Introducing Sony Ericsson K770!, Codename: ~Victoria~

teikwing
post Jun 29 2008, 11:19 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jun 29 2008, 08:01 PM)
What is XS++?
XS++ is a program required if for flashing of SE phones. including firmwares & modifying its contents.
teikwing
post Jul 2 2008, 01:26 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jul 1 2008, 01:59 AM)
USB Flash Drivers is it a must? coz when i install it by Xp hw wizard, it can make use of it in the begining at all.  doh.gif
i'm not sure whether is it a must but i think you do NEED it for XS++ operations.
teikwing
post Jul 3 2008, 12:01 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jul 2 2008, 09:59 PM)
is it if i using the usb cable bundle with k770 still need tat driver ar? coz inside the zip file dun have inf file but others files, so i cant install it.  doh.gif
i think when the computer prompt you of USB drivers when plugging in the USB cable to the phone, install 'em. forgot the process but should be like that.
teikwing
post Jul 15 2008, 10:40 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(MuhdHusaini @ Jul 15 2008, 12:13 PM)
Hye just bought this phone. Just want to know i heard people said tha we can check with imie is this is right or not. Want to know others imei no. My one is 02 yours. The 7 n 8 digit. Can share with me or not
why do you wanna check on the IMEI? blink.gif
teikwing
post Jul 17 2008, 07:22 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(asdzzz @ Jul 17 2008, 06:51 PM)
to k770 users here, may i know how is the audio quality and loudness of the speaker while listening to mp3 (loudspeaker ,not with headphone) 

is it as loud as other SE K series phones such as k810 ,coz this phone is slimmer.....and does the high sar value of this phone (1.69 W/kg) really matters?

thanks very much
Audio quality & loudness is decent for SE phones. on par with K810i. can't really hear any differences actually. smile.gif
teikwing
post Jul 17 2008, 10:40 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Jul 17 2008, 09:21 PM)
but mine seems not loud enoff if compare with my bro k750i,sound quality via loudspeaker really a no no fo k770i,unless with earphone
might wanna try modding its sound driver. obviously much louder. smile.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0408sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:51 AM