Lol TS also sus d

37 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:28 PM