Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V3 Thread], It's what computers have become

ape
post Nov 1 2007, 02:50 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(yaosiang @ Nov 1 2007, 11:35 AM)
Go Into Your Memory Card, Look For A Folder That Starts With 2000... Enter The Folder And You Should See 2 Files.. One Is LOAD.INI And The Other Is NAVFONE.EXP... Delete Them (You Might Want To Save It Somewhere In Case Anything Goes Wrong Later..)... The Next Time You Enter Asia Maps, They Will Prompt You To Choose Which City To Activate (Exact Same Screen Like What You See After You Flash Your Phone To The Latest Firmware)... After That You Will Be Able To Load The Map And Use It With Voice Navigation... So The Next Time You Want To Change Maps, Just Repeat The Steps Above..
Thx boss. notworthy.gif

ape
post Nov 7 2007, 11:52 AM

849 posts

My n95 internal web browser suddenly not working, appreciate if some1 can advise, thx.
ape
post Dec 5 2007, 12:30 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Dec 5 2007, 11:23 AM)
Anyone can tell me where I can get the rotate me application to be signed?
Some active forum..... because I already posted it for a week yet nobody help me to sign sad.gif
u can go to noeman.com, some1 can sign for u.
ape
post Dec 7 2007, 09:07 AM

849 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Dec 7 2007, 12:55 AM)
T_T I cant seem to get anyone to help me sign for the rotate me , It said there
at noeman that they will not sign any more application...... gsm-forum oso doesn't work as there aren't anyone to reply

Anywhere else I can get someone to help me sign ?
Bro,

u can try mobilesmania
ape
post Dec 13 2007, 10:43 AM

849 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Dec 13 2007, 01:08 AM)
anyone using or know where to buy the N95 holder for put it in the car?
wanna use it when navigating with GPS.

how;s the price also?
I bot 1 of this holder, rm10 at lowyat only.
ape
post Dec 27 2007, 11:26 AM

849 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Dec 25 2007, 08:38 PM)

N95...  we can also install some software for workout.. software which can sense/calculate how much work out we have done..  e.g. attach ur phone to ur belt and go jogging.. n95 can sense how many step u have actually jog.. n by enter ur weight n height.. it can approximately calculate calories u burn as well... 

Bro, which software can do wat u said above?

ape
post Dec 27 2007, 01:59 PM

849 posts

Thx bro bufung. Playing with it now. : )

0.0200sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:54 PM